Pizza, Pizza!

Pizza, Pizza!

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.59 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help your pizza restaurant become the most popular in town in Pizza, Pizza! This exciting game takes you beyond a typical Match-3 experience and challenges you to work smarter and faster as you scramble to satisfy your customers. Bake yourself through challenging levels, bonuses and upgrades as you fight to keep your customers coming back and your pizzeria dream alive!

  • Manage your own pizzeria!
  • Bonuses & upgrades
  • Match-3 with economy simulation

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pizza, Pizza!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(70.59 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pizza, Pizza! is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To me a little aggravating I basically play these match 3's to help control my moods and to relax and release tension. This game to me could do that but, (you know there always is one) when the customer comes in not a problem I had a problem with it stopping the game actually clicking it to make it go away and it automatically moves the screen you are playing on in the other direction. Then when you fill the order you go through the same routine. If it had the customer pop up over the side without interrupting the game and relocating the play board it would be much better, just my opinion.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK!!! Not very hard to play. OK. Music was relaxing. Becomes boring after a few rounds.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hoping for so much more Simple games often are the ones you lose yourself for hours to. I was hoping for something like Burger Rush or Farmscapes, or fun little extras like in Cradle of Rome. The levels were super quick and easy, the customers orders filled almost immediately, and the graphics poor. I would rather have fun, quirky, and cartoony or realistic; not awkard and somewhere in between. Improving the resturant wasnt the least bit exciting with the choices offered. Its maybe a freebie but I wouldn't waste a game club credit on it.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An ok Match 3 This is a cute concept that I could have really enjoyed with a few additions. This is a great Match 3 game for beginners or those just looking to waste some time. You are the owner of a new pizza place and you match ingredients to earn money to purchase upgrades. You also earn new ingredients including those that give you helpers as you go. There are three difficulties and I found the normal mode to be very easy. The game could have been a little better if more choices were given. For example you first have to earn $5000 to buy tables but you don't get a choice its just get $5000 and here are your tacky tables. I would have liked to have some options. One thing I did like was the game offers you customers on occasion looking for a specific amount of some ingredients to make their pizza, such as 10 flour and 13 cheese and if you did it in a good amount of time you'd get a bonus but you never know what the reward would be time, points or an extra life. I won't be paying for this game but I think it would be enjoyable for some.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun and plaisant Fun, plaisant, nice music but not enough for me to buy it
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Bad This is an average game of its type. You fill pizza orders by matching 3 of a kind ingredients. You can upgrade your restaurant with tables, curtains, etc. with the points you earn. Nothing new here, but it is a decent game. I am buying it, as there aren't many new games of this type, and it is pleasant to play. :)
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from That game was horrible. This game isn't very enjoyable. Pros:The only pro would be the match-3 OK:The upgrades they are useful but WAY TOO EXPENSIVE! The game was a little too hard for my liking. Cons:No storyline The music was annoying Every time you get a new food idem it tells you about it come on everybody knows what that food is! Overall this game isn't very good.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I quite playing it after 10 minutes. I wasn't fond of the game though I do like Match-3 games. The story was okay, but everything seemed slow, and after just a few levels the items to swap got very small and hard to see. Also - it installed the BingBar on my computer without any ability to opt out - not cool, BFG.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SAD and DISAPPOINTING MATCH 3 GAME I was so excited to see a game that was not 'dark' or 'spooky' or based on something evil, I nearly bought this game without trying it! Thanks Big Fish reviewers for saving me a game credit! the game. I tried the free trial and made several (3) attempts to enjoy I had trouble with my giant cursor and the board with its TINY ingredients and I even had trouble getting the cursor to go to the bottom of the puzzle at all. Objectives are not clear. Even the HELP section is not very helpful. I guessed what I was supposed to do based on other games. Graphics are abysmal. Flat and boring. The music was okay, but became annoying after a while. GIVE MAC USERS something like BURGER RUSH..... or more than 2 FARM FRENZY choices and I'll buy them.... but I am glad I saved my money on this sad game.
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not much to recommend it I love match-3 games and look forward to new ones given that most releases these days are Hidden Object games. This one was a disappointment though. The problems were: -Lack of story line -Clumsy cursor which was too large for the tiny squares, meaning that one often missed and hit the next square instead -Squares slow to clear impacting on game time -Graphics rather crude given what can be achieved these days -Annoying repetative music (not really a deal-breaker because I often turn down the music on games anyway) All in all, not one worth buying, glad I played the demo rather than just going ahead and buying because it was a Match-3 (something I have done in the past without regret).
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Painful Match 3 Game I made it 20 minutes into the demo when I began regretting the time I had spent playing this game. It is a standard match 3 game where you earn money to build your pizza business. Occasionally a customer shows up and you get extra points for clearing the board of items on the customer's order. However, it was unclear why sometimes I received 80 points and at other times I received 500 points by fulfilling the orders. Unlike other match 3 games, there are no bonuses for four or more matches. The boards become progressively more difficult by having areas blocked out or by having to match the object in a block that is covered by a vine which also serves as a barrier until you match it with two or more of its kind. The problems with this game are that at times there are so many spontaneous matches that it takes more than several seconds before you can make your next match; some of the boards have so many blocks that the board is hard to see clearly on my laptop; when items are covered by the vines it is extremely difficult to tell what it is; there is no story line; and the music is so-so. I like most match 3 games, but you I won't be including this game among them.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This isn't classic, it's just OLD After playing 5 minutes, I had to exit and double-check to see if maybe this had been originally released on a floppy disc back in the 1990's and for some strange reason was just being re-released online now. The mechanics, graphics, and music are honestly something that could easily have been offered back in the 1990's. Even a high-school game development team could come up with something better! If you like match 3 games that allow you to make food, there are plenty already available that do it much better than this game. I see no redeeming qualities in this one at all.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ideal for learners This is a very ordinary match 3 game. The graphics and sound are good but the story line is a little confusing. You gain points/cash through matching a variety of tiles and then use these to build a pizza shop. You do not get any bonuses for matching more than 3 tiles which would be useful in the boards with the blocked sections. The requests for pizzas and ingredients that pop up are generally filled by normal game play. I do not recommend this game for players who have been playing for a while.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad translation This game is no good if you have never played the 'turn all squares the same colour' genre of match 3 games. As others have said I was 'fumbling in the dark' for a while as I didn't know that I was suppose to do this. Also the translation was not good and neither was the the spelling. In one of the first 'pop-up's' there had spelt whole as 'wohle' which didn't look very professional. English was bad and it seemed like someone with an elementary understanding of English (and grammar) had translated. This didn't make for a pleasant experience. The sound was good but that is about the only redeeming quality, as the rest of the game wasn't. I can't recommend this game (unless you really have a 'credit to burn'
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheesy I was so hoping for any other good kind of game than another HOG but this ain't it. Cheesy graphics, lame music and even the part I like most...decorating, just boring. No buy for me and only if you are tired of replaying old games in absence of new TMG would I recommend this.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best Match 3 I was happy to see this game up as I love Match 3's but this one was disappointing. The graphics were simple and not smooth, the game board itself was tiny, the music is unbearable and there wasn't a whole lot of an excitement factor. I played for 10 minutes and uninstalled. There are much better games similar to this one Big Fish, not your best.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad graphics i love match 3 - but the graphics here were subpar
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same Old Story This game covers the same basic match-3 storyline involving food. You obtain a restaurant. You need to fix it up. Woo hoo. Pros: - Match-3 mechanic works well. - You can upgrade your restaurant. - Customers randomly come by and ask you for specific items, and this gives you some sort of time boost (although that's not really needed, because the timer seems to be really, really generous.) Cons: -Annoying music. -Not-so-great graphics. -Each time you find a new food item, the game must tell you! Must! -Restaurant upgrades are entirely too expensive. There's not much to this game other than playing the match-3 boards, filling character requests, and buying upgrades. The "simulation" aspect in the blurb on the game's main page made this game sound way more interesting than it actually is. It's basically a more poorly redone version of a Coffee Rush kind of a game.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitchy Game This is actually a very old game. I remember playing it and having the little hand cursor unable to "reach" the PLAY button at the top of the screen between rounds. I thought that maybe it was because it didn't play very well on an Apple, so I uninstalled it and forgot about it. Until it shows up as the bargain game of the day. Well, why not give it another try. My MacPro should be able to handle this! I will say that the other reviewers who had difficulty seeing the squares in the Matching portion of the game should try it on a reallllly large screen. This wasn't a problem for me! And the secret to advancing is to clear the red and green tiles (red takes one match while the green needs two). It was the same cute cartooney game I remembered with a basic soundtrack. And I was able to play for 30 minutes before . . . BAM! I couldn't play the next round because the hand cursor refused to scroll to the top of the screen to hit PLAY. Quality control, Big Fish? Priceless.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No way... I shut this down after watching the introduction screens. If you can't spell words like 'whole' correctly or create a sentence that makes sense then I'm not interested. Games like this make me wonder if Big Fish cares about the products they offer.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Match 3 game. I have been a member of Big Fish many years and have never given a bad review on a game. This game is horrible. The game tiles are tiny and it is hard to distinguish what is under the game tile blocks. The quencher was when I broke 3 tiles and thought I was finished, the tile above them turned red, while trying to complete the game ,I ran out of time. This happened several times. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Fish takes games from High Schoolers? The title says it all... this game is clunky, has bad music, and seems like it was written by someone that just figured out how to program.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Winter Makes People Buy Anything I Guess! Oh why didn't I listen? I have a credit to use up and took the gamble and this game sucks. The tile swapping is jerky, the music is terrible and the tiles are teeny tiny! The customers are a pain and slow the game down and the lines written in the game are so oddly worded! I wanted another pizza chef or turbo pizza but I got a bummer of a game instead.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame I did not even last 15 minutes into the demo. This game is painful to play. It is slow to clear matches, no bonus for 4 and above matches. In the middle of each board a person comes on and says I'm in a run and need a pizza and then you have to clear so many of certain objects from the board but you never get a chance to because the board is falling matches. Then they have blocked lines and you have to make a match with the object under the vine blocking the way but you cannot tell what object is under the vine. If you like Match 3, and I do, avoid this mess!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom of the Barrel Match 3 Game Okay, whoever heard of putting egg on your pizza?? If you think that's weird, just wait. First, you might think the instructions and storyline are in English, but there were whole sentences I did not understand. If foreign game developers want to market their games in the U.S., Canada, the UK and Australia, then they need to hire a professional translator so us English speaking people can understand what the heck is going on. It would also help if Big Fish was aware of what they were putting on their site. The first board you play on is HUGE but the pizza ingredients are tiny. There are red squares on the board which are not explained, so if you've never played a Match3 game, you could be lost as to what they are. It took me a minute to realize my goal was to rid the board of the red squares. In the middle of playing, a customer pops up and says she wants a pizza with eggs on it. EGGS??? On PIZZA?? Anyway, after playing four or five boards, I was finally able to purchase tables for my restaurant. There are powerups, but they are minimally explained and quite frankly, I didn't continue playing long enough to find out much more about them. The only tolerable thing about this game was the music. It was a bit techno and rather lively, which I enjoyed. Sadly, this is a poorly developed Match 3 game and if you've never played any others, try Four Elements. Obviously, I would steer clear of this game and cannot recommend it.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No way ! What a bad way to start a new year with a poorly developed game!!! This game screams desperation we've got to have something to offer (LOL) this game is a joke !!!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just kept waiting for it to be over I downloaded this game thinking it was the next Pizza Chef. I uninstalled it being grateful I hadn't wasted more than 8 minutes of my life playing it. The first level went on and on and on... I actually started to wonder if it would EVER be over. If this is your first exposure to Match-3, please don't let it be your last. Believe me, there are much better M3s out there. If you've played M3s before, you'll know - "Been there, done that way better with other M3s (Pizza Chef 2, Fishdom, Unwell Mel, just to name a few)."
Date published: 2013-01-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_17075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pizza, Pizza!

Help your pizza restaurant become the most popular in town in this exciting Match-3 game with a twist!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.