Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(596.28 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(596.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I nominate Enchantia for "Game of the Year" What a wonderful time I had playing this masterpiece of a game. The scene's were breathtaking. The artwork was so well done, in fact, I have to say it was the best I have seen. Gameplay was great and I was fully immersed in the story. A pure pleasure! A sincere thank you to the developers and artists. Keep 'em coming.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathtaking.. This had to be the most beautifully done game I have bought in a while. The art work was breathtaking. The game was fun and had a neat story line. Kind of had a LOTR feel to it. I loved the song bird story. This was a keeper for me.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen CE Two words...Just beautiful,from the crisp,bright,colorful graphics to the storyline,voice overs.This is the type of game I would play nonstop.Even if my review of this game is short I agree with the majority of the Fishies here.Top notch game.Well done developers! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Graphics, Perfect FROG If you are a Dark Parables fan then Enchantia will blow your socks off. I love fragmented object games, and this one gets a (rare) perfect 5 from me. The graphics are beautiful and rich with great detail. I have to opt out of the custom cursor 'cause it slows my (Vista) OS down, but the cursor still changes to magnifying glass, etc. The interactive map is beautiful and you need it to move around the different areas. Items are used fairly quickly so you mostly don't have to remember 20 scenes ago. Morphing objects are in this game:) Bravo Blue Tea! I can't wait for Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella. Btw, out of my 80+ games, this is my first CE purchase ever -and well worth it.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game! Another wonderful game from Blue Tea Games. It has the usual , their signature FROG scenes. Quite few mini games puzzles. The story is unique and there are some actions. The voice overs are excellent. Love the songbirds, they look so cute. The bonus chapter is pretty long, there're 4 acts and 1 prologue, but the SG only shows 3 Acts. Overall I throughly enjoy this game. It was a good 5 hours gameplay..
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! This game was stunningly beautiful! All FROG games and every item you find you use. Puzzles were just right for me but I don't like to spend loads of time on them and I never had to skip one. I didn't turn off the music -I usually do- and the voice-overs didn't make me cringe - and they usually do. As others have said, Blue Tea Games tends to turn out high quality material and this was no exception. This was a refreshing game that transported me to a peaceful, gorgeous realm for many hours of game play. I'm also partial to the sword and sorcery genre. The CE is well worth the extra money as it adds 3 more long chapters and some new rooms to the game. If you like beautiful fantasy games this one is for you.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting Game! I loved this game. It has colorful interesting graphics, pleasant background music, good voice overs, and lots of cut scenes. I don't usually buy CEs because I don't care about wallpaper or music, and the bonus games are often one short filler chapter or have nothing to do with the overall story. This one was worth the extra cost. The bonus game is a pretty lengthy prologue of the events leading up to the story in the main game. You'll look for fragments in the HO scenes, which come together to give you a useful item. The fragments are blended into the background with a picture of each in the toolbar at the bottom of the screen. There isn't a penalty for incorrect clicks, so I like to guess without looking at the toolbar. There are a few puzzles, which I didn't find particularly difficult, but you can skip them without a penalty. There are also 20 morphing items throughout the game, which is a fun bonus. The morphing items change subtly from one thing to another. When you find them the hints will charge faster. The only frustrating parts of the game are lack of a journal, and the occasional illogically placed HOG. I like a journal to help me remember where I left off when taking a break from the game. Twice, I got stuck not knowing what to do next. The map will show symbols over a land when there is something you need to do, but on those two occasions there wasn't a symbol and I wandered around until I found a HOG that gave me the tool for my next move. You can also use the hint button to show you where you need to go next without having to recharge the hint. There is one part where you have to choose between helping one tribe or another. While this gave my teenage daughter a little anxiety, the dilemma makes the game more interesting. I don't think this game was super challenging, but it was fun, relaxed, and well worth the $. I'm looking forward to more in the Enchantia series!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENCHANTING Truly enchanting, it goes by it's name! I believe there's going to be a sequel to it ,it's obvious I have to explore more areas of this world!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever!! Not only is this game incredibly beautiful (kudos to the artistic talents of the development team), but the story is really fascinating. The game is quite long even before you get to the bonus play, which is also longer than any other I have played. Setting a new standard for value and enjoyment, this game is simply spectacular. Heads up, you other developers!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This is one of my favorite games so far. It has it all HOS that you build to use in the future and mini-puzzles that are new and different. The guide, hint key and compass are all helpful if you get stuck. There is bonus play also.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another perfect cup of Blue Tea Games! Bravo again to Blue Tea Games for another gorgeous, fun, exciting game. Pros: *stunning graphics and animations *well thought characters *amazing hidden object scenes well known by Blue Tea *long game play, including the bonus section *many locations to explore, sometimes having to navigate between them to complete objectives *beautiful, soothing music *excellent storyline, in depth Cons: *none, could have played this game forever Keep 'em coming, Blue Tea Games!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep saying the best "This one is" Loved all aspects of this game. Worth CE cost. Has it all, maps, hints, bonus as good as main play
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Glorious Adventure Congratulations Blue Tea you did it again ! What a wonderful game . Stunning,lush graphics, such detail. Excellent storyline played out in 12 brilliant locations accessible by easy to use compass. Superb music and clear voice overs. Whats not to like ? Well the reverse HOB (or FROGS) get a bit repetitive and crowded but hey the Bonus chapter is almost a full length game in itself. I loved it !
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! ART is so good , just story line short
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great spectacle scene! Great job your game company did, i like the fantasy concept inside the scene design, the quality of the skills as same as "CG Talk", Keep going!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a delightful treasure... I don't want to draw this out...but after reading all the other reviews and playing the CE in it entirety I only want to say...perfection at its best...I don't know if I will ever be this happy about a game ever again...this will be a tough act to follow...excellent job BFG...more plz!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this game Ive been so excited about this game since getting to play the demo. Yes, its like playing the Dark Parables games, but that's what makes it great. The storyline is very intriguing and cool. The gameplay is really good as well. I loved beign able to jump from place to place instead of having to go all the way through various parts of the game. Very nicely done!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GAME LOVE THE HOS SCENES I Love these games. It isn't a typical HO game. When you get to a "sparkling" screen you'll see items that create objects. The scenes themselves are AMAZING!! Extremely colorful and very beautiful. I absolutely LOVE them, I wish I could make a wallpaper of them LOL. Anyway, it is a great game to play this one especially has LOTS of areas using a map to help you on your way. Happy Playing and if you are truly into HOG give it a try!!!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Game! Just played 45mins. of the demo when it finished. he HO scenes are mostly junk piles although the junk is pertinent and not nearly/ The sound, graphics, voice overs, ambient sounds, videos all extremely good.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Enchanting! Enchantia is a gorgeous game. There are a plethora of FROG screens and an overflow of intrigue and urgency in the story line. It held my attention and then some. Good vs. Evil games are always fun to play if the villain gets a bit of a back-story and does some real wicked things that deserve a come-uppance. Especially at the hands of the player. This game delivers ten-fold. Story Line: A+ Graphics: A+ Playability: B+ Challenge: B
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only disliked that it had to end at all..... The story was actually interesting and the different characters were well fleshed out - especially the old historian. The character graphics were the marvelous. The pain in the old historian's face when he had to zap his beloved was vivid enough to draw a tear. Lots of drama with some painful consequences.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hidden object and minigames bright not dank or dreary reminds me of the dark parables games but bright with a great story line. couldn't stop playing finished the game and bonus game in one sittiing. had to find out the end. this unusal for me. love this game and will play it many more times.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Excellent Game graphics are great. really fun & interesting story line. all around perfect game
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this games I truly enjoy games like Enchantia. There is a good story and I like the hidden object scenes where you are collecting parts for an item you will need in the game. While one or two of the puzzles I didn't feel compelled to play and skipped, this game had me enthralled. Like a good book, I had a hard time not playing to the end in one sitting. The story line kept me engaged and I felt the times I had to return to scenes made sense. I got the collector's edition and found the bonus game play long enough and it added to the story line. Visually, I felt transported and loved that. I know this game is very much in the same vein as the Dark Parables series, but I like that about it. I think if you do something well, why mess with it? There are plenty of other developers out there that do their own thing. That is the joy of going to Big Fish - you get to experience many different genres and game developers. What makes one person love a game turns others off so truly a matter of preference. But I for one can't wait for another Blue Tea game!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baffled by negative reviews...this one's a winner TITLE—Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen VERSION—Collector's Edition (full game) DEVELOPER—Blue Tea Games GENRE—Fragmented Object Puzzle Adventure (fantasy) STORYLINE—The Phoenix Queen feels that the various races of Enchantia have abused the land, and that it is her duty to cleanse them from the world so that life may begin anew. It is your task to stop her and save the races from extinction. OVERVIEW—Having read the other reviews, I'm utterly baffled. Some people gave this game negative reviews because they don't like FROGs, which is like ordering lasagna with mushrooms then complaining because you don't like mushrooms! One person protested that they'd never heard of this fairy tale, as if originality should be penalized. Several mentioned "blurry" or "grainy" graphics; they were certainly crisp and clear on my MacBook. GAMEPLAY—Standard Blue Tea point 'n' click adventure interspersed with FROs and puzzles. The storyline unfolds through a mixture of cutscenes and character dialog, some of which is a bit long, but there are subtitles so you can click to continue once you've read the text. There are many items to collect, both found along your way and through the FROs. You can also collect enchanted objects (the ones that morph). INTERFACE—The map is actually a magical compass which transports you between the areas of Enchantia. Within each area, there is no map, but since each area is limited to a few "rooms," you don't need one. The hint meter shows you specific items in the FROs. I didn't use it in the adventure part, so I can't speak to how it works there. TECHNICAL—No issues. GRAPHICS—Extremely colorful, well-drawn, and incredibly detailed. Classic Blue Tea graphics. The FROs are quite ornate, and the pieces you need to find are well-integrated into the scene, making a nice challenge and giving you time to enjoy the scene itself. I think I used three hints throughout the entire game, all in the FROs. CUTSCENES—There are two types: narrated storyline and character animation. The narrated storyline is done in a more monotone palette, as if you're viewing a manuscript. The character animation is quite lifelike, the animation itself smooth. MUSIC—Orchestral and appropriate to the scene. There are some quite dramatic pieces and some haunting melodies, depending on which part of the game you're in. Very well done. SOUND—Ambient sound really stood out for me. There were lots of atmospheric sounds that were reminiscent of Myst: low tones that played on your emotions. You almost don't realize they're there, but they have a huge effect. Game sounds were appropriate and not annoying. VOICEOVER—Quite well done, I thought, without melodrama. SUMMARY—Writing this review without revealing too much was difficult. When I look at reviews, I ignore the stars and actually read what each person says. Hence my "overview" comments. I feel that a lot of reviewers panned this game unfairly. I thought the storyline was original, which is a rarity these days with the plethora of puppetmasters, disappearing relatives, snow queens, and dissatisfied ghosts. I happen to like FROGs, as I'm sick unto death of junkpile HOGs where you acquire a knife, use it once, then stupidly don't get to keep it for the rest of the game and have to keep looking for new knives (or other sharp objects). For once, I'd like to keep the bloody screwdriver/knife/hammer I worked so hard to find! Whereas the items you find in FROGs are unique and for a specific purpose. Lastly, Blue Tea never releases throwaway games like so many other developers I could name. Clearly, a lot of time, work, and attention to detail went into every aspect of this game from the storyline to the artwork to the music to the programming. Compared to a lot of other games I've spent $13.99 on, Enchantia was a steal. I thoroughly enjoyed it and feel I got my money's worth. My only caveat would be the long dialog, but you can skip through it. I recommend this game and rate it 4 and 1/2 stars.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Didn't Want the Game to End! I loved this game so much. I enjoyed every minute of it and who wouldn't? The rich colors, brilliant scenes, haunting music, and bittersweet story meshed together to create a classic fairy tale which will delight many and leave a lasting impression. I think I'll let this one rest for a time and then go back and play it again!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a bargain for a game Loved this game. The graphics and colors were stunning and the story was beautiful--it was like looking at a beautiful fairy tale. The HOS were different and I really liked that. The game is a bargain because when you purchase the CE game it is actually 2 games in one that goes on for quite a while after the main game ends--all CE games are not like that. The story line was very entertaining and the hints were nice.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure-based Fantasy FrOG In brief, here are the best things about Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen: *Fragmented Object Search Scenes as in the Dark Parables series (this is by the same game company as well). *Focus on adventuring without stacking the minigames and frOS scenes too close together which equals great immersion. *An original fantasy storyline with superb plot development and interesting characters. *Gorgeous artwork and a high quality production all around. *A vast array of areas to explore and discover with multiple chapters making gameplay feel epic in scope. This is truly a stand-out game well worth the C.E. purchase for the extra gameplay, helpful strategy guide and being able to have it now instead of waiting.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another hit game from Blue Tea Games! Wow! Will Blue Tea Games ever disappoint? I sure hope not. Once again I find myself enchanted by the beautiful and creative graphics. Game play and scenes are similar to the Dark Parables series, so if you'd already played a game in that series, you'll feel right at home in this amazing game. This is a must own game.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Loved It. I just had to add my 5 stars to this wonderful game. I really enjoy Frags and this one is excellent. It kept me busy for about 6 hours in total and I wasn't bored for a minute. The Bonus Chapter is great and totally in keeping with the main story, which is very good. Just loved it.
Date published: 2013-02-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_17174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.