Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(596.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(596.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Graphics, Perfect FROG If you are a Dark Parables fan then Enchantia will blow your socks off. I love fragmented object games, and this one gets a (rare) perfect 5 from me. The graphics are beautiful and rich with great detail. I have to opt out of the custom cursor 'cause it slows my (Vista) OS down, but the cursor still changes to magnifying glass, etc. The interactive map is beautiful and you need it to move around the different areas. Items are used fairly quickly so you mostly don't have to remember 20 scenes ago. Morphing objects are in this game:) Bravo Blue Tea! I can't wait for Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella. Btw, out of my 80+ games, this is my first CE purchase ever -and well worth it.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game! Another wonderful game from Blue Tea Games. It has the usual , their signature FROG scenes. Quite few mini games puzzles. The story is unique and there are some actions. The voice overs are excellent. Love the songbirds, they look so cute. The bonus chapter is pretty long, there're 4 acts and 1 prologue, but the SG only shows 3 Acts. Overall I throughly enjoy this game. It was a good 5 hours gameplay..
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! This game was stunningly beautiful! All FROG games and every item you find you use. Puzzles were just right for me but I don't like to spend loads of time on them and I never had to skip one. I didn't turn off the music -I usually do- and the voice-overs didn't make me cringe - and they usually do. As others have said, Blue Tea Games tends to turn out high quality material and this was no exception. This was a refreshing game that transported me to a peaceful, gorgeous realm for many hours of game play. I'm also partial to the sword and sorcery genre. The CE is well worth the extra money as it adds 3 more long chapters and some new rooms to the game. If you like beautiful fantasy games this one is for you.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting Game! I loved this game. It has colorful interesting graphics, pleasant background music, good voice overs, and lots of cut scenes. I don't usually buy CEs because I don't care about wallpaper or music, and the bonus games are often one short filler chapter or have nothing to do with the overall story. This one was worth the extra cost. The bonus game is a pretty lengthy prologue of the events leading up to the story in the main game. You'll look for fragments in the HO scenes, which come together to give you a useful item. The fragments are blended into the background with a picture of each in the toolbar at the bottom of the screen. There isn't a penalty for incorrect clicks, so I like to guess without looking at the toolbar. There are a few puzzles, which I didn't find particularly difficult, but you can skip them without a penalty. There are also 20 morphing items throughout the game, which is a fun bonus. The morphing items change subtly from one thing to another. When you find them the hints will charge faster. The only frustrating parts of the game are lack of a journal, and the occasional illogically placed HOG. I like a journal to help me remember where I left off when taking a break from the game. Twice, I got stuck not knowing what to do next. The map will show symbols over a land when there is something you need to do, but on those two occasions there wasn't a symbol and I wandered around until I found a HOG that gave me the tool for my next move. You can also use the hint button to show you where you need to go next without having to recharge the hint. There is one part where you have to choose between helping one tribe or another. While this gave my teenage daughter a little anxiety, the dilemma makes the game more interesting. I don't think this game was super challenging, but it was fun, relaxed, and well worth the $. I'm looking forward to more in the Enchantia series!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENCHANTING Truly enchanting, it goes by it's name! I believe there's going to be a sequel to it ,it's obvious I have to explore more areas of this world!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever!! Not only is this game incredibly beautiful (kudos to the artistic talents of the development team), but the story is really fascinating. The game is quite long even before you get to the bonus play, which is also longer than any other I have played. Setting a new standard for value and enjoyment, this game is simply spectacular. Heads up, you other developers!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This is one of my favorite games so far. It has it all HOS that you build to use in the future and mini-puzzles that are new and different. The guide, hint key and compass are all helpful if you get stuck. There is bonus play also.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another perfect cup of Blue Tea Games! Bravo again to Blue Tea Games for another gorgeous, fun, exciting game. Pros: *stunning graphics and animations *well thought characters *amazing hidden object scenes well known by Blue Tea *long game play, including the bonus section *many locations to explore, sometimes having to navigate between them to complete objectives *beautiful, soothing music *excellent storyline, in depth Cons: *none, could have played this game forever Keep 'em coming, Blue Tea Games!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep saying the best "This one is" Loved all aspects of this game. Worth CE cost. Has it all, maps, hints, bonus as good as main play
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Glorious Adventure Congratulations Blue Tea you did it again ! What a wonderful game . Stunning,lush graphics, such detail. Excellent storyline played out in 12 brilliant locations accessible by easy to use compass. Superb music and clear voice overs. Whats not to like ? Well the reverse HOB (or FROGS) get a bit repetitive and crowded but hey the Bonus chapter is almost a full length game in itself. I loved it !
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great spectacle scene! Great job your game company did, i like the fantasy concept inside the scene design, the quality of the skills as same as "CG Talk", Keep going!
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a delightful treasure... I don't want to draw this out...but after reading all the other reviews and playing the CE in it entirety I only want to say...perfection at its best...I don't know if I will ever be this happy about a game ever again...this will be a tough act to follow...excellent job BFG...more plz!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this game Ive been so excited about this game since getting to play the demo. Yes, its like playing the Dark Parables games, but that's what makes it great. The storyline is very intriguing and cool. The gameplay is really good as well. I loved beign able to jump from place to place instead of having to go all the way through various parts of the game. Very nicely done!
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GAME LOVE THE HOS SCENES I Love these games. It isn't a typical HO game. When you get to a "sparkling" screen you'll see items that create objects. The scenes themselves are AMAZING!! Extremely colorful and very beautiful. I absolutely LOVE them, I wish I could make a wallpaper of them LOL. Anyway, it is a great game to play this one especially has LOTS of areas using a map to help you on your way. Happy Playing and if you are truly into HOG give it a try!!!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Game! Just played 45mins. of the demo when it finished. he HO scenes are mostly junk piles although the junk is pertinent and not nearly/ The sound, graphics, voice overs, ambient sounds, videos all extremely good.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Didn't Want the Game to End! I loved this game so much. I enjoyed every minute of it and who wouldn't? The rich colors, brilliant scenes, haunting music, and bittersweet story meshed together to create a classic fairy tale which will delight many and leave a lasting impression. I think I'll let this one rest for a time and then go back and play it again!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Loved It. I just had to add my 5 stars to this wonderful game. I really enjoy Frags and this one is excellent. It kept me busy for about 6 hours in total and I wasn't bored for a minute. The Bonus Chapter is great and totally in keeping with the main story, which is very good. Just loved it.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly Artistic Masterpiece This game was so great. I would not hesitate to buy more of this quality.It may be played several times just to admire the graphics.Awesome!Great value, lots of interesting areas....
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very great game a long story with many characters et places to explore, plus a bonus chapter.great picture quality; i really like to play to this game.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENCHANTIA: WRATH OF THE PHOENIX QUEEN CE Everything about this game is amazing and beautiful; music, colors, story. Like the other Blue Tea Games, the HOS you have to find parts and then use them. It has a map and a compass, and three more chapters in the bonus game. It is a MOST to buy game.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Blue Tea has done it again!! My favorite game maker has struck gold. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT GAME FROM BLUE TEA BEAUTIFUL ENCHANTING GAME..LOVED IT FROM BEGINNING TO END..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME GAME..ONLY ISSUE IS I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE TOLD US THAT THERE WERE HIDDEN ENCHANTED OBJECTS IN EACH SCENE THAT YOU HAD TO FIND..ALL IN ALL IT WAS A SUPERB GAME...NEED MORE LIKE THIS!!! KEEP THEM COMING!!!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIDDEN PIECES - YES YES YES I loved this game. Beautiful things to collect and - my very favourite - hidden pieces scenes. Storyline was good, graphics are superb and minigames are involving. In fact, very little to find fault with. You are a skybird who comes to Enchantia to find and conquer the evil Phoenix queen who is threatening to burn all of the land and its inhabitants. This is a very good quality product from Blue Tea games, who have released some other beauties in the past. Try it, you'll love it.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game Played the whole game....just gorgeous! No the puzzles were not too difficult and the HOs are the 'find the piece' ones which are not my favourites. However overall the adventure was gripping and all the different beautiful locations added to the fun factor. Sometimes you don't need the brain-strain, and just need to be transported to a mystical, magical world which you flow through! Thoroughly enjoyed myself..thank you devs!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another great Blue Tea game! This game is from the makers of the Dark Parables series. Blue Tea's games standout for one reason, they're not your typical HO/adventure, they're fragmented HO which is something nobody else does (that I'm aware of.) As soon as I saw this was a BT game, I purchased it straight off. Their map allows you to travel around with out clicking thru numerous places, there's a handy 'objective' button and their strategy guide is easy to follow. Game length is very nice and has a bonus level, graphics are terrific, the storyline is interesting and doesn't make you want to skip the brief videos which are thankfully just enough to keep you entertained yet not so numerous to annoy you. There's 3 difficulty levels and morphing objects to find, so replay value is there. Plus it has wallpapers, music, etc. which tends to come standard with most CE games now. Buy the CE version, its definitely worth it.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Once again, Blue Tea game releases another fantastic game. always of the highest visually, and storyline. Blue Tea Games, you never disappoint.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER EXCELLENT GAME We have had some great games lately,but this one is on par with the Nutcraker and the snow Queen ,waiting for full download after buying it...WONDERFULL Artwork and the story is intresting too .
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be afraid of the FROGs! I read all the reviews before downloading the demo, and was prepared th be disappointed and baffled by the fragmented hidden object scenes and the quality of the artwork. However I didn't find any problems, and even completed one scene without once referring to the pictures showing the bits I was looking for. Mind you I play quite a few of these, so a complete FROG novice would certainly find them harder than I did. I did find the mini games needed a bit more instruction / explanation than was given, and although there is a map to take you to the area you need to be in, it is very general and does not take you to the precise area you have a task to perform. But on the basic level the hints filled quickly, and if I was stuck, they pointed me in the direction I had to go without holding my hand and telling me exactly what I needed to do. I finished the demo wanting more, so this is a buy for me, especially with this weekend's deal.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cant but love it The name Blue Tea Games says it all. Good storyline, facinating HOS - truly enchanting. Good voice overs and beautiful graphics and excellent story line - my cup of tea - even BLUE!! And to top ot all - hint button that works and is quick. Just amazing ... have played all BTG and this latest one excells!
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game what hooked me was the graphics and when I started playing it was how well the plot was thought out. everything about this game was 5 star rating .
Date published: 2013-02-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_17174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.