Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn

Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(361.64 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Two weeks after the events of Nightmare Adventures: The Witch's Prison, Kiera Vale finds herself drawn back into a web of occult sciences, mysterious dark entities, and government secrets -- woven by the agency known as A.R.C.A.N.E.. Kiera is happy to receive the call, but soon after her arrival finds that things are not at all how she remembers them to be. What are these agents hiding, and why didn't they tell her the whole story? What is the true nature of the Blackwater "Witch"? Why is Dr. Thorn's young daughter locked up in a containment cell? From the top secret labs in the depths of A.R.C.A.N.E.'s headquarters to the distant spires of alien worlds, Ms. Vale will seek answers, solve cryptic puzzles, banish evil otherdimensional creatures, and perhaps even make a new friend over a game of Piggy Princess along the way, in Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 392 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(361.64 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent game! This is not an HOG...the only HOS in the game is when you hack in to a computer and are forced to play along for 60 seconds (just like in the first game). This sequel has better voiceovers and much more interactive stuff than the first one but I highly recommend to play the first one first since it contains so much info and is really great! This is NOT a game for children but it is a really great scary game for adults!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Yet! This is one of the few Big Fish games that poses a real challenge for somewhat older players. The puzzles are among the most original I've ever seen, not only tricky but beautifully designed. I'm hoping that the mysterious ending means there's a sequel coming. Kudos to the developers and to Big Fish for a real treat!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A casual game with a big budget feel. I must say, this game and the previous in the series really ruined many, many other casual games for me. It's just that good! I can't wait until they come out with another one. Let's get to why I say that: First, the story is complete. It's funny, the characters have substance, it's creepy, and it's inventive. All good things in my book. Story+gameplay>graphics. The game play is intuitive and fun. There are no HOS just like in the first one. Instead you search the surrounding areas for clues. It's best not to try to rush this game. Just enjoy it! Some of the puzzles are very, very challenging, but I was able to complete every one without help. A couple it did take me a while to figure out exactly what the goal was though so I wasn't just pushing things randomly, but that's the point. Many of the locks in the game were invented by characters in the game, and the lady you are playing doesn't always know exactly how each lock works. So it makes sense. There were a few times that I wasn't sure where to go, and some things are easy to miss, but if you are thorough you won't be lost too long. Also, the main character makes helpful comments when you click on many things, which can act as hints. There are walk-throughs too if the player gets stuck, and I believe the hint button will tell you which direction to go. So, to sum it up; if you consider yourself an expert puzzle solver and game player, you like challenges and not rushing, you like funny/creepy stories, you like it when the use of an object makes sense, and you value gameplay and story over graphics then I guarantee you will love this game. And best of all, there's no collector's edition to rip you off!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no hidden object scenes Can I just say that again, because no hidden object scenes seems rare these days. I like this and the one before it, The Witch's Prison, for the puzzles, the atmosphere, and the story. No objections to the music or the style, though it took a little time to get used to the backing out of scenes/popups at first.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite the challenge I love games which feel kinda like IQ tests. A lot of figuring out the pattern, looking closely at everything in every room lest you miss something. I am really liking this game!
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! I bought this game because ever since I played the first one (The Witch's Prison) I was searching all over the internet to see if there were any plans for a sequel. I was incredibly excited to see they had released one and once purchasing it, was not disappointed. This game has an excellent eerie atmosphere but at the same time makes you laugh and feel relaxed with the PC's constant hilarious commentary (make sure you click every object twice and combine every item together, there's almost a different reaction for each). The gameplay was wonderful, the puzzles were challenging and the story was clever. It would have been a complete five star sweep for me if it hadn't been for a couple glitches here and there that cut out sound, plus some objects were silent when they had made noise previously. Note that this did not take away from the game at all and it was still completely enjoyable. *SLIGHT SPOILER* The game ends in a cliff hanger so I am eagerly awaiting the third game in the series and will be buying it once it's released.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great sequel to The Witches' Prison I really enjoyed the first one and Im even more blown away with this one. I highly enjoyed the visual quality for this game. It definitely gave you a feeling of being in it. I really enjoyed the storyline and how much of a different direction it went than I expected. This series is by far the best SE games I've played.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play this if you like a challenge! This game makes you think. If you love to be challenged, I highly recommend that you play this one. It was so refreshing from repetitive HOG's. The story line is engaging and I look forward to the next in the series.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great adventure game!!! I am an older fan of adventure games, and I must say, I havent been able to find a good game in a long time, but this is the best game I have played in years!..like the Myst collection of games, this game takes you on an adventure full of challenging puzzles and great story line. I, for one, do not enjoy hidden object games, and this is surely not one of them. I want to give great kudos to the developers and hope they have more games like this coming in the future. I will buy every one!! If you like solving puzzles, you will love this game as much as I do. I highly recommend buying this game!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Unique Challenge If you love puzzles, you'll love this game. I was glad to see it was not just a rehash of other games, and required the player to use logic and thinking to progress...this was not a 'find the crowbar' or 'insert the proper shape' kind of game, it was challenging, thoughtful and snarky and sarcastic to boot!
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your'e Good at Chess... No junk pile hidden object scenes. You find needed objects in locations and after completing puzzles. Good graphics. The game play isn't padded with lots of long animated cut scenes, collectibles or achievements. Old fashioned type of adventure game (Myst,Riven -> lite). Not like newer adventure games (The Longest Journey) I consider basically dialogue driven interactive movies. You need to turn up the volume on your computer to hear it well. I'm not interested in music, but the audio in the game fits well. So far no map is needed since objects and puzzles are grouped in only a few scenes at a time. No walking long distances. The theme is rather dark. But, I haven't encountered any startling instances. Lots of reading to further the story line. Skip Button and Hints for puzzles. Lots of puzzles to solve to attain necessary objects required to continue. Puzzles run the gamut from easy to moderate depending on you abilities at games like chess. By that I mean, many puzzles need planning steps ahead and just plain figuring out what is required to solve it. There is a strategy guide available to purchase if necessary. I am well into the game and have managed to get by without any guide. The Hint button in the game works with puzzles and can help without solving the puzzle for you. But it's much more fun to be patient and figure out what to do yourself without using the Hints. I enjoy a game with a bit of a challenge and one I can take my time with. I do find myself taking many breaks unlike some games where I tend to rush through them. I don't know if that would be considered a negative or positive. I consider this one of the better BF games I've played because of the level of thought required.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from science and magic good story has always kept great interest as a good book, the graphics will be perfect for this game, puzzel are some difficult and others more simple just to get a little breath, I hope there is a sequel further improved in the technical aspects and a few suggestions more.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for this AWESOME game! I absolutely loved this game. It was a real adventure game and the puzzles were wonderful. I love puzzles that require you to think, instead of just move the pieces around. The story was good and the length was perfect although I'm still disappointed to see it end. Thank you very much for this game and can't wait for the sequel. (crush) P.S. Fishies please ignore the lower reviews based on it not being a HOG. It's not supposed to be. Don't miss this one if you like adventure games. :)
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! A pure Adventure game - fantastic This game is just great, I wish it never ended. Great Story and even greater no HO junk piles. Please let us have many more of those. What also was a big PLUS you find it actually under Adventure games and it is really marked as Adventure and not as usually Hidden Object. Thank you developers and BigFishgames
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Nightmare Adventure to Love! This is the 2nd Nightmare Adventure game, and this one out does the first! First of all, the graphics and art have improved tremendously. The cut scenes are much improved and are more realistic with great voice overs. People should be aware that this is not a hidden object game though. If you are looking for HOG's then this isn't the game for you. But there are objects to find to aid in your quest/adventure and tricky puzzles to solve. My only criticism is that the puzzles need more directions or instructions. It isn't always obvious what needs to be done and the puzzle instructions offered are a little vague. But this is a minor issue. There are lots of scenes to explore and a plot with lots of twists and turns. I hope to see more game from the dev in the future.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I LOVE the format of this game. Sometimes I feel like when you have to retrieve clues from one place to use in other locations, there's a lot of yo-yoing but not in this game! And the puzzles; you really have to think about them. I just bought the first one and hope it's more of the same. Can't wait for the next one!
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for puzzle lovers The Turning Thorn joins the ranks of its predecessor, The Witch's Prison, as being one of the best adventure games in recent years. With a captivating storyline, creepy environments and a wide variety of challenging puzzles, the game is thoroughly enjoyable to play. This is not a hidden object game, it's a dark adventure with a mystery that unfolds at a nice pace. Players collect logical inventory items to use along their way, but many paths are blocked by clever puzzles that must be solved to progress deeper into the shadowy realm of sinister ancient entities and top secret scientific experiments. The game has tons of great original puzzles that are guaranteed to challenge even the most experienced gamers. Awesome work. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, Shawn and Tim! I have waited for this sequel ever since I finished The Witches Prison, which I totally loved, so my expectiations were very high. At first I experienced some difficulty getting the game to run as it should, but after some excellent service from CS and a little patience on my part, the fix came on Feb. 1 and after that the game purred like a pussycat. It ran fullscreen on my 24" monitor (running Windows 8), so I don't understand some fishies complaining it not running fullscreen. The game is a real challenge, something we don't see so much these days in casual gaming. The puzzles were fun, sometimes very hard, but I didn't skip one single puzzle. Hang in there, it can be done! As for the storyline: absolutely L O V E D it! Very nice twist at the end, although I kinda saw it coming .... All in all, a very long awaited and very succesful sequel. I'm just a tiny bit surprised it didn't come as a CE, but who's complaining, right? Thank you so much, Shawn and Tim, for your hard work to bring us this beautiful game. I'm just hoping it will not take as long for part 3. Which should be coming. Hence the twist, right? Please?
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give your brain a workout game! I remembered in detail playing the first one, Witch's Prison, once I started on this sequel and it all came flooding back. I remember I loved that one and I also loved this one. For an SE, it is a long, absorbing game with (for me, at least) an interesting storyline and some great puzzles that actually make you use your brain. The ending ensures that there will be a third. It should be noted that this game is not listed as a Hidden Object Game, but as an Adventure game. It is, in fact, Adventure Lite/Puzzles. There is only one hidden object scene which appears more as tongue-in-cheek humour rather than anything else. Gamers who love their hidden object scenes will be disappointed. The puzzles are challenging, on the whole. Some more so than others. The humour throughout was much appreciated, thank you developers. If you wish to give your brain a workout (all in about 7 to 8 hours), then I'd thoroughly recommend it. This is not a 'hold-you-by-the-hand' walk in the park which, for me, made a very nice change from the norm.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game filled with humor and intrigue: don't pass this one by First of all, before playing this game, I recommend going back and playing the first Nightmare Adventures about Blackwater Asylum. It is not absolutely necessary as this game has cleverly inserted a journal to find that summarizes the first game for you; however, it does help to have all the information fresh in your mind for this sequel. What is absolutely important to note is that when, during the tutorial, they tell you to click on EVERYTHING, they mean it. This is by far my favorite part of the game. The character you are playing as is incredibly funny and witty, and has many things to say about random objects that you click on-so click often on the same object. In line with this is the use of inventory items. They are creative about it and use humorous dialogue specific to the item you are using. For instance, I used a fishhook on an unconscious person's face and dialog popped up that told me the poor woman was not a bass fish! I purposely try to use the wrong inventory items just to read the reactions! It's worth a laugh every time. There are also many files/letters/notes to read, if you so choose. It helps with the back-story and adds additional details to the current story. Having played both games back to back, I can honestly state that the developers were careful-there are no gaps in the plot-the games flow seamlessly. It's these types of attention to detail that make the Nightmare Adventure series stand out from the rest. The graphics in this game are fantastic. The witch is incredibly frightening: hands down one of the creepiest creatures I've come across in an Adventure game.This game has much exploring to do and fully exploring your environment (clicking on everything) is both enjoyable and adds length to the game. I am an advanced player, yet I've been playing for a good 4+ hours now and I have a feeling I have a long way to go still. Take into account that I have been reading everything and taking my time exploring. I can't say enough good things about this series. Kudos to the developers. Please keep the sense of humor in future games and the penalty-free clicking with witty dialogue. It balances out the game quite well. Fear, laughter, mystery...all weave together to create a fantastic 5 star game. Don't pass this one up!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Like This Please! Ok, this is primarily a puzzle game. The difficulty level was about right for me....challenging yet they didn't feel impossible. There was subtle humor built into the story also when you clicked incorrectly and there was also a friendly jab at other game adventure game styles. All in all, this was a SE game that was every bit as good as any of the CE games that I've played. (OK, I don't care about awards and bonus chapters myself) Give it try!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent adventure game! based on the demo, which i loved and my love for the first nightmare adventures, i bought this game! i won't be playing the rest of the game for a few days as i have decided to first replay the witch's prison game to jog my memory... and, to enjoy the thrill of a pure adventure game with no HOSs! i truly wish that the people giving low star ratings, based only on the lack of HOSs, would realize that this game is not *supposed* to have HOSs! it is listed, correctly, as an adventure game, not a HOG or HOPA. please, devs, you have done a GREAT job and i want MORE of this type of adventure game. this game is NOT dumbed-down, it does not hold my hand or lead me around by the nose. i appreciate the more difficult puzzles and the fact that the game makes me think! i have tired of games which, even on the hardest mode, give you SO many "hints" and "clues". i use quotes for those words because they are not really hints or clues, they are outright TELLING you what to use where, or what is required to accomplish whatever. the only suggestion i would make for improvement would be an upgrade of the graphics quality. i have become very spoiled by the high quality graphics of many games nowadays, and would love to see you take that step forward as well. i cut my gaming teeth on myst and its sequel, riven (astounding graphics for that time!) and it looks like syberia is in my future... all pure adventure games with NO clues or hints at all! so, i say to you, devs, BRAVO to you for creating a series of games for those of us who LIKE to think! i hear rumors of a third in this series and, if it lives up to the challenge and storyline of these first two, it will be an immediate buy for me!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite a challenging adventure game Review on completed game: Good story, return to ARCANE, as Kiera discovers more about her mysterious past that connects her to witchcraft. No HOS VOS Good characters Journal (PDA) Puzzles, very hard, use camera shots as clues. Long skip button Enjoyable, but I needed to use the walk thru and hints quite a bit. Spoiler: this game has a cliff hanger Good length: 5.25 hours casual
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC GAME! It's been so long since there has been a truly challenging game that has great visuals too! Most of the games have been geared towards 12 year olds! I don't want the puzzles to take 10 seconds to figure out - why even play them if that's the case! If you like Adventure games with a lot of tough puzzles and not the run of the mill "seek and find", then you are in for a BIG treat with this game. But, do yourself a favor and play "Witch's Prison" before you play this one. Have loads of fun - I did.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rewarding for patient light adventure enthusiasts I don't normally put much stock or appreciate reviews of demos or incomplete games, but based on the number of negative reviews and after playing this game for some time I'd like to add my review of partial game play. Straight up, this game is not for everyone. I would put the difficulty and challenge level of this game even higher than a standard HOPA on hardcore mode. It is best suited for more experienced or adventurous gamers who have patience for slow, methodical game play with a lot of stumbling around, trial and error and then finally the thrill of the "aha!" moment when something finally clicks into place. What I think will turn some gamers away from this game is that it lacks many of the features of the new generation of HOPA's: engaging cut scenes, stunning graphics, fun little add-ons and gimmicks and a great story line that pulls you right into the game. Also, the puzzles in this game are often the style where the actual solution is very simple, but the real work comes in figuring out the meaning of cryptic and vague riddles, symbols and images. It's not necessary to have previously played Witch's Prison from a story line perspective, but it will be a big help for the puzzles and style of game play. They are quite similar. Personally, I love this game so far. Witch's Prison is one of my all-time favourites because it was so mentally rewarding, and I hope this one turns out to be like that as well.....so far it's on track.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn Nice graphics, crisp and colorful. - Many many "strange" places to explore. - Many useful objects to be collected and used. - Has a user friendly journal and map. - During the game you will taking pictures, which help in mini games. - New mini games, and with a good level of challenge.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I played the first game in this series on my android phone and loved it. It was one of the first adventure games I had played since Myst, but it still holds my interest today. This new one however is SPECTACULAR! I love the atmosphere. Very creepy. The atmosphere alone sold me on this game in the first 2 mins, but then it just kept getting better. Just the right level of difficulty and just the right amount of assistance when needed. I can't wait to play the whole game through and finish the story. Starting the game off in a dream, brilliant. And what I had to use the phone for just cracked me up! You'll see what I mean. I hope a lot of people buy this game and give good reviews because this company has shown itself to have great minds making their games. I am SO sick of HOGs. I don't understand those who want to just pick stuff out of a junk pile all day. I can do that in real life in the dumpster down the street, or in my closet. ;) It isn't fair to judge this game based on whether or not it has HO scenes, its not a HOG. Its straight adventure, and when you rate this game based on that, it is one of the best I'v ever played, if not THE best, we'll see. I wish I could give this game 10 stars.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Innovative- An absolute must buy I literally waited a year for this game and it was worth the wait! Not only do these two stories have excellent story lines , the use of innovative hidden object type games make Ghost Ship studios games stand far above the average run of the mill HO games. This game picks up where Kiaras adventure left off with her finally hearing from ARCANE. For those of you who haven't played first game, you can play this one easily without the need to have gone through it. However you would be missing a rare treat if you dont follow the two games sequentially. I honestly cannot recommend these games enough, these along with Mystery Case Files are my favorite games of all time! If you like mystery, humor and a bit of creepiness this game is for you!!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy, Smart, & a Long Time Coming... Excellent Adventure! i've waited so long for this game... Just brilliant, & a long time coming from a very small group, Ghost Ship games, with the talent of many. I do recommend playing the first Nightmare Adventures first even tho' this one gives a good recap via our heroine's diary before the adventure gets into full swing. The 1st Nightmare Adventures is a D&E lover's delight #i've played it 4 times! If you like this genre & haven't already, i'd say go for it - Sale weekend, right #, & tho' i haven't finished this one yet, i had to stop to give this a huge thumb's up & say it's just as good as the original, with a bit more of an updated look & nuances that weren't in the 1st one. This takes place mere weeks after the last game ends, after you've become unwittingly involved with a group called A.R.C.A.N.E. #you'll figure it out#, who've been involved long term in investigation & interaction with paranormal events & beings... which is way over-simplifying the concept, but I won't give more away, sorry. I am absolutely loving this adventure, & having smooth, glitch-free gaming. It's HO-free , with good puzzles; very nice, often crystal clear graphics with very occasional use of black & white art that lends a different visual interest momentarily; & great atmosphere-enhancing sound fx & music for this spooky game. Imo, the voiceovers & animations are really quite good. Like the 1st MA game, the storyline is interesting & imaginative with loads of Creep Factor, & gameplay & storyline are well integrated. There's a helpful hint button, a camera that takes occasional pics for visuals that you'll be using in puzzles,etc, & a diary on a PDA. Once again this dev shows they are amazingly adept at interjecting humor into a pretty darn creepy game, an aspect that i really like - it gives my goosebumps a reprieve during the course of the game:# This is adventure lite, so it's gonna play a bit differently than HOgames if that's what you're used to. It may feel like slower play to some who don't play adventure much, maybe 'cause you're more engaged in trying to figure out what to do & where to go with little or no give-aways. Here you'll be on the move a lot, searching, acquiring items, figuring out things with imagination & little gray cells fully engaged. Click on everything, more than once #no penalties# -you'll often be getting more than one piece of info, so stay alert to that. This is released as a SE, so no bonus stuff, except that, imho, a game like this is bonus enough. It's smart, engaging, well thought out & skillfully done entertainment, & definitely worth giving it a try. I highly recommend both Nightmare Adventures especially for D&E lovers. Just a sidebar, but I'd love to see this dev get a lot of support, 'cause they certainly have a lot to offer casual gaming. Mega kudos to the dev, & thanks to BFG for this excellent piece of work. Enjoy your gaming, folks!
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved the HUMOR! As a die-hard adventure player, I couldn't wait to play this sequel. Thank you, thank you for all the enjoyable puzzles in this game!! Further explanation of A.R.C.A.N.E. enterprise, along with Dr.Thorn attempting to cure his daughter made for a fulfilling sequel storyline. I especially loved the humorous dialogue when attempting to use an object which was inappropriate such as trying to use the acid on glass. The writer of these cute and humorous quips definitely has TALENT! The graphics were clear, and gameplay was smooth. I cannot wait until you release another game, hopefully in the same vein as the previous games! KUDOS an BRAVO to the developer!!
Date published: 2013-01-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_17215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmare Adventures: The Turning Thorn

What dark and powerful secrets are hidden within the A.R.C.A.N.E. agency's old research base? Kiera Vale returns to find out.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.