Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(78.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After containing the Great Undead Fever of 1948 across the West, Bonnie and Johnny Loca were ready to retire and take a well-earned vacation. That is, until they discovered that the zombie pandemic had spread overseas! Help them as they race across the continents to uncover the cause. Can you unmask the mastermind behind it all? The Locas really do put the fun back in funeral in Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium, a hilarious Time Management game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 279 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(78.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Even more fun than the original, there are more levels and the sets are all really cute
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time Management Game When time management games are few and far between, a good one seems to be rare. I enjoyed the first game of this series and the second one is just as fun, funny and has excellent game play with the 'perfect' for each stage difficult to achieve. I enjoyed it immensely and recommend it for time management hard core gamers :)
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twisted little game This is a funny, twisted little game. LUV it!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome game!!!!! What can I say?! This game is a 100% improvement to the first Grave Mania game. I'm a TM freak and this game is awesome. Once you start earning those butlers one at a time it's a BIG help. There is so much to do in this one with all of the mini games you get to play. I've restarted the game 3 times and I get better and better everytime. You can rank goal, expert, and perfect scores. I just start back on the 1st level once I get all of the butlers and upgrades and get those perfect scores. Thank you Big Fish for this one.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great fun! Better than the previous game (which I never thought was possible), the creators had obviously put some thought into the sequel instead of putting out the same game twice, which happens a lot with sequels. Immensely fun, hilarious story line, and I love that you have to play levels over again to get a perfect score. Hours of replay value. Bought this game without even trying the free trial - I knew I would love in and I did!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grave Mania 2 Pandemic Pandemonium I loved the first, feel the same about this one. Addicting gameplay, fun storyline and excellent challenge. I do miss these type of Time Management games, too few of them anymore, I would love to see TM have a great comeback. I do hope there will be a 3rd Grave Mania in the near future. Two thumbs up!!!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Zombies have returned! I loved the first Grave Mania, and I'm enjoying this one. It's harder to get an expert score, and instead of bopping a rogue zombie over the head to turn him into a butler, you have to find the parts. Otherwise, the humor is still there and still off-the-wall. Great game!
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I am a TM game hound, and I absolutely loved this game! The story takes place in the middle of a zombie outbreak, and the goal is to prepare and bury as many zombies as possible. In this version, our main characters are traveling Europe while an outbreak is occurring, so everywhere they go they are engaged with zombie smashing fun. This game is similar to the “dash” type games, but with far more character. This game offers a lot play throughout, from the increasingly challenging levels, to finding butler parts to the mini games. In between levels you can upgrade equipment provided you have earned enough points. There is a lot here to keep the TM gamer entertained and challenged. This is a solid TM game that is loads of fun to play as well as look at. The developers clearly had a lot of fun when they dreamt up this one!
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the first, love the sequel! I really loved the first version of this game. The 2nd is super cute and actually more challenging than the first. This is a definite buy for me and for TM fans.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I totally forgot about this game (the original) & was so excited to see they made a sequel. I love the idea that you not only have to rush around to tend to the zombies- but that there are little mini games within some of the spa services. I chose to play on the "loca" setting, which was pretty challenging...I finished the game and I am currently trying to get an expert score on all the levels. My only complaint is it did not take me long to finish the game...if there is trilogy- please make it longer!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the Original! Awesome TM Game! I was so excited to see a break from the daily dark HO games we've been getting lately. This was a terrific game from start to finish. This game continues the adventures of taming the zombies. Our Hero's are back and as funny as ever. They take us on a trip across Europe to find the source of the Zombie outbreak. There are a lot more mini games in this one, which makes for a super game. TM gamers will totally enjoy this episode. Best yet, they leave off with a cliff hanger so we can look forward to #3 in the series! 5 stars all the way. Can't wait for more zombie fun!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the first! I loved the first Grave Mania game, and this one is, surprisingly, even better. I like the micro games better, and I think finding the butler parts is entertaining. The music is great, as before. The cartoony graphics are completely suitable for the subject matter and play style, and I really appreciate the fact that the game doesn't take itself too seriously. (Yes, they use finger puppets.) I know there are those who would say they find the subject matter gruesome, but I would describe this game as light-hearted, silly, and just plain fun.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay, loved the first one that came out. Love this one as well. Just a fun, cute game to play. Entertaining, the puppet shows are quirky and cute to watch.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love the first one and this one is even better. A must try
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Grave Mania game This is a little different, but the same. The graphics are great and so is the sound. There are different locations. Instead of paying for a buttler, you have to find the parts to make him. I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite an improvement bought this a long time ago, then i saw that they have an iphone version. Good game. Funny, challenging, and an improvement compared to the first game!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some improvemens over the first game There are some changes from the first game. The ones I like the most is the ability to know if you have completed a perfect game and you no longer have to have combos to get a higher score. The one change I do not like are the new mini games. While they were rather annoying in the first game, the new ones are worse, specifically the flower and food games which are silhouettes. I wish they would develop the game to be like Operation Mania, where after a certain point in the game, you can choose to complete the mini games or not. It gets annoying to be interrupted by a mini game when you are in your groove cuing up tasks.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grave misfortune I really enjoy these themed time management games. The hand drawn quality of this game is appealing and although the music didn't seem quite right, the sound effects are excellent. I only had one real problem with this game, like several of this type...having completed the game in less than a day it was far too short. I don't like the mini games, but that's just my personal preference, I prefer games to run smoothly, without distractions in the middle of a level. Overall though, it is fun to play.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hate Zombies I hate, hate, absolutely hate Zombies but....with the lack of TMG I had to buy this because I love TMG. I would not compare this to any Dash games because the subject is dark andis no restaurant theme at all. It reminds me more of the Sally's game if anything. The undead come in and you put them in different places to wash, aligne bones, clean teeth etc before you put them in a coffin.The minigames are very strongly like in Sallys games because you have to match shapes or connect pipes etc. At the end of the bigger level, you can shoot them or dash them and bury them again. Not my cup of tea but I am desperate for TMG. They use cartoon figures in playmobile fashion and maybe that is why it could appeal to children.Music is pleasant and upgrades are pretty fast to get. But I still HATE Zombies.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game These are the type of time management games I like...the "dash" like games. I don't see enough of them on big fish anymore. It is very similar to the first one, with a few extra mini games. I am sure this would have gone over better around Halloween, but it is still a solid and fun game! Thanks
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The CONSTANT mini-game pop-ups ruin the game The CONSTANT mini-game pop-ups, like every 3 seconds, really ruin the game.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was great, but.... Why can I no longer play this on my iPad? I bought them both, great games, and it won't let me play on the iPad anymore, just shows a black screen, and my iOS is up to date. So I delete it to reinstall and it's not even available anymore. NOT HAPPY
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game but a lot the same. I LOVED the first version of this game. I was waiting anxiously for a 2nd one to come out so when this came out I almost bought it before trying...I'm glad I tried first because I'm still not sure if I will buy. As before the story line is amusing. The graphics are fun. The play is very typical time management with a zombie meets beauty parlor theme. easy enough mini games to get through the stations. You can upgrade fairly early on. The load times ARE faster which is fantastic! Though it seems a lot more fast clicking required than the 1st one. So I'm divided on this game. It's definitely worth a try. And if you dont' have the first? This is definitely worth the purchase! As is the first is very replayable and it might be worth it for me to just play that again and then see if I want a sequel enough to buy. Great game if I'd never played the first one. Good game having played the first.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Might Be Good for a Child Sorry. This one did not do it for me. Very colorful cartoon pictures, but movements are too slow.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not my favorite i had high hopes with this game but it fell short. was just slightly boring. probably good for 12 and under.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldn't stand the interruptions (e.g. "aligning bones", "cleaning zombies' faces") At first I really liked the game but the more the trial went along the more annoyed I became by the forced tasks that break your continuity. The picking stuff off the faces was really the last straw, causing me to terminate the trial after 20 or so minutes and delete the game from my computer. It's a shame because it's a really cute premise and i actually loved it (thought i would buy) for the first 10 minutes or so.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying side games What were those annoying little "side games" that pop up on almost all of the zombies in each station? The ones where you have to "clean their teeth" or "set their broken bones" or "choose a meal" I had enough of those and was SOOOOO glad the free trial ended, that was not fun at all, it was just frustrating because it made me forget where I was in the regular game. I would NOT buy this game!!!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong time of the year - wrong game category First let me point out that this is not a match 3 game but a 'dash' game (along the 'dinner dash' vein), also whilst it is a quirky game and had a strong storyline, because I thought it was going to be a 'match-3' I couldn't really get into it, I did like the 'dash' games but I have 'outgrown' them and don't particularly like this genre any more. It had little mini-puzzles to complete at the different 'stations' and a bigger mini-puzzle game at the end of each level. So later on there may have been a 'match-3' element to the game, and one of the 'pack-shots' did show a 'match 3' screen shot (another reason why I downloaded it), but to actually categorise it as a match-3 was wrong. Had been categorised correctly, I would not have downloaded it, as it was I did download it and it was ok for about 15 minutes but I certainly would not buy it. Also I think it would probably have done better overall had been released nearer Halloween.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grave Maina Pandemic Juvenile and difficult to use.
Date published: 2013-01-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_17230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Pandemic Pandemonium

Help the Locas capture zombies while traveling the globe. It’s the most fun you’ll ever have in a funeral parlor!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.