Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(375.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Join Fiona, a young girl born with magic, as she stops dark creatures in this hidden-object puzzle adventure. There is a magical world hidden beneath our own -- and only you can see it! Can you stop the Shade and his minions from casting our world into darkness?

With the help of Ms. Thomas, Fiona's schoolteacher, find magical artifacts that will stop the Shade for good. Solve tricky puzzles and explore fantastic landscapes. Choose your own path and decide which location to visit first. Test your wits in a battle between good and evil in Otherworld: Omens of Summer.

WARNING: This game contains mature content which may not be suitable for all audiences.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Replayable mini-games
  • Challenging achievements
  • Smart strategy guide
  • Wallpaper and concept art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 669 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(375.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game I loved the visuals, and it had a great storyline that really meshed with the first game.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply love it If you love adventure, you will like this game! I found that graphic style, characters and atmosphere are fantastic! For me storyline is quite good, find it interesting and chilling. Thank you Big Fish for good games :)
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Adventure. this is a very nice game with really good visuals. the story is also well written and the difficulty is not too challenging
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!!! I started playing the trial version of this game and got into it so much that I had to buy it. The graphics, sound, storyline, everything about this game is awesome!!! Well worth the money!!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Loved this game. I have the first one and really enjoyed it. But this one here really makes you think. Great game! I recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Def worth the money! Hours of game play
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game for the start of the year!!! The idea of being able to play the game in any sequence is just wonderful! I love the storyline and especially the beautifully hand painted art style. The difficulty and length of the game is just right for me :D You must not miss this game!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soo cute played the demo such a cute change from regular games.love the different mini-games refreshing..i usually play dark woooo.ha ha. games this was a good break for me. on my list with a star.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful artwork, soothing musical score and fun fairytale story I was pleasantly surprised to see this sequel to the first Otherworld - and this installment has the same qualities that I found very enjoyable with beautiful artwork, a soothing musical score and a good fairytale story. Definitely worth the CE for me. It took me over 4 hours to complete the the original game, and another 50 minutes to complete the bonus. You certainly don't need the bonus storyline, but since I enjoyed the first Otherworld I couldn't resist this CE. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Game I really enjoyed this game. Perhaps a bit more comprehensive help with some of the puzzles would have been handy though! Really liked the puzzles and HO scenes were very interesting and not just find the objects. It is a real adventure.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It ! This game is worth every penny. It has all the elements I personally look for. Great graphics, unobtrusiive sound elements, dialogue that can be cut short, lots of puzzles which are varied and present good challenges. There's lots to do here, and you won't be bored.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST SIMPLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! That is pretty much all i can add to the other great reviews,,,,I am hooked.I love them all,hope there is more to come..Must try,, must buy!!!!.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Great graphics, wonderful storyline (and terrific follow up from previous game)! I have only played this for a short while and am addicted to it already! LOL!!! Great--I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Everything about this game is fantastic. Challenging, visuals, sound, graphics etc etc etc. Played the full trial and Had to purchase it. Well worth the money!!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bonus chapter is like Alice in Wonderland. The voiceovers stand out more than the graphics. A different creature per chapter, I can't wait for the next installment.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is fabulous! I own pretty much all Hidden Object games and Collector's Editions and this is by far one of the best ones I have played. Graphics are beautiful, story line is great and loved all hidden object scenes!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW LOVED IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT IT AFTER 20 MINS.TRAVEL MAP ,COLLECT FAIRIES, AND ACHIEVEMENTS. NEW GAMES AND NEW HO'S
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! A late review but a sincere one - this is a beautiful effort, the graphics and especially the music. Not much to add to what the others have already said, but I'll buy the third one just as soon as it hits.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved I wish there were more games like this..so much fun and was very beautiful!!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Hidden Object This is a great game, love the puzzles as well as the hidden objects.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good game Overall I thought this was a fun game. Graphics were very good. One of the things I loved about this game was that you didn't amass such a huge amount of inventory and then forget where everything was suppose to go. At any given time I never had more than 5-6 items. Also loved the fact that the cut scenes were an appropriate length - gave enough info to keep you into the story line - then it was back to exploring. However, I'm not sure why it isn't appropriate for children under 14. There isn't any inappropriate dialog or scenes. I would recommend this game
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Great game kept me going, couldnt stop playing, couldnt wait to see what happens next. The graphics were great, and the storyline was well thought out, I like to play these games, I own otherworld spring of shadows as well cant wait till 3rd one comes out.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USMSG1 Good graphics, Great puzzels, Hidden objects different :0)
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of Your Best This is only the second game that I have submitted a review for. The game was fun to play and the storyline keeps you hooked. Loved the game! I
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Otherworldly An excellent mixture of hidden object and puzzles
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure game Just when I thought it couldn't get any better it did!!! New games which test you. Charming storyline couldn't stop playing it. Can't wait for the next one. A*
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Loved everything about it!!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want more games like this one Was great I like it very much k
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Loved playing this game with my 7 year old son.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Terrific Fun! I have been a BFG customer since its inception and this is only the 2nd review I have posted. Needless to say, this game has it all. Its a sequel and just as enjoyable as the first. Graphics, storyline, music is spot-on. What I like the most are the mini-games/HOS. HOS are varied with none of the usual "find objects in a big pile". Mini-games are frequent with varying levels of challenge...it keeps the story moving and not running back and forth for objects. I highly recommend this game (and like I wrote, I don't say that often!) Oh, and don't forget the fairies :)
Date published: 2013-02-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_17281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Otherworld: Omens of Summer Collector's Edition

Dark magic threatens our world! Can you stop the Shade and his minions before it's too late?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.