Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge
Exclusive

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(280.34 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(280.34 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW THIS IS A GAME! To be honest with you I enjoyed the collecters edition better because of the achievements and collectables, but if you can do without, then this is a definate buy! I have an imac and let me tell you the graphics are supurb! The cutscenes are HD movie quality, and the developers did a wonderful job with the details and giving the atmosphere that spooky, ye ole feeling that makes for a good game. The Mayor of the town had a young man killed over jealousy, and he is back to seek revenge as an organ grinder handing out ill fortunes. As you scavenge the town collecting various items and fixing everything in sight, you will encounter fun and sometimes frusterating mini games (skip available) and search the HO scenes (slightly interactive) for useful items, all of which are well done. There are three modes of difficulty to choose from and you get a map for traveling to different areas as well as a task list. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter Egg! When I first played the CE version for an hour, I didn't like it and knew I wasn't going to purchase the SE. I when the SE came out and I was bored to death, I purchased it using a free game credit and it was the best credit I've spent yet! I played in Hardcore and it took about 6 hours. What a fun experience! Didn't use one hint but did look at the map when I got stuck and that was enough to help me with next step. Loved the story line. It's hard to come up with story lines for these games so I appreciate the effort that Elephant gave this game. (2013)
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I really enjoyed this game. Story line was good, great graphics. Liked the map feature. Just the right amount of mini-games and HO games. Maybe it is short for some people - you could finish the entire game ( easy mode) in under 4 hours. For me it was a nice evening's entertainment. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't play fast enough!! I really like this game! Can't play fast enough to find out what is next to do and see. Really interesting storyline and games are fun and plentiful. Very well drawn, music got on my nerves so I muted it, but that is just me. There's lots to do and places to go in this game, which I like a lot. Hint button is really good if you need it. This game is going to be one of my favorites, to play over and over. I always play demo first to see if I like the game and suggest everyone do that too. I purchased this game and glad I did. Enjoy, I will!!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant Another great Elephant game, wonderful graphics, nice music, voice overs were good, very believable. HOS crisp and clear set out really well didn't have to spend lots of time looking for things.Loved the creepy organ grinder, Good strong story line, haven't got anything bad to say about this game, you need to try it, you will be hooked from the start, congrats to the developers, more of the same please.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! This is one of my favorites by far. Beautiful graphics and an enticing story. Game play is challenging enough without being too easy. Interactive map is always helpful. Had a hard time walking away from this one. Terrific!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! What a game! Great storyline, kind of fits the Pre-Lenten Mardigras with the costumes and the added Tarot-like cards. There was just the right amount of games vs. HOS, and the back and forth scenes were close enough not to make you feel like you were running all over the place. Map was available, and the hint button was able to guide you without having to run to the walkthrough if you were stuck.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice Loved this game. Sorry now that I didn't get the collector edition. Great story line. Keep up the great job in selecting our games.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I loved every facet of this game. It was fun to collect the deck of cards that the organ grinder dealt to those who wronged him. Not only did it rhyme, but it also helped to move the story along for WHY these individuals were dealt these cards. The visuals were superb. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE sharp graphics and this game was beautifully crisp! The challenges were not too hard - very doable. And if not, the SKIP meter charged up rather quickly. And the storyline was on point. It made sense and it flowed easily. Not at all hard to follow. There was a map, (which I loved). And I also loved the ending because it was a mini game at the ending as well. You will not waste any money, game credits or coupon codes on this game. It is definitely a WINNER!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific story and a lot of fun. Nothing was too difficult about this game but it was a real pleasure and very interesting, too. Not too long nor too short. Lots of things to do. Great help button. Terrific graphics and voices and, as mentioned, the story was great. There was even a map you could use to jump. The HOS were not difficult. This was just an enjoyable and fairly easy, non-frustrating in any way game. Even the music and sound effects were not aggravating in the least. Truly a gem.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable Enjoyed everything about this. Played at the hardest setting. Was a great length for plat time. Sound and graphics were perfect. Had a map to go back and forth to places, it also indicated areas with tasks when I was stuck. Loved the ending! Too fun!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable A very enjoyable game. A very good story line that did not take you around the world (manner of speaking) to find clues. I really enjoyed the theme song. I found myself (several times) listening to the whole sung before starting to play the game. The length of the game was just right. Instead of getting bored with the game I found myself not wanting it to end. I can see this game becoming a big hit for the company.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD GAME! Either I am making better choices or the games are getting better!! This was great fun. At first, I was not happy with the cards, but I understood at the end, which was interesting. It let me know that I was not paying attention! Very interesting and different story, The graphics are beautiful; even the beasts are beautiful! There is an interactive map with info on what to do next. ( I play 'hardcore', so that was a little too much info for me.) HOs were not bad, and the minigames were fun. I really enjoyed that the storyline was different, not the same old usual. They gave good thought to this game. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved..Loved..Loved this game This is one of the best I have played in a very long time and so enjoyed every minute, just wish it had been longer. Visuals and voice overs were wonderful, not so challenging that it frustrated me, storyline was excellent. and the it really was fun. I just wish it had gone on and on as I never wanted it to end. Just loved this game, but it did crash once after the prison wagon got turned over. Please make more like this (I think I will play anything with a Phoenix)
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some people know how to revenge! Game is amazing with a dark storyline and with love. There're some twists and the cards were the great addition. I loved how they told the story. Amazing and very original.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. This is exactly the sort of game I love. Puzzles were logical and the storyline engaging. The mini games were a little on the easy side, though one had me stumped for a while. Hidden object parts were good, though as with so many of these games, I don't really see the necessity for the spiders, bugs, skulls and the like, which I think have been rather 'done to death' in these kinds of games. For me, they rather suggest a lack of imagination on the part of the developers and add very little to the atmosphere. However, they are not excessive or overly intrusive, as I have found them to be in other games, and I was able to pretty much ignore them and continue playing and enjoying the game to the end. At least where they did appear they were largely appropriate for the location. This is one of the few games whereby I intend to buy the collector's edition at some point in the future.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Story Line! Nice mystery game with a touch of the supernatural. Plenty of play and a few nice bonus treats. Bonus puzzles! Yay! Pros: Lovely graphics as we have come to expect from this developer. Atmospheric music that adds rather than distracts. Excellent voice acting. Outstanding writing - the plot hangs together and closes very nicely. Cons: a couple of insignificant translation errors, that's about it. Overall: Great package with a few nice extras. I really enjoyed this one.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, good music, creepy phantom guy awesome! i played this on casual first had no problem playing through the soundtrack to this game is very good i had no problem listening to the music while playing this game. the storyline was very interesting. I have to say I'm sure other people playing this thought of but the organ grinder guy reminded me alot like Davy Jones mixed with the Phantom of the Opera. It was challenging the way i like games. i'd really recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars and 2 Thumbs-Up Beautiful graphics, an animated, helpful sidekick, a strong storyline, a help system that really does help and an interactive map. Hidden object scenes were nearly 100% clear and unobstructed. I even left the music on. Easily my favorite game of the year so far.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical atmosphere! I've been waiting to play this game for ages! I fell in love with it immediately when I heard the organ grinder's song! It's mesmerizing. Beautiful coloring, excellent voice-overs, interesting story, haunting music. We have a bonus game, puzzles, pets to collect, and a helpful map.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game another GREAT game im not done playing it but had to say this is a GREAT game,great graphic not a lot of running back and forth. i actually have sympathy for the villian in this one..back to it..enjoy..
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game I must have purchased this way back when and for whatever reason, just didn't play it. I am on a long break from work, having worked on the front lines since March with covid patients. This game was outstanding. I played it all in one sitting. I loved the storyline, the HOS, the puzzles. I even finished every puzzle which is a miracle in itself. I have a few other in my game folder from this series that I shall play next. If you haven't played this yet, or are looking to replay a game, give this one a try. I thought it was fantastic.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable Loved this game from Elephant Games...excellent way to spend a few hours . Not too hard and not all that easy ...just a nice little game. Good storyline and quite believable characters. The hidden object scenes were just right ...not too many and not too few either. As with most other games from this developer there were many twists and turns but on the whole money well spent!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars of Greatness Beautiful game! Loved the touching story line. Excellent mini games, HOS's, music, voice actors, scenery, great ending, very satisfying!! Thank you Elephant games!!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game! I purchased this game some time ago, but only got around to playing it today. The music and voice work are excellent and inventive; the child's voice is distinctly NOT annoying! (cough, Redemption Cemetery, cough) The artwork is beautiful, and the HOP's are seamless but well-lit, so while the images don't pop out at you, they also aren't completely hidden, obscurely titled, or containing duplicates (ex: random bones that are not THE bone the puzzle is asking for). The variety of the puzzles was great, and quite enjoyable. This game is definitely a must-own, holds up to the test of time, and stands as one of the best games I've had the pleasure to play. (also, those that play Midnight Castle will definitely recognize some of the scenes.)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! Captivating,brillant ! best game ever!!! Okay! first of all when chimeras: tune of revenge was first suggested to me i doubted it! BIGGEST REGRET EVER!! from the moment i first started playing i was sold, the game lived up to my expectations and beyond. i was so captivated that it dragged me back to play it for the1000th time! The major of this town had a young man (organ grinder) killed over jealously and the organ grinder is back for his revenge. As the game goes on you go further into the Organ Grinders past learning the story of the events that had taken place in this town. As you scavenge the town for thirteen missing cursed cards that were handed out as ill fortunes you encounter mythical creatures, challenging mini games and amazing HOP's. This game is a true masterpiece, the scenes are so well drawn and the dramatic atmosphere makes you want more. This game will definitely not disappoint you.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13 curses he has brought on those who against him plotted. Revenge is sought spurred by Love lost, he seeks amends at any cost. Thirteen years ago a crime occurred in Graysand and you, a detective, have been sent to investigate what happened. The inhabitants are enjoying a festival with performers and games and, to one side, there is an old organ grinder who slowly approaches the Mayor offering him a fortune card for only a penny. The card carries an onimous message that he will die at midnight which is only moments away. The Mayor becomes irate demanding his money back when suddenly a phoenix appears and he is consumed in a ball of fire setting the town on fire. As you approach the city gates, the flaming body of the Mayor comes hurling out that you douse with water. In his hand you find a cursed card. You now have another crime to investigate. What has this town and the inhabitants done to the organ grinder to cause such determination by him for revenge? As you conduct your investigation, you find out that thirteen years ago, a man and woman in love were wronged by the Mayor and other residents of the town resulting in death. Now the spirit of the man has returned to seek revenge for what they did and it is up to you to stop him. This is one of the few games that I may play again as I thoroughly enjoyed the story and the characters and how the game was presented. The first thing that really drew me in was the opening song sung by the organ grinder which contained some of the stanzas from "The Raven," one of my favorite poems by Edgar Allan Poe. That song set the mood and tone of the game for me which was enhanced by the graphics and voice acting, especially the voice of the organ grinder who has the majority of the lines. There is no journal as the story is revealed through versed messages on thirteen cursed cards, each connected to a person in town and a monster, multiple cutscenes about a couple in love, jealousy, scheming, false acusations and conviction, tragic deaths and an unsanctioned burial, and dialog from the organ grinder that sheds small portions of light on the reasons for his revenge. You face a multitude of mosters from a medusa to a man eating book that will keep your interest. There is an excellent jump map that also shows locations of interest. The inventory is lockable and all minigames have directions and can be reset or skipped. There are a lot of inventory item puzzles packed into each scene and items are used quickly. Something I liked was that if you try and use an item and it is not the right one, you get a plausible reason why instead of a belittling comment that I always hated. The hidden object scenes are appropriate for the locations and are of the standard list type with some interactive objects all visible though some partially hidden. There is even a helper found early in the game in the form of a baby phoenix that is named Terrance that helps with collecting items , especially where fire is concerned, and, of course, being your lighter when a candle needs to be lit. Some have complained about the shortness of the game but being engrossed in the story, I did not feel that way. A dark themed, well written story artfully revealing its secrets as you progress leading up to the final confrontation and surprise that provides a satisfying ending, this is one not to miss.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet Can't add much to what the other 5* reviewers have already said. Loved everything about it especially the at times creepy music - really gave me the chills. The accent of the organ grinder made me smile as sometimes it sounded cockney (Eastend London) and at others Irish/Australian but it didn't detract from the story at all. Well done elephant !
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! One of the best games I've played in a long time! Great puzzles & HOG's, I always love a map that allows you to jump scenes!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is like the best game ever i play it like everyday
Date published: 2014-02-25
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_17627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.