Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge
Exclusive

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(280.34 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

During a celebration, a mysterious organ grinder appears, selling fortune cards for a penny. When the first victim falls prey to a mysterious beast, you rush to discover who this organ grinder is and what he wants. He claims revenge for the death of an innocent man, but what really happened on that day thirteen years ago? And who is trying to cover it up? A web of lies and deceit await you in this darkened city that was once so full of happiness. Uncover the truth and unmask the true villain in Chimeras: Tune of Revenge, a thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(280.34 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thewhitepeacock I bought this as a daily special and was totally blown away! Elephant Games has to be one of my favorite devs however, they truly out-did themselves with this incredible game! This SE game is so like playing a CE! Within moments of the game, you are enthralled with the most incredible graphics, a gripping story line that keeps you on the chase for the truth as well as rips at your heart as the fate of two soul mates is revealed! There is not one thing about this game that can be faulted! A very different type of "journal" that is beautifully done and you will find yourself going back to it just to look at its beauty! An incredible interactive map that keeps you on track, GREAT HOS, puzzles and over all, when this game comes to its conclusion that doesn't leave you hanging or scratching you head, you will sit in awe as I did over the quality of this game! Well done, Elephant devs, you really created one of the greatest games of all times!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet Can't add much to what the other 5* reviewers have already said. Loved everything about it especially the at times creepy music - really gave me the chills. The accent of the organ grinder made me smile as sometimes it sounded cockney (Eastend London) and at others Irish/Australian but it didn't detract from the story at all. Well done elephant !
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! One of the best games I've played in a long time! Great puzzles & HOG's, I always love a map that allows you to jump scenes!
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this is like the best game ever i play it like everyday
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great game I really enjoyed this. took me a while to finish and thank goodness for a great hint button and great map. I got lost a lot but found my way eventually. had to use the walk through at the very end to help a bit but over all a great enjoyable game. I bought the se not the ce which was fine for me since I don't care about extra's but this game is great.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is one excellent game. Puzzles are interesting, storyline is good as well as the gameplay. I like the fact it's long enough. This is probably one of the best BF games I've played.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL THOSE MONSTERS LENGTH: Main game about 4 hours 45 minutes. GOOD: • Wonderful story of an organ grinder telling a tale of past death and who is now leaving threatening cards to people who soon die. Keeps your interest to the very end. Grinder loves his hurdy-gurdy and very clever rhymes. • Wide variety of clever puzzles and mini-games with varying degrees of difficulty. Mini-games are fairly easy. • HOS are somewhat crowded but very detailed, so finding objects is not a problem. • Terrific combination of graphics and animation, that lend to the overall atmosphere of fear from an organ grinder seeking revenge. • Your fire phoenix, Terrance, lights up your life and helps you out in hot situations. • A lot of attention to creating environment details with very good voice overs. • Hint outside the HOS can be quite specific. Alternatively, the interactive map will tell you what needs to be done in each location if you cursor over it. Or, since the locations are so enticing, you may want to forgo the map altogether. • Imaginative monsters who are part of each of the 13 cursed cards the grinder creates. NEITHER GOOD NOR BAD: • The curse cards are used in the end game, so you have to pay attention to who, what and why the cards cursed so that you can answer the riddles presented.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD GAME! Either I am making better choices or the games are getting better!! This was great fun. At first, I was not happy with the cards, but I understood at the end, which was interesting. It let me know that I was not paying attention! Very interesting and different story, The graphics are beautiful; even the beasts are beautiful! There is an interactive map with info on what to do next. ( I play 'hardcore', so that was a little too much info for me.) HOs were not bad, and the minigames were fun. I really enjoyed that the storyline was different, not the same old usual. They gave good thought to this game. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Great story, good graphics. Thoroughly enjoyed this one!
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is not to like? I could not find anything not to like in this game. Fantastic storyline. Outstanding graphics. Good HO's and great mini games. You are the detective. Get to the bottom of the dirtiest plans the human mind can conceive to achieve their most vain desires. Be the judge. This game is a classic in a new age. Even those who are not HOG lovers will enjoy this game. Good singing too of the Edgar Allan Poe's Raven poem :)
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Graphics, Story, Play Wonderful HOG, just the right length and challenge. Pros: Beautiful graphics/voice-overs, HO scenes don't overshadow the game or take too long. Good linear structure -no back and forth, back and forth. Interesting cast of characters and intuitive play. Nice deep story and smooth (although not surprising) ending. Cons: Music is annoying a bit -- and the opening uses an Edgar Allen Poe poem for a story that should have taken place at least a century before. Overall, fun, inventive and a great game.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT!! I absolutely loved this game! The storyline was engaging, the atmosphere was beautiful, and the HO scenes were clear and easy to see. Honestly the only problem with this game was that it didn't last long enough! I love love love it! Great job Elephant games! I really recommend this one! Its a great one for all players, beginners, to expert. Start gaming!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! This game is one of my favourites. - The story is great. - There are 3 game modes. - There is a really good map, allowing you to jump, so no need to walk. It shows active locations. - The HOS are clear and not too cluttered. - The mini-games are on the easy side, but interesting. In Advanced mode, and without skipping, it took me about 2 hours to complete. But I still highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just WOW! I have never reviewed a game before but this--this was just beyond anything I've played! I am VERY big on storylines and this was was not only unique but original which is a major bonus (for me personally it keeps me wanting to know more and dare to delve into the story more#. I actually jumped and started shaking at certain parts because they both startled and scared me at the same time. It leaves you with a great anticipation with an 'OMG do I REALLY want to know what's going to happen next?'. As far as game play goes, the only real issue I had was alot of bouncing around back and forth to find the things needed. I'm not a big puzzle person so not having too many was refreshing and the HO were clear enough for me to see and a lot of fun.' The graphics were crisp and clear as well as the sound--it fit the story very well #almost TOO well#. In short, I loved it and wish more had such original stories #there is only one other game I've played here #okay two# that have had such intriguing and interesting plots#. P.S. -- The absolute cuteness of a little birdie as well as a very handsome NPC also permits me to give it bonus points!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved this game played casual, no sound. hints/skips charge pretty fast. great graphics. HO scenes not cluttered. seldom had to use a hint for them. hints tell where you need to go and you have a journal and an interactive map so you can make it easy to play. you are a detective called in to investigate a story and when you get there there is a string of events that is happening that you have figured is related to the reason you have been sent there.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful!! Best Game of the Year! I don't give out praise lightly. but this game deserves it! I'm very hard to please with a game, but this one is the best I have ever played in my life. From beginning to end, it was a masterpiece, and it was money well spent! The storyline was absolutely amazing. As the game goes on, you go deeper in to the organ grinder's past, and you start to uncover the true story of love, jealousy and tragedy. The cursed cards were a wonderful addition to the game, and explain how the people wronged him. The ending is magnificent, a fitting ending to the game. The HOS were great. They were a great challenge and included interactive objects. There were some easier than others, which I enjoyed. On the subject of HOS and puzzles, the puzzles were great. The last one (sorting the deck of cards) was my favourite. It not only tested your memory. but was very fun to play too. The graphics of this game were top class, as always. Not once did I have to squint or tilt my computer screen back. Not once were any of the scenes hazy. You can clearly tell this is a game from 2013. Focusing on the sound now, the music was well suited to the game and presented the ominous feel of fear throughout. The voice artist for the Organ Grinder did the job spectacularly. It presented and extra sense of fear, and seemed to fit the story perfectly. The main features of the game were as follows: - As is custom with many of the recent games from Elephant, you are given a little creature, "Terrance" to help you with many things throughout the game. He proved to be very useful. and helped retrieve many an object which were vital to the game. - The game has an option to re-watch the card scenes, which I really enjoyed. They allowed you to revisit forgotten scenes of the story. - Also to custom, the game features a map, which allows you to jump between scenes. This saves a lot of time backtracking, and allows you to get to the main points of the game quicker. This game captivated and delighted me for hours- what a gem we have been given here. I would play this game again and again, it is by far not only the best game of 2013, and the best this developer has produced, but also in my opinion, the best game on the site. I 100% recommend you download the trial and buy immediately. Whether it be the Collector's Edition or the Standard Edition, I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific! This is one of my favorites by far. Beautiful graphics and an enticing story. Game play is challenging enough without being too easy. Interactive map is always helpful. Had a hard time walking away from this one. Terrific!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! I loved every facet of this game. It was fun to collect the deck of cards that the organ grinder dealt to those who wronged him. Not only did it rhyme, but it also helped to move the story along for WHY these individuals were dealt these cards. The visuals were superb. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE sharp graphics and this game was beautifully crisp! The challenges were not too hard - very doable. And if not, the SKIP meter charged up rather quickly. And the storyline was on point. It made sense and it flowed easily. Not at all hard to follow. There was a map, (which I loved). And I also loved the ending because it was a mini game at the ending as well. You will not waste any money, game credits or coupon codes on this game. It is definitely a WINNER!
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved..Loved..Loved this game This is one of the best I have played in a very long time and so enjoyed every minute, just wish it had been longer. Visuals and voice overs were wonderful, not so challenging that it frustrated me, storyline was excellent. and the it really was fun. I just wish it had gone on and on as I never wanted it to end. Just loved this game, but it did crash once after the prison wagon got turned over. Please make more like this (I think I will play anything with a Phoenix)
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some people know how to revenge! Game is amazing with a dark storyline and with love. There're some twists and the cards were the great addition. I loved how they told the story. Amazing and very original.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. This is exactly the sort of game I love. Puzzles were logical and the storyline engaging. The mini games were a little on the easy side, though one had me stumped for a while. Hidden object parts were good, though as with so many of these games, I don't really see the necessity for the spiders, bugs, skulls and the like, which I think have been rather 'done to death' in these kinds of games. For me, they rather suggest a lack of imagination on the part of the developers and add very little to the atmosphere. However, they are not excessive or overly intrusive, as I have found them to be in other games, and I was able to pretty much ignore them and continue playing and enjoying the game to the end. At least where they did appear they were largely appropriate for the location. This is one of the few games whereby I intend to buy the collector's edition at some point in the future.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Story Line! Nice mystery game with a touch of the supernatural. Plenty of play and a few nice bonus treats. Bonus puzzles! Yay! Pros: Lovely graphics as we have come to expect from this developer. Atmospheric music that adds rather than distracts. Excellent voice acting. Outstanding writing - the plot hangs together and closes very nicely. Cons: a couple of insignificant translation errors, that's about it. Overall: Great package with a few nice extras. I really enjoyed this one.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific story and a lot of fun. Nothing was too difficult about this game but it was a real pleasure and very interesting, too. Not too long nor too short. Lots of things to do. Great help button. Terrific graphics and voices and, as mentioned, the story was great. There was even a map you could use to jump. The HOS were not difficult. This was just an enjoyable and fairly easy, non-frustrating in any way game. Even the music and sound effects were not aggravating in the least. Truly a gem.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable Enjoyed everything about this. Played at the hardest setting. Was a great length for plat time. Sound and graphics were perfect. Had a map to go back and forth to places, it also indicated areas with tasks when I was stuck. Loved the ending! Too fun!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical atmosphere! I've been waiting to play this game for ages! I fell in love with it immediately when I heard the organ grinder's song! It's mesmerizing. Beautiful coloring, excellent voice-overs, interesting story, haunting music. We have a bonus game, puzzles, pets to collect, and a helpful map.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Captivating Tale Told Beautifully GAME COMPLETED TWICE IN A ROW By the time we’d got through the intro to the first game page, I was already sold. It’s not just the nice dramatic atmosphere of a medieval fair and fireworks. Nor its main character, the organ grinder, with his creepy trappings and his oh so eerie Poe-like rhyme – though I absolutely adore this rarely seen technique of having a real song playing on the play page. It’s not even the beautifully macabre graphics, which capture both the colour and the darkness of the game and help create an atmosphere both deliciously chilling and light-hearted. It’s the very idea of dishing out fiendishly appropriate fates, based on the legends and myths that have troubled the human imagination since forever that tickled my fancy, and the game lived up to my expectations. Having played the game back to back now, I can say I honestly can’t remember a game I have enjoyed more. It is not a difficult game, and the focus is on HOs and adventure lite, so it’s relaxing. The scenes are very well drawn and the HOs are interactive. The puzzles can’t have been too hard because I only skipped a couple. There are 13 cursed cards to collect, but they are necessary to the game play, so they’re not really collectibles. Actually, considering the developer, there is surprisingly little bling. Maybe it was all in the CE. There is a map, interactive and teleporting. Very helpful, but oddly no journal of any kind. Still, I rarely noticed its absence. The final confrontation was fun, but ran a little slow for a climactic finish. Despite less spectacle than we are getting used to, this is my new favourite game – at least until the next one.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game another GREAT game im not done playing it but had to say this is a GREAT game,great graphic not a lot of running back and forth. i actually have sympathy for the villian in this one..back to it..enjoy..
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, good music, creepy phantom guy awesome! i played this on casual first had no problem playing through the soundtrack to this game is very good i had no problem listening to the music while playing this game. the storyline was very interesting. I have to say I'm sure other people playing this thought of but the organ grinder guy reminded me alot like Davy Jones mixed with the Phantom of the Opera. It was challenging the way i like games. i'd really recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars and 2 Thumbs-Up Beautiful graphics, an animated, helpful sidekick, a strong storyline, a help system that really does help and an interactive map. Hidden object scenes were nearly 100% clear and unobstructed. I even left the music on. Easily my favorite game of the year so far.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! What a game! Great storyline, kind of fits the Pre-Lenten Mardigras with the costumes and the added Tarot-like cards. There was just the right amount of games vs. HOS, and the back and forth scenes were close enough not to make you feel like you were running all over the place. Map was available, and the hint button was able to guide you without having to run to the walkthrough if you were stuck.
Date published: 2013-03-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_17627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chimeras: Tune Of Revenge

An organ grinder seeks revenge, marking his victims with cards. Can you stop him before he destroys the entire city?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.