The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(519.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1710 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(519.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing change This was a nice change from the current fad for ugly settings. Plenty of action and challenging puzzles with a satisfying ending.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME!!! I just loved this game, all minigames where different an somewhat challanging. The storyline was great. Voice overs where done awesome. This game was to me just one of a kind. Hats off to a well created game!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beta Test From my test I found this game to be good quality. Great graphics and sound and a decent story line. The finding object scenes had just the right amount of difficulty and there aren't too many. The mini games aren't too difficult either but fun. I will be buying this game.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one played in a long time This game has it all. Suspense, drama, fun, time travel, really BAD guy and a well rounded storyline that can keep the player spellbound. Haven't enjoyed a game this much in a while.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret Order: Masked Intent OMG, Secret Order: Masked Intent is an awesome game. The storyline, graphics and game strategies were spellbinding. Everything the other reviewers stated was accurate. Buy it you will love it!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever! I have been a 'Fishie' for quite a long time. Over the years, I have played some fabulous games...but this one is head and shoulders above the rest! It never lets up the challenges and fun! BUY THIS GAME!
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupendous Game! Haven't enjoyed a game this much in a long time! A very well thought out, planned game! Beautiful scenes and the music just added to the suspense. I was very sorry it had to end.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game But... The graphics for this game are very well done and very detailed. I really enjoyed how the game flowed but I found it rather short. I played on Expert and it took me about 3 hours to finish it. The puzzles were not really challenging but the overall storyline kept me intrigued. I look forward to playing more games from Sunward.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoluetly AWESOME! Great storyline and graphics. One of the longest games I've played.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabolous Hidden Object Game. Totally Awesome, Fabolous, Great, Mind-Blowing.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Order Delight Outstanding game, loved it, voice overs are wonderful and the storyline, keeps your interest right up to the end, Here is my wish, bring us more like this, these games are outstanding and collectors editions are wonderful, This is the type of game you buy right away five min into the trial. Which I did and will play over again, not many games you really would play again and again, so Secret Order ? bring us more of this type and I will for sure purchase
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Challenging Excellent! Just enough challenge without being frustrating.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition AWESOME! You won't be disapointed!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! COOLEST GAME IN THE WORLD!U DO THEN LIKE IT.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab hidden object game Really thrilling and intense game, stunning graphics and terrific game play
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVED this game. This game was fantastic. At times I felt like I was playing a video game rather than a HOS game. The bonus game was included in the main story so once the game was completed you had nothing left to do, sadly. It was cool they incorporated it into the main game though, I just wish they had an extra extra bonus game once the game was completed. There wasn't any bonuses to CE other than that and the typical wallpaper stuff. But the game itself was definitely worth purchasing. Great game.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game I haven't been playing games in a bit and this was the first one I came back to. It's good - not great but good. The backgrounds is very nice. The animation and lip synching is really low quality. The dialogue translation is pretty good but there are some instances of awkward grammar (for the English speaker). The HOs are hard but not impossible "garbage dumps" (where there are tons of things to hunt through). You have the option to play a game of Maj Jong to uncover tiles that when matched will give you one of the missing items in the HO. You are supposed to save your father and his secret order friends from a embittered infiltrator. OK storyline. I'll admit to being thrown by having the bonus content inserted into the middle of the game (if you bought the CE version) but eventually it all worked out. The puzzles/games were fairly easy but interesting. All in all a solid B+
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ERSTWHILE GRIFFIN After the newest and youngest member joins the Secret Order of the Griffins, he steals a mask and commences to wreck havoc. You are out to stop him and find a time-travel ship hidden in the Griffins museum for eons. So, of course, you will be traveling a lot and fetching things for the people of the eras. Quite a few cutscenes. Many locations with beautiful graphics. Nicely-put together adventure HOG with 3 different modes of difficulty. Great voice overs. There is a separate volume control for voice overs and you can select aspect correction if needed. Your journal has your notes, objectives and a fast-travel map. Good ratio of HOS to puzzles. Instead of HOS, you can play mah-jong. The HOS are fairly large and uncluttered, but objects are well hidden and many have shadowy areas. Plenty of different types of puzzles, none of which is mind-blowing impossible. The CE has the bonus chapter, music soundtracks, game art, movies, minigames and 21 wallpapers
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit different This is the first CE I have played where the bonus content was in the middle of the game rather than unlocking at the end of the game. Usually these bonus chapters are prequels or epilogues (often changing the basic outcome of the game), but this is an interim chapter, tucked in to the middle of the game. Neat concept. I did enjoy this game, even though it does not have many of the features that people like in CE games, such as collectables or morphing objects. The storyline was fairly coherent (which is more than I can say for a lot of games), and the artwork is pretty good, though I thought the voice talent left something to be desired. I usually play without sound, anyway.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Great game! I really liked this game. First it was beautifully drawn, had amazing cut scenes and a good mix of mini games. The HO scenes were crisp and you could play mahjong (sp?) if you didn't care to search. Very interesting storyline that's not the same old my whatever has been lost or kidnapped but an actual story. A secret order and a ship that can travel through time. excellent. They did lose me a bit in the middle where you went off to some weird green island with ghosts but once through that you are back on the ship and ready to face the rogue member of the order. The only reason I didn't give this five stars is it was lacking any bells and whistles. No achievements, no collectibles and no morphing items. Even one of these would have convinced me to give it five stars. However it was a good length and beautifully done. I did really enjoyed this one.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A well balanced game. I think the thing I liked most about this game was that everything was well balanced. Tasks, hidden object games, puzzles, cut-scenes....they were all perfectly in balance with each other. The cut-scenes were superbly done. Whilst the music in most of the game was fairly average, the cut-scene and music of the ship going back in time gave me goosebumps. Unfortunately, this game did have a few down sides. Puzzles and hidden object games were way too easy. There was also no bonus hidden items, and no achievements to earn - which takes a lot of the challenge out of the game. You had a diary, and map that you could use to jump scenes, and Strategy Guide was well set out. The bonus chapter was a slightly different concept in that it was in the middle of the game rather than the end, and was done as an added chapter. It was not integral to the game. The game was of average length and the storyline was fairly predictable and bland. I thoroughly enjoyed this game, and definitely recommend - although CE or SE.......I think it would come down to personal preference.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PART 2 - WELCOME TO THE YEAR 1677 REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME AND BONUS Once again you play Sarah Pennington. In the main game you go back to the year 1677 to find the scepter, which goes with the mask. In the bonus you have to free the Royal Griffin (your time travel ship) and yep you have yet to still find the scepter. There is Casual, Advance and Export modes of play, voiceovers (with dialogue) and a notebook (together with a map). The graphics were predominantly okay, but they were very cluttered and sometimes it was hard to see things in some areas. However,there was plenty of colour this time. I actually preferred the graphics from the first game which were grayer and more somber but overall so much more clearer and no clutter. Sound and music was good. Music was mostly orchestral with some chanting. The hidden object games were slightly interactive straightforward. There was no deviation from this. These were extremely cluttered and very hard to see some items. However, you can play Mah-jongg instead. Normally I love HOS but, because items were just too hard to see, I mostly played Mah-jongg and gave the HOS a wide berth because they started to drive me crazy. The mini-games I have seen all before. Some were rotate the brooch to light up the gems, making potions, move the tile to the right position, doing jigsaw puzzles and rotating tiles to line up. These ranged from easy to medium to do. Nothing too frustrating or hard. All up the game and bonus took me about 7 hours without skipping or hinting, so good value for money. I'm now about to start on Part 3 - Secret Order - Ancient Times. Part 4 is Secret Order - Beyond Time.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Story - HOPA The Secret Order: Masked Intent is the age-old story of the desire for riches and ultimate power. We have an interesting well-told story that is a bit different from the usual fare of witches and kidnapped fiancés. Although the story is very interesting, it takes a bit of time to get going so it doesn’t “knock you out of your socks” from the get-go. It is a good story though, and one that you gradually pulls you in. The game has beautiful and colorful graphics that at times appear crisper than others. We have options for widescreen, which on my laptop was automatic with no adjustments required. Given the graphics and artwork in some more recent games, although these are excellent, I think some of the characters seem a bit "flat" and in some respects a bit cartoonish. There is nice musical score that is not too overpowering or obnoxious (at least I didn’t feel like putting it on mute) and it fits the story well. I like the voice-overs, which are very nicely done. The game is your typical HOPA with a few different puzzles, none of which seemed overly difficult. If I were to have any complaint with the game it would be the HOS which seem dark with some small objects that are very difficult to find. Not to worry though because, thankfully, we have the option to switch to a mahjong game. I must say that even the mahjong option proved tricky. On several occasions I ended up going back to the search and had to use a hint to find that ever-elusive last item. My overall opinion is that this is a very good game, and one that many of you will find excellent. I recommend that you try the demo to see if you like it.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ANOTHER ROGUE SECRET ORDER! Not a bad game, but the storyline is the same secret order society, newest member has turned evil. The daughter of one of the members must now go to the museum and unlock secret passages while being hunted by the evil member. The graphics are very clear and I thought the items in the HOS were much to small. The mini games aren't to hard but some are a little time consuming such as the cog wheel puzzle where you had to guide a gear through cogwheels with openings passing underneath or beside the cogwheels several times in order to get the openings to line up to open the path. There is a map in your journal that you have to click on the journal. then click on the map tab to open so it's a little time consuming, but it shows you what areas have a task to do or use for traveling to that area. There are no collectables, no achievements, several levels of difficulties, and a hint system that shows you which direction to go or circles an object that needs something from your inventory. It's not a wow, gotta have this kind of game, but it is a decent game to play.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Long Enough!!!! I played the beta of this and bought as soon as it came out, bit disappointed with the length as I only bought it 3 hours ago and I am already in the bonus chapter, played on casual but haven't skipped any puzzles or used hints in the game should be longer for a CE. Overall though brilliant game, great graphics, fantastic storyline, the bonus chapter is integrated and you just get a pop up on screen telling you that you have started the secret chapter!!!
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No regrets in order here This is an excellent game, with unusually the bonus content coming into the game instead of at the end - so much better. Excellent storyline, graphics and sounds. Oddly though even in expert mode there was a hint button all the way through, not that you should need it, the storyline is fairly intuitive. Not the longest of games but I did enjoy playing this game, it was a little bit different..... so no regrets here.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait For SE?? This is only based after an hour of play. I wanted to see if there were any collectables or achievements, and I found that there weren't any. The story itself appears intriguing, and I have yet to find the time machine to travel back, since I only played an hour. In the HOS you have a choice to play the Mah Jong or the HOS itself. So far, you didn't go to the same HOS twice which is good, and the game appeared to progress forward instead of going back n forth. There are 3 modes of play, and I was playing Hard and the skip on the mini games didn't take a long time. I only played a few of them, and so far didn't have to skip any. I will buy the game when it comes out as an SE. I tend to only buy CE's when there are collectables or achievements. If that doesn't matter to you, then I do recommend you buy it. I enjoy games that go back in time. I hope this helps.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS ONE! completed game ... played both bonus rounds ... LOVED the music! ... wish all the games had great music ... the puzzles were fun and interesting ... HOS were good ... great storyline! ... graphics awesome as always ... there were little delays when manuvering but didn't make me crazy ... more more more please! ...
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Game This game manages to keep you interested. Even though it appears to be your basic HOG/Adventure, the developers have added some "oompf" to the game.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun enough to buy it Enjoyed the demo, happy to buy the game
Date published: 2013-03-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_17550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.