Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(398.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The only person that could bring you back to Pilgrim's Hook has called you out of the blue. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the dark forces that have invaded this coastal village. The few remaining residents of Pilgrim's Hook appear slightly mad and something strange is happening to those that resist the call of the sea. You are the last hope in this decades long struggle between good and evil, sand and surf, and land and sea. Do you have the strength to defeat this evil that lurks beneath the ocean? Find out in Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter beneath the sea
  • Achievements and morphing collectibles
  • Search for missing whale bones
  • Integrated strategy guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 778 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(398.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best casual game I've ever played. Hands down and hats off. Oh. My. God. This game is an incredible casual gaming gem. If I could give it ten stars I would. I just completely loved it. "Pilgrim's Hook" has incredible high production and you can clearly see and feel it. The storyline is the best I've ever witnessed in these types of games and the most original, not to mention the most creepy of villains. Castor himself. The end of the game brought tears to my eyes, really. I loved every single character. Only Pros: Where to start? - Beautiful, incredibly detailed graphics. The locations are a pleasure to watch and to be in them. I always took some time to take in the sights that Pilgrim's Hook had to offer; - Very profound and memorable characters. I don't know which one was my favorite since I loved them all; - Incredible aura of mystery. I loved exploring every single place in town and playing every single HOS. That's definitely something!; - The storyline is amazing. Play the game and see for yourself since I don't want to ruin anyone from truly immersing themselves in this seaside town; - The music is amazing and genuinely creepy; - The ambient in this game is amazing. You can feel the opression of the secrets the town holds; - The extras are definitely worth it. I loved reading Arthur's diary to find out more about him and the town, loved to explore the island once again to find the whale's bones and to play the bonus chapter therefore learning in first person how Cedric became a pawn in the "tentacles" of Castor; I don't know what else to say or mention. I can't tell you enough how I absolutely loved to play this gem. This game is the most complete casual game I've ever played and now it definitely holds a special place in my memory. A beautiful, sinister, and touching game. Go to Pilgrim's Hook and find out for yourself.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Adventure/Hidden Object Game Good story line and fun to play. A plus for me was the fact that game play emphasis was more on exploration and puzzle solving than on an endless series of hidden object scenes.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous game!! I think this game has it all, HOs, mini-games and morphing objects! Well thought out and beautifully drawn with creepy scenery and great characters as well. LOVED IT!!!! Get it, you won't be sorry!!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun Game! I played through the entire game - it was a wonderful adventure! The main game takes about 4-5 hours, which is long enough to be entertaining, but not seem to drag out. There are 2 bonus levels - one is whale bones, you search for 80 bones hidden around the town of Pilgrim's Hook to free the spirit of a whale. Another is a small game where you find out how what happened in Pilgrim's Hook started - not giving any spoilers. Overall, this game has just about everything you need in a HOG, and the 2 bonus levels are a blast.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrors of the Deep! :o I played the Beta, so as soon as I saw the CE was available I had to buy! This is a brilliant game. The puzzles are challenging, but not frustrating. The scenes are imaginative, with a giant slug ( safely caged, thank goodness), coral houses and others that would spoil the surprise to describe. I play a lot of games from Bigfish ( my bank manager can no-doubt provide the details), always on the hardest setting ( until I reach a puzzle I can't solve , of course) and this is one of the best, and most enjoyable, I have played in a while.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game from Start to Finish! I really liked everything about this game! Great storyline, good pacing, right amount of HO's and puzzles. Great graphics and good mood music. Great bonus game and extra bonus hunt as well as morphing creatures. Had to play straight through I was enjoying so much!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow Completed Game and Bonus WONDERFUL, bravo and encore to the developers of this game!! For me this was one of those games I didn't want to play at one sitting because I didn't want it to be over but on the other hand I wanted keep on playing because it was so much FUN ! What a dilema! Gotta tell ya the voice acting was the best I've heard in a long while. MUCH to do, places to visit but with a jump map (which came in handy). I'm not a puzzle lover so ended up skipping those I couldn't get the hang of but it was still a LONG game. And it ended and completed the story. That being said, as much as I loved, loved, loved the game the bonus chapter for me was just so-so.. taking us back to how Pilgrim's Hook made it's appearance as an island. I never do this... but finished the game yesterday and I'm going back to play it again today, taking my time and attempting the puzzles. (oh CE has not only the bonus chap, wallpapers, etc., but an extra little game where you help the whale) Happy gaming, fishies!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally-an original and unique masterpiece I'm stingy with my five star reviews, especially when it comes to CE's. If I'm going to shell out money, it better exceed all expectations, and this game did. I won't go into details about graphics, sound quality, cut-scenes, ambient sound, puzzle variety and difficulty (just right, IMO), etc., because other reviewers have already covered these topics in length. In my opinion, this game excels in all the above categories. I am impressed with the amount of bonus content offered with this game. The bonus content is what CE's really push to their consumers, and in this case, enough was offered to make me glad I spent the extra money, without jilting the customers that may only purchase the SE, because the ending ties up everything nicely in the main game. The bonus game gives us a "back-story." So for those that find they have to or want to wait until the SE is released, you will be pleased with this game, I'm quite certain. But even that is not the main point of this review. I want to congratulate the developers for giving us an original and unique STORY with exceptional voice-acting (minus the brother-but he hardly has any lines, so I'm okay with this). The story is what kept me intrigued and made it hard to set the game aside. It has been a long time since we have had a unique story to keep us amused and engaged and I cannot thank developers enough for finally providing that. This game is by no means a "cookie-cutter" game; a trend becoming all too popular I fear. It is obvious from the beginning that great care went into every facet of this game, and the end result is a game worthy of 5 stars. Well done indeed and am looking forward to future games that hopefully deliver a game with the same amount of attention to detail.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything inside!!! Help Vera to save his brother Arthur in Pilgrim's Hook! A game that brings everything needed: collectible, very interactive HOS, entertaining mini games, and while not exactly challenging, it is a game that arouses interest and keeps it until the end. Good graphics, great music and VO, really interesting and appropriate locations, engaging characters, incredible detail and very good story. Although the cutscenes are drawings, not as "movies", they are interesting and well done, retaining the interest. It has a journal and an interactive map. 10 chapters plus bonus chapter. 25 Castor's Creatures Collectibles 80 Whale Bones Highly recommended! I bought as soon as I finished the free trial.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game great game. Has great graphics, good voice over and music. Has a map and hint button works good if needed which is not that often. Has achievement and the game is not that hard. Has a good flow to it.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Err is Human But to Arr is Pirate!! When I first read Treasure Island I was hooked and since then I love stories that have Pirates in them. Thrill, adventure and romance. While this isn't exactly a romantic Pirae story, it definitely is a spooky story set in the town of Pilgram's Hook. Having left as a chld from this island, you suddenly receive word from your twin brother who cries out for your help. Your adventure begins as soon as you arrive only to find that the island has been taken over by something siniter that is calling at you from deep beneath the ocean. A wonderful HOPA with extras like collectables, morphing objects, achievments, interactive map and wonderful ambient sounds that make the game come alive at your fingertips. Graphics are relative sharp, but alot of fog and cloudy weathers make for a grim scenery. I love the artwork and after having played the demo, I was absolutely hooked on the game. Three gameplays to choose from, you can use your map to jump to areas of interest. Voice overs are a bit off as they just could not get the accent right. Nevertheless, the haunting music in the background allong wih the call of the ocean makes for a spooky atmosphere. As with all HOPAs, you have your adventure, your interactive map and a variety of mini-games that were reletively easy but interesting to solve. The demo trial went by very quickly and as only three chapters are shown in the SG, I really dont know how long it is but I really dont care. This game had me at the first 15 minutes and tonight I definitely have a date with whoever or whatever is calling me to the sea.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it immediately!! Great Game with lots of Extras!!! :) Unfortunately I’m a fan of a great variety of HO games… Dark games, Fairy games… I love them all. And this week was not good for my purse as this game is an absolutely „must have“ for me!!! :) Drawn graphics, seemed a bit outdated, but very clear and detailed. Scenes are not just pictures - grass/ trees are moving in the wind, small animals rushing by…. Hidden object scenes are welldone and slightly interactive. We have the wellknown list-HOS aswell as searching a certain amount of certain items. We also find a lot of puzzles/ minigames, which are not too challenging and fun to solve! :) Details: 3 modes to choose from, 10 chapters plus bonus chapter (telling you how it all began), detailed journal with objectives, interactive map with active areas highlighted, direction giving hint, SG doesn’t follow your progress. Extras: 25 beyond objects, 15 achievements, bonus-content isn’t accessible before finishing the main-game and includes 15 whale-bones to collect, bonus-chapter and Arthur’s Journal. Yes, we have a lot to do and to explore! Give it a try - it’s just perfect!!!!! :)
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, new scenery, sounds and location! Very nice graphics, clear and clean. Game play very good, no problems or glitches. HOG's are quite fun with numerous things to do in them (interactive items are in light blue, but I found the blue to be almost to light to see). Games are not difficult but do take a little thought to complete. Did anyone else notice the backward "N" in the notes? Just seemed a bit childish. They are suppose to be 34, but Vera's hand looked much older. Small unimportant things, but noticeable. Voice overs are well done (always a plus for me). Jump map is also a major plus in any game that requires retracing your steps. SG is very well done and quite helpful, as is the hint system, which fills fairly quickly (who wants to waste game time waiting for that). I especially like the sea sounds. I am a water baby and love the beach, and these sounds were awesome. Really makes the game more realistic. I found this game quite fun and have the need to see where it is going. It is challenging without being frustrating (even the morphing objects are fun). I think this one will appeal to all level of players. Even though I am trying not to buy CE games, I have to add this one to my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Fine better if you love ocean motiff Plays perfect, very interactive, map for travel, guide that follows, iHOS are cute and fun, found items used logically, bonus find creatures(sea) for points. Voice over good, graphics semi-real clear (I favor this style) There seems to be a perfect little fun game here. That being said, not sure if Im biased cuz I love anything Ocean & sea. Live on water and a diver so I LOVE IT and or itsa a great game. PS Glad its not a car crash, but you are again looking(saving)a loved one. Easy, fun, and nice flowing game.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonus Content Review***** BASED ON COMPLETED GAME AND BOTH BONUSES If you’ve made it this far, you don't need me to tell you that this game is one of the best. Definitely a Must Have for just about everyone. So I’ll only add that it was the interesting characters, excellent voiceovers and doable puzzles that I liked most. And the creepiest sea monster I’ve ever seen. BONUS CONTENTS BONUS GAME 1 An all new underwater HOPA about the origins of Castour. Interesting, colourful. It had new puzzles, game locations and characters. Felt like a standalone mini-HOPA. It took me about an hour, which isn’t all that long but it was fun. BONUS GAME 2 The second game was a kind of scavenger hunt. You must find 80 whalebones scattered throughout the island. Most were easy enough, and I managed to pick up a couple of Castour’s Creatures along the way, aiming for that one last trophy. But there is no hint. You are expected, as the game told me firmly, to do it on your own. ARTHUR’S DIARY Mildly interesting look at a mind descending into madness. Not sure why this is here. CASTOUR’S CREATURES The 25 morphing creatures you spotted throughout the game are displayed here alongside the ones you missed. They’re pretty cool. WALLPAPER, CONCEPT ART Better drawn and more interesting than usual. In particular I liked seeing how a creature was sketched when it was dormant and when it was awake. STRATEGY GUIDE Pretty good. The screenshots were a little blurry. Shows the locations of the Creatures and the Bones at the end. Easy choice for me - CE vs. SE - CE well worth the extra $$
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last -- A Must Buy ! This game is great fun. Graphics are terrific -- very clear. The sound effects / music are excellent. I love the ambient sound effects, along with unobtrusive, appropriate music. The HOS are varied, which adds to the enjoyment. There's an interactive map. To top it all off, the sea creature is very creepy -- genuinely scary. And you only get a glimps of what is to come, which once again adds greatly to the game. I played only 1/2 hour of the demo, and I'm totally convinced. This is a must buy. Enjoy, everyone.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Story, OK Puzzles You play this game as a woman searching for her semi-estranged twin brother, who called her on their birthday with a strange message. You go back to your hometown, a creepy island that the main character hated growing up on, to search for him. There are shadowy figures and who knows what else. At first the story seems same old, same old, but it gets much more interesting! From the demo + a little bit more: Pros: + Three modes of play, with the last mode offering no help and no hints on the map. + Clear, crisp graphics. I will say some of the artwork is a little gray/blah in places, but at least it fits the theme of the game. + H0 scenes are a little interactive, and the items are clear. + Voiceovers are good (well, minus the brother, I think). Music is non-intrusive. + A little bit into the game you get a map that lets you jump from place to place and it gives you information if there's still things to do in each area (not available in the hardest mode). + There's a journal with information you find, and a section that lists your objectives. I like that you actually have to click the objectives tab, so that if you don't want any help at all you don't have to look at it, but it's there to give you some direction if you need it. + There are achievements, morphing objects, and other objects to collect (although that doesn't "unlock" for a while into the game). Cons: - Puzzles (besides inventory-type puzzles) are few and far between in the beginning of the game, but more come up the more you play. - The sound that happens when you pick something up for your inventory is a little irritating. All in all, this is a very nice game. The story is really fascinating. I will say that even though the game is clearly meant to be spooky, I get a melancholy feeling from it more than anything else.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo...Well Done...Bravo Everything from start to dramatic finish was well done. A great map, visuals and music create a believable ambiance to the story, as well as game play. Be sure to look 4 small sea creatures that are transforming into regular objects. Collect them for an achievement. Please post your fav fame after u write ur review, so others can chk it out as I do. ty game on gamers...
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Game! I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The graphics are superb and the puzzles are just challenging enough, not too hard. It is one of the best games I've played to date.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Game... This is what hidden object games are about. The mini game challenge is great. The hidden object scenes are presented in two formats. Finding multiples of one sort of object or finding random objects like we generally see in a list. Some require some extra work to reveal the object. The story line is very interesting. I really enjoyed this game and hated to see it end.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have a good game! I was beginning to think I'd become too jaded to play these games anymore. Just didn't get that "this is really fun" feeling although many of the recent games are good. This game however has the right chemistry to have that fun feeling. Set on the ocean. Music is great. Storyline has a nice pull. Graphics are very clearly drawn. Some items are used far enough from finding them that things are not so obvious. The morphing creatures are not always easy to find and the storyline is good enough that you forget to look for them! Nice feeling of spooky without being too creepy. My only criticism is that the science behind the opening scene, which otherwise sets the tone nicely, is wrong. Otherwise a nice way to spend a weekend afternoon and its complex enough to play more than once.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEP....I LIKES IT! Nice....love the tales of the deep blue sea! The graphics and sound are really good on this one and there is plenty to do. You've got morphing fishy items, accomplishments (both of which you can go back and look at) , and places galore. The story is fun...searching after your twin brother in your strange seaside hometown. There are fun characters to encounter and excellent monsters of the deep! The HOs are good, with interaction. Some have lists of multiples, like 4 fish, etc, which I usually find annoying, but since they only do this on occasion, it simply makes for added interest. I did not encounter too many puzzles on the demo, but those that I did were fun and easy. There is an interactive map, which will come in handy I think, as it seems to be a spread out game with lots of locations. I kept wanting to go further and further in the short demo time, so I will definitely have to go back and explore more carefully. The hint refills quickly on the casual level. I did not get a chance to look at the SG to see how many chapters there are, because the demo went so quickly...so no idea how long this game will be. I really enjoyed it, though, so I will be purchasing it ASAP, me swabbies!
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your twin brother is in real trouble in Pilgrim's Hook Played 35 minutes, casual, always do for a demo - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which only shows 2 chapters in the sample - Voice overs - Notebook - Shortly after starting the game you get an interactive map - Throughout the game you'll have to find 25 morphing creatures - 80 whale bones to find too - All morphing objects and items can be find at the end of the SG - You get achievements, not skipping a mini game, finishing it in a short time, no hint in H0s, etc.... - Hint is extremely useful outside H0s, not only shows you the way but the action to perform - H0, you interact - Good mini games, not too difficult up to what I have played - Gorgeous graphics - Very good music and background sounds Excellent, creepy story. You have left Pilgrim's Hook very young when your twin brother stayed, it was scaring you. Years later your brother calls you, he's in great trouble, you, of course, head to the island to rescue him. Could hardly wait to exit the game to buy it, this looks like a great game, thanks devs.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventure/Hidden Object Game This game has you searching for, then saving your twin brother on an island that appears to be mostly deserted. The captain who brings you to the island warns you that it is dangerous, and also that none of the people he's brought to the island have been seen again. Early in the game you discover that you are in danger as well. In casual mode, this game was so easy, I didn't need the strategy guide, so I can't comment on how good or bad the guide is. You have a book that contains a journal, an interactive map that lets you teleport/transport, and a list of objectives. The map tells you where you are and where you need to go. Hidden object scenes are partially interactive, meaning you have to open something to find an object, or place a toy mouse on a basket to lure a cat into the open, etc. The graphics are beautifully ink-sketched and colored, and the vocals are very good. It's so nice to have sharply detailed graphics that make it easier to see everything. Animals move, the water splashes and waves, birds fly, the wind blows the grass, etc. The background music is very sad, and a bit sinister. In hidden object scenes, the hint points to objects. Outside of hidden object scenes, hint points to task, or in area needed to travel. You need to pay attention to details, and click on anything that seems out of place, or that looks like a needed object. There are morphing objects to collect. Along the way, you find letters from your twin brother, you meet the sinister creature that has captured your brother, and you speak to frightened townspeople.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVIL DARK FORCES FROM OCEANS DEEP! Wow, I can't believe an hour passed so quickly! This is a story of two that is one (twins) being plagued by the evil Castor of the sea. He has already lured one twin and and now the other returns to Pilgrim's Hook to save her brother. You will love the nautical themed scenery and will be captivated by the story. There are three levels of difficulty to choose from. There are 25 morphing sea creatures to find throughout the game as well as achievements to earn for not skipping puzzles or not using hints during the HOS. The mini games are good but nothing new such as four rotating discs with electric lines that you must line up to allow the lights on the outside of the discs to connect through all four discs to the center connector. The HOS are a mixture of list items and, find 12 frogs, find 8 spiders etc. The HOS are slightly interactive mostly click on something such as a hat to uncover the item underneath. There is a good map system that you will get in the first scene that allows you to travel quickly to any location you have discovered as well as pulsating areas of interest. I can't wait to finish the story to find out who will save the day. Enjoy
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiver Me Timbers ... This was fun!! I liked this game. A lot. The graphics were lovely and for once, the voice overs were excellent. The voices alone made me love this. The storyline had great twists and the puzzles were challenging but not "skip-worthy". Probably the best game I´ve played in months.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed Review Was a little disappointed they kept sparkling things in the HO's but then I realized I hadn't selected the easy game. I will play again hard now. It was different extra games some were hard which I loved. I bet there will be a sequel. I will get it too. Good Luck Fishes
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Superb game! The graphics are gorgeous. The story is integrated well with gameplay. HOS are interactive for added enjoyment and often like a regular scene, not the usual random collage. The puzzles are fun and average not mind-bending. The map indicates areas with active tasks and allows for travel. The Hint will take you directly to your next task so you may want to choose Expert for more challenge. The CE has morphing objects, achievements and a couple of short Bonus plays. I really have nothing negative to add. One of the best games I've played lately.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive This game rocked. Everything was very well put starting from plot ending with graphics and sound. I do find most of the recently released games are very simple and easy. This is an exception. Extremely difficult and tough. Bravo! A+
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Worthwhile, Entertaining CE Great game, super graphics, interesting storyline (even if a bit far-fetched) and SO MUCH going on! In the game you not only solve the mystery of what is happening in Pilgrim's Hook complete with HOS and mini-games but there are also sea creatures in most scenes to collect as you play. Once you've finished the main game, you can elect to play another search & collect game, looking throughout the game for the 80 whale bones scattered there by the villain of the game. There is also a VERY GOOD Bonus chapter that was actually an "In the beginning" sort of retrospect or pre-quell which lasted more than an hour! All in all a really great game and WORTH THE C.E. price! Map allows you to quickly morph from one area to another--especially valuable when searching for items and which I find have been missing in several top games of late. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, you will surely get your seeking pleasure from THIS GAME!
Date published: 2013-04-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_17884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Small Town Terrors: Pilgrim's Hook Collector's Edition

There's a dark force at work in Pilgrim's Hook. Return to your childhood home and save your twin brother from the evil that lives beneath the sea.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.