Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(358.01 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay - The Oriental Cinderella
  • Extra Puzzles
  • Brilliant soundtracks
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 934 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(358.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Bright light and colorful graphics Hey all you HOS fans, this one is a true pleasure to play. I am really grateful for hidden objects that I can find. I really dislike the dark and gloomy stuff that seems to be what everyone is making these days. The stories in Dark Parables are really not that dark. They have a fantastic mixture of familiar Mother Goose Characters that do not act like the ones in our childrens stories. The Collector Editions in these series deliver an extra extended adventure making it worth the purchase. Just wish Big Fish had an Upgrade price to trade in regular editions for Collectors.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved, loved, loved it!!!! Beautiful, wonderful, fun!!!! Great series; love all of them! Graphics makes playing so fun. Good storyline. Hardcore: no map or hints. Have 'parables' to complete. Puzzles are very good fun. Long and fun!! Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Blue Tea game !!!! The graphics, music and storyline are superb as with all the games in the Dark Parables series. This game, to me, is the darkest in the series. You get: SG and I used it this game more than any other I've played. Beautiful music Excellent graphics but in some areas the scenes were ruins with a dirty appearance. The wonderful FROGS Many many locations to the point where I got a bit confused. With the Cinderella title, this game is really about other fairytale characters as well. You'll have to play to see who. A great game that shouldn't be missed.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Series I have played and finished the entire series in order. I loved it!!!! Please tell me, when is the next one coming out? I know it will have something to do with Jack and the Bean Stalk, and I can't wait. Please, please, when???? Everyone you have to play this series from the beginning with Briar Rose to the end, I know you will love it too. I really enjoyed playing the detective solving fairy tale mysteries.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Awesome one! There's a reason why the Dark Parables is one of my absolute favorite series. Dark Parables always has awesome graphics and beautiful artwork. I even turn on my volume and listen to the background music. Another great fairytale story line about Cinderella and even Pinocchio. The transforming objects make a reappearance along with the Dark Parables' unique HOS. I always love the journal feature. I have made it a habit to play on hard mode on all games that I play and the difficulty was still pretty easy. I definitely recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a buy for me! Cool game with outstanding graphics, interesteing story and very nice gameplay. Can't say more, just play it!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great one! Definitely worth it...! Great storyline (quite touhig actually), it is about how the once kind-hearted Fairy Godmother had turned evil after losing her loved one... Beautiful graphics Game is not too complicated yet not too boring... The CE is about an oriental Cinderella..
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will contain spoilers! While the Dark Parables continues to be THE BEST computer games series I've ever bought from this website, this game had one or two things that bugged me. 1: the Cinderella outfit is ridiculous. Dark Parables had been so amazing with their clothes design in the past that it makes this dress all the more weird. I just don't get if she was supposed to wear leggings or if we're supposed to see her legs (and almost her underpants!) like that. It just fails. 2:The fate of the "not" Cinderellas. We know that at least the step sister is turned back to normal, but we never find out if the others are okay or if they are technically dead. On top of that we don't know if the step sister successfully reunited with Katherine at the end of the game. Considering how close they were supposed to be, it would have been nice to know. These points and a few others are just in my opinion. Overall I had no regrets buying this game. The stories continue to be amazingly, perfectly interconnected with each other, the designs are beautiful, the HOG scenes are fun, the music rocks, I will definitely keep buying Dark Parables as long as Blue Tea keeps making them.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job again, Blue Tea Games. I will go to the straight point that I like this game. What can we ask for beautiful graphics and enjoyable storyline? The story and the world inside this game are attractive, impressive which will make you continue to play to the end. I believe they have put a lot of effort to design characters this time! I love all the princesses and even our villain designs. Music have improved a lot in this version. The songs are quite charming and they indeed brings the mood to the game. The puzzles are not many, but they are interesting and challenge, especially in the bonus content. I wish bonus content could be longer a bit, though. The way how Blue Tea does with Hidden Object Scenes (HOS) is always unique, and different than other HOS games. However, sometimes, I feel that sime objects are difficult to find because the imagines showing below are small and lacking details... Still, that doesn't stop me from enjoying Final Cinderella. One disappointed point is about the maps. Sometimes, it points to wrong interest location which I keep wondering what should I do in this place... Fortunately, the Hint Button will always show what you need to do next.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fairy tale I like Dark Parables series. This part is not best, but really good. Review is based on demo. - Good demo length (I played about 50 min) - Amazing artwork!!! Fairy tale atmosphere is everywhere. - 3 modes (I often use hint in this game, so if you don't want to waiting for, you should choose casual mode) - Achievements, collectibles and so on...So much...it was annoying for me, sorry - Map. No interactive, so it's useless for me. - Good minigames (not too hard, not too easy) I don't understand the plot at all...But artwork deserves 5 stars for all game=)))
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presenting the Final Cinderella! This, in my opinion, is the best one yet! As soon as I saw the game, I bought it. The game went really fast for me (about 3-4 hours), and did not drag. Blue Tea did a good job twisting two fairy tales together. Hint worked well, but very slow before I got the 20 morphing objects (I have memorized them by now). Few puzzles, and all of them were easy. I did like the ball puzzles though. 5 Parables, each pretty clear. Bonus game took about 1 hour, with hard to find Parable Pieces. Overall, this game is my favorite so far! I can't wait for the next installment!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game I can't say enough about this game. I've played it 3 times & it never gets old. Visually, it's beautiful. The voiceovers are terrific. The hidden objects were bright & fun to find, nothing too dark. I loved the different puzzles. I would highly recommend this game, you won't be disappointed & I don't think it would frustrate beginners.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinderella Found Her Fella This is one of the best HO games I have played on The Fish. Everything came together perfectly--art, fun factor and all the rest--to make it a once in a blue moon experience. I am often disappointed with the incomplete stories that come down our way, especially the ones where you complete the main objective and boom the game is over. Not this game. It had 2 complete stories with the main game and the shorter bonus game. (If Big Fish Games needs a story editor, I wish they would hire me). Anyway, this guy was hooked and really enjoyed the whole thing. A great big recommend!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another dynamic parables game, so much fun!! First of all, this game great. I have obsessively played the series and feel that this is another excellent game. I enjoy the hidden object portions, which are a bit unique from other hidden objects. One of my absolute favorite parts are the morphing objects that you have to try to find throughout the game! The art/visual is beautiful, very detailed, and this is one of the only HOG games where I really cared about the storyline and was interested in what happened. I really enjoy the way the Parables team takes classic fairytales and tweaks them, mixes stories together, adds more back story, and so on. Finally, the CE features an equally excellent bonus feature with an Asian them - love it!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables:The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition I love this type of hidden object. I found myself not wanting to put the computer down to do housework! LOL! I didn't want this game to come to an end. I wish that the game was much longer. I must say that I thank you very much for putting out such a wonderful game. It kept me amused. Every little thing about this game I loved! I feel that it's the best game ever to be put out!
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved This Game! Being that I am a Cinderella fan, this game was going to be played as soon as I read the title. I am also a big fan of the Dark Parables Series. They have great story lines, the mini games are challenging and fun. I think that the graphics are what keeps me interested in these games. I really enjoyed the scenery and dressing up Cinderella from different cultures. The morphing objects are always a plus for me! I'm sad that this was a final chapter.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark parables the final cinderella collectors edition just finished the game ,excellent highly recommend it
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables gets better with each release This is by far, My most favorite HOG series on Bigifish. The graphics and sounds are excellent, Storyline is really good as with the others in the series, the gameplay has lots of things to do and collect, HO scenes are glitch free. I still love how you can take a fairy tale and make it dark and somber. The way the stories are laid out reminds me of "Watership Down" because at first glance, you expect it to be cute and cheerful, but all that changes when the stark reality of the story sets in making it an epic fight for your life like the situations in "Watership Down". In my opinion, I would go out on a limb and say that this series could be the "Final Fantasy" of HOG's because nothing else comes close. There is a mini-map on the side where you can get oriented so you don't get lost, The cutscenes are amazing and the whole game sucks you into the story where you really feel compelled to save the glass maidens. Keep them coming. I would like to see how you do "Jack and the Beanstalk". But don't rush it like others do, take your time so we can have another excellent flawless glitch free game. Standing on my toes anxiously waiting for the next one, Hopefully "Jack and the beanstalk" lol :) But seriously, All HO fans will love this one
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the Dark Parables games so much. I sit and wait for the next one to come out. As usual I bought it without trying it and I was not disappointed. It has a great storyline and the puzzles and hidden object scenes are challenging.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! I thought this game was one of the best! Great graphics, wonderful story, even the soundtrack was enjoyable. Interesting games and a few unexpected twists. I loved it!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella is a fun game, but wait for the SE. The BONUS in the CE was a complete let down. I played the main story twice, back to back, that's how much I loved it...Beautiful!!! Recommend This Game? SE YES!!!, CE no.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game! This game has it all. The art work is beautiful, the music is perfect for the scenes and the game play is long. The hidden objects are not too hidden and clear. I love games that have morphing objects and this game has 20. Blue Tea makes fantastic games and this one is just the latest. I look forward to the next one.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent Dark Parables game I love these games for their gorgeous graphics, their twist on old stories and length of gameplay. This one definitely doesn't disappoint. I think it is better than the last one (Riding Hood). As with all Dark Parables games the FROG scenes are beautifully rendered, the pieces skillfully hidden and the objects produced, lovingly and lavishly created. One wouldn't buy these games for their mini-game puzzles, some of which aren't all that interesting (the ones you can play again in the collector's edition bonus part), but there are a number of places where you have to interact with something to produce a result and these are fun to do. As with most games of this kind, you need to find objects to use in different places -- and remember where you went and what might need specific objects. The storyline here as with other Dark Parable games manages to combine several old tales and works well. My only niggle would be that sometimes you find things and the comment doesn't make sense for a while until you uncover a bit more of the story. However the 'parables' (stories really) which you have to collect, let you understand what's going on. I liked the way you have to collect objects to find out about 'other' cinderellas. In the collector's edition the bonus chapter is not only satisfyingly long but is a sort of back story. The reuse of the cottage from the main part was brilliantly done. If you don't like FROGs then probably you won't want it, but otherwise, definitely recommended!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We talk about Cinderellas around the world. And that's what makes the story great. Variety is the spice of life. Other than that, this follows the standard Blue Tea formula of other adventures to get to the end.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Flaw In my opinion this game is a great 5th installment in the series. The one thing that would have made it better is if the game developers had made the story fall in line with that of the second game. (Spoiler Alert. Don't read unless you have made it to the end of the 2nd game on hard mode.# When you gain access to the room in the sunken city with all of the frog princes wives portraits and click on the "Cinderella" plaque it says that she was a present girl #It says something to that effect) and in this story it says that the "Cinderella that married the frog prince was a princess already.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I never buy CE games, always wait for the SE however could not wait this time. Love the Dark Parables series have replayed all of them and still found them fun. If you haven't tried them yet I recommend them to all players
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game Rocks! Great addition to the Dark Parables series. Review of completed game. The thing we love about this series is the extraordinary art work and attention to detail. Each scene, each hidden object, each puzzle has the most amazing art work. Backgrounds are designed like an old master painting with every aspect detailed and beautiful and a wonder. No other devs take the time to create such a perfect gaming world where you can immerse yourself totally. Now let's talk story: Fabulous. The rewriting of our most well-known parables is great. Morals are still there, but with a welcome twist. They create story backgrounds that enchant. This game is one of our favorites already. Well done Blue Tea Games!!
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Story Based Game I love the Dark Parables games, I cannot help but get caught up in the stories of them... I have not played a bad one yet.. Cannot wait for the next one to come out.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Visually Beautiful Game I Have Ever Played. Review based on completed CE and Bonus Chapter. I thoroughly loved this game. Gorgeous graphics are my thing. Only one darker scene. I hate dark, depressing games and will not buy them. The rest of the game was visually and artistically superb. I notice that they had, I believe, ten different music pieces for the game. You can review them at the end. I, too, turned the music down, but I always prefer it softer. But the music was well suited for each scene. I always play on casual mode. I used both the hint button and the map to direct myself. I prefer a "jump" map but this was not one, still very helpful. The HOGs were beautifully colorful and easy to find. They were all pieces of items which morphed into a complete item when finished. Then you used those items to further your game. These screens of HOGs did have a number of items but I would not describe them as junk piles at all. They were fragments of jeweled crowns and headdresses and jewelry, etc. I had some trouble with a few of the puzzles and wished I had more help. I often do need help on puzzles. The story flowed very well, and I never got bored. The bonus chapter was generous and was a prequel. You certainly got a lot for your money in the CE. Other than my wish for a "jump" map, I completed the game feeling very satisfied and realizing the work had been done by highly skilled artisans. A work of art.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I really, really like this game. it rocks.
Date published: 2013-06-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_18219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella Collector's Edition

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.