Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(346.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Celebrate ERS Game Studios' 50th game with Big Fish by taking a journey to a magical world!

Save your twin from a nefarious witch in Reveries: Sisterly Love! In order to save your life, your sister, Monica, traded her soul to a witch. You watched helplessly as Monica grew old before your very eyes and then disappeared through a strange mirror. But you’re not feeling so helpless anymore! Monica’s sacrifice has given you the strength to venture through the looking glass to rescue your twin. Can you defeat the villainess and save Monica before her soul is lost forever? Find out as you journey through a whimsical fantasy world in this exciting Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus game revealing Dreamland's new villain!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks and screensavers
  • Integrated strategy guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 880 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(346.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WANTED: One Missing Twin!! This game has started out just great! With its stunning graphics [think: bright rainbow], appropriate music - [even tho' the loop gets a little old], AND including great voice-overs -- the developers at ERS couldn't have done a better job! The Golden Nuts and bolts of the game: to set up, you have choices of: Screen type - btwn wide, full, and maybe one other, I forget[!-sorry]; the usual sound level bars to adjust; and 3 Difficulty levels - Casual, Advanced and Hard [the latter eliminates black-bar tips, but not sparkles, also still has hints & skips but recharge is slower] Achievements: from what I can tell, there are 18 different ones. Plus, you collect GOLDEN NUTS with fortunes inside, and a little ways into the game a Prince gives you an amulet for which you need to collect missing JEWELS. [collecting both Jewels AND Nuts? That just makes me smile!] Map: Interactive, letting you hit on whatever scene you need to go back to - along with the info on whether the scene is complete or there are still objectives remaining. Gotta love those Jump-Maps! Hidden Object Scenes/Puzzles: the HOS so far are different than the usual point-click; i.e. 1st one has you match up 8 pairs of items that "go together." Fun! And absolutely beautiful, too! The puzzles so far have been enjoyable, also - not too easy, not too hard... nice! Storyline: well, here's my only - very small! - complaint about the game... We're helping a set of beautiful twins, young ladies, one of which saved the other's life already by the time our game has started; however, the one whose life was saved NOW has to save the other's life, because, after the first one saved her sister's life, she was then captured by a witch, and now SHE needs saving ... HUH? Well, maybe it's just me, but could this be any more convoluted? Actually, it's not hard to follow who's who in the story - I just wonder WHY THAT particular storyline, when there are so many other choices?? Not to mention, this storyline is hardly new. Just saying - When the witch first appears, this looked VERY familiar: the witch comes through the mirror in one twin's bedroom, and it was definitely a case of deja'vu from a movie out not too long ago, with a Princess, 7 little men, and a wicked witch, who also liked to imprison a girl. Actually, it might have been intentional humor-? There is other humor in this game, i.e. when you first hear the witch, it's pretty funny to hear a grown - supposedly scary - woman sound so immature!! BTW, the cutscenes are animated like the gameplay, in other words, not real-life actors; in my opinion, this fits very well with the story and the other graphics. [sometimes the real-life actors don't seem to meld with the gameplay]. All things considered, even my disappointment with the storyline, ERS has made another great, fun game!! It's been completely enjoyable so far: I haven't finished it yet, but decided to buy after just 1/2 hr of gameplay. Take it for a test-run, it never hurts to try for free! You may just like it, too--
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it! I enjoyed playing the beta version of this one. This to me is an over 10 game. Kudos to the team for a job well done. Story: You are in your bed terminally ill with Lukemia and your twin sister is there with you. She is wishing that you weren't dying when a old hag of witch appears and wants to talk to your sister. Your sister goes to her and she tells your sister that she can cure your sister for your youth and soul. The sister agrees to it, and the old hag disappears with your sister. Well you get that burst of energy and off you go looking for your sister. Along the way you meet a drop dead gorgeous prince who wants to help until he gets into a bind himself. There is going to be one busy Missy. Mini Games: I found them really fun. Not too challenging or easy just right. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous. Their art team did it again! Hint system: Works in and out of H0GS. Music: Fits the game perfectly. Really nice to listen to. Map: Jump map. The best kind :) All in all Kudos to the Bunny team as they did a wonderful job with this game. I truly look forward to the full version. Thanks Bunny!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning This is a beautiful game with 'dazzling' graphics - all over very pretty. Such a change from the dreary, rainy, grainy, dark games of late; with cute little characters along the way. I can see that some people would find it childish, but I found them endearing. Some of the animal noises were a bit silly - koalas don't sound like that - but they added to the fun factor. The bonus game was long and overall it took me 1.5 days to play on an off, probably a total of 6 hours play.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 50th Game!!! A real winner! First of all congratulations to ERS games studios for releasing their 50th game! A great job! Now to the game. As all the other Ers games the game is great. The graphics are colorful and full of life. They are not dark, they're bright and make me happy. It's a real dreamworld. The inventory items are many animals in this game. I really like animals, so I loved the idea to use many animals. Mostly they are very cute and sometimes they look strange. I really loved the speaking bunny, he was so funny. The storyline is great. Very different and it has nothing to do with death or a murder. It's a story about two sisters and beauty. The game is funny too. Sometimes I laughed loud, because of some things. Living teeth are a perfect example of what I'm talking about. You can play the game in three different modes and in widescreen. There are achievements, challenging mini games and easy ones mixed together, different types of Hidden Object Scenes and you can find some lucky nuts through the game. This idea is great too. The soundtrack and all other sounds are great and the inventory list is beautiful done too. Many details. The game characters are very different. I've never seen such characters. One speaks in poetry. One of the main game characters is singing beautiful. I never saw that before in a game. The game has a good lenght and has two endings. I did not play the bonus game yet, but I thing you'll need more than a hour to complete it. There are many guide pages for it. So overall this is something really new from Ers games. I've never seen a game like this before. Great job and really worth the money! And good luck for the next 50 games to ERS!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Through the Looking Glass You are gravely ill with leukemia and to save you your sister sells her youth and soul to a witch. The witch takes your sister through an antique mirror and within minutes you are cured but what a price to pay. You follow your sister through the mirror to save her from the witch, and thus begins your fantastic journey through the beautiful world of Dreamland. You encounter a handsome prince and the many fantastic creatures that inhabit this land. Will you be able to save your sister from the evil witch and return to your world? There are 3 modes of gameplay – casual, advanced and hard which you can change during the game if you wish to do so. The game opened automatically in widescreen on my Windows8 laptop but there are buttons available for full and widescreen. The graphics are excellent, colorful, and beautiful. The voiceovers are wonderful, and I especially love the magic rabbit. The music is a bit different from what we normally have in an ERS game and it is a welcome change. I also like that ERS seems to have moved away from the constant music that we normally find in their games. Everything about Reveries transports us to a beautiful world for hours of entertainment. We have interactive HOS some silhouette and some list type but all are fun and it is not overly difficult to find the items. In the progressive silhouette type HOS it takes a bit of imagination to figure out what to use where. There are some different and creative mini puzzles, and I liked the one involving the rabbit. Your hint button is a ballerina but you will acquire shortly into the game. You have an interactive map and a diary. Reveries Sisterly Love has lots of achievements to be earned I am not sure that I counted all of them but there it looks like 16 plus. As you are playing the game you will find golden nuts that have fortunes tucked inside. In the bonus section you have the wallpapers, concept art, movies, replay of HOS and puzzles AND a calendar featuring our handsome prince. For me Reveries is the total package – a great story, beautiful artwork, music, HOS and puzzles that allow me to be so immersed in a game that the real world disappears for a few hours. Kudos to ERS for an outstanding game - well done!! Happy 50th game ERS – I love all of your games but this one is the icing on that anniversary cake and well worth the wait.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alice.in.wonderland.meets.Dorothy.in.Oz Graphics.and.colors.are.just.exquisite!....the.characters.are.engaging.and.the.story-line.draws.you.in.to.this.fantastic.mystical.land--please.excuse.my.spacing--space.bar.broken!!..this.game.is.all.that.we.have.come.to.expect.from.ERS.games..waiting.impatiently.for.the.next.game.to.come!
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... A Decent Delivery Of Pure Entertainment From Beginning To End ... A Fairly Decent Game Length And The Bonus Game Seemed To Go On Forever Too ... Worth The Deal And Almost Worth Full Price ...
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Done Game Starting off with, this was a CE. It included the extras: ~Wallpapers ~Concept Art ~Screen Saver ~Hidden Object ~Mini-Games ~Movies ~Music ~Calendar ~Strategy Guide ~Bonus Game One thing I'll mention before going in- no map. There's glitter, but if you HAVE to have a map, right off the bat this'll tick you off. I had no qualm, there's the strategy guide if you get too lost, but I've never really needed maps, nor the "click on the map and you'll teleport right there". I loved the graphics- I noticed in the beginning cutscenes the voices and animation were off just a hair #just enough to notice, though...everything else seemed fine so maybe a glitch?#. The Colors and everything...wow. And they have you hopping from one interesting place to the next :# The music is good, not repetitive....I usually use that as a description, yes, but some games don't have music that you can describe, lol. It changes with the theme of the game, or intensity, rather. The plot had no holes I saw. You're dying with leukemia, and your twin would "give anything for you better". Wow, that old fashioned mirror we bought the other week really was special...and now, you're fit as a fiddle and rescuing her from insanity, lol. This game also has a PYO ending. I've only chosen one, and plan only playing through again later on tonight, picking the other one and getting all the achievements in the game throughout. Granted, I have yet to play the Bonus game, so I can't say anything there... Like I said before, achievements #solving so many hidden objects w/o hint#...they earn you little dolls/figures that go on a display on the menu. You also collect fortunes throughout as well, if you collect all of them then you get something. I liked this game. Do you NEED to get the CE to like it? Dunno. I like that I can replay all the mini-games #really, I can#, and some of the wallpaper is beautiful. The screensavers are plain, but pretty. Overall, I recommend my usual for a game- try it before you buy it. I think it's great, and congrats on their 50th game- they definitely did a good one.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Truly Beautiful Magical World BASED ON DEMO Enter the MAGICAL WORLD of DREAMLAND to save your sister’s youth and soul from the evil witch terrorising this realm. The BEAUTY of this game is marvellous. It takes your breath away. And I’m not talking just about the GRAPHICS which are imaginative and amazing works of art, but the AMBIENT SOUND of songbirds and waterfalls and the GAME DESIGN as well. The GAMEPLAY is HOPA, with different HOGS. There are MULTIPLES, PROGRESSIVE SILHOUETTES and ‘find PAIRS that work together’. You visit them twice, but that’s cool, they’re well worth a second look. The PUZZLES are not as easy as they originally seem, and I suspect I’ll be making use of the SG. They are very ORIGINALLY & BEAUTIFULLY conceived. There is an INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP, and HINT is DIRECTIONAL. This review wouldn’t be complete without mention of all the ENCHANTING COMPANIONS who join you for part of your adventure. From wounded wolf cup to rhyme-spouting trolls, even a koala!, they are all ADORABLE. BONUS CONTENT (It’s A Long List) BONUS CHAPTER that sounds like it will be a sequel. There are ACHIEVEMENTS, COLLECTIBLES and a TROPHY ROOM. WALLPAPER, CONCEPT ART, SCREENSAVER, VIDEO, PICTURE CALENDER, MUSIC (these all looked good to me) REPLAYABLE HOGs & PUZZLES. INBUILT STRATEGY GUIDE This all sounds rather prosaic when what I’m really trying to say is I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, OH IT’S SO ADORABLE I LOVE IT!! VERY PROUD to be one of the reviewers (AND OWNER OF COURSE) of your 50TH GAME ERS – YOU’VE EXCELLED YOURSELVES.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition Simply a beautiful fantasy. My kind of story. The colors were just beautiful. Loved it!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERS'S 50th Enchanting, Magical, Whimsical and Epic Game ! Finally the long drawn out wondering when is it coming, when will it be here, when can we play Reveries : Sisterly Love wait is OVER ! Can I get an AMEN ! Well worth the wait and now it is mine I tell you all mine ! Happy 50th game ERS and THANK YOU ! What a game ERS has delivered today ! Absolutely gorgeous with breath taking graphics, great story and a very touching story of two sisters and how deep sisterly bond and sisterly love can be, great puzzles and mini games, cool hos very cool and very interactive, a cast of adorable characters, great music, it's just a playground full of eye candy and whimsical magic around every single corner, oh yeah and the prince ain't to shabby either ! This game is simply awesome it's full of everything you could ever want in a game, collectibles which are golden nuts, achievements, jump map, gorgeous graphics with bright vibrant colors and a cute ballerina for a hint button that works outside the hos and some very cool extras all in all this game is the total package. You set out on an adventure to save your sister from the wicked and evil witch as you climb through the mirror your adventure begins and along the way you just happen to cross paths with some very interesting characters and you are greeted by one hottie of a prince ! This game is full of magic, whimsical creatures, a wicked witch who will stop at nothing to stop you and trust me she is a witch with one nasty attitude she makes the wicked witch in Wizard of Oz look like Glenda the good witch of the North I'm not kidding although I'm not sure if she has flying monkey's but with an attitude like that nothing she has or does will surprise me. This game will deliver endless fun and adventure and who knows maybe even true love just saying. Give the demo a try it's so very worth it just to see the sheer beauty and passion that has went into the creation of this fantabulous game ! Thank you ERS you totally ROCK you are the master and thank you big fish for giving me yet another reason to skip out on my domestic goddess duties for another day ! Have fun everybody !
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and relaxing just the right amount of back and fourth between areas. You don't seem to move half way through the game and realize you just found a piece you need to use and then half to back peddle half way through different areas. amusing storyline - lighthearted characters. Really enjoyable. I like the different kinds of hidden object games.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fun This game has a lot of different things. Some of the characters remind me of characters in childhood books. I really enjoyed all the interaction with critters. The witch was great even though the voice was on the edge of irritating. Can hardly wait to buy this one. Time flew by fast.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting!!! Reveries Sisterly love, Adorable characters, beautiful graphics, great storyline. Errs has truly created one of the most magical games as there 50th.Thanks Big Fish for bringing us this wonderful game.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I dont usually do review's, i read a lot of them, but don't write them, but this game was so pretty and different that I have to say if you don't try it your crazy!!! well done and happy 50th games ERS, another beauty to your growing pile! Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Loved the game from start to finish. Love these fantasy storylines. Fab graphics, good puzzes and HOs. A worthy birthday release...thanks devs!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT GAME FROM ERS I haven't yet completed this game but I am enjoying every moment I am playing. Congratulations ERS on your 50th game. It is refreshing to play a game that isn't all blood and gore. I am sure anyone playing this game will have a lot of fun. Lots of cute characters. I definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always! First, congratulations to ERS for their 50th game. I love this game as I love all ERS games. Music, graphics, storyline. Finally, I have been waiting months for a new release and I was not disappointed!
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVIL SARCASTIC WITCH! The only thing worse than an evil witch is an evil witch with attitude! You are bedridden with stage 2 leukemia when your sister makes the devil a deal, exchanging her youthful life to the witch for your recovery. The witch has taken your sister through a magical mirror portal and it's off you go to save your sister. The cutscenes are really good with excellent voiceovers and an intriguing storyline. There aren't too many HOS but they have mixed them up a bit, they are interactive and a mixture of finding items that go together such as a ring and a ring box, find 12 toys (some of which need completed like repairing or painting) and finding the item that matches the shadow. The mini games are somewhat new and not to difficult like guiding a scorpion to the exit but some doors only open one way and others shut behind the scorpion. There are achievements for just about everything including using your protective amulet against poisonous smoke or fire. You will also collect 36 golden nuts that break open to reveal a fortune that you can re-read whenever you wish. The collectors edition has lot's of extras including wallpapers and bonus game and movies as well as more mini games and HOS. I think this is a must have game for HOPA fans. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition..AMAZING GAME!!! First off..HAPPY 50th GAME!!! Now..This to me is an over 10 game. Kudos to the team for a job well done. Story: You are in your bed terminally ill with Lukemia and your twin sister is there with you. She is wishing that you weren't dying when a old hag of witch appears and wants to talk to your sister. Your sister goes to her and she tells your sister that she can cure your sister for your youth and soul. The sister agrees to it, and the old hag disappears with your sister. Well you get that burst of energy and off you go looking for your sister. Along the way you meet a drop dead gorgeous prince who wants to help until he gets into a bind himself. There is going to be one busy Missy. Mini Games: I found them really fun. Not too challenging or easy just right. Graphics: Absolutely gorgeous. Their art team did it again! Hint system: Works in and out of H0GS. Music: Fits the game perfectly. Really nice to listen to. Map: Jump map. The best kind :) All in all Kudos to the Bunny team as they did a wonderful job with this game. I truly look forward to the full version. Thanks Bunny!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sisters I enjoyed this game, something different and loved the story line, Yes I will play again and again, great game, great HO and puzzles were fine, enjoyed the storyline and the ending was awesome, enjoy and please more more more We want more !!
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this game! OMG! What can I say in a few words about how great this game is. The storyline - sis is sick and dying and other sis gives her soul and youth to the evil witch. Dying sis gets well and goes through the magic mirror to find her sister. On the way she meets incredible interactive characters who help her in many ways. The scenery is bright and cheery - the characters cute and sometimes very amusing. Sound quality fantastic. The HOGs are not difficult with easy to find items. The strategy guide stays with you on screen. Most amazing - the hint button recharges quickly and is extremely helpful. In fact, the few times I looked at the strategy guide was for confirmation of a few things and found I was ahead of the game so to speak. This is a great game for beginners on up and is on my list of top 5 games to get. This glam-ma says you have got to try the Free Trial at least. When it's over you will be sorry and want this game.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Delightful Game I played the one hour demo and found it to be a delightful game. The graphics were so pretty , clear and wonderful colors. Voice overs were pleasing and the HOS were different and fun, objects very easy to see.The story line although along the lines of others, was done very nicely. I found the puzzles were not hard . This is a very relaxing and enjoyable game. I like a game, that has a different way of doing things, so many games are alike, this one is not. I will buy this game.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! What a great game. I do love ERS games and am quite often tempted to buy without trying them but I have a very strict rule about that. I think this game is one of the very best they have put out. I can not recommend this game highly enough and would give it more stars if I could. Keep in mind this is based on the trial only but I have yet to be disappointed by this bunch. If it were not the end of the month I would be downloading now but do not plan on filling my card by tomorrow so will wait until June. Please give it a try and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. Way to go ERS for your fiftieth game. You just keep outdoing yourselves.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a fantastic game The game it self is a great pleasir to play, but just looking at it makes you happy, Please give us more of this.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BLEW MY SOCKS OFF!! I absolutely loved this game from ERS! they gave us everything we've been asking for and then some….no detail was overlooked….totally original!!
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Love the graphics in this game--reminds me of the Puppetville games...Excellent interaction HO's to compliment a great storyline...All levels of HO's will enjoy this one...Mini games not too difficult, not too easy....Hint button works great and restores quickly...
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HIDDEN OBJECT GAME This game has ALL the Quality and fun you would want out of a hidden object game. I loved it.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game I agree with all the reviewers who gave a 4 and 5 star rating. The music is fab in the background and during the scenes. I highly recommend this game based on the other reviewers because I have nothing else to add. I plan on buying this game. True fun!! Need more like this...change the challenges and always change the story line to keep it interesting.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun game!! I liked every thing about this game! Congrats to ERF!!
Date published: 2013-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_18248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reveries: Sisterly Love Collector's Edition

In order to save your life, your twin sister traded her soul to a witch. Now you must race through the looking glass to rescue her!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.