Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(460.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector. The breakout success story returns for an encore as you uncover the truth about your father's dark secrets and find out who’s really behind his death and his deadly invention in Final Cut: Encore.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Step into your sister's shoes in the bonus game
  • Collect film strips and other achievements
  • Downloadable soundtracks and screensavers
  • Bonus wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1257 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(460.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Collector's Edition - worth it I loved the first game in this series. This one was even better. I am looking forward to the next chapter.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game This game has it all--best I have played in a while-good graphics, good voiceovers, good HO, good puzzles, not too hard. The one guy reminded me of the 'smoking man' on X-Files. Played the CE and it was worth the price for sure. If you do the CE, the Secret Epix Game Play is wonderful also.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wished in a game Wow, I played till the morning and never regret that I missed my sleep This is the game which will suit different players ‘cas the level of challenge varies form outright easy to enormously challenging. You can even switch to HO or match 3 whatever you like. You will be always busy – there are lots of items to spot and collect. So cool! Besides I love the realistic artwork from this dev coupled with an exciting storyline. Final Cut: Encore stands out of the crowd and deserves the title of a CE trend-setter.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sequel!!! Based on SE. Normally sequels don't justify the higher SE price. (of course lately no SE seems to be worth the price.) But i have to admit this one is awesome. It has a little bit of everything. Wonderfully long as in the first Final Cut. Morphing objects, clovers to locate,film strips to find aand match 3 just for the fun. This one takes time but the interactive map is a help. There are no particularly hard puzzles to complete, but based on length of play and everything you need to do to totally complete the game this one is a winner (and I didn't have to pay full price due to by one get one)
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object / puzzles game Just played Final Cuts: Death on a Silver Screen and then this game as follow up. Both are some of the best of these HO games that I have played in awhile. Rarely put in reviews but this game was worth it - definitely worth buying both.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the CE just to read the credits and extra gameplay! This Final Cut was even better than the first and for once I wasn't disappointed in the length of the bonus chapter and had a blast reading the credits and completing the "secret bonus play" where the producer is interviewed after serving him a cup of coffee. What a great sense of humor these developers have!!! Now THAT being said the ONLY thing that could have made this whole game better is if they were to get more creative with their HOs. Oh how I am soooo tired of slightly interactive HOs! Just finished playing another CE from another developer that actually intergrated at least 3 types of HOs and instead of groaning when I saw the sparkles I actually couldn't wait to play them. I'm giving this game the highest rating because the gameplay itself was so excellent!
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Collectables & bonus game tour with the developers! I really enjoyed getting the collectables! It really makes the game so much more enthralling & keeps me on my toes. I look forward to playing more games like this. Plus, I really enjoyed the personal touch of including the developer's crew info during the credits & short gameplay of the office backstage... The cats & comments were amusing. Very well done! Please keep up the amazing work. We are all looking forward to more of this kind of Game Playing Gold!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Worthy Sequel! Loved this game as much as the original Final Cut, if not more! I enjoy hidden objects scenes, but I liked having the option of playing match 3 too. I loved that there were 3 different difficulty levels. The bonus game was well thought out. I can't wait for Final Cut 3!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of THE BEST I've ever Played: It makes the Final Cut! I did love this game. After two consecutive bummer games, it was good to play this, a winner from start to finish. The visual quality is superb: in the animated scenes the colors pop. It's very vibrant. Other parts of the game use real actors to play the roles of the main characters. Done well, this feature makes the game more of a cinematic experience. One feature of the visual quality of a game that I look for is the design of the "Dashboard," by which I mean the layout of the inventory, map, strategy guide, hint button, achievements and menu button. This game's Dashboard is superb. There's even a "button" for achievements. This is far superior to the norm where you have to back out to the main menu to view achievements. The Sound quality is high. The background music was appropriate, lending urgency to the game at just the right time. It was varied enough so as not to be repetitive, boring or annoying. Sound effects were...effective: shooting guns sounded like shooting guns, thunder sounded like thunder, etc. and voices of the actors were clear and they were convincing. They were ACTING!! The level of challenge was excellent. I gave it five, but really meant to give it 4.5 and wanted to err on the positive, not the negative side so it got the 5 rather than a 4. The point deduction was because of excessive back and forth. At this same time, though, the back and forth is an important part of the game design: one of the "features" of the game is the ability to transport from one environment to another with the flick of a switch. This is a very MINOR complaint. The HOGs were clear, not too difficult and the items were well hidden. The puzzles were easy. Not one of them caused me to break a sweat. No new ground was explored here. You've seen and played all the puzzles before and this may be the weakest part of the game. If's the only real improvement I would suggest. To increase your level of challenge, you may choose from one of three levels of difficulty, and throughout the game you can change the selection. There is a very quickly regenerating hint button in Casual Mode. There is a strategy guide which, while not fully integrated is still very valuable because of its easy accessibility as a result of the design of the dashboard. The storyline was great!!! It was fun and tense without being creepy. There's a major surprise at the beginning of the game which provides the juice for the rest of the game. It's a Collector's Edition so in order to deserve this status (and the money it costs to purchase) it must provide extras. There were plenty: a. Achievements (and some very creative ones) were awarded...maybe 15? One of them was a little goofy (to me at least): it was awarded upon finishing a Hidden Object Scene in 30 seconds without a clue. Well, if you tried to use a clue you'd fail immediately because of the time it takes. I'm not sure how it's possible to achieve, but it certainly doesn't detract. b. Collectibles: There were morphing objects and 4-leaf Clovers. What made this a challenge and increased the fun quotient: there weren't too many of them. I think there were 12 morphing objects and 10 4-leaf clovers. This means that they weren't everywhere and you really had to watch carefully for them. One additional collectible, little snippets of movie reels (either as real objects, silhouettes, or outlines) were more plentiful, with 37. Although you knew there were more and they were in virtually every scene, they were very well hidden and it took concentration to find them. One very clever (though not at all difficult) collectible was a series of kites which were hidden in the interactive map. This is out-of-the-box thinking and is something I hope the developers will improve as time goes on because it's a great idea for a collectible. c. As I just mentioned, there is an interactive map which transports immediately, and as usual, indicates where you are and places where work remains to be done. d. There is a bonus chapter of average length. It was less organized than the main story and, though a "prequel" meant to explain how we get to the point where the main story begins, it was lacking cohesion. I left the bonus thinking "who cares?" e. Finally, one little fun addition is a tour of the developers office, designed to feel like you were playing a game. As a part of this, there was a great interview with the lead producer of Final Cut: Encore. The guy is very entertaining. There's always a question of whether or not to buy the CE version rather than settling for the much less expensive SE. I don't think there is an SE at the moment. I know you shouldn't deprive yourself of this shining example of a game, so I suggest buying now. I'm glad I did. f If there is now or in the future an SE, you have to make a decision. I love the collectibles, achievements and interactive map. If you do as well, buy the CE. If you generally get a CE for the bonus chapter, save your money. Again, this is one of the BEST I've EVER played. and I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Story, Effects, Movie & Cut Scenes ... Really Enjoyed The First Game And This Is An Excellent Sequel ... The Use Of The Projectors Adds Another Level Of Depth To The Game Without Losing The Original Format Of The First Game ... It Would Have Been Better If The Extra Bonus Game Could Have Been Played First As It Is A Prequel ... I Am One Of Those That Didn't Get To See The Super High Resolution ... I Got Mine For Just A Little More Than A SE Price, So Very Happy With That And The Graphics Resolution Displayed During Play; Only Leaving Me A Little Curious To See How Good It Could Have Been ...
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome Awesome This one, like the first one, is what a CE should be. Great storyline, beautiful art work, cool mini games and clear HO scenes. You could play a fire and ice match three game if you didn't want to do the HO scenes and one achievement has you do five of them as match three games. Added to those achievements were morphing objects and two different collectibles for a full CE package. Great jump map and diary with both the narrative and objectives. Very good length with a decent extra chapter, you could also replay all of the mini games and all of the HO scenes after. I started playing in the hardest mode but found the game lacking something so I switched to advanced and immediately up came the objectives and interesting comments. Much better. I did have to put up with the occasional glint telling me where things were but no biggie. Some of the inventory objects were pretty tricky and I liked both the achievement to watch all the credits which they even made interesting and the hidden kites in the map. ( just a bit of advise to read over the achievements before you start) This is a great package. Really well put together game. Loved it.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't stop playing I completely agree with all the rave reviews, so I'm not going to repeat them. What's important to me? I became so engrossed in the game I couldn't stop! I played right through until my husband became annoyed!That hasn't happened to me in a long time. The last game that held me this way was Soaring City, and there are similarities in craftsmanship between the two. I completely recommend it!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! So much to do! Sequel to Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen. You start off 1 year after Morton Wolf died...Review is based on demo on Challenging level. Developer is EIPIX, excellent graphics and sound. Three modes: Casual, Challenging and Expert. You can change the difficulty at any time. Transporting Map is very useful. Some of the dialogue scenes use real characters and you can advance through the cut scenes. 12 Morphing objects 37 Film Strips 10 Four leaf clovers 4 kites on map Many achievements, which can access at any time. HOS are interactive; can switch to match 3 if you'd like. Excellent game. So much to do, what a refreshing change. Plus you switch between scenes (sets) which gives it more of a challenge. Mini puzzles are just right. Only Con was if you stall in a scene, a sparkle will flash where you should be doing something. Guess I could always change to Expert. A definite buy for me!
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENCORE..ENCORE..BRAVO TO THE DEVS.!!!! OUTSTANDING GAME Outstanding story is a continuation of Final Cut - Death on Silver Screen. Your caring uncle and the circumstances certainly aren't what they seemed to be. Great graphics; voice overs are pretty good..You have achievements and can play casual, challenging and expert modes. Difficulty can be changed during play. Journal includes your objectives and map. CE extras include the bonus games, movies, picture, HOS and puzzles. HOS are nicely done - well-detailed and not too crowded. Includes an option to play Match 3 if you don't like HOS. Puzzles aren't too difficult. Game play is straightforward - you generally know what you have to do next. Carefully crafted environment. Very nice entertaining game. Only bad part is I had no idea that i needed to collect 4 kites throughout the game for an achievement..But kudos to all the devs. & thank you for allowing me to bring you coffee haha..nice touch!!!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Surprised It's Number One A great Final Cut 2 here. I loved the first one as it was so unusual and the developers have continued on the same theme. I love the art deco, the graphics were extremely well done and I like having real people in a game. The cut scenes were also well done. I completed almost all of the HO scenes without the hint button but they were not cluttered. The puzzles were doable. I hate sitting for hours trying to figure them out. There were collectables and achievements. The extra content was also good and made this CE well worth the price. In particular the extra game play contained projectors in all scenes which when you found would transport you to a movie set. Loved that! Overall a good buy
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Five Star game...been awhile Haven't given five stars in ages...maybe a year or so. Decided I couldn't think of a negative. Three types of collectibles, interactive map, great extras, excellent strategy guide. The only thing that was frustrating was the fact that I can't imagine anyone ever getting all the achievements. I think it's physically impossible to play a HO, which includes interactives, in 30 seconds. And you have to play several Match 3 (HO option) in order to win a separate achievement and I'm not a match 3 fan over HO but will probably give it a try next round. That's another plus....definitely replayable. Puzzles weren't quite as difficult as I would like though they weren't all pieces of cake either. I'd like one or two though that would take 5 or 10 minutes to solve. But there's a little of everything, from working through a maze, to shifting things in a murky pond. Essentially every puzzle type you can imagine with a unique twist to it so hats off to the developers. Also, I thoroughly enjoyed the extra bonus/secret game. A nice touch. Do keep the series coming and keep your standards high. Collectors' Edition for me is a definite. This game should make everyone happy
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demo only Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition is quite a good sequel. You do not have to play the first one, as it is recapped for you in the opening video. The visual is quite stunning but that is my opinion due to the fact I love art deco. The music is not annoying and fits the time period and setting. There is so much to do as you need to locate morphing objects, 4 leaf clovers, and 37 film strips. There are also 19 achievements along with 4 kites on the interactive map. There are 3 levels of action: casual, challenging and expert which you can change during the game. The story begins with Frederick and yourself who are redoing your father's house. General Porter comes to tell you that your half-sister has escaped for the mental hospital and that you are in danger. You remove the last piece of the magic projector to put into the care of General Porter. Once you arrive at the base, something is terribly wrong. It's up to you to find out what and who is behind the things going on at the base.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mystery I loved this game and recommend it. I hate the games that are all hidden object with no puzzles or detective work. This game has just enough of everything.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of the year! I don't normally weigh in on the games that are garnering great reviews, saving my comments for those that I think are under-appreciated. But WOW -- this game is REALLY WELL DONE! The graphics and animation are amazing. I was impressed with "Chinese Healer" and I think the visual quality on this one surpasses even that. And the voiceovers are some of the best I've heard in a HO/Adventure game. I don't think you will be disappointed. I played the game in "Expert" mode and only needed to use a hint twice -- they really let you work it out for yourself -- but without the cue comments there were two that I really couldn't figure out. Of course, I could have changed my difficulty level at any time if I'd wanted to, and I *might* just play the game again on "Challenging" mode just to see how it differs. I didn't have to skip any of the mini-games #one thing I find very frustrating in a game are mini-games or puzzles that seem impossible to solve#. And it might be fantastic, but I really enjoyed the storyline. I mean, why play these games except to indulge in a certain amount of fantasy? I thought the story was pretty well plotted and executed, and I loved the gimmick of changing scenes by turning the projectors on and off. Also thought the scientist/cowboy was just charming -- I'd love to see more of him in a sequel! Oh, and don't miss the interview with the producer in the extras! It's great fun! Awesome job, Eipix!
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Cinematic Blockbuster BASED ON DEMO The first Final Cut game was a spectacular TRIBUTE to the ART of CINEMATOGRAPHY. Despite graphics that to my eye are not as high quality, this game is NO LESS a work of art. And MORE FUN. There are more exciting things happening and lots of interesting LOCATIONS. The ARTWORK is still VERY GOOD, but it seems a little less seamless and a little more fuzzy. All of it seems to be in the right time period, and looks very AUTHENTIC. The MUSIC is DRAMATIC and can catch you unawares. It made me jump a couple of times. This game picks up the STORY a year after the events of the first. Our crazy half-sister, who tried to kill us last time, has ESCAPED from the asylum, and we can only assume we are again in danger. Luckily, Dad’s old friend the General is there to whisk us off to the safety of the nearby ARMY BASE. But really WEIRD STUFF starts happening even before we’re through the gates, and we crash just outside of them. The GENERAL is unconscious and we go off looking for help. Soon the HALLUCINATIONS that caused the accident start again. But now we discover their SOURCE. An apparently ordinary FILM PROJECTOR. If you’ve played the other game, you’ll know immediately where this is going. If not, you’ll soon catch up. I prefer the GAMEPLAY of this one over Final Cut 1. It is EASIER on the old brain cells. HO SCENES are INTERACTIVE LIST, or you can try your hand at MATCH 3 instead. All the objects are CLEAR & LARGE, and the scenes not overly cluttered. The PUZZLES so far I have found REASONABLY EASY, and include ones that I’ve seen before but only in other games by this developer. The ADVENTURE is logical, but interesting. It is made TRICKY by a wonderful trick I love to see. Remember those HALLUCINATIONS? Well, once we learn how to shut them down, we have 2 VISUAL OPTIONS for each LOCATION. The ability to use items from one to the other greatly increases the complexity (and interest) of the GAMEPLAY. COLLECTIBLES include MORPHING OBJECTS, film strips, and lucky clovers. There are also ACHIEVEMENTS. Other CE EXTRAS are wallpapers, music, SG, Bonus Game, replayable HOs and puzzles, and a “special bonus chapter”, which is secret. This is another PREMIUM QUALITY game from this developer.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from intermediate player I liked all the games this company does and this one i do recommend it is fun as per to my star rating i would recommend this game
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic sequel! The first Final Cut blew me away. It was just a great game with an intriguing story, excellent puzzles, and a ton of weird/cool achievements that made each new area exciting. The art deco aesthetic was absolutely lovely. I was a little worried that this sequel would be a let down. Boy was I wrong! This game was actually better than the first. I played on expert and found it challenging but still completely absorbing. (No black bar hints which is perfect.) There are fewer H0's than the previous game which is much better. Puzzles are varied with a few unique logic-based one that were a little easy but fun. There's a really great mix of collectibles some of which aren't on every page. Scattering them around the game instead of putting all of them in every room is a lot more fun. You really have to pay attention. The art work is just as gorgeous, maybe even a bit better. There is a choice between H0's or match three which made for a nice change of pace. The last few games by this developer were a bit H0 heavy. Having an option made all the difference. The bonus game was great. A little trickier, a few better puzzles, a bizarre story. Maybe a few too many H0's but I mostly played the match 3. All in all, one of the few games that actually inspired me to write a review. There are a few small things which I would have liked - A few more unique puzzles (always want those); collectables & achievements for the bonus game, plus more of the weirder achievements from FC:1 (like turn on the lights), and cats. Needs more cats. Or maybe cat achievements. ;)
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, it is a CE !! Uncover the mysteries of the death of his father and his invention - something about mind control! Excellent sequence: really good story, high-quality cutscenes and VO, immersive atmosphere, outstanding environment, HIGHLY well done graphics and soundtrack. Good amount of interactive HOS, nice mini games, and .... A LOT TO COLLECT: 37 film strings / 10 clovers / 12 morphing objects !!!! It has an interactive map and a journal containing objectives. 19 Achievements. The only con is the level of challenge, especially of HOS and mini games ... could be higher! I loved the game! I played half an hour and bought it! Assurance of plenty of fun.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eipix is the best! This is my absolute favorite developer! I thought the last game was excellent! Hard to surpass! This one blows my mind! Great everything! I loved Final Cut! This is even better. If you only buy one CE game this year...buy this one! Yea!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the first Final Cut! Great Game! Really enjoyed playing this game! Loved the change in scenery with the projectors.....really made the game interesting and fun, The bonus game play was great fun due to the change in scenes and for once I actually felt this was what a true Bonus Game play SHOULD look like and be and even the length was a "bonus"! I must say that I really am enjoying the end credits with that personal touch of each of the game contributors and developers, technicians etc....in fact, I actually read all the credits because the remarks were funny and interesting. Very sneaky getting the players to feel a familiar camaraderie with the peeps who create the games, nice touch. :)
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the first one! Encore! Bravo! So often, we have to suffer from tedious sequels, prequels, jonquils, etc - but not here! This game is just as good in plot, graphics, and challenge as the first game. Potential game buyers, you're looking at cinematic gold. The collector's edition is full of unique extras! Bring on Final Cut 3!
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very well designed and developed game. This was one of the best adventure games I've played here. The smooth play, story line, and cinematic aspects really made it stand above the rest. I am also glad that you had the option to play a different game instead of having to do every single HOS. I am so over HOS games because there are so many on the market. It does really help that the developers included a lot of interactive objects in the HOS.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Love the graphics in this game. Very detailed and beautiful. Hidden object levels can be done as match 3 if you choose, but the hidden object games aren't too hard but not the easiest either so they are a good challenge. Story line is very good and I find myself rushing through to see what happens next.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Liked This Game as it Took Over from the First One. This game was really a good game. I liked where it left off from the first Final cut: Death on the Silver Screen. If you didn't play the first game you need to do that first before playing this one. That way you will understand the game better. I also liked when I went to the Extra's that they had in there another small bonus game of who actually wrote these games. After you play this very small bonus of giving him some coffee he tells you about them making the Final Cut 3 that will be coming soon. I can not wait until I play that one. In the 3rd chapter of Final Cut I bet that Linda is going to be up to something in that game, but I guess we will see when it comes to us to play. So please play the first Final Cut then the second one then we will all be surprised on the 3rd one.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sequel! Based on demo. Loved the first game, Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, and the demo of this sequel does not disappoint! Great graphics, terrific story, fabulous cut scenes and VOs, 19 (count them!) achievements, morphing objects, and collectibles! Wow. Eipix is really setting the bar high for other devs. HOSs and puzzles are not too difficult and well done. There's a journal and a map---features I really like in a game. The story is continued from the first game, but there is enough backgroud given so it doesn't matter if you haven't played the first game. However, I recommend you do because it was also terrific! The story is more adult in that the characters are multidimensional. The key figure is your dead father and he was complicated: he was not all bad or all good, but he was a creative genius. You and your brother are still trying to clean up his messes. Your nutso half-sister has returned as well as a suspicious General claiming to have your best interests at heart. Love the mystery and not knowing whom you can really trust. Looking forward to solving the game! Thanks Eipix!
Date published: 2013-07-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_18733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Encore Collector's Edition

Your murderous half-sister has escaped, and you've got the last piece of your father's treacherous film projector...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.