Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(321.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of a picturesque mountain resort in Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak! The town of Aurora Peak was a wonderful place when you were growing up – the locals were friendly, and the mountain was peaceful and inviting. Things have changed since you were kid. When you come back to town years later, you see that an ominous cloud hangs over the mountain, and plants and animals in the area have started to… change. It seems to be natural phenomenon connected to some strange local crystals. But the devious plot you start to uncover could endanger the entire world! Discover the truth behind Aurora Peak’s deadly secret in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game where you must make Aurora Peak safe for good!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • An integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1025 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(321.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was sailing along thoroughly enjoying Fierce Tales-Marcus Memory, and a sale came up. Soooo, I decided to see if this was worth the price, and as soon as I started, I couldn't stop! So many wonderful games out right now, but this one is a delight. Bright, colorful graphics, great story line ( a woman bad guy for a change) puzzles that are just right, morphing objects, achievements, etc. The only little con is the shortness of the game. Maybe it was just me? It did seem short, but what the hey, it was pure fun while it lasted! Now back to Fierce Tales! Oh, oh. Just saw a new game..........oh, well, another day. Running out of money! I might just replay this one. Did miss a morphing object! Darn!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C'mon Vast, I know you could do better than This!! Well this is the 5th CE from this developer and they did a good improvement . firstly, the storyline is about a crystal that causing mutation in flora and fauna at Aurora Peak. well I like the story . The gameplay just like other HO game, play HOS, puzzles, and complete the task. The HOS are quite easy and Puzzle are somewhat challenging (few) and Beautiful. Graphic in the game Crisp and clear while Music , sound, Voice over are great! There are 20 morphing objects and achievement. In the game, There are hint button, The box - "Discoveries" , interactive map, and inventory lock. Plus Task button - "!" the game can be quite short and bonus chapter add up half of an hour . P?s - Try it first, Then you know ! :D
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one look like a real good one to me Now this one is a good well put together game. Looks more like an adventure game than HO game. I did not get too many HOS or puzzles but still was a good game. The graphics are crisp and beautiful scenery. Music is nice to listen to and has voice over. 3 modes of play. Has a map and hint button works good if needed. You get achievements and have morphine's to find. Flowers and there are lots of them so you have to try and find the correct ones. Really good storyline what is reveled at the beginning of the game. Looks like a good buy and you get 1/2 off today.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I love beatifully drawn and designed games such as this one is. The fast transition from one place to another allows for a smooth game play and the story was imaginative and fun. The hidden objects were so beautifully drawn yet clear and easy to see. For an older player this is the ideal game. Want a whole lot more like this.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Liked it very much! Graphics are awesome and again my favourite kind of game; no paranormal stuff! Keep them coming.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yes, This Is My Kinda Game! BASED ON DEMO I could live in Aurora Peak and be a very happy girl. This LOCATION is LUSH, VERDANT, and teeming with (admittedly MUTATED) LIFE. The atmosphere is of a PERPETUALLY MOVING & BEAUTIFUL jungle of COLOUR, yet there is SOMETHING THREATENING about this GARDEN OF EDEN right from the START. This game’s INTRO is the first DEPARTURE from the NORM. Instead of the usual car crash, we arrive in a DOWNED HELICOPTER. Nice change. The tale is DIFFERENT, too. While it is true, we will have to RESCUE OUR BROTHER, it is more of a side story. Our REAL OBJECTIVE, as a GEOLOGIST, is to discover the nature of the STRANGE CRYSTALS that are AFFECTING the local ANIMAL & PLANT LIFE. The GRAPHICS that create this special environment are SPECTACULAR HAND DRAWN art, different from the sort of art we are used to, and involving a great deal of ANIMATION. The MUSIC is DIVINE, likewise not the usual, and I could listen to it forever. There are also VOICEOVERS, again very well done. GAMEPLAY is more PREDICTABLE, but definitely NOT BORING. The HOS come in 3 TYPES – INTERACTIVE LIST (find the named items, sometimes requiring extra steps, INCLUDING SIMPLE PUZZLES), MISPLACED ITEMS (return the pictured items to their proper spots in the scene) & PROGRESSIVE SILHOUETTES (get this to do that to get the other). The items are VERY CLEAR and easily seen, but sometimes tricky to find. There are a lot more PUZZLES than HOS, so far fairly SIMPLE, and very beautifully integrated into the game. I came across at least one ORIGINAL. The ADVENTURE gameplay is STRAIGHTFORWARD, following logical though sometimes imaginative lines. There is an INTERACTIVE JUMP MAP, which shows both GAMEPLAY & STORY OBJECTIVES. Directional HINT is NOT AS QUICK to refill as most, SKIP is quick enough. There is a JOURNAL, with a DISCOVERIES section, where once INFO has been uncovered can be accessed directly rather than leafing through. SG shows 7 CHAPTERS for the main game. All of this says EXCELLENT FUN GAME, but it gets even better. This game is loaded with CE BELLS & WHISTLES. We have MORPHING OBJECTS (called SOUVENIRS, 20) which are NOT EASY to find in all that movement and colour. There are ACHIEVEMENTS (20, viewed in the CABINET in our SOUVENIR ROOM). We also have the usual EXTRAS: BONUS CHAPTER, SG, WALLPAPERS, EXCELLENT GALLERY of CONCEPT ART, MUSIC, REPLAYABLE MINI-GAMES (6 HOS & 15 PUZZLES) This GAME shows real PROMISE and has EVERYTHING I look for in a game. I have every intention of totally immersing myself in this beautiful game.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The game The storyline was good the graphics and audio were good the hidden objects were a challenge.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting for this one! Played this in Beta test and loved it. The bright colours were a welcome change from some of the dark, gloomy graphics we've had and I really enjoyed it. I've lost my notes from the Beta test so I can't comment in detail but I've been waiting for this one to come out. I haven't had time to play it yet in final form but it's an immediate buy for me!
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Just love everything about this game. the graphics are beautiful. the story is well told with lots of great twists. Lot of puzzle and multiple hidden object varieties. highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game which I will play again. I don't review a game unless I'm very impressed. This is one of the best games I've played in a while.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game with lots of chalenge I really like this game. For me it had lots of challenges which are not too hard yet not very easy either. only played for the free hour but am going back to buy it.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really didn't want to like it but... Well, I read the reviews and thought this should be interesting. After the first half hour, thought it was a bit easy, but then hit a wall in the game. Drove me nuts not being able to figure it out, so had to resort to the guide (I HATE doing that!) to continue. Just didn't warm up to the game, but... The graphics are absolutely beautiful. Games were fun, love having a ratio of more mini puzzles to HOS. The other reviewers covered all the morphing, achievements, guide and map. I think this is a really good game. I will probably buy it as the SE, because I just didn't fall in love with the game. If I had played it before last weekend, I would have purchased the CE when the sale was in effect. I also am not familiar with the developer, VASI Studios. Demo'd it on Medium level.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay, nothing special, other than graphics The best thing about this game is the unique artwork, esp the crystal affected plants and animals. Otherwise it is a pretty standard HOG. The HOS are good, puzzles are nothing new. Story is a little predictable. There are a few morphing objects to find, not sure why they are "souvenirs" or why I'd want to have a place to look at them again. Played on hardest mode and had no trouble. Thankfully you can mute the voiceovers and music. Bonus game is the same level of quality as the regular game. It misses being a fantastic game for so many reasons, make sure to get it on sale if you decide to get it. The
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice and Relaxing Game - Review Of Completed Game STORY: You take on the role of a geologist and you get a call from your brother Alan to join him to investigate some of the odd mutated plants and animals along with some mysterious crystals at your grandfather's resort - Aurora Peak. CHAPTERS: 7 (bonus review at bottom) There is Widescreen. There is Voice-over. 3 PLAY MODES: Easy, Medium, Hard. In Easy mode, the Hint button takes 60 seconds to recharge. In Medium mode, the Hint buttom takes 3 minutes to recharge. Skip is the same for charge up. Hint is also helpful outside of HOS as I tried it out during my demo time before I actually started playing the game. In Hard mode, sparkles and hints are disabled, and you cannot skip puzzles. There are black bar tips however. BOX: There is also a box at the bottom that will give you the stories of the different characters as you encounter them. MAP: This is transporter and shows where you are, where there is things to do and also shows areas with ? marks that haven't been discovered yet. HOS: A very nice variety here: Word list, silhouette, place items back into the scene and they are very interactive here. I thought these were really well done here. PUZZLES: I really didn't come across anything new: Rotate rings, get the bear out of the maze, making potions, etc. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Well I'm going to start off with the graphics. I thought they were beautifully done. I had no problem with them being fuzzy, dated or anything else. I also really liked the cut scenes. The voice overs are really good however the characters mouths don't move. I really enjoyed the game play as I thought the balance of HOS, puzzles and adventure traveling back/forth was well balanced but didn't come across any HOS until the demo time was almost up and then more as I moved along in the game. I also felt the main game came to a satisfactory conclusion for me but the bonus chapter does add to the story. Some locations are from the main game but some new ones. I was also satisfied with the length as I don't like for games to go on and on. Main game 4 hours. Bonus Chapter: 1 1/2 hours. I mostly played in the hard mode. Only switched back to easy mode to find 2 objects in the HOS and to skip 2 puzzles. Oh and I also didn't find all the morphing objects. Those for me were pretty well hidden. I didn't find these to be as obvious as most games I've played. I only found 12 of them. CE EXTRAS: Bonus Chapter Strategy Guide 20 achievements 20 morphing objects Wallpapers Gallery of Concept Art and Music Mini-games (6HOS & 15 puzzles) Overall 4 stars from me. I only have 2 criticisms about this game and that is: While I enjoyed the story and this game for the most part I wish this would of been more suspenseful and no I don't mean going the way of the occult and the thing that annoyed me the most was the 3 play modes: . If you choose not to have sparkles you lose hints and cannot skip puzzles? You have to switch back/forth. I didn't have to do it a lot thank goodness but I don't like this at all. Please address this Big Fish and developer by just making a CUSTOM MODE where we can choose if we want sparkles, black bar tips, the hint/skip to fill quick and then have it apply to the game. As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself.
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PRETTY GOOD Gorgeous graphics and good storyline. Stuff happens at the beginning and you enter into a mystery. Pleasant music and nicely-done voices. Did I say the gorgeous graphics and wonderful animations - especially liked the changing birds and flowers. Collect souvenirs. Good ratio of HOS and puzzles. CE extras include ability to replay HOS, puzzles and music, as well as look at the preview art, in addition to the normal bonus game and wallpapers. 3 modes of play. Very good production values. An entertaining play.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely, interesting and beautiful game. "Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak" was a very nice game to play and it was different, for a change. No gloomy locations or characters and colourful graphics. I really immersed myself in the world of Aurora Peak, it felt believable, the story and the characters. The storyline was a bit different and definitely interesting. A great game, no doubt about it. The bonus chapter was equally beautiful and Edwards' yacht was very beautifully designed. The storyline was practically the same, but building the machine was very fullfilling. This time, you really did save Aurora Peak and its animals and also its flora. The puzzles was another thing that I liked about this game. My favorite was the one were you had to heal the little bear cub. I wish there would had been more of these! My only downfalls with the game were: - Not that many places to visit. You were almost always at the Resort. More locations would have been really nice. - In the bonus chapter, there a bit too many HO scenes and, although in the main game you had two or three types of hidden objects scenes, in the bonus chapter you would only look for objects on a list. It was disappointing and a bit tiring. Overall, I loved to spend time in Aurora Peak! This game was a real joy to play. Very beautiful but also very meaningful in its environment related messages and advices.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaning over the peak I like this game, but it leaned over to being a little tired game. The graphics and characters were great. It kept me busy. HO's were okay. Had plenty to do. Interaction with critters. The hint button did help and the interactive map did get me to where I wanted to be, but did not really help me to see where I needed to work. So was left guessing which area to go to for items or things to work on. I Like the game and would buy it. I don't think everyone will like it though.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very entertaining This was a nice light, bright, colorful, fun game. Not bad storyline and some interesting characters. Not overly long but decent. Loved the morphing items and achievements and I liked that they were carried into the extra chapter. Makes it feel like it is more of a continuation of the game instead of just an after thought add on. A fair amount of varying HO scenes and quite a few mini games which I like. They' re good at breaking up the game play. The music was pretty good.. it changed with the locations and the VO's, with the exception of the brother, were fairly well done. Flying the hand glider was fun. What made this game I thought, were the achievements and morphing items as without these it could have been a fairly average game. But overall I quite liked it. Well done.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Demo is worth a try! Nice game today. Graphics and game play are very good. I really liked the jungle atmosphere, realism and sound FX. HOGs were clean and not difficult to find items (switches between straigh HOG and silhouette). Games were not extremely difficult but do take some thought and a bit of time on some. You have a choice of cursors to use, which is really great...and they actually work as they should! Liked that you could click through the dialogue, since I read faster than they talk. There isn't really much in the way of dialogue in this game, so other than the sound FX, it is pretty quiet. There are morphing objects, which I like, but they are not as easy to see as you think. This is a nice game, as I said, but something is missing. There isn't much action, but there is a lot of running back and forth to the same location and scene, so put on your tennis shoes. Yes, missing brother and you are there to save him and everyone else, but the location makes it an interesting story. Even though I have sworn off CE games, I may have to get this one during the great sale and see where it goes (I'm sure I know already). Going to give the other game that came out today a try first...I may get them both. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game This game was pleasant and challenging and I liked the story line about saving a resort that is family owned. It was different and colorful. I think the voice overs could have been a little more entertaining but as it was you understood who was speaking. I found this game less challenging then others but some of the mini games were very challenging. I liked the HOS sceenes they were challenging but not annoying. All in all this game was fun to play.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could Have Been More ... Good Graphics & Sound ... With A Story That Was OK ... This Game Was Enjoyable, But Very Short With Very Little To Offer In The Wow Factor Department And Therefore Not Worthy Of A CE Price ... Although The Bonus Chapter Does Add A Nice Conclusion ... I Got Mine For Little More Than A SE So I Can't Complain Too Much ...
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must buy for me. Didn't get far on trial game but the colours are clear, map works great (sure saves time). The sound quality is great but the music bothers me. I am a slow player so I get the bass for awhile. heh heh. Puzzles great, HOS well placed of objects we need, clever hiding job. I will be getting this game soon.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Older Game But Not Bad I just got around to playing this game and enjoyed it. It is easy to play, but has an interesting storyline. You play as the sister trying to help your brother find his wife who has recently gone missing. The graphics are very nice. The HOGs are nice and there are morphing objects to find. The music got tedious, so I muted it. The mini games were fine. The bonus chapter was not that interesting, so I really don't recommend the CE version of this game. If you are looking for a game that has mystery but is not overly difficult to play, I would recommend the non-CE version of this game.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Game BUT Im So NOT Excited! Years have gone by and you get an urgent message from your brother who wants you to return to the mountain resort once owned by your Grandfather. Upon arrival, you notice that plants and animals in the area have started to morph and it seems to be a natural phenomenon connected to some strange local crystals. You realise that there is a devious plot that could endanger the entire world and its up to you uncover Aurora Peak’s deadly secret. To be honest, I wasn't paticularily thrilled with this game. The graphics were mediocre with a somewhat cartoonish look to it. There are voice-overs and music that is very non-obtrusive. Three play modes are offered and you have the option to switch during the game. Game features include a journal and a map that will allow you to jump. There are achievements along with a list of morphing objects that are somewhat difficult to spot. Puzzles are relatively easy to solve but mini-games were nevertheless interesting to play. So why did this game not thrill me? I just could not immerse myself into the plot and for me, the look of the game was somewhat dated. However I did enjoy the HO scenes which varied and were somewhat challenging to play. Alot of interaction and some objects were difficult to spot. So I still ask myself; Why did this game not thrill me? After all, it has all the elements we expect from a CE HOPA. Perhaps the storyline is just a bit too familiar or perhaps I have played too many of these of late and am getting somewhat bored with just going through the motions. However when in doubt, I merely compare a game to those I have enjoyed and that really sums it up. Compared to games like Witches Legacy or Myths of the World, it seems that this game just lacks the WOW factor. Developers have made a rather good attempt and It does have collectables and achievments and apparently the bonus section does seem to add closure to the storyline. I personally am not thrown over but nevertheless will take advantage of todays sale which I believe will prompt many to buy this game. It is a good game, not great but will no doubt come down to preferences.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An OK CE that could have been great... This game was really annoying because the play mode options were either easy and medium (both with sparkles), or hard (with no sparkles, hints or skips)! So, played hard mode as hate sparkles, but had to keep switching modes in options to skip puzzles, get a hint or find a HO in a scene. And even having switched back to hard mode for HOS, the dreaded sparkles still appeared, in what were mildly interactive HOGs. The music was ok, the graphics good but not exceptional, the voices a bit slow in the chat scenes. There were morphing objects, and other collectibles. Not an overly long game; finished entire game including bonus level in 4 hours. The SG was useful and easy to follow. I bought it as there was a weekend discount, would not have paid full price. A good game for beginners that like to be hand held and shown the way with sparkles, but for more seasoned players it's a bit of a damp squib.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No real WOW factor It's nice. You have the usual CE features including: * morphing objects (apparently, though I forgot to look for them) * achievements * a variety of HOS styles (silhouettes to find, use to find next/interactive word list/replacing objects) * lots of puzzles including making potions though they are very straightforward * map which I didn't need Graphics were colourful. Story was same old and I didn't really care about the characters. They 'suggested' what to do next and (maybe I am just pedantic, but) one of them had a missing wife who he was apparently searching for but he was still standing there everytime I went past, another warned you not to move because of something terrible behind you and then told you to dash about finding the bits to mend her broken machine. It's worth a try and you may find more in it than I did in my hour. I will look forward to seeing reviews of the whole game but, sorry, I'm not prepared to invest yet, even with the offer on.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great I enjoyed the opening of this and really hoped for more. It reminded me a little of Botanica, but didn't take advantage of the exotic things happening to the plants and animals in Aurora Peak. A pity - this felt like a missed opportunity to do something a little different. Apart from a few issues convincing the cursor that the hotspots in HOS really were the hotspots, I had no gameplay issues. This is a lavish, professional production, but it all feels rather routine. I suspect we haven't seen the last of our misquided villain either. If there is a sequel, I hope it has the courage to take the game a little further. I do recommend, but on reflection, should have waited for the SE. This is a 3.5 star CE for me.
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its Too Bad, Its Just OK In the beginning I thought this would be a great game, but as I went further along, it just got little boring. I had to use the hint button too much just to figure out what to do next. I don't know, this game was just not for me.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing new, nothing outstanding, nothing to write home about This isn't a bad game, it's just sort of blah. No real challenge, too many H0's in later chapters, collectibles and achievements are sort of tacked on. The story - Crystals sprout around your inherited resort and start mutating all life, plus people are getting kidnapped and something is going on. Not bad, just boring. The mutating crystal thing is an interesting concept but it doesn't really get used. Gameplay - No H0's in the first few chapters but tedious amounts in later chapters. Middle chapters have a few silhouette variations and one lonely "put the items back" scene. Mini-games are dolled up versions of the usual stuff and many of them are slow. Inventory items are fairly obvious. Morphing objects are mostly very obvious. A few I clicked on thinking it was something I needed. Can't speak for the extra content. After the 4th H0 in 10 minutes, I was too bored to finish the game and can't play the bonus chapters. I really wish I hadn't let the sale talk me into this game. It's maybe worth the SE price if there's nothing else to play.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Objection To Sparkles In The Advanced Level I very much dislike sparkles in any game and thankfully they don^t exist in the medium level (or called the advanced level in general) of a great majority of games. But in this game unfortunately they are there in the medium level and you cannot cancel them. So I selected the hard level which has no sparkles but in this level the hint and skip buttons do not work. I don't use the hint or skip buttons frequently, but I'm not a great fan of puzzles and not very patient with them. When I'm frustrated I prefer to skip it and continue the adventure. This game does not give me the chance to enjoy it as it forces me either to tolerate the sparkles (which I can't) or to solve each puzzle whether I'm bored or not (which I don^t like to do). As a result I pass this game.
Date published: 2013-07-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_18803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Strange Discoveries: Aurora Peak Collector's Edition

You've arrived in the peaceful resort town of Aurora Peak to investigate some mysterious local crystals. But the devious plot you uncover there could endanger the entire world!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.