World Mosaics 7

World Mosaics 7

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A shadow criminal has stolen the Sand within the Hourglass of Time from the Agency of Atlantis! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel the globe in search of a rogue agent. Repair the fabric of time as you travel to the Galapagos Islands, Indonesia, the Amazon, and many more exciting locales. It's up to you to solve the puzzles and stop the rogue agent in World Mosaics 7!

  • 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Test your skill with 3 star challenges
  • Try World Mosaics 6

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 43 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 7

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(36.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
World Mosaics 7 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo many levels! I am a huge fan of these types of games. I love trying to figure out which box to put where.... With that said, World Mosaics 7 doesn't disappoint! There are so many levels with this game that I am still playing new levels!. I believe there are 150 regular levels and after you get so far through those you get a bonus section that has even more levels for you to complete. The background music is very relaxing and quite beautiful. The graphics are what to be expected with these types of games. I didn't pay too much attention to the story line of the game but it doesn't take away from the gameplay. Great job on keeping the players playing!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the series I have all seven games. I purchase as soon as they come out. just wish they would release more and more often. 2013
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah, another mosaic game Love these and wish there were more of them. This one's not as funny as the last one, but just as challenging.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta love it! This is my first World Mosiac game and I love it! This will be my favorite "go to" when I want a change from the hidden objects and adventure games I usually play. It looked too easy when I first started to play but discovered the challenge grew as I continued. I'll definitely be adding more of these as they show up. I'm HOOKED!!
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bfraley Okay, I just finished 7...loved it....ready for 8....but listen to another reviewer..I low-graded visual because the background makes it difficult to see the deleted tiles
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Games I love these games. So glad to finally get this one. Now we need World Mosaics 8, 9, 10. One of the few games I will buy before I try it. Love them.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed I went ahead and bought this instead of playing the hour out and I sure wasn't disappointed. I have purchased all seven of these games and love them all. If you liked any of the past 6 games, you will love this!
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love World Mosaics! These puzzles are always fun and challenging and never get old. Their replay value is also high. I always rate these games highly.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's finally here! I too have been waiting for #7 to come out. The graphics are the best yet, colorful, and the game play is smooth, but what I like best is that you don't have to fill in every space. Once a puzzle is finished, it's finished. I've only played the demo, but I'll definitely be buying this game come Monday. Great job devs! You did it again! even better! Beginners and experienced players both will enjoy this picross game.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurray!! Hi All! I was playing around on Big Fish one day when I found my first World Mosaics. It was very similar to a puzzle I loved and used to play on paper called Math Mazes. I was amazed there was such a great game out there. When I finished my first one (#3 I think) I bought all the others immediately. I opened up my email this morning and found the new World Mosaics and bought it immediately - no trial for me! The game is very similar to the other World Mosaics games. Great graphics, easy to see - even for my old eyes - and a nice storyline. You are given a grid, starting with a 10x10 grid, and have to figure out where the puzzle pieces go to complete the picture using the number hints on the outside of each edge. Though I don't use the tutorial anymore, they are excellent and easy to follow. The grids grow in size as you progress through the story. If you like deduction and logic puzzles, you'll love this one!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Best one yet of the Mosaic Worlds! Love!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Already Anticipating World Mosaics 8! Pinch me I must be dreaming! I have a feeling World Mosaic fans are going to crash the site with all the downloading of this game, the long awaited number 7! I don't know how it's possible, but the graphics are way better on this edition. As with the previous versions, you get a grid of different sizes such as a 10x10. There are a certain amount of tiles to be filled in with light tiles as indicated vertically as well as horizontally and once you figure out what the possible combinations are you use push pins to show where each combination ends and as each of the numbers have been filled, you simply use push pins as the numbers are filled to eliminate possible tiles. If you have never played a piccross game this will sound confusing but the tutorials on all Mosaic games explain everything quite well and you will be hooked after a few puzzles are completed and like me will be patiently waiting for # 8, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE ALL THE OTHERS AND THIS ONE IS FABULOUS!!!!! I OWN ALL THE OTHERS IN THIS SERIES, I LOVE THE WORLD MOSAICS PUZZLES! THIS ONE HAS IT ALL, PUZZLES, A STORY LINE THAT KEEPS YOU INFORMED AND INTRIGUED TO CONTINUE THE QUEST, AND WANTING ANOTHER WM TO FOLLOW!!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting for another World Mosaics! As soon as I saw this, I purchased it without even worrying about the trial, as I have all of the other World Mosaics games and love them. I like the storyline and also it doesn't take too long before the puzzles get challenging which is good for a seasoned puzzler like me. Highly recommended to all 'picross' or 'cryptogram' style puzzle lovers! Now if the makers of the World Riddles puzzles could come out with another game I'd be one happy puzzler!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World Mosaics 7= Another Great Game!!! I love this genre of game, so know that I'm at least somewhat biased: I tried the demo, and knew I had to have this game with just a few minutes of play... Even for beginners, this game is great! Just like the other 6 World Mosaics, you don't have to worry that trying or buying this one would be a mistake if you're new to this type of puzzle-game. The game may be started at the Beginner level, with lots of hand-holding tips, OR if you have already played this type before, you can skip right to the main part of the game... I don't remember that the other 6 World Mosaics had a storyline, or if they did, it wasn't very notable, at least by me - but this one has a storyline that makes completing each grid more enjoyable, as you get another narrative for each, once completed. This makes the game even more addictive, but just completing each grid is actually enough fun for me, as I like how they get more difficult as you go along... Another World Mosaics purchase for sure, for me!!! LOVE the game!
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Game Series Continues. We are no 7th in a great number playing game series. Your goal, as in the past, is to form pictures from placing tiles both horizontally and vertically with the numbers given. A tutorial for beginners or those needing brushing up is available ... upon request - lol. Seriously, at the beginning of the game you are asked if you want a tutorial. So, yeah, upon request. The music isn't as soothing as some of the series' I've played this past 2 days (yes, I've done a World Mosaics demo marathon to find my perfect WM game - lol) and the graphics get in the way of the game board. The final pictures don't always seem to relate to the scene before you either. All in all, IMHO, number 4 in the series is MY personal favorite and, therefore, on the "wish" list for me. I encourage everyone to try these games (shoot - have a marathon like I did - it's great fun). The demos are an hour long - a quick hour in most cases - and they are free. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun, but a little disappointing I love these games. And I think that these guys make the gold standard of this puzzle genre. This was up to snuff in most ways. I was a little disappointed, however, with the lack of 25 - square grid puzzles. I always found them in the earlier versions of this game, so it's a bummer to not have them now. The rest of the game play was good as usual. The story was kind of goofy, but that's not why I play. Looking forward to the next version and some bigger grids.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game! I purchased every opus without trying it, really addictive and fun game! But... Developper, your rival have 3 and 4 colors, shapes... Maybe it will be time to go forward!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from World Mosaic 7 I love Nono games, and after trying out World Mosaic 6, I was delighted to find World Mosaic 7. I just finished it ... and I must say that I was extremely disappointed that the grids only went to 20 X 20 instead of 25 X 25 as it does in World Mosaics 6. I'm wondering if the earlier versions of World Mosaic (1 through 5) have 25 X 25, and if any upcoming versions will have 25 X 25 ... anyone know?
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best of a really good series Picked this game up because I'd already purchased the first six but, like the last one, the puzzles, especially once they're finished seem to leave a lot to be desired. Most don't seem to resemble much of anything when you're done. Haven't finished it yet but hope it gets better as i continue to play.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings - hard to see and crashes I've loved all the WM games, and was excited to see WM7 come out. This one is a little disappointing for me. The background makes it hard to see, as others have commented on. My version (Mac) crashes fairly often, too, which is something I'm not used to in the older WM versions. Disappointing.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Bonus Round is Good I like to relax with games of this genre. While I think the World Riddles games are the best of the bunch - this one is OK. I found the regular gameplay too easy. But the Bonus games were better than the main game. So it's not a bad buy - especially if you have a coupon.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Next World Mosaics needs to go in a different direction! I have completed every World Mosaic puzzle and bonus game prior to playing #7 and I have to say this one is a let down. If you want the completed mosaic to have any resemblance to the puzzle you finished then you need to look elsewhere. Half the time, I can't even make out the mosaic even after they tell me what it is. Famous people are in grey scale and Famous places are a blur... but that would just be an annoyance if there wasn't so much dependence placed on having to "guess" the next move... NOTE: in addition to the WM games, I've completed every level on GOLD in the World Riddles games and completed Gemsweeper with minimal replays... I am not used to having to "guess" this much! Yes, the hints are helpful #usually# but I've come to expect so much more from this series... As another reviewer stated, the larger grids don't benefit from having have the rows empty and only 1-3 selections per line! Confirming what some other reviewers have stated: the background does blend in very well with the puzzle area so it can be difficult to see what is open or not causing mistakes that didn't need to happen. Yes, this game allows for lots of mistakes and hints are usually refilled just as I need them so I haven't had to replay anything yet. And yes, this series is still better than some of the recent "Riddles" games of the same type. Mosaics are one of my "go to" puzzle favorites and World Mosaics has always been an instant purchase in the past. They need to take care not to ruin the loyal fan base they have created! #story only 1/2 completed at the time of this review#
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in WM7 I have greatly enjoyed the previous WM puzzles and own 4, 5, 6, and now 7. 7 just didn't measure up to the previous games. I didn't like that many of the puzzles had large grids but little actual playing area. I did not care for the shiny tiles. I think these puzzles were done by a different artist--sorry, but I prefer the original artist. I noticed that the old style came back about half way through the bonus section. Please bring back the original artist.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I have most of the other WM games and love them. However, I'm giving this one only 3 stars because of the design of the graphics. The game play is the same as other WM games, and the overall graphics are beautiful. However, I agree with other reviewers.....the playing board and background blend together, and it's easy to misread which squares are open and which are not. Even though I'm experienced with this series of games, the bad graphics caused me to misjudge and make errors several times during the trial when I normally would not do so. It was annoying enough that I will not purchase (or recommend) the game. If this problem is something you can ignore, you might feel differently. I suggest playing the trial and deciding for yourself.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Highly Disappointed Love to play these but at level 7 I would have expected more larger grid puzzles. I love a challenge and was highly expecting larger grids of 25 and maybe some 30's. Way too easy. If I hadn't received it for free; I would not have bought it.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old same old...disappointed I might be the only one who seems disappointed with this much awaited WM7. I enjoyed them all but it seems nothing much has changed or was added to give us something new. After the long wait I think my expectation might have been too high. Nothing wrong with the game - still the same great game you might enjoy if you have not tried this genre. Give it a go and enjoy! I agree with other fishies this game will make your mind work out a bit. No buy for me this time.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Bit Disappointed I have all of this series of games and to be honest, I am a little disappointed in this latest one. I was waiting for the bigger more difficult puzzles to come but was surprised to find I'd finished the game. There were no levels that were more 20 x 20 in size. The storyline is really not of any interest to me, is the puzzles I want not stories.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Distracting backgrounds. I very much like this type of game, and have several. However, after trying two boards in this one, I quit, because the background which is under the grid made it hard for me to tell whether a square was empty or not. I made several mistakes because of this. There is no option to turn off background designs. Also the game insisted I change my resolution before I play (instead of doing that for me). Not a big deal but wanted to mention it. Otherwise this is a good game of this type, and I still recommend, but be aware the backgrounds may cause mistakes.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huge step downward in art quality I loved the first six World Mosaic games; they had lots of levels, fun stories, and it was always a treat seeing how the image would be resolved into 'pixel art'. There was real artistry there. Unfortunately, it appears the artist has left the building with WM7. The pixel images are amateurish and disappointing. This even affects gameplay, as the composition of the final images ends creating unimaginative and samey levels.
Date published: 2015-11-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_19632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 7

Stop a rogue agent and travel the globe as you repair the fabric of time in World Mosaics 7.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.