Surface: The Pantheon
Exclusive

Surface: The Pantheon

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(298.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1122 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(298.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Surface: The Pantheon is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific and Compelling Story, Fun game I see other ratings for many games saying that there was a compelling story but never really got it until this game. I was rooting for the characters throughout the game. The story was great. The voice acting was okay. It wasn't super long, but long enough. Maybe I should have bought the CE but am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An exceptional game Elephant games are always great value for money. This game has an engaging storyline. The graphics are awesome. Music is good - appropriate to the setting. I really felt like I was in another world.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Surface, what more you need to know? Elephant games puts out top-notch games, and the Surface line is the best of them. So, this is one of the best games around. Get it!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This game is visually compelling with a great storyline and excellent soundtrack. Each scene is very well done and I felt like I was in the middle of the adventure. The characters were well developed and realistic. It was pretty challenging with puzzles unique to this game.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pantheon This gm had great graphics & coloration,
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from out of this world hidden object/puzzle game Have just finished The Pantheon and loved every minute of it. Plenty to keep you busy and the storyline was excellent. Elephant games are amongst my favourites and look forward to the next Surface game. Well done
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb superb and superb Excellent graphics beautiful scenery wow. I played the trial and plan on buying it soon. Hidden objects were good. Another good elephant game. There's so many good games coming out you don't know which to buy first. The background effects look like 3d. I loved it
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another good game in the series played casual, low sound. skips/hints charge in about 30 seconds. no diary, there is an interactive map. your family got on the inaugural train trip. you missed it. the train went through the tunnel and never came out. all of of scientists looked at it and not a trace of the train was found. the tunnel was closed down and never used again. the one year anniversay of the accident and you went back there to see if you could get some answers for yourself. you meet a Drs. Bors and he said he wanted to re create the train ride and you went along with it and then the 2 of you went where the other train went. you start looking for your family and discover surprises along the way and other people from the original train existing in a settlement that they built to survive.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game This was a really great game. The story of a vanishing train and how the mother finds them and brings them home. Graphics and sound were great. I really enjoyed this game a lot. Great job Elephant Games!!!!!
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to be Missed This is definitely one of the best games Big Fish has ever offered. I usually play more challenging games like Myst, Syberia, and Scratches but always check out the Big Fish offerings and was soundly rewarded this time. Surface is definitely the best in the series. Many of the puzzles are like none I've seen in other games, the graphics are fantastic, and the voice-over is excellent throughout. I'm left hoping for a new game in the series and would definitely recommend The Pantheon to young and older players alike.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome story and graphics! Love the Surface games and this one does not dissappoint. The graphics are awesome and they have gotten better at maintaining the lipsyncing with the characters movements. I brought the collectors edition but you can go with SE version and enjoy just as much. For some the collectors is needed so that the strategy guide is their but with Surface games, the strategy guide doesn't really help much. I only bought because of deal
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pantheon BELONGS in the Pantheon of Great Games!! This game is exceptional. I want to start, finish and reinforce throughout this review that Surface: The Pantheon is absolutely amazing! At first I wasn't so sure this game was fun. It was late, I was tired and the game seemed more difficult than fun. Well, the game is difficult...but that doesn't make it un-fun. Visual/Sound Quality: Sound/Music is very important to me. I think it really sets the tone for a game, adds to the drama and can make a good game great. This would absolutely be the case here because the music is the best accompanying music I've ever heard with a game. It is rich and beautiful. It creates a mood of anxiety when that's called for; urgency when matters are urgent; excitement when a pivotal event is happening. Still, I'm only rating the quality 3 stars, or "OK." The reason is this: After the first 45 minutes of playing the game the music stopped. It shouldn't have stopped and when I shut the game down and restarted it, the music returned. It's gone away again. I think this is a system/programming issue which should be solved in a revision. I hope the problem is resolved because, truly, the music is the BEST I've heard in a game...when I can hear it. As for the visuals: the colors are rich and deep. The quality of the HOGs is exceptional. These are not junk piles: everything is very clear. But the items are very, very well hidden. Is it hard? Yes. Level of Challenge: This game is Very challenging. And a twist I've never experienced is added: In HOGs there are second level items which require some interaction to find. In this game there is a third level: you have to back out from the HOG completely and search even more for items required to complete an object in the HOG. Additionally, the puzzles are not just the same old puzzles..there are new puzzle types. Some are difficult, some not so difficult. It's exciting just to have a new puzzle type to work with. Storyline: It's unusual. Family members disappear and mom is trying to find her child and husband. They've disappeared into a nether world and her quest is the crux of the story. While this is not new, the presentation is. There are elements of the "dark side," elements of criminality and, better than I've ever seen, elements of personal relationship and relational instinct. There are MANY cutscenes in this game. It's because this is less a standalone game than a story. I'm enjoying this aspect immensely and I think you will as well. There are plenty of puzzles. There's not a huge amount of HOG and for me that's fine as an overabundance of HOG is a typical complaint of mine. I mistakenly purchased the SE after I'd already bought the CE. I have yet to play the CE so I'm not sure what the extras are. I recommend that BFG start to inform us NOT JUST IF we've purchased the very same game before, but if we've purchased any iteration of a game (i.e., SE or CE) so we can decide if we want to add more or, for some strange reason, do what I did and buy the SE after buying the CE. In the meantime, please check carefully to make sure you purchase what you want, not more, not less. Whatever route you choose, I absolutely recommend you get this game...but, if you're unsure about the "story" aspects to which I referred, check out the free 1 hour of play to make sure this game is for you.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winner! Another great one from Elephant Games. Review based on demo only. Three game levels to choose from with good directional map. Characters very real, not only physically but voice overs full of emotion and believability. I so enjoyed Dr. Bors, the mad scientist! Graphics are clear, sharp and colorful and music is wonderful adding a nice edge to the suspense of the story. Some challenge to the HO scenes with fun involvement of inventory items, Mini games good fun as well. There was a beautiful flow to this game, no frustration with where to go or what to do. A game that just had it all! I hated to see the demo end but this game will be a definite buy for me! Perhaps the best Surface in the series.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALIENS! All Aboard! Unfortunately the train has departed without you on it's maiden voyage. You watch helplessly as your husband and daughter disappear into the tunnel, never to be seen again! One year later a scientist convinces you to board an exact train replica in the very tunnel of the strange phenomenon. His intentions aren't clear but you are desperate, what do you have to lose? You soon find out that aliens are involved in capturing humans but your family was taken to the dreaded Pantheon in the sky and haven't been seen since. Are they still alive? What do the aliens want with them? Personally I liked the extras available in the Collectors Edition and purchased that version because of collectible flowers which allows you to play extra games in the Pantheon. The story however is remarkable and keeps you guessing throughout the game, just when you think you have it figured out the story twists a bit. The graphics are stunningly beautiful with crisp detail and vibrant colors. The HOS are a bit unusual, you will need to use items in your inventory in the HOS and they have done a great job of hiding objects in plain sight. The mini games are fun and not too difficult and most of the tasks you come across are easy to figure out what to do or what inventory item to use. There is a lot of back and forth as you find an item and realize you need to use that item two scenes back and so forth so you will probably want to use the map to save your mouse, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Sensational Surface Game BASED ON COMPLETED CE GAME The Surface series is one of my favourites. You can rely on top quality production values, thrills and spills, and interesting gameplay. The great appeal of this series is the masterful conception and creation of alien worlds, given depth and credibility by the attention to detail and the imaginative drafting of characters and locations. The intro to this game is a bit different, with a stutter-like flow of images rather than the more familiar video form. Still the excitement and spectacle that we expect from a CE though. Actually, the video cut scenes, normally a high point, are not as fantastic as we’d normally expect from Elephant. Images aren’t clear and there’s some pixilation. The graphics in the locations and the HO scenes, though, are excellent, and despite this being a fairly dark game, quite clear and bright. The voiceovers were a little overacted, but on the whole added to the experience. Music, wonderful, the same for ambient sounds. A year after your husband and daughter are caught in a mysterious train disappearance, you go back to get some ‘closure’. There’s a nutty scientist there who says he may be able to help you reunite with your family. He’s not a man you’d immediately take to, but you’ll do anything to see them again. And seems as if the scientist knows his stuff, because early on you both are dropped into the crash site of the train. The story you follow is of the survivors of that wreck, and the war you must wage against the evil you discover in this strange and hostile world. Although the story has been done before, there are some interesting additions here that make it unique. Marvellous combination of gameplay. Almost every puzzle was new to me, and ranged in difficulty, all definitely doable. Hidden Object Puzzles (HOP) are well presented interactive lists. Both puzzles and HOPs are fairly well balanced and are nestled in an adventure that I found a little more challenging than most games. Hint is a hint, skip is fast (on casual), there’s also a journal, a task list and an interactive jump map. Transporting is not really necessary because each chapter is kept in a small area. There’s a lot to be said for the CE extras in this game. Bonus chapter is not necessary to the story, but is an interesting divergence from it. It took me about 1 hour, and used all new locations and puzzles. And as well as the expected, there are collectibles, achievements, and replayable mini-games and HOPs that are unlocked as you pick up enough of the collectibles. These extras are presented in a unique way that makes them almost a “reader’s digest” edition of the game. Great fun! (For more details on CE extras, see my review of the CE of this game.) If you can afford it, or are willing to wait for a sale, I would advise getting the CE this time. Those extras are really u-beaut mate, as we Aussies might say.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURFACE BACK ON TRACK SUMMARY: Game promises to be as good as the first two (the third didn't live up to my expectations), which are impressive, beautifully conceived, skillfully told and, well, simply outstanding. Glad the series is back on track. This was a definite buy for me, although I haven't completed it yet. STORY & GAMEPLAY: Very interesting premise. One year following the disappearance of a train on its inaugural run in a tunnel, the wife/mother Gina sets out to find out what happened. The artistry is simply gorgeous; the music tracks are fantastic for the scenes; the voice overs are wonderful (Elephant must have used professionals, except Gina's voice sometimes seem a bit forced in an effort to show emotion). The HOS are list-based and beautifully colored and detailed. Are somewhat crowded. Puzzles and minigames are a nice variety with varying degrees of complexity - not too difficult. If there's one negative, it might be that there are either too many cutscenes OR they are too long (I think the latter, but that's personal preference). I think I'd prefer some of the story to be in a journal as I do get somewhat impatient. But it is certainly a very minor detraction.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm so glad I finally played this game! I'm going to keep my review brief since there will probably be few if anyone reading reviews on these older games, but for anyone who does, this game was fantastic!<P> I demoed it twice over the last 2 years and felt it wasn't for me but this past week I got on and old games kick and started playing all the older Surface games and WOW are they awesome! Far better than any of the newer games I've played in the last year and I've played some good ones!<P> This game starts off a bit slow but then when it finally hits its stride it moves pretty decently. There were some things that were a bit nonsensical and I had to use the hint quite a bit which is why I gave it a 4 and not a 5, but still, I really liked the game. In these older Elephant games you use items from your inventory to put into the hidden object scenes, at first I didn't like it but now I find it great fun and wish Elephant had kept it since it's unique to their games!! Give it a try even if you just use a free game coupon, I really think you will enjoy it, I know I did!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SCI-FI ***Remember to use inventory items in the HOPS!*** Available at BFG Sept 2013. Intriguing story line. What is The Pantheon and where have your husband and little girl disappeared to AND the ENTIRE TRAIN?! Real people. Nice looking HOPS. Lots and lots of narration by the mother, almost too much,but good if you’re in the mood for it. Game has mid-section lull, but picks up again. GRAPHICS: Nice graphics. A bit of a blurred quality though. A mix of real and not real. HOPS: About 15. You have to remember that in these HOPS you usually have to use 1 or 2 items from your inventory. If you forget, the hint button will tell you what to do and where to find it. PUZZLES: Mix SOUNDS: 4 HINT: Clear hints IN WRITING. There is no leading. DIFFICULTY LEVELS: 3 & interchangeable during game. MAP: Travel INVENTORY: Lockable JOURNAL: NONE. But you do get replayable cut-scenes. CHARACTERS: Lots of character interaction. REAL people are used, which I liked. No lip movement. The narration of the mother is sometimes a bit over the top, but it is better than too dry, considering the situation.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great - just a little longer Loved the game and story, pace was perfect. Wish it was a little longer.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice, Good, Relaxing Game. BASED ON COMPLETED STANDARD EDITION GAME The fourth game in the Surface series, the Pantheon is a good one. It's probably the longest out of all four, but it's not the best one. That being said, I still enjoyed it and am glad I bought it. The story, similar to that of the Bermuda Triangle, starts off interestingly. The Capital Express disappears without a trace on its maiden voyage. You were meant to be on said train with your family, but something happened and you missed it, so now your family is gone forever... or are they? A year later, you return to the scene of the accident, where you meet a lovely man by the name of Dr. Bors. He says he's been studying the train and its disappearance and believes he has crafted an exact replica which should take himself and you to the location of the Capital Express. Feeling you have nothing to lose, you join him, and soon you find yourself in a creepy other world controlled by things known as “Masters.” The demo ends on a high with a good twist and I felt I had to play on and finish this story. But then the story started going downhill a bit. Characters were being added in for random reasons, everything was coasting along as I expected, and at some points, I found the story hard to follow. Sometimes it seemed like characters were being added for the sake of it. For example, the character of Andre had, like, one cutscene and was gone. What was the point of that? The story continued its stall for a while and then picked back up again with a really surprising twist that I never saw coming! Kudos to the developers for this. The story did finish happily and conclusively in the end, answering all questions and with no need for the bonus chapter. So those who want the SE will be happy to know that you aren't missing out on the ending. The lovely inventory-HOS that made the earlier games that little extra bit challenging make their triumphant return here. Where they've improved since then is that, if you don't have the item you need for the HOS in your inventory, the game will give you a hint as to where to find it. I absolutely loved the inventory-HOS in this game. I loved playing them and hope they make their return in the future. The puzzles are a mixture of hard and easy. Some could be solved in a couple of clicks and others I had to use the skip for. It was great to see that there were puzzles intended for players with all skill level. There seemed to be more puzzles than HOS in the game. I would've liked a couple more HOS and a couple less puzzles, but that's just my preference. Something that impressed me about this game was that the HOS were evenly spaced out and it stayed that way for the entire game. Unlike previous games by this developer (and other developers do this too), the HOS weren't piled on towards the end; there wasn't one in every scene, which was really nice. I like HOS, but I don't like too many of them. This is basically your standard HOPA with no fancy special features to take your mind off things and I really enjoyed it. It's nice when developers get rid of all the fancy stuff like animal helpers and special features and just leave you with a plain old HOPA. It's a nice change. I would recommend this game for beginners on account of it being similar to a “normal” HOPA. The gameplay stays similar for the entire game, so it would be easy to follow for those who are just starting out. One thing I think Elephant need to improve on just slightly is making their games more fun. It's all well and good if your story is interesting, but we HOPA players like a bit of fun too! This game would have bumped up to a 5 if it had been a bit more fun, but the game was very serious and focused a lot on the story rather than the gameplay. It expected the story to carry it through, and when the story got a bit boring halfway through, the game lost its quality. Next time, Elephant should work on including some fun stuff in the game. The graphics take me back to old style Elephant too. For the first time in quite a while, Elephant decided to use real actors, which I think was a good choice for this one. It made the game more realistic, seeing real people with real emotions. It was a change from all the cartoon stuff and I really liked it. The scenes are clear as always. Everything was drawn with such detail and really was a pleasure to look at. The voice-overs are standard, but I have one issue. I couldn't figure out the nationality of Bors. Sometimes he was British, then he had a bit of an American twang to his accent. Which was he? A British person, or an American doing a terrible British accent? That's the one problem I have with the voice-overs. Otherwise, they're fine. FEATURES 3 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced and Hardcore. Differences are hint/skip charge times, sparkles, etc. I played Casual. Hint/Skip- both recharge at a reasonable time for the difficulty. The hint is helpful outside HOS. Diary- used to keep track of events. Hardly used. There were about 10 entries for the entire game. Map- the map is interactive and is helpful, but only to an extent. The map tells you where you have active tasks and what locations have been completed, but it doesn't tell you where your next task is. Replay cutscenes- if you missed important details from a cutscene, you can replay them. The cutscenes can be replayed from the map/diary screen. WHAT DO I MISS OUT ON IF I BUY THE SE? Collectible flowers- used as currency for the shop Shop- used to buy upgrades for stuff (similar to previous Surface games) Bonus puzzles Built-in Strategy Guide- helpful for puzzles. Bonus Chapter- not needed, as the game finishes conclusively. Achievements Concept Art Wallpaper Music WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? The SE by far. The CE has minimal bonus content and, with the conclusive finish to the story, really has no value for money. The SE was good enough for me and will be good enough for you too. So, I'd say this was a pretty good one. It's not the best in the series, nor is it the best from Elephant, but it was still enjoyable. It was a nice, relaxing game. I will definitely play it again. Because of the fun factor and the period where the story went downhill, I can't give it a five, so I will give it a four. ON THE GAME LENGTH This game took me AGES. Usually, games take me three days of playing to complete. This one took me about 8. I purchased on the 8th of March, began playing on the 10th and finished on the 18th. Because of that, I estimate the game to be about 3 and half to 4 hours on Casual mode.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too much wandering around I get bored having to go back & forth just to get 1 item I need. And I don't like being in a HOG area and having to leave to get an item I need to complete the HOG - and often have to do this more than once. I did think it was ok to use my inventory during a HOG but having to leave got on my nerves. -- Just not the best I have played and I did not start & end the game in one or two days. I just played a little here & there - did not keep my interest as well. But I did give it a 4 because despite there being evil - it was not gloomy - in fact the great Bright beautiful Graphics is why I liked this game.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Likeable This game was likeable. It’s usually difficult puzzles or things to figure out that make a game interesting for me, so I was surprised the story line played an important role in how much I enjoyed this game. Even on the hardest level most of the things to do were relatively simple, as were most of the puzzles (once I figured out what was supposed to happen). I don’t know why I thought most of the puzzles had a sense of sameness, but I did – maybe the same brain cell areas kicked in or something. The HO areas were different - you had to look in your inventory as well as in the HO. If you didn’t have the needed object in your inventory you had to go find it. I liked that you could lock the inventory instead of having it flip up and down in a dizzying manner. The graphics were great. It’s a red/orange/yellow kind of alien world with lots of interesting scenes. Really, the only thing I didn’t like was the overly breathy and dramatic voice of the mother. I always turn the music down or off, and should have done the voice sooner too.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Interesting Game This game had a great idea for their story. It was a little bit of everything. Sort of like the Bermuda Triangle, a little blend of a few Hollywood movie themes and great graphics. The main leads (the mom) voice was a tad annoying because of the extended groans and overacting, but this game took you from Earth to another planet to deal with aliens and then back to Earth again.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can We Say Over My Head This review is after playing the complete game. WOW another great game from Elephant, but I have to admit it was way over my head. I was lost constantly and had it not been for the hint button I would still be in the first scene. I had a terrible time figuring out where to go and what to do so much that it did lower the fun factor for me. There is a map, but like so many Elephant games, it was good for getting around and that was about it. I played in the casual mode and would hate to think what it would be like in the others. The graphics and sound were excellent as usual. The voice overs added so much to the game. The music and effects were super. I already mentioned the challenge. It was a very tough game for me, but if you like this type of situations, you're going to love it. The Hidden Objects were well laid out and clear, but they hid them well. Also they have them where you have to leave the HOS to go fetch something if you missed picking it up along the way, but you don't find that out unless you click the hint button. Then you come back to the Hidden Objects and finish it up. I did a lot of that. The mini games were challenging too. I did skip several. I just couldn't figure out what I needed to do. The story was tremendous. The cut scenes told the story unlike so many where you have to read the story, this one tells it to you. There was a beginning a middle and and ending, but the ending perhaps laid the ground work for a sequel. You will not be disappointed in the story at all. It was very enjoyable. All in all this is a good game. I have got to figure out how they are putting these together so I don't get so lost in them. It kind of takes the enjoyment out of playing. Having said that, I am not disappointed that I purchased it and will be playing it again. This series while going by the same name, Surface are as different as night and day.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand-holding Hints Everything about this game is a five-star, perfect Pachyderm except for the hints which tell you exactly what to do, which IMO spoils a lot of the fun. You do have the ability to turn off hints in the advanced mode, but I need one every now and then, in addition to an interactive map, if available, which it is in this game. I would much prefer a directional hint, e.g. a pointing arrow. As a result, I wound up being on the fence as to whether or not I would buy what is otherwise an outstanding effort by this developer and have decided to pass on it for now.
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good so far from the demo Had no problems with this game and will definitely buy it. The scenes are great, the challenges are stimulating (you have to use your brain a bit, lol). Not too many hidden objects so far but I enjoy them anyway especially if you have to do something to achieve another result!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really long game, but cheesy dialogue The best part of this game is the length of the game. The artwork is not very good. The voiceovers and dialogue are extremely trite and not believable. The mini games are not too hard, but I did give up on a couple because the instructions were terrible. Most actions are easy to figure out, but I did have to use Hint a few times to figure out what to do next. Had the artwork been better, this game would have gotten 4 stars from me. Being a visual medium, artwork is very important to me. You can turn off annoying music, but you've got to look at the screen to play the game. If length of game is important to you, this game fits the bill.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from In the end a disappointment For some reason I chose this game over 2 others after starting the demo. Good start but as the game went on I'm beginning to think this isn't fun anymore. It just goes on and on with the same old. I won't comment on the cut scenes or the voice acting. It really doesn't matter. It can't save this game. And the art (graphics, whatever) seem at first a bit cool but become tiresome in no time. One of the problems, beside being "I've been here before" is that as you get further into the game the hidden objects scenes (after a hint, otherwise you are totally in limbo) make you leave and head to the map to find something elsewhere, then head back to the original hidden object scene to complete a hidden item. You run around enough in this game. You don't need to run around to complete a hidden object segment. I'm still playing only because I payed for this game.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The best and the Worst. Great story, graphics really good, but the puzzles were just AWFUL at understanding what to do they were so bad with language skills or explaining ANYTHING. Once again game made in Russia and we think differently. Some puzzles take 45 minutes to figure out, AFTER you spent so much time trying to figure out what they wanted in the first place, and that made the game miserable in some ways and no FUN at all. Thank god I only paid $2.99 for it or I'd be really upset..
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too much dialogue I only played 45 mins of the free trial and about 1/3 of that time was dialogue!!!!
Date published: 2015-09-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_19750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.