Surface: The Pantheon
Exclusive

Surface: The Pantheon

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(298.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1122 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(298.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Surface: The Pantheon is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I lost interest I bought this game based on the demo and when I finally got around to playing it, I discovered it was not the exciting game I thought it was. Maybe I've just gotten bored with HOGs, They just don't seem original anymore. It's the same stuff, find a puzzle then hunt for an object to solve the puzzle with. Like I said maybe it's just me, but I was bored with this game after the first few puzzles.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible voice-acting ruins it. Pros: - Intriguing story. - Entertaining puzzles. - Decently tricky. Cons: - The most cringe-worthy voice acting I've heard in a long time. I literally ruined the whole game. I wanted to just strangle everyone in this game (especially the main character) just to shut them up. And the "accents" were terrible. - It also felt a bit short, this might be because I had to skip most of the cut-scenes as I couldn't listen to this woman whine anymore.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too cluttered I did not like this particular surface game the story line is boring, way too much talking, and completely cluttered. I guess you have to be a genius to keep up with all the things you have to do at one time.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Interesting story, awful gameplay. As much as I wanted to be able to get into this game - I just couldn't. I would have been more interested in sticking around to learn more of the story, but I was constantly finding myself in a position of thinking "...what now?" I rarely have to use hints in these types of games - I used six within the first 40 minutes of gameplay. The items used were often illogical, I sometimes looked completely over areas of interest because they were overpowered by the background. I could forgive the second more easily, but the nonstop "why on earth would I use this item here" just made things no fun. I did like that you have access and need of your inventory during item searches, but thats about it. I'm sorry to not finish the story, but I just wasn't having fun.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So far below "Elephant Games" standards. Horrible game. I got hooked on the "Surface" games after buying & playing "The Noise She Couldn't Make" & "The Soaring City" both games got 5 stars from me on everything. I had to have more so I bought "Surface: The Pantheon" and I felt like playing it was a form of punishment!!! It is so poorly put together that the storyline is lost immediately. Even with the map you are left chasing your tail, so much so that it was frustrating!!! When you come along HO's you will find that you have not gone far enough in the game to have all the hidden objects... some are in your inventory & the places you will find them are still locked! I had to use the hint button constantly which I rarely ever use. Having to use the hint button constantly is like cheating at solitaire... why even bother playing?!!! I could not force myself to finish this game as it was more irritating than fun. Definitely try the other "Surface" games I mentioned at the beginning, they are amazing!!!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not My Cup of Tea I really tried to like this game. Slightly boring and frustrating. I called it quits after getting half-way through. Just a wee tad too frustrating for me. Some of the objects used for certain tasks were so illogical. I repeatedly had to use the hint button just because I never would have guessed that I should be using that object for that particular task. ie. a can opener was used to cut away at the bars of a grocery cart. Really, what were they thinking.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Surface: The Pantheon Very boring and confusing story. Very confusing and unlikable challenges. Did not like it at all!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utter nonsense Bad story-line, unlogical tasks - waist of time. It's a mystery that some likes this.
Date published: 2013-10-26
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_19750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.