Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(297.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Three men, friends since childhood, perform important roles in their communities: professor, mayor, banker… But when a meteor falls not too far from the city, Professor Gustav learns that the meteorite is emanating some sort of unknown energy, and begins a series of experiments without the mayor's permission. Financed by the banker, the professor builds an evil machine that causes the meteor's energy to spin out of control, destroying the city and mutating its plants and animals. Citizens are evacuated, but rescuers fail to find and evacuate two children. In Questerium: Sinister Trinity, you play the investigator hired to work the case, and it's up to you to destroy the evil machine, rescue the abandoned children, save the city and arrest the professor!

  • Discover 20 secrets in mysterious locations
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Develop your own garden

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 353 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(297.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Questerium: Sinister Trinity is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SE that plays like a CE! With achievements, collectibles, and garden area... but the main thing is the quality of this game. I personally love live actors when the acting is well done and voices are superb. The length of gameplay is super long.. so many times I thought I was almost at the end only to find out I had to trail the villian, open new doors, explore new areas. The jump map was indispensable! There's no walkthrough but the hint system works pretty well. Kudos to Urse Games... you don't have that many out there but if you keep them coming like this one you will have a loyal customer. (and the best thing is I got it on the ONEDAY sale for a great price!)
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Impressed! I just finished Questerium, and, WOW, was that a run! I loved, loved, loved this game. I played it on the hardest level possible, and took an embarrassingly long time to complete it, but thoroughly enjoyed every sometimes frustrating minute. There is a lot to do and collect, some of the puzzles are very challenging but doable with persistence, the hidden object areas are even good. As there were no map hints, sparkles, etc. (just really basic puzzle instructions) in the level I was playing in, I did go to the forum twice. Note: there doesn’t appear to be a walkthrough, but that made the game even more interesting and challenging for me. I’m happy to say I figured out what to do with an inventory object prior to getting an answer for my question in the forum, and the other time I just looked up some basic hints for one puzzle – the electricity red and blue buttons game - as the instructions were a bit too vague. I highly recommend this game, and am going to look for more by this company.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! You TOTALLY get your money's worth on this one! I just have to say how much I enjoyed this game! The puzzles were really new and interesting but skipable if you get stuck. There are a lot of HOS. I didn't really find anything I didn't like. You have a very nice bonus that I had not seen before; upgradable garden, it was amazing. The music was even good. My hour was up way too soon & this is a definite buy for me.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting And Entertaining Game With Loads of Extras Questerium is so much more than a SE game and with all of the added gameplay that I wonder why it was not a CE. The graphics are colorful, detailed and beautiful to look at. Live characters, the professor's actions had me laughing with his silly awkward walk, comical facial expressions and laugh. The gameplay linear, with an interactive jump map. HO's were well done with interactive objects to make them more interesting. A nice added bonus was finding the secret locations which contained money to spend on decorating your atrium with trees, flora and fountains. Nice touch, as attempting to locate the secret locations was somewhat of a challenge to the game. I would like to see secret locations in more games. The puzzles were fun, ranging from easy to very challenging, some of which had me searching the internet to solve. Questerium: Sinister Trinity was very entertaining to play and a must buy especially considering all the extras for a Standard Edition price. Thumbs up devs.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game is Sensational!!! Wow, who would have ever thought that a SE game could come through like a CE and in fact even better. This game blew me away at the get go. The use of real people attracted me right off but then I was also impressed by the voice overs which interjected periodically throughout the game very appropriately. The hidden object scenes were interactive and most of the mini games were new to me and challenging. Collecting exotic plants, finding secret places with cash to buy things for your garden were just a few of the attractions this game offered. The map was very helpful, gave great direction because at times it was necessary to trace back to make sure nothing was missed. Mr. Electricity Man was a kick, well done with so much imagination, the whole game just kept going & going. A wonderful challenging game that still leaves you feeling successful in your endeavors to get to the bottom of it all. I have not been so absorbed in any game as I was with this one for a long time. I will play it over again for sure, it's a keeper!!!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! I liked everything in this game. Great atmosphere! Would recommend everyone to play this game.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great SE This game was obviously meant to be a CE, but loved it as an SE because of the bells and whistles only usually found in a CE. The game itself it well constructed and the storyline is decent. The sound and music went well and actually forgot they were there except during cut scenes. It has 4 levels of difficulty, causal, normal, hard and professional. Played on casual as it was the demo. The developers did a very nice job to mix the "real" people with the scenes and background. The hint button works outside the ho scenes and tells you what you should do next. There are 22 achievements, 15 mutant flowers, gold to find the decorate your garden off the achievements room. The story begins with you getting notification that 2 children, Michael and Sarah have been left behind after the town has ordered evacuation due to the town being overrun with mutated plants. You see a man who looks to have been electrified and now glows with energy which he uses to stop you from getting to the children. He drops his badge and you know that he is from Greenlab, the lab where the missing Professor Gustav was working on experiments with a fallen meteorite. The mayor, Roy Wilson, is also missing. It is up to you "Detective" to find the missing children and find out what has happened in Fortune Town.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing game just for SE!! I just finished this game and I was very surprised at the length of the game, I believe it should be CE. I enjoyed it so much but one problem is that I didn't find all money and missed one flower, if the game includes Blog Walkthrough it certainly will help alot. It is one of the best SE games. Thank you Developers.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST BIG FISH GAMES FUN IN A LONG TIME! What a great game, it has all the bells and whistles in a Collectors Edition, and at a Standard Edition price! Plus, I got mine free using the BFG Rewards code yet I would gladly have paid full CE price for this one! It has: * An interesting Adventure story. * Lots of fun and not too difficult puzzles. * Interactive HOS where you find one object to complete another. * Secrets that are actually hidden stashes of money you can use to buy fountains and plants for your Meditation Room. NOTE: There *IS* a walkthrough on BFG Forums if you get stuck as I did in the clock tower attic and cannot find the money. *An Achievement Room containing all the trophies you earned.. * Mutant plant/animal flowers to find and collect during the gameplay. * Interactive map that will show you the locations needing your attention, and that will allow you to jump through hyperspace should you forget what needs to go where.. * Excellent graphics, with many different scenes to explore. * No demons, vampires, werewolves, or altars, yet this game will startle you a few times! The Villain is worthy of a batman movie! * This is not a short game --- I have been playing for a couple of hours on several nights and have not completed it yet! I have several hundred BFG games installed on my computer, yet I do not hesitate to say: ALL IN ALL, TOTALLY RECOMMENED! DO NOT MISS THIS ONE!
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Questerium: Sinister Trinity Love this game. * Great sound * Challenging hidden object scene * Can decorating garden * Achievements There are 20 secrets and 15 unique flowers in every areas. We can used the secrets to decorating garden. Cool game!
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AND YOU DO MARBLE GAMES???? WHY??? THIS GAME WAS UNEXPECTEDLY GREAT!!! I LOVED THE REAL PEOPLE THE VOICES AND THE STORY I WAS SO SURPRISED HOW GOOD IT WAS I DIDNT STOP TILL I FINISHED!!! MORE PLEASE!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a very nice surprise! I almost missed this game, as it was released as a sort of 'second' game for today. It wasn't announced yesterday as most games are. Very happy I picked it up in the knick of time! This is a great game! It feels like a CE, with all kinds of whistles and bells! Absolutely love the searching for money to buy stuff in your flowergarden. And these extra secrets aren't easy to find either! There also are loads of achievements. The puzzles are different, challenging and pure fun. The HOS have some twists and turns and are really refreshing, quite challenging to! Absolutely love the storyline, I was totally engaged! There is a jump-map, that also indicates where there are actions, and wether you found the 'secrets' The game opens automatically in widescreen, which is really cool! I am completely in love with this game, and can't wait to get back to it! Have a lot of fun everyone!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HO game! A great game with an excellent humor! Good storyline, lots of puzzles, nice music :) Feel free to check this out. It might be worth buying
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved this game!! The only thing I didn't like is that I couldn't find all the secret places and there was no way to go back and to try to find them before you finish the game. And I wish I could of skipped through all of the cut-scenes. But other than that it was really fun.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD ONE Review based on demo A meteorite lands on Earth and the scientists run experiments on it resulting in exotic plants to over run the city causing it to be evacuated but 2 children are missing and the scientists have disappeared so it's your job as a Detective to find the children and discover what is happening. Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure {HOPA} Game opened is widescreen...great start. 4 modes of difficulty...which can be changed during play...another big plus. Inventory can be locked into place...thumbs up There are Achievements, which can be viewed before starting the game...thumbs up again There is a jump map...also where you view other things you have to find....won't give too much away here There is so much happening in this game that you definitely won't get bored....There are collectibles, a garden to decorate, secrets to find, money to be earn There is a journal that keeps you up with the story and some helpful information....there is a task list...an 'eye' icon which allows you to view your collectibles, achievements and garden The Hidden Object Scenes{HOS} are interactive and a little different...the hint button takes about 30 secs to refill in 'Casual' mode. Puzzles are different to what I have played previously and I enjoyed them a lot...med-hard for me...but there is a 'Skip' button which takes about 30secs. to fill as well The hint button outside of HOS takes about 30-40 secs. to refill, it doesn't tell you exactly what you have to do...it hints...a big thumbs up in my book. The graphics are crisp and clear and I didn't have any Tech. difficulties during demo I'm loving this game and can't wait to get back to it.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " Shocking: Very Shocking!!" Wow!! I almost missed this dynamite SE- that plays very much like a CE HOPA game! You are given 4 gameplay modes: * Casual * Normal * Hard * Professional Graphic are bright, colorful and real actors are used in cutscenes! Game's opening scene begins with a lab tech or scientist drafting a schematic of combining plants, electricity and a man. He has a chamber which it shows him flipping the switch to- then BAM- cut to a police car radio announcing the town's turmoil, fires and immediate evacuation. You are there and witness two children trapped in a two-story building. They throw down a sheet-rope but alas the ( I will refer to him as electro-man) appears, burns down the rope and takes off with the children. Needless to say it's up to you to save them. This game offers so much to do: * Achievements for your accomplishments * Collectible exotic plants * Earn game money to build up your own garden with different objects and plants * HOS scenes are interactive and connective to each other in some ways (FUN!) * Mini games (not my forte really) appear common with a bit of a twist, at least in appearance. Overall, I am so SHOCKED (lol) and happy to FINALLY get a hold of a very fun and unique SE game. Bought it immediately. Try it. I think you'll have fun!!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Questerium I like the game a lot. Really good game. I liked the ending. I would like move detective games. Thank you
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly fun to play! Good story line. Lots of electrifying action with one character, and the campy crazed scientist with his evil laugh and goofy walk is a hoot. The puzzles aren't difficult, but take some thought and time to play. My only quibble is that a number of objects become available just after you find the need for them, which makes it way too easy. I love games where there is such a length of time between needing an object and finding it that you briefly forget why you need it (or vice versa, where you have an object but it takes so long to finally need it that you almost forget you have it in your inventory). Great job on this game and I hope BFG will have more like it!!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't get all the trophies! I really enjoyed this game but I have one beef with it. I just couldn't get the trophy for beating all the mini games without using a hint. There is a mini game that in my opinion is unbeatable. It's a 4x4 grid and you have to turn all the red lights to green. I worked on it for such a long time and I finally tried to find a how-to on the internet and there isn't one. At least not that I could find. Does anyone know the sequence to this puzzle? So frustrating! :))
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Enjoyable Game ... Good Graphics, Sound, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... This Game Has Many Features Of A CE For A SE Price Offering Great Value For Money (Or A Voucher) ... I Found The Sound To Be A Little Glitchy. The Video Characters Often Seemed To Be Looking The Wrong Way And The Quality Of The Acting Was A Bit Lame ... But I Thoroughly Enjoyed The Game Anyway ...
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic SE Great game - who doesn't love a mad scientist? Such a relief to play a different storyline - no curses, ghosts or rituals. Very happy to have a decent standard edition game come out. I earn a lot of punch card rewards and quite often they expire before I find something worth playing. I have only 2 complaints about this one: the cursor is pretty picky so it often tells you that it is the wrong item so you have to click around in a few spots to get it right on and the puzzles are not just challenging (in a fun exciting way) they are mostly just plain tedious (a blog walkthrough would be super helpful on several of them). Maybe playing it the second time around will be better.... I'm not fussed on the "build your own garden" thing but that may appeal to others. All in all very high quality and lots of fun to play. Thanks devs!! Please release more SEs like this one :D
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What A Sleeper.... Based on finished game... An SE that plays like a CE, I especially loved money hunting on my own. You really do have to look for it, but an interactive map and your handy multi-tool will keep you just one step behind the laughing, bald mad scientist for a fun afternoon of great quality gaming. Your original mission is to rescue two children from an evacuated town. Our villains are three pillars of the community, experimenting on a recently discovered meteorite and their evil saga is told via your journal and found evidence. You'll be looking for 15 strange plants, 20 secret cashes of money and much more with great interactive HOs and a jump map that keeps you informed of what's left to do. If you don't know which way to turn, the hint is *next action* advice, but I only had to use it once. Believable voice overs and live action mixed with colorful, detailed graphics, great ambient sounds and a background music so subtle I'm not even sure I recall it, only that it must have been fitting as the environment as well as the pacing of cut scenes with action is really engaging. Much here for puzzle lovers - I got stuck on a couple and found them clever and fun to solve. Bonus offerings are a garden purchased with your found dough and achievement area for those of you who like the bells and whistles. The story line was enough to keep me going, even if not the most original I've seen - and yet there's much here for most of us who enjoy a little HO with our adventure. Turn up the sound, turn off the lights and at least give the demo a spin. Betcha a few stolen bucks you don't wait for the hour to be up. I enjoyed this game so much, I'm off to buy their other offering which I don't believe I was so excited about at the time. Now I think "Mystery Heritage:Sign of the Spirit" needs another look too... Happy gaming♥
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging and fun...solid 4.5 Almost missed this game today. Some movements are a bit jumpy. Graphics look hand-drawn, but nice. Games play isn't bad. Voice overs are good and sound FX are appropriate. Music is nice. It is a pleasing change to see "real" people in a game and not just computer generated. HOGs are not difficult and fairly clean. Games are not extremely difficult, but do take some thought and a little time to complete. Jump map is nice and very helpful. This game could definitely use a WT. You need to find "special items," which is done quite differently than all other games. Well done. The collectables are not as easy to find as you think and take time and patience, but it does make the game more challening and fun. Hint system takes a very long time to refill on easy mode...hate to think what it does on "Professional" mode. Hint is not all that helpful. Tells you what you need to do but not where to do it (no arrows pointing in the general direction). For some reason, the hint doesn't work well either. Sat and waited 5 minutes in one area to get a hint, but I had used it and then it didn't want to work again. Need to fix that glitch. This is a very nice SE and well worth the punch credit I just used to get it. It is one of the most challenging SEs I have seen in a very long time. I think it was probably going to be a CE, but changed their mind for some reason. I believe the seasoned gamer will find this one enjoyable. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable & Fun Yes, some of the puzzles were too long for me so I skipped them. The HO's were fun. Liked the story, turned off the music after awhile. Sad I couldn't find 2 of the monies and 1 flower.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ELECTRIFYING! Not a bad little adventure game! Decent graphics, good voice overs, original mini games and HOS that are unusually fun! I was surprised at how entertaining this game turned out to be. There are lot's of achievements to earn and you collect money throughout the game to build a garden as well as plants to collect in a book! Your mission as a detective is to locate two children left behind after the town has been evacuated. The town has been attacked by mutant plants, and the mad scientist, aka, father to the very children you are searching for, is responsible! The HOS are very interactive and I for one thought that the devs did a wonderful job making the interactions interesting, not just the same old pick up knife and slice an apple. The puzzles were new, and not easy but that's the way I like it, that's why they have a skip button. This one fooled me, it looked to be another low budget HOPA but turned out to be a decent game, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Demo review Usual 'sinister' story line- dark and mysterious. Graphics are decent- combined with live action cut scenes which can't be skipped which is frustrating in a timed demo mode but would be ok in the full game. HO scenes are pretty clear and some items need interaction to reveal them which is less boring than just HO. Hint button is helpful and mini-games and puzzles were engaging without being too difficult. I just really started get into it when my trial ended but I will be certainly buying the full game. 7/10.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! BASED ON THE DEMO I really like the look of this game. It has hybrid cut scenes with drawn background and live actors. The storyline--2 children missing after a disaster, and a crazed glowing man chasing them--is typical of a lot of recent HO games, so don't expect anything new here as far as storyline goes. This is a well drawn game with a nice challenge level (there are 4 to choose from) and it played flawlessly. Its very good, but not amazing...a solid 4 stars!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game with Hidden Surprises! Another crazed professor is on a rampage and out to destroy the city with his terrifying machine that mutates humans and plants. It is up to you to stop him before things go too far! A great science fiction/fantasy tale with live actors, voice overs and terrific graphics. I loved the art-work and the use of actors which I find terrible amusing. Main menu offers four levels of difficulty settings but be warned, if you do change this option during gameplay, you find yoruself repeating a previous scene which gets a bit confusing. This may be some minor technical glitch therefore I have opted not to change the setting. Game features include a map that offers progress and allows for travel. You have a journal and a phone that will provide hints. A HOPA with plenty of adventure and hidden object scenes that are both interactive and very well laid out. Mini games are relatively easy but some do require patience and I like spending time on it. Now lets get to the extras and for a SE game, there are plenty. You have a list of collectables, mutated flowers scattered throughout the game. You have secrets to collect which is hidden stashes of money and with the money, you get to up-grade a garden which is entered through the room of achievments. So I ask myself why this game is released as a SE? My guess is that it probably is a short game and as there is no SG, I cannot tell you how many chapters are involved. Nevertheless, a great game and a steal what with the sale on today. A definite buy for me!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird plants, mad scientist, meteorite fragment, electric-man and children in distress with you in the middle Some time ago, a meteorite fragment with an unknown power source similar to nuclear power was found near the town of Fortuneville and three of the leading citizens, the Mayor, the banker, and a local scientist, decided that experiments should be conducted with it that could lead to free energy for everyone. All were assured that the power was safe. Professor Gustav was in charge of the lab where the experiments were conducted and went a little mad experimenting on plants and then decided to experiment on a human. The results were disastrous causing earthquakes and the town becoming overgrown with alien plant forms and the human subject becoming charged with electricity. The town is being evacuated but two children have become trapped and you, a detective, have been called to help rescue them. As you work to do so, the electric-man grabs the children and blocks your egress to follow him. Your investigation is further hampered by Professor Gustav who keeps showing up and setting up obstacles in your path. You need to save the children, decharge the electric-man and stop Professor Gustav before his experiments extend beyond the town. I found the storyline rather weak, predictable and less than entertaining. With basically four characters, two of which are the children in distress (or are they?) and a mad scientist that keeps doing things for no apparent reason and a test subject who has been charged with electricy that seems to be kidnapping the children (or is he just trying to protect his children from the mad scientist?). The Mayor and the banker are only learned about through information found during the game and when their bodies are discovered. The four characters are played by live actors, three of which were fairly good but the fourth, Professor Gustav, was weirdly presented by creeping around for no apparent reason to creep and madly laughing or giggling which I guess was to show he was a mad scientist. I found the performance silly and poor. Graphics were good for the most part but those scenes where closeups of the characters occurred were not as well done being obviously added to the scenes. Most voice acting, except for the Professor, was good. Music was not memorable. I also noticed misspellings that were not hard to miss such as "map" instead of "man" at the beginning and the name of the town as "Fortunewille" instead of "Fortuneville." There was the usual journal and task list and a jump map that showed areas of interest as well as whether there was a secret area in that location by a dollar sign icon. There were 2o secret areas indicated on the map but their locations in the scenes were not marked so you had to do the cursor search by clicking on various spots in the scene until a closeup occurred. Some were very difficult to find. They contained money that you collect so you can spend it in the store to flesh out a garden. Money could also be found scattered in some scenes including the hidden object scenes. One thing I did like was the use of an inventory item throughout the game that was a multitool (swiss army knife) that was used for a knife, screwdriver, corkscrew, etc. I wish more developers would use something similar. Even though not a collector's edition, there were achievements to earn including the collection of 15 alien plants. Most plants were easy to spot but a couple were not. Inventory puzzles and minigames were nothing new and ranged from easy to medium difficulty. Hidden object scenes were the list type with a lot of interactive objects and most scenes were used only once. An ok game with multiple flaws and wonky live actor cutscenes that some may find worth a few hours of diversion.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've played better It was ok. Most of the puzzles were solvable but I did skip a few where my attempts ended up being just wild guesses. And it had one of the weakest plots I've come across. When I start a new game I typically bookmark the Big Fish walkthrough in case I want some help. Be advised I didn't find any. A search found what should have been a walkthrough but it required me to sign up for some newsletter. I declined.
Date published: 2013-12-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_19571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Questerium: Sinister Trinity

Detective, it is your job to destroy the evil machine that is tearing the city apart and arrest the crazed professor responsible for the destruction!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.