QBeez 2

QBeez 2

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(11.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The adorable stars of one of the most popular puzzle games around are back! And this time, they've brought a few friends! Join the colorful Qbeez on Q's Quest where you'll be introduced to twelve puzzle elements, including explosive bombs, buzzing bees, chomping fish and more. Challenge your matching skills in Classic Mode or bend your brain in Puzzle mode. You can even create your own QBeez puzzles in the easy to use Puzzle Maker. Qbeez together - again!

  • 2 gameplay modes.
  • Create your own puzzles.
  • Progressively challenging.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

QBeez 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(11.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
QBeez 2 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Qbeez Love this game...but why is it not available for Android?
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fun game The game is a lot of fun but the sound quality "Keep us Together" can get on your nerves though in the beginning it's helpful to know "Chocolates Keep us together" that that's what you hit.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for awhile I had alot of fun with this one. But after a couple months, it was just the same. and the sounds pretty annoying. But that may just be me. Try the demo, it really is a fun game.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from QBEEZ2 It is OK game It is fun and evry one made play.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Don't Get It. Now, there's actually a LOT about this game I don't get. What is there about it I DID get? Um, let me think ... oh yeah ... nothing. There is NO tutorial or in game "hints" to teach you how to play the game and why you're doing what you're doing. After entering your name (or alias, if you will) into the profile, you're asked to pick your character ..... one of a multitude of colored blocks. I chose my favorite color, a mix of pink and purple. Why? It never showed up anywhere so what exactly was the purpose behind this? There was NO indication given if I was to match 3, make groups, what? No, I had to figure out for myself that you break these blocks (that are animated - very animated, too animated if you ask me) in groups and you're ostensibly trying to clear them all away. There are colored bombs to use but they have to be together side by side, on top of each other, whatever, just together. You have 3 opportunities to "shuffle" these blocks but beware, there are 3 different directional buttons that they will go in and stack in depending on which button you choose. You have to clear 95% of the blocks to move on to the next level. Please try to get 100% because if you don't, the remaining blocks WILL and DO cry ... tears. See? Too animated. The bonus level (yay, I made it to a bonus level) still makes no sense to me. I thought had to clear the board of 30 gazillion million trillion blocks (ok, not really that many but it looked like it) but when I started clearing away - MORE blocks showed up. So, what's up? I thought if I played the original version of the game maybe I'd "get" it but, guess what? There is no other version of the game I could find on BF. Has it been that long or was it that unpopular? Forgive me if you found it or played it. My apologies. So, you see, there is nothing about this game that has any adoring qualities to me. Not a purchase. Not even a second thought as I lay my little bitty head down to sleep tonight. Nada. Oh, did that count as a second thought? Nuts! Play it, try it, analyze it, do whatever you want with it. Just don't buy it without playing it first. Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cartoony Graphics and Too Similar Gameplay This is a great game for someone - but not me. Very cartoonlike, larger than life blocks with a very similar gameplay - click on groups of blocks to eliminate them from the board. Sorry , didn't like it - but that's my personal opinion - your children might love it! Played all of 7 minutes then deleted it.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from simple graphics Because of the simple graphics, the small level structure and handling, it is unfortunately not for me.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Game I've Played Music beeping constantly - extremely annoying. The cubes chanting Keep Us Together constantly - extremely annoying. A boring and annoying game.
Date published: 2011-12-06
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

QBeez 2

Join the colorful Qbeez on Q's Quest. Challenge your matching skills in Classic Mode or bend your brain in Puzzle mode.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.