Magnificent Seal

Magnificent Seal

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(77.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The timeless, Istanbul mansion was originally inhabited by the Vizier to the Empire. As the years passed, his family became the subject of many rumors. Among those are murmurs of a great betrayal and an ancient curse afflicting the mansion and the family within. Time dragged on and the stories of the Vizier and the ancient curse faded from memory. Ownership of the mansion passed from person to person until one day, the mansions current owner decided to restore the old building and turn it into a great hotel. When you’re summoned to fix the grand old clock you discover that the true history of the old mansion is locked inside.

  • Solve 42 hidden object scenes
  • Enjoy 24 additional unique puzzles
  • Find hidden objects on Ottoman miniature paintings

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 122 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Magnificent Seal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(77.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Magnificent Seal is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from GEARS GEARS GEARS Really?...that's it? OH and finding pages and some blue dealies. I enjoy the BIG CITY games which are HO but this.. Boo-Hiss..Could not there have been anything at least remotely exciting? I turned down my speakers 'cuz I could NOT handle that "music." Thankfully I DID try and decided NOT to buy! I advise the same to all~
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not recommended!!!! I agree with the other ratings it is definitely not a game I am recommending. It was boring, poor graphic quality no real storyline. I love 98% of Bigfish games as the quality is very good, but this is something I am surprised to see from Bigfish games. I do not recommend this game and will not be buying it.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Buy Here The story line was interesting. This was pretty much a straight HOG game. But the deal breaker were the miniature objects. I want to be able to enjoy the game without a headache, thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a yawner! All HOGs, no map, no hints except in HOGs, the only one ever I wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Magnificent Seal Dreadful. All previous ratings are generous. Poor graphics, awful music, no story, no directional clues....almost as bad as the dreadful Coronation St game!!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too bad you can't have 0 star Visual so bad. Absolutely no fun to play.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Minus 50 this game. How could you big fish. Over an over these horrible games. I have been playing almost 5 years maybe less. I could not count the awesome games now you give us this-----.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor game. don't waste time or money i seldom review a game until i have played it through. i only played 28 minutes of this demo and i really don't like it at all. it was boring!!!! the music was bad. definately needs a lot of work. HO is one of my two favorite genres. this was HO , but nothing i liked. i WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this game until it is updated!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shame On You, Big Fish! This "game" is a disgrace to the Big Fish library. Did someone find it where it had been lost since the millenium? Appalling graphics (they're fuzzy) absolutely no challenge to finding objects. Come on, Big Fish - it's bad enough that all we see day after day after day are new HOG's (where are the time management games?) but to offer us this? No thanks.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is This For Real? OMG is it 1994 again? Never seen anything like it on BF.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from YUCK I think that with out a doubt this by far the very worst game that we have ever played we kept+laying thinking that it would get better, but no, it just got worse. counting the number of games that we have reviewed plus the 1,000+ games that we have purchased from Big Fish over the last 10 years, this has got to take first place for the very worst. Don't even waste your time playing the demo.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bedtime Game Trust me, this game is so slow and game-play so stilted, you'll be asleep before you know it. Oh, wait - that's not why you buy games, is it? Never mind. That's how this one works. The storyline may be great, but we see only the barest outline before plunging into cartoonish scenes with massive quantities of HOPs and a few simplistic mini-games. The English translation is only fair. The music is just bad. All the problems already reviewed are only too real. Skip this one.
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHAT MAGNIFICENT SEAL???? Picture not very well focused - hard on the eyes. Music very monotonous. No verbal interaction, figures extremely static. In fact the (who is he?) 'overseer' (guy in charge of the workmen?# just stands in the lobby the whole time not doing anything. As one of the other reviewers said - hint only available in HOS, which include a lot of shadow figures. No choice in level of difficulty. I actually managed to make it up to 28 minutes of play #including a 5 minute phone call which I answered# before I gave up in disgust and deleted the game. If this is the best you can do after this many years and advances in software what is there left for us to look forward to? Will the future be as bad as this game suggests? I should have realised the game would be bad when I saw that the game itself was only 114 MB. On a par with the most basic match 3 etc.
Date published: 2014-12-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_22043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magnificent Seal

The old historic mansion in Istanbul is being renovated into a hotel and when the owner summons you to fix the grand clock you discover that there are dark secrets contained within.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.