Magic Heroes: Save Our Park

Magic Heroes: Save Our Park

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.46 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious but well-loved old lady everyone just calls “Granny” has been living in the park for longer than anyone can remember. Now, the park has fallen into disarray and the city has decided to sell the land off to a greedy real estate developer to be turned into condos. Poor Granny is going to lose her home, and the neighborhood is going to lose its park… unless you can help.

Magic Heroes to the rescue! To save the park, you’ll have to show the local residents just how great their green space can be, by cleaning up, landscaping and decorating it until it’s the best park in the country! To do that, you’ll need some money, but Granny has a plan.

Match Granny’s magic trinkets through 148 levels of puzzling action and raise the funds you need to transform the rundown park into a wonderland and rally the neighbors to come to its defense. It’s magic and match-3 at their best!

  • 148 levels!
  • Choose between swap, group and chain modes
  • Explore 5 unique locations

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Magic Heroes: Save Our Park

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.46 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Magic Heroes: Save Our Park is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little game This is one of those games that comes along every once in a while that just kind of grows on you. It is a fun little game where you earn money from making matches to save this park. The graphics are not the best but they are really cute. I have seen worse graphics in some games. The music is ok. I likes the power-ups. This is a game that I highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game This is a nice relaxing game for the whole family. You have to help fix the park up . you get tokens for completing levels to purchase up grades to the park. This is a really good game to do when you just want to relax and play. This is a keeper BIG FISH
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from City vs Granny This is a nice match 3 game with colorful tiles which can be played in timed or untimed modes, you can also choose between swap matches, chain matches and group matches, with the goal of earning 3 gold stars. There are coins to collect as well as special bonuses to collect by clicking on those tiles. There are also upgrade bonuses as you progress such as a witches broom to clear a single tile. You choose which character to portrait which are the grandchildren of the witch who needs to clean up a dilapidated park where she lives before the city decides to bulldoze the park. There are 148 levels which should make this a lengthy game, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Fine Match 3! The scene is a rundown town park which is presided over by granny the witch. You are charged with having to assist her to bring it back to its former glory. She apparently also has some tricks up her sleeve. Coins are earned during gameplay, and are then spent on various upgrades to the park. Graphics between the levels are cartoon-like, but bright and pleasing. There is some written dialogue after every few levels, but this detracts little from the pace of the game. The game boards themselves are excellent, with colourful and distinctive designs which are clear and easy on the eye. Matches can be made whilst tiles are falling. All the usual power ups, some becoming available right from the outset, so you quickly get into the game, and thankfully, there is virtually no tutorial. There are choices in the way you can remove tiles, but in the trial hour, I was restricted to the normal 'swap' mode. Others presumably become available as game progresses. Ambient music is somewhat non-descriptive, but pleasant and fits the game ok. Six locations and 147 levels will keep you playing for a considerable time. A good addition to the Match 3 genre which I recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun (but not perfect) Match 3 - Builder game. I LOVE Match 3 games. Even more so when the goal is to 'build' something. This game has the right idea, but is severely lacking in a few areas. There is no 'Help' button. No 'How to Play' button, and navigation between screens is difficult to understand since there aren't any arrows or such. But I can live with that. What I CAN'T live with is the no explanation of how to make the extra coins appear. Yes, you get them when you make a match on the tiles you are to clear, but they also pop up when you've made other kinds of matches. If we understood what makes this happen, it sure would be helpful to gain the coins needed to purchase the next park upgrade. Not knowing makes the player feel not in control. It was a definite distraction for me. -- However, it was still fun, worth playing and I will recommend it.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on demo Game play and visual effects typical for this type of game, i liked the story line but i felt that the game overall would have been greatly improved with the addition of some mini-games or choices in how you would design the park.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from music only? I liked the game and would have bought it but the fact that it had only music and no sound effects at all turned me off. There was no sound for falling tiles or power ups nothing but music which was very good. I had the sound bar all the way up. Too bad cause otherwise I would have given it 4 stars
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Becomes very monotonous Becomes boring quickly. The park you are restoring does not change much and you keep the same view of the park throughout the entire game. Instead, you make changes to the same areas. Pass.
Date published: 2014-05-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_21036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Magic Heroes: Save Our Park

The city park is slated to be turned into condos, unless you can clean it up and rally the townsfolk to save it!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.