My Farm

My Farm

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(66.48 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Embark on this amazing farm management adventure and find out if you have what it takes to manage a successful farm.

Take this opportunity to care for nearly fifty farm animals. Don’t worry if you’re new because you can always get advice from your cherished farming neighbors. Get yourself organized so that you can feed, clean and nurture your huge new family. You'll be an expert on hens, sheep and horses in no time!

Expand your business by buying new structures for your livestock and build the most beautiful farm of all!

  • Take care of a variety of farm animals.
  • Complete fun challenges as you grow the farm.
  • Horace and Clementine will be there to help.
  • Enjoy colorful and detailed graphics

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 238 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Farm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(66.48 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Farm is rated 1.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too slow, awkward action Not a fan, the story moves too slowly, actions are awkward, not inviting at all
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring This game is slow and very boring! I would not recommend it.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh. Terrible graphics, dumb story, silliness all around.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry! This game moves slow, and wasn't good. I expected more. very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth downloading The most boring game I ever played on here!
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Farm gone wrong! Sorry, but everything about this game is not fun. I have loved farm games for a long time and played just about all of them. This game made absolutely no sense. The tutorial is nonexistent and you really need it here since nothing is intuitive. After fumbling around with zero progress I gave up. Also, while you are trying to figure out how this game works, your neighbors keep grunting at you for not doing anything right. Sigh... I really hate to leave such negative reviews, but this game is just not for me....sorry!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't be fooled by the cartoonesque screen shots I have got many farm sims, such as the Farm Frenzy series, Farm Craft, Farm for your life amongst others. I mention this only to illustrate that I have a fair knowledge of the variants that this sub-genre offer. This game however seems to me to be very strange. It seems to me to be aimed at a younger person, who is perhaps starting out in this genre, as the introduction mentions an 'evil sports teacher' (I agree with the reviewer there though and can categorically state that in my humble opinion all sports teacher were 'evil'), I digress, the point I am making is that because it mentions a teacher then I am thinking that this is aimed at the younger market (though how someone as young as 18 or so can afford a farm, is I suppose one of those unanswered mysteries), the story therefore is a tad unrealistic but as with most non-HO games they seems to be the norm. Storyline line and the fact that it is semi-unrealistic for an 18 (or so) year old child to own a farm, I will now point out other anomalies as I see them with regards to this game. There is a neighbour who is your 'tutor' for the game detailing all the different menus etc, and highlighting your goals; this was all good, clear and concise. Part of the game includes having to 'clean' the animals, feeding (obviously) and medicating if they are ill. This adds I suppose some realism to the game. At the start of the game you have amongst other things one hen, this hen is what Charlotte (the friendly neighbour tutor), uses to explain the basic mechanics of the game, so you learn how to clean and feed the hen. You are then given tasks to complete in order to get more 'kudos' and move up levels. A hen of course produces eggs which then you sell to gain money in order to purchase other livestock, buildings, food etc. This is where major problems arise, initially when working through the tutorials then there is no problem with not being able to sell the eggs, and you can sell the first batch. A tip here is that you need to click on the egg to actually ‘acquire it for sale’, I only found this through trial and error but I feel the tutorial should have better explained this. This though was for me just the start of the frustrations with the game. Others included:- Not been given any help with the movement controls, granted if you are seasoned ‘simmer’ you will should intuitively know the controls, however if a first time newbie then a brief screen explaining the controls would have been a bonus, also this game makes use of different sounds, in that if there is a dirty patch to clean up then there will be a sound- byte for that, thus you need the sound turned up, if however you are deaf (as am I), then it is directional sound thus I sometimes struggled to focus exactly where the dirt patch was or where the animal was that wanted feeding, this coupled with the sluggish controls didn’t exactly make this ‘game’ a pleasure to play. The fact that the different icons/menus were not that intuitive and if it is designed for a youngster, first timer then they would get very frustrated and quit the game almost straight away, given the 'lack of making sales' situation. I persevered as as I have already mentioned I am used to this genre so thought I may be able to 'work it out. I couldn't work out the 'selling' situation even though I had eggs, I could not sell them the only thing I managed to sell were some stray feathers. Another issue was that the controls were sluggish which didn't help with the overall feel of the game and didn't make it in my opinion very interactive. These types of 'farm sims' when done well are really fun and interactive, even the cartoonesque ones such as the Farm Frenzy series, but because the controls were sluggish then this for me marred my overall enjoyment. Charlotte and another neighbour (whose name escapes me no but was you typical 'billy bob' kind of farmer, use to start 'shouting' at you by saying that your hens were not clean or fed and threatened that they would be taken, 'fly' away if I did not look after them better, the problem with that was because the controls were sluggish, when you advanced the time and then back again it didn't always register, thus days were 'slipping by' to quickly as it were thus you couldn't look after them as well as was needed. You therefore had to try to control the ‘time’ as well as everything else thus again no fluidity within the game, this again then was another fairly major annoyance as Charlotte and ‘billy bob’ keep popping up when the game controls were not very intuitive added another frustration level to the game. I know this is a long review, but I felt I needed to highlight all the ‘ills’ as I saw it, with regards to this game, I personally don’t feel that this game should actually have been realised given the errors within the game. The game as I saw it was I feel aiming to the ‘first timers’ but given all the aforementioned problems this is not going to happen, also gamers who have played these types of games before I would still not recommend this game as given the fact you can’t sell your produce as well as all the other problems then in my view there clearly isn’t a game. If the problems do get addressed (unlikely as it would mean starting from the ‘ground up’) then I would still only recommend the game, if you are desperate for another farming sim, or you had a code to use, saying that though if they did address the problems then they might be a decent game after all. As the ‘game’ stands at the moment I cannot not recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game I have played Tutorial was terrible all it did was show you what the buttons meant. Game play was incredibly slow. Graphics were acceptable but screen rolling or zoom was atrocious. There appeared to be no goals to reach. You are set challenges. For example sell 15 fattened turkeys. A turkey cost 20, food about 8 and the sell price was then 10.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked cute I just found it uninspiering and boring. Top of silly. Tutorial was lame and I was told to collect the egg, but never got to... not even once as the hen was bouncing all over the place. Poorly made or bugged, I don't know. Frankly I don't care either. Based on 5 min of demo.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor game Very slow and uninteresting, this from someone who loves farming games. Deleted it after about 10 minutes of play :(
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad game!!! bad game! don't bother downloading it.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from yikes! Sluggish response, useless tutorial, can't change the cursor and barely found my way out of this mess.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not much fun Had to try this since the other reviews didn't recommend. We played for 10 minutes and are now a member of the don't recommend this game club...... no need to go into details. Try it for yourselves.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? What were you guys thinking...??
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nooooo waste of time did NOT enjoy it at all
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst TM game ever! If there was a ZERO rating, this one would get it! Don't let the cute little animals on the game icon fool you! This game is not the least bit challenging and it's boring, boring, boring! Like most TM game lovers, I jump on every TM game that comes along (since they are so few and far between). My desire for a new TM game wasn't enough to keep me playing more than 5 minutes of this one!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too slow I didn't even make it 5 minutes. It was BORING. :-( Wanted to love it. Hated it.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oh my days.... im big fan of tm games ,and especially farming games..i have all frenzy titles,farm crafts etc..i didnt like the zoo game that came before this one and this one is even worse..i look everyday for tm game as mostly its hos games.so when one does come along i think great ! then when i tried to play this i was very dissapointed. wont go into all whats wrong with it as other people have already said..but honestly what was they thinking with this game..plz bf more tm games that are way better than this :(
Date published: 2014-09-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_21680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Farm

Do you have what it takes to manage a successful farm? Find out on this amazing farm management adventure.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.