Secrets of Olympus 2: Gods among Us

Secrets of Olympus 2: Gods among Us

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(26.72 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The adventure continues. The Secrets of Olympus are now in the hands of humans and the GODS cannot protect them anymore!

Discover how you can combine the powers from the war table and win against the enemy army. Use your knowledge wisely because the book of history is only written by true heroes! Have hours of fun playing match-3 levels and minigames in this action packed game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 32 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of Olympus 2: Gods among Us

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(26.72 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Secrets of Olympus 2: Gods among Us is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good game if you like Match 3 This is a fairly good game to play. The levels are very difficult at times but once you've played a level a number of times, you get an option to skip it. There are frozen tokens that have to be matched to break the ice before you can move that token, sometimes tokens are chained in place and have to be matched to break the chains. A few times, you have to get a key down to the bottom of the screen to unlock all the squares. Matching 4 or 5 tokens gives one of the tokens a special power - that'll clear the entire row or column, or cause the token to explode and clear the surrounding squares - once that special token is matched again. Matching 6+ tokens turns a token into a fireball that'll sling arrows all over the grid once it's activated. Some levels involve slinging rocks or fireballs at some unlucky Romans and attempting to kill them all (like Angry Birds), but those levels can be skipped if they're not your thing. One big drawback about the game is that you're given approx. 5 seconds to make a match before the game insists on giving you a hint. That's great when it's a limited time level, but it's extremely irritating when you have limited moves and you need to find the best match. You can't turn the hints off either. The only way around it is to click on a token and leave it 'highlighted' so the game doesn't suggest a move. If you like difficult Match 3 games, this is a good one to play. I wouldn't recommend it if you prefer something that's a bit more laid back.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An inexpensive, fun, challenging Match 3 strategy game This game is challenging and fun. There are so many Match 3 games out there right now offering "In App purchases", meaning if you get stuck on a level, you can buy some amazing thing that will free you to move on. This game is just as challenging, but you don't have to buy anything extra. Hint: the key to winning most levels is to find 4-, 5-, or 6- matches, line up those resultant highlighted tokens, and then match those tokens together. Also: the timed levels can be skipped, just play them a couple of times, lose, and you will be offered the opportunity to skip. You can always come back and try again. And finally: the "Angry Birds" levels, i.e. 6, 12 etc. can also be skipped. Just go back to the main board and select the next level. But c'mon, they're all pretty easy!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting Gameplay with Reservations This is a strategy match 3 game that uses either maximum number of moves or timer for each level. The gameplay is fairly simple but occasionally frustrating as it relies on random drops to reach very tight goals. This means you will be playing the same level over and over again in order to meet goals. The auto hint which recommends a move is generally useless, ignoring the goals of the particular level you are playing and simply pointing out a possible match 3. Since there is no way to turn these off, they quickly become very annoying and distracting. Technically, the game doesn't allow you to adjust the screen resolution. As a result I experienced frequent black screens caused by the incompatibility of the game with my native screen resolution. The music is fine but repetitive. The levels themselves are quite interesting. It's too bad this game doesn't have a straight match game or an endless match mode as the graphics are quite good and I can see that as very enjoyable. Trying to accomplish the goals of each level with either limited time or moves is where the challenge comes in and earns the 3 star rating. I would probably give this a 4 star if not for the annoying auto-hint.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The levels on hitting the men are hard.The Middle game last row I haven't been able to demolish yet! But I do like the game. Fun game. Keeps you busy. I like it.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Level 6 not a match 3 It started out as a great match 3 came. Did the first 5 levels and it was getting very enjoyable until level 6 now you no longer have a match 3 but a dumb projectile fighter seen which I could not see how to skip so sad as I would like to have done more of this game but could not do the stuff that was not a match 3. I do not mind puzzles or things like that but to have to use a projectile to try and win the level forget it. so beware this may not all be a match 3 game.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much better games out there I really like match 3 games but this one is not good. The title would imply an adventure type game but this has no story line and it's far too easy to fail levels or at least not get all 3 stars. Probably quite good for players who like a bit more strategy to their games but for me, it was a let down.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for Me The game is more strategy than match 3. You have a limited amount of moves to clear the boards. There is no story to motivate you to continue. You cannot win three stars unless you finish before the number of moves given.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring a boring game, nothing new - I safe my money for a real game
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More Strategy than Match 3 Yes, this is a match 3 game, with apparently 100 levels. But that's really where it all changes. Yes, you make matches of 3 or more like items. You get bonuses for making matches of 4 or more. What I Liked: It was a match 3 game. What I Disliked: Although it wasn't timed, you only had "x" number of moves to make to complete the level which is really much harder than being timed. The "game" constantly showing you what moves to make. That can't be turned off that I could tell and it was irritating. You have so many moves to make and the "game" is telling you to make moves that don't help you complete the level at all. It's like your being sabotaged by the very game your playing. A definite "hmmm" moment. No story line. Nothing to "grab" you and get you into the game and keep you entertained. This IS a match 3 game but it is more strategy that takes away the enjoyment of a typical M3 game. Definitely not a buy for me and unless you like to be tense while playing game, I'd stay away from it.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too difficult immediately, not a relaxing game I quit at level 3. Deleted game. It isn't fun if I have to sweat bullets to finish such an early level on time. Advanced gamers - have at it!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh Match 3 is my favorite genre but I just couldn't get into this one. A couple of times I met the goals but only got one or 2 gold stars and I have no idea why, so doesn't make sense to play again to try for improvement. I'll pass.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gets too hard too fast, beware! This game is unfortunately typical of the kind I most hate: It is quite doable until just after you buy it, then the difficulty goes up massively. Every level has to be "passed" to unlock the next level, so if there is one you simply cannot pass, you lose the rest of the game. One in every group (of five, I think) levels is timed, and one is a catapult level. The others are" limited number of moves" levels. By level 26, I started to have to replay levels to pass them. I've been stuck on level 31 forever. It seems that passing some levels involves more luck than strategy. Sometimes there are simply no matches in a critical area, and the better power-ups take forever to fill. By the way, when I say the level of challenge is excellent, I mean it is very high, not that I liked it.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Infuriating Game I generally love to play M3 games, but this one has to be the worst I have ever played. It is infuriatingly difficult for no good reason, especially as you are racing against the clock most of the time. If you were able to turn off the clock my rating might go up two stars, but that's not happening. If you make it to Level 32, expect to stay there, as I have found no earthly way to get past it, and I am an experienced gamer.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What an Awful Game! Played 20 minutes of the demo and got to level 10. Mostly got 3 stars but I couldn't figure out how on a couple of levels I only got 1 star. There is no option for relaxed mode -- should have known it wouldn't be a good game for me. I really hate tiimed modes. I play to have fun not to beat the clock.. Level 7 isn't a M3 and there were no clear instruction on what to do, so I failed that level. I also failed level 10 and that's when I said enough. Please play this game and read some reviews before purchasing. For me, this is a no buy and no recommendation,
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst game ever Well, this is the most frustrating match-3 game I've ever played. The power-ups are useless because you dont't have enough time to fill them and there's no way to skip a level if you're stuck on it. No relaxed mode available.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 losers in a row I am really disappointed. Didn't even buy yesterday's game due to bad reviews. Today got to level 6 & couldn't figure out what to do, and there's no tutorial or help. What a waste of time! Just give me a basic match 3 where you try to clear the board as fast as possible.
Date published: 2014-09-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_21722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of Olympus 2: Gods among Us

Discover the secrets of Olympus in this match-3 adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.