Weird Park: The Final Show

Weird Park: The Final Show

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(388.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A young boy has stepped into a closet and disappeared. Cops and journalists have swarmed his home looking for answers but they can’t see what lies behind the veil of reality - a bizarre alternate dimension created by a twisted imagination! Take the role of an investigative report and unlock the door to the other world. Save the child and bring an end to Mr. Dudley’s reign of terror.

Can you solve the puzzles he put in place to stop you from reaching the boy? Will you be able to cling to your sanity as you explore strange worlds that defy everything you have ever believed? Most importantly, the fate of Louis the Clown lies in your hands…what will you decide?

The curtain closes on the Weird Park saga in this shocking third chapter in the hit series. Don't miss this stunning final installment in the Weird Park trilogy!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1144 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: The Final Show

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(388.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Weird Park: The Final Show is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not really a "Sequel" but Excellent nevertheless. This could arguably be the best in the series although strictly speaking it is a Stand Alone game. It's always a big risk for developers to change a story like this but I have to say that for once they actually pulled it off. Although the Characters are similar in appearance the story is very different from the previous two installments. Mr Dudley is now a Human 1920's Mustachio Twiddling Type Villain in a Top Hat (Mr Dudley also has his own Bonus Chapter). The Clown also has changed fundamentally to being the innocent victim of Mr Dudley rather than the Escaped Lunatic he was in the first Two Weird Park installments. Also the Clowns voice has changed from the Genial Sinister villain to a "Hanna Barbera type" Cartoon Voice (a bit annoying must Admit) but these changes are probably due to a different programming team. The Graphics on this installment are the best of the three and again while being very different from the first Two Installments retain that Surreal Dreamlike quality. Overall the story is more "Lightweight" also but that does not mean "Inferior" however as I previously stated, take this as a Stand Alone game and it won't disappoint you. The only real negative I find with this is that it is really, REALLY short. Even when not skipping puzzles and including the Bonus Game there is only about Two and a Half hours of actual Game-play, possibly Three if you take it slowly. But it's a very fun Two and a Half Hours that being said! Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful game There are many levels in this game. When you think the game has ended then again a new scenario starts. A lot of mini games which are very interesting - an awesome game, one of the best I have ever played!!!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Loved the creepy but not scary atmosphere. Really had fun playing the game and was excited when I figured about all the extras, including the shop, achievements, wallpapers, and even a bonus game.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just when you thought it was over... It's a wonderfully crafted game with beautiful crisp graphics, moderately challenging (and moderately original) puzzles and a pleasant surprise - a built-in bonus prequel. Just when you thought the game was over, you get more time to play in a completely new location, and it is not even a collector's edition! I would say it's one of the best games on Big Fish, don't miss it!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird but excellent. Fun game to play. Graphics, colors and story line great.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent final episode to an outstanding series I played all three in the series and each one just got better. It was an intriguing story that was wrapped up very nicely in this final episode. The first part of the game wraps up the main story and after completing it you are presented with a nice back story laying out how the main story began which is unusual for a standard edition game. The additional addition made for a nice length. The graphics are gorgeous, the music tolerable and the voiceovers were excellent. The puzzles were good and the HOS were well done and not annoying. Being fairly easy, it gave you a chance to actually enjoy the game, the characters and the graphics without becoming frustrated or bored. There is a map that shows available actions and makes travel between scenes very easy which was nice considering the length and varied locations. You decide to visit the house where Patrick disappeared and find Mr. Dudley rummaging through the boy's toys. Before you can catch up with him, he slips away through a magical portal ... and of course you follow and are swept into a weird place between the worlds. During your pursuit of Mr. Dudley, you find the clown, Louis, (a sad, overweight artist who only wanted the public's appreciation) chained to a machine. You discover that he is no longer evil and became a victim after tragically falling to his death. He now helps you to rescue the boy and defeating Mr. Dudley. Though the game can be played as a stand alone, I think you would have a better understanding of the story if you played the first two episode first. The second part of this game does provide a good introduction to why some things happened but not entirely.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME IN A GREAT SERIES This is a favourite series of mine and I have played all of them and they have never disappointed. I hope it isn't the last of this great series
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend x10 - Longer than a lot of CEs This is my first review even though I own at least 50 HO/adventure games on Big Fish. I love the Weird Park games and very disappointed this is the last one of the series. Therefore, I couldn't finish playing the last game without saying my goodbyes and give a big thanks to the brilliant creators as I had hours of enjoyment playing this series. This was the game of 2014 in my book!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is quirky at it's best! Had to revisit this game and glad I did. It is creepy yet not off the charts. It is not difficult but keeps you involved. The graphics were detailed and the sound track was really good. It was really long, which I like. If you are looking for something different, a little freaky, and entertaining this is for you.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I've enjoyed the Weird Park series, the first two were great, but this game was outstanding! You are taken to many different "worlds" with plenty of mini games & varied HOG's. The game seemed to go on forever, it wrapped up the loose ends nicely & led you straight back to the first game! Worth more than 5 stars!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games we've ever played! Fantastic, excellent value for money at one game credit, easily worth two credits
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the Weird Park Games - Outstanding SE I loved it. Far and away the best of the lot. Even a bonus game that ties it all together. Puzzles were a good mix of easy and tricky. HOS were fairly simple but enjoyable. Even if you did not much care for the others - try this one. An outstanding value for an SE.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Weirdest, Scariest Park Ever! This Weird Park is even better than the previous 2! You have to write an article about a kid who disappeared in his closet, but you can't go in because his toys are even running wild and want to kill, literally, so you find another way in and wind up in his closet and travel through times! Solve the mystery, uncover secrets of the Weird Park characters like Mr, Dudley and Louis the clown and tons of fun and excitement! I also love the fantasy and graphics in the game, sound quality kinda gives you the creeps, which makes it awesome! Love the game!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of them all Great end to the Weird Park series - as good as a CE with lots of scenes. Shame there won't be another one.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, worth the price. Nice length with a bonus chapter, wish they were all like that. Fantastic art. Way too many HOS, they could have had more puzzles instead, I'm not a junk pile fan. Regardless, it was a good adventure/hidden object game. A lot of back and forth but there is a map, well needed. Overall it was a fantastic game and well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy and fun I really enjoy myself, this game goes on and on...... Great story, great graphics, puzzles are fun and many ! I liked the 3 before but this one is my favorite
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great game..! ... and I only played the regular edition... is there a collector edition..? This game was well worth the money- it was much longer than some I've played and it was VERY entertaining. Mild spoiler alert: 18:50 is not 5:50, it's 6:50..! Got to go find the collectors edition now...
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Ideal Wrap Up! This is a really satisfying game that gives everything it sets out to. A conclusion to the story of Dudley and Louis which is somehow very pleasing and in the final stage of the story, beyond the main conclusion and serving in place of a bonus chapter, we learn who Dudley is. It is also a wonderfully weird adventure which will appeal to anyone who liked the dimensional forays of Buckeroo Banzai or Dr. Strange or Howard the Duck. And it is satisfyingly long... but... but this is where a problem perhaps appears. How to make a HOPA longer without adding a numbing quantity of puzzles and scenes which are not really necessary to the plot. At one point in particular I felt the job at hand of freeing a potential helper got almost lost in task after task back and forth over many locations. I can understand if someone marks the game down for this but it is not all that easy to make a game long without adding the equivalent of filler is it? Anyway this game does not succeed in that. Yet more than in most games I felt real stirrings of adventure, going through a door between worlds, getting on a roller-coaster, and at the end laying out the four runes of a name... recommending it then.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love the series! I have played all the games in this series. I loved all of them. The graphics are gorgeous. The story line matches up with the other games; it is a true sequel. The puzzles were good, the HOS not invasive or annoying. But most of all, what this game has, is a real and true (not usually seen in SE, not so often in CE, and rarely this well done) finishing chapter that lets you know where/how the story line started. That was the clincher. Everything is wonderful, I really have nothing bad to say. And the ending... not forced, not pushed, not rushed... and a great way to end. Also.... a great way to begin a prequel series,
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need More Games Like This! One of the best games I've played all year. I liked everything about it. It has the length of a CE for an SE price. I was thinking about how long it was when I thought it was over, and (voila!) a bonus game started! I haven't finished the bonus game yet but I had to stop to submit this review. There are some typos, but only one that was really frustrating. It was in a HOS. An item was incorrectly called something completely different. Another typo was in the bonus game where it called a cat a "ship". I'm not knocking off a star for this, however, because the game is just that good and so much fun. Call me weird, but I want more games like this. I got more than my money's worth and enjoyed it much more than the latest Dire Grove game. I've played all three Weird Park games now and wish this wasn't the last. I would definitely purchase more. Have fun! I sure did!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the park games are great Good game. Puzzles are fun and interactive. Game has a pretty good storyline. Graphics are good. Has a good flow even thou there is lots of going back and forth. Enjoyed the game.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game!! Love it!! Have the other two this one is the best of them. Very fun game to play. I like the story line throughout the series. Has good hidden object scenes and good puzzles.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say? This game seems abit more focused on a task at a time. I got involved with this game till I ran out of "free time". Will be adding this to my BIG FISH games. I do own "WEIRD PARK: Broken Tunes. Enjoy it, tho abit confusing at time.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Success & Satisfaction I'm not one of those people who will give heavy detail of the game. I haven't given a review in ages simply because I haven't been inspired enough recently. However this gorgeously intrinsic game gave me everything I needed as a long-standing BF gamer. Big Shock Horror - I even found it more interesting than the new Dire Grove game, which so many of us adored! This game on the other hand was just great fun, simply that! The story line, graphics and playability was excellent. It lasted ages and when you think it's ended it goes in to another story just to give you that added extra! I loved it and hope you will too!
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Gem of a Game This was certainly worthy of being a CE. Good story line, excellent graphics, voice overs, and some, for me, tough games. And, it was long! The HOG were more involved with a mix of "find and use" and frag types. After playing Dire Grove, this game was not a step down. No morphing or collectibles, two levels of play, but all in all an excellent game.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! I loved this game for keeping me entertained the whole time. Fantastic animation and creativity. Great humor. Some mini games were easy, but fun, and some were hard and took a little longer, but not enough to make me pull my hair out. Nice mix of HOS; all of them had you interact with other objects. Most of of the HOS were lists, but a few were silhouettes, which I don't really like, but were different than the average silhouette scene, so they weren't too bad. I've played the first two of the series and they were a lot of fun. Looks like they changed the look of the bad guy, but I don't really care because it's a great game. I'll be playing this one again very soon.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, shame the series is finished. What a lovely game this was. Fun, entertaining, original, what more could you want? Great art work, brilliant voice overs and good cut scenes. The puzzles ranged from very easy to hard and plenty of them. The HO scenes were straightforward but the artwork made them better than that. I'm not sure why this wasn't fleshed out more and released as a CE, but I suppose all to the good as it was very cheap to buy on sale. And I got a bonus chapter that nicely wrapped up the whole series.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST of Weird Park! This game is AWESOME! It feels as if you are playing a CE game...It would have been a great game for morphing objects and extras, HOWEVER, I have been playing the last couple of days, and haven't missed the extras. The game held my interest continually and is hard to stop playing...There is a part when I thought the game was finished, (and I was disappointed) and then there is was another whole game woven into the one I THOUGHT was finished...just like a built in Bonus chapter! I will say, there is only ONE complaint I have for this game and that is the fact there is NOT a lock on the bottom for the items you use. That DOES get annoying at times. Other than that, I haven't any bad things to say. GREAT GAME for the SE price!!!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park is WEIRDLY WONDERFUL FUN! If a game has the word "weird" in the title, then I expect some weirdness and I wasn't disappointed. It was just weird enough to make me want to see what was in store as the game progressed. And just so much FUN! Colorful and entertaining. More fun than MANY CEs that have been churned out of the cookie cutter machine that seems to be the norm these days. I haven't played the previous Weird Park games so I think this game could stand alone. This game moves right along but has good length. No time to get bored. Puzzles are my favorite and this game had a great variety. From "easy" to "thinkers" but nothing so hard that I was frustrated. Some just good for a laugh. HOPAs were varied too. A couple had misnamed objects. Looked for a spyglass that ended up being billiard balls. A "letter figurine" turned out to be maracas. Just when I thought the game was over, I was surprised to see an extra chapter begin! Prehistory on the evil jester and how the clown became involved with him. Just as good as the main game--maybe a little better! All in all I think this game will appeal to a variety of players. SO happy to have gotten it free with my punch card because I would definitely have paid money for it. I wholeheartedly recommend this game! Five stars for FUN!
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weirdpark please stay alive if your series of epic games is to die so do I ,love this game so much lack off hidden objects scenes are a god send please developers give more mini games and forget including hidden object scenes so boring please cater for all and state if your game is hidden object game or both I for one love a challenge and weird park does that for me more games like this please xxx
Date published: 2014-12-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_22166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: The Final Show

Bring an end to Mr. Dudley's reign of terror!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.