Solitaire Perfect Match

Solitaire Perfect Match

PC

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(35.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Entirely new Solitaire Game! Match cards to clear the decks, get valuable rewards. No hurry, no rush.

Smart and sometimes crafty ways to score Show off your skills and score big! You can simply remove similar cards. But you can make color matches, suit matches, use boosters smartly and draw up Perfect Matches to be #1!

Valuable achievements You deserve them! Really valuable achievements bring you coins to purchase boosters that charge your game.

Useful Boosters Spend your coins on useful boosters to overcome those challenging levels and enhance your game experience.

  • 99 levels
  • 22 valuable achievements
  • Useful Boosters
  • Hours, days and even months of fun!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 46 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Solitaire Perfect Match

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(35.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Solitaire Perfect Match is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If it were Vegas, you would never win This is a great premise for a game with the different ways to match and win points. The problem here is, you need to occasionally get one of those matches to make you feel like you're winning. It is possible, but perseverance is the name of the game ;)
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hardest Matches ! This game created by Aliasworlds , Kingdom Chronicles and My Farm Life . I've been waiting this for 2 years for it to release on PC but it does not worth though. The game is all about matching , match by values of the same cards like King and King for example. In order to get stars and complete the tasks given you need to do special matches like find same color match and same value match like club aces + club aces to get a better score. Its hard to find matches as my deck is always dont have match and have to restart again and again.This is a hardest game as everything need to purchase , the power ups. To get money is hard too! This game is actually a F2P game on android and iOS so that's why it use lots of money. The graphic are absolutely clear,crisp, and colorful . While the music is so Jazzy and like the sound. There are no story or whatever to add up, but that guy , I knew him from My Farm Life series and also see other familiar faces in the game like John Brave from Kingdom Chronicles. The solitaire layout was creative and design based on theme. Lastly , this game is a real pain for me and thank god it's a Demo, but if you like something new and overly challenge this is for you. Have fun and a safe weekend / weekday. And look out for this game on android too there is tournament but it is double challenge as it have hearts.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Most Challenging Solitaire Game! Agree with reviewer jmparke25. Purchased the game for something different and challenging. No problems with gameplay. As levels increase, so does the challenge increase--and very quickly. Gamers have to spend a lot of time as this is one game that isn't played through all at one time or even within a few days. It is designed as such. Players who stated the game is boring, did not play long enough. It's nearly impossible to get 3 stars on each level, so I had to go back again and again to try and attain the 3 stars. If you like a very challenging solitaire game with no easy way out or loop holes, here it is! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solitaire Perfect Match The goals to advance to a higher level are unrealistic. I have completed level 35 and I now need 800 coins to unlock level 36. The only way to get more coins is to replay previous levels to try to improve the number of stars earned, If you do not get more stars you do not get more coins. Otherwise you have to try to match coin cards before the value drops to the lowest level of 1. I do not see how it is possible to get 800 coins at this point
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Elevator music and poor gameplay The graphics are really good, but the music is like some cheap elevator music. There is also a bug with recognizing clicks. Sometimes you select two cards, both get the "glow" effect, but you have to click the first card again for the game to recognize the match. The biggest problem is the gameplay. It's the most boring solitaire variant (match cards with same value) and to get 3 stars you have to skip valid matches and try to get as many same color matches (only black, only red) in a row as possible. So you draw new cards all the time and match only the current color (black or red) until you have enough points. Then you can switch to normal play and hopefully finish the table. The only challenge and therefor the whole gameplay is to decide when to switch from same color matches to regular play. If you succeed you get three stars easily, if you fail you have to replay the round.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Hard to advance This game was made too difficult!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Match #s All you do is match the numbers on the cards = 2 Fives or 2 sevens, etc. You win rewards, etc. and you go from one set to another but I was totally bored. And not what I would call a solitaire game.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ridiculously Difficult At first I liked this game so I bought it. Then two hours later I was sorry I did. The game is just too hard to be much fun. Sometimes I had to play the same level 5 or 6 times just to pass with one star. Then I got to level 18 and was informed that it was locked, and I needed three more stars to continue. That was the last straw for me. I turned the game off in disgust and won't be playing it any more.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Buy! I liked this game a few minutes. However; I soon learned that they make it very difficult to obtain 3 stars on even the early levels. In addition, there are some pretty high standards set to pass early levels. If I can't beat level 4 after 5 times of trying, it is not worth my time.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great game if you love to lose most of the time. At first, I liked the game. After a few levels, I noticed that you only win pennies on a dollar and any power up only lasts 3 games. It takes forever to earn enough to buy power ups. Points accumulated is very slow so even with a good deck of cards, you are lucky to achieve one star at the end. You have to collect so many stars to continue to a new set of levels, which is next to impossible. It tells you to perfectly match cards for more points, but never gives you the chance. Picking cards from the deck is frustrating because the number of cards you get is very limited, and to make matters worse, it will give you the same card 3, sometimes 4 times in a row. For me, the game is just frustrating. My opinion, if you want to have fun, go with another solitaire game. I have purchased others at big fish much better and I walk away with a smile. This game leaves me with the feeling that I am playing cards with a cheater.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this game and regret I don't mind a game with challenge but this game is just too darn hard. They claim they give you 99 levels which is a lie. If you cannot pass a level the game stops at the levels that had been unlocked. You need a certain amount of stars to unlock additional levels but it is very hard to get 3 stars on most because you have to clear ALL the cards and score high enough with making perfect matches. They say that you can buy a pass but the price in coins is high and they don't give you an opportunity to earn enough coins. You will only get a few coins per star you earned but if you replay level you won't get additional coins. So you are just stuck playing over and over and over hoping to get a better score but without jokers, shuffles and undo's you will hopelessly fail. Those power ups cost coins which you can't earn anymore. One of the levels is timed and if you are not super fast count on failing the level since it only gives you 60 seconds to clear the board. This is a terrible game but could of been much better if they would just unlock all the levels or just give you coins every time you replay levels. If you would like a similar game, I recommend Strike Solitaire 3. I will put it in my current favorite. Don't buy this game or you will regret it like I did.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate! This game is WAY too difficult. It's almost like a pay as you play game where you can not progress unless you use power ups and they cost coins. It's too bad. The sound effects are the best part of this game. It would be fun if you didn't have to play one level 47 times to get 3 stars. Game deleted.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game has problems I just purchased this game and so far three times I've had error messages and the game has shut off. Then this fourth time I got a message that said a problem had been detected and my computer had shut down to prevent damage. Don't buy this game!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring!... Come on...It's a match game and all the matches are shown..Great for kids only..Zero challenge for adults!!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT A Perfect Match For Me I played 45 min of the demo & was on my 2 retry of the 9th level when I threw in the towel & called it quits. I found it was just TOO, TOO boring & NOT in the least bit challenging. Graphics are cheesy at best & the music is noxious. My best advice is: Try Before You Buy. You just may like it.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To hard to be fun This game is hard and frustrating. It's hard to find matches as the deck hardly ever has the card needed to make a match. You have to restart the game over and over again. Plus you have to buy the power ups and it's almost impossible to earn any money.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring card game Way too simplistic. Might be fun for a young child.
Date published: 2015-02-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_22572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Solitaire Perfect Match

Entirely new Solitaire Game! Match cards to clear the decks, get valuable rewards.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.