Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey
Exclusive

Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey

PC

Card & Board

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Be the hero the world needs!



Wisk away to a land filled with wonder and danger. As a new adventurer, you must learn about all the dangers that face you while traversing enchanted forests, majestic bluffs, and more!

Play Emerland Solitaire Endless Journey for:

  • MYSTICAL CARD PUZZLES!
  • FANTASTIC WILD CARDS!
  • EARN STARS FOR SKILL!
  • 21 NEW LEVELS AND 4 NEW CARD MECHANICS!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great solitaire game that can be challenging. Good power ups and some great scenery
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best card game ever!!!!!!!! never gets old amazing. beautiful. fun. never gets old. THE FUN keeps coming. i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! fun but right amount of hard. backgrounds are so pretty. and just when i thought the games was over or i would have to wait a long time u guys came along with more. ya!!! great great1 please keep coming with more. like again today. im so so happy date march 15 2016.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of fun played older version this game a lot more fun will buy.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerland Solitary Endless Journey I LOVE this game - I got the first upgrade and have completed it up thru level 66 - I have gone back and brought ALL of the levels up to EXCELLENT with the exception of #52 which is still 12/15. You need to get the next part of the journey completed, this is my goto game when I cannot sleep at night. LOVE IT
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerland Solitaire:Endless Journey Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this game Love playing this game. An endless journey through many challenging card layouts. I cant stop playing. A little bummed that I have to wait for more life though.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game This game is really entertaining, I enjoyed it immensely. I played it all the time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!, but..... This is a great game, but I got to the end of the levels and nothing. I have to wait for an update I guess to get more levels. Only complain.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and FREE Your hearts accumulate at 1 heart per hour, up to five at a time. I play several times a day. I'm at the end so I've gone back to play each level to get 3 stars. I'm almost at the end again and hope they release part 2 soon. This game hasn't cost me cent. Well worth playing and one of the best free to plays out there. 2015
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Solitaire Love this game. I am at the end where it says "coming soon." So unfortunately at this time it did come to an end. When are they going to add new levels to the game?
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey Enjoyed this game had me challenge my hand to eye reflexes and gave me free time to relax from a hard day at work.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Free Solitaire This is the first time i have downloaded a free online game. I have tried others but always end up uninstalling but this Solitaire Game, I enjoyed it. I did what I always said I wouldn't do and I actually spent money on the game, to buy more hearts, which equals lives. My favorite solitaire Game is Emerald Solitaire that I bought with gorgeous graphics, animation, speech, mini games, storyline. I Highly recommend trying demo, if you haven't bought the paid for version from BFG. This Game is fun online Game and you don't have to spend to enjoy playing it, I finally ran out of lives but I only have to wait a half hour and I can continue game if I choose to do so. Thanks BFG for this online game of Solitaire. I like the part as we progress in Game we get helpers who change cards, scramble cards, or undo changes. I know there are more helpers the further in the Game we progress. i also like the way we are blocked until a card is removed, various interesting ways.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the regular game and now this one I had just bought the regular game of this and I loved that one. Then when I saw there was a free-to-play game, I was so excited and knew I was in trouble lol. Meaning I better not spend money on hearts. This game as in the regular game has beautiful and spectacular artwork. In this one, it rains, it snows, you want to morph through the screen and be there. The game play is perfect, no issues. Its all just as crisp as in the regular standard game you can buy. I LOVE the music in this too. It really takes you there. I hum some of the tunes throughout the day as I really like them that much. You dont have to PAY A DIME, you can come back the next day and you have 5 new hearts waiting for you. You can even come back later that night and have about 2 or 3. As your life meter fills up while your gone. People think that after the first initial hearts are gone that they can not play any longer unless they buy hearts. NOT TRUE! Come back later, they are waiting on you! I GIVE THIS GAME 500 STARS, I mean 5 stars lol. If I could I would!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visit Emerland - worth the Trip Totally enjoyable game. I have played Emerland Solitaire before and like the first one - this does not disappoint -- love it.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and outstanding game Beautiful graphics, smooth game play and excellent story --unexpected from a solitaire game. My only complaint is that its expensive. If you are like me, sometimes takes 2 or 3 tries to successfully complete a hand, you then have to pay for replaying a hand. This is a Pay for Play game and that is to be expected. For that reason, I don't recommend the game -- unless you are really good at solitaire. You do start with 3 replays and you earn a replay (hearts# for every successfully completed hand, but it cost one to play a hand. I played 3 complete stages #9 hands# and there was no extra ways to earn replays #hearts#. I hope they come out with a version where you don't have to pay for replays #hearts).
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solitaire Game....While It Lasted! Unfortunately, this Endless Journey WILL end, as soon as you run out of lives! Emerland Solitaire is a decent game shadowed by a bad concept. The requirements are simple, place available cards from the board, onto the face up deck card, either one higher or one lower, regardless of suit. You will have 5 starting lives, one life is used for each new game and you will receive a new heart or life ONLY if you are able to remove ALL of the cards! You will get another set of lives (hearts) when and if you reach a new level. In my opinion, there aren't enough deck cards, which makes it very difficult to achieve a winning hand. Normally, I would love this feature, after all who wants a zillion cards to make the game easy breezy? However, if it means that I will have to pay for a heart package to continue playing, this free to play game could potentially cost me a lot of money, undoubtedly more than the standard $6.99 game would have cost me. Too bad, because I was enjoying this solitaire game, but I only made it to level three before my lives ran out, I wanted to play more but couldn't unless I purchased more lives. What if my purchased lives ran out within 5-10 minutes? This Free2Play solitaire allows you to choose either a male or female gender as well as which character you want to portrait, seven characters available for each gender. I would assume that more characters will become available as you progress, but other than a small icon located at the top of the screen with your characters portrait, I haven't seen any other use of this feature. As you progress, you will earn bonuses in the form of wizards or knights that will allow you an undo of the last move, or change a random card (the knight's choice) Again, the problem here is that after the first use, you will need to purchase their services with your energy potions, when I used the knight to change the only card I had remaining on the board, he changed it to a card that I still couldn't use! Some of the cards will have special items hidden under them such as an energy potion, but I only uncovered one special item within the three levels I was able to play. If you are able to play at least 5 cards consecutively, you will fill the star combo meter, which helps you earn stars, the goal is three gold stars which requires you to remove all cards from the board. Some of the cards you uncover are wildcards that will be stored in your inventory to be used whenever you choose, but the wildcards are specifically numbered cards, meaning you must use that card at face value, a number 9 wildcard can only be used on the number 8 or number 10 deck card. Don't get me wrong, I really enjoyed playing this game, my review reflects the fact that the game itself is entertaining, and I loved playing the game.....while it lasted! However, I wouldn't purchase any extra lives packages because I believe that this game will end up being too costly. There isn't anything special about this game that would persuade me to engage wholeheartedly when I can purchase any other solitaire game for $6.99 and play till my hearts content!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solitaire Game I gave this a five star because I love the graphics and the music is mostly Medieval tune which I like. The challenge is solitaire. The bad news, it's free to play. Yes, it's free until you run out of hearts. You lose a heart when you don't remove all the cards (even if there's only one card left). You only gain a heart if all the cards are removed. So if you don't have any hearts then either you have to wait or purchase more hearts. Two hearts for only .99 cents. You also have to purchase wild cards and stamina. Even though I love this game, this game will cost a lot of money in my pocket book. So if you don't mind of purchasing then I would recommend this game. As for me, I have enough solitaire games to play and I also learned a hard lesson regarding free to play. If I could purchase this game out right, then I would but it's free to play and that's another story.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best of its kind I've tried nearly all of the games that are offered free to download in my game manager. Some of them refused to run on my computer; others I found tedious (like Gummy Drop) or downright obnoxious (like Found: A Hidden Object Adventure). This one, however, I considered worth keeping. Yes, you run out of lives, but the game generates more for you after enough time has passed. The graphics are bright and enjoyable, the music is soothing, and the game is just challenging enough for my tastes. I've played a few solitaire games from Big Fish and I would have to say this one is my favorite!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Like the game but don't like the purchase extra options. Wild cards are not really wild cards but are useful, it is a very good time waster and not violent or subversive.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emerland Solitaire are great games. I love the traveling the varying terrains and the challenges with every step.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent solitaire game This is a good game. No surprises for those who have played solitaire games before: you have to make chains ("combos") and, hopefully, play off all the cards on the board. You get stars for your performance which add up to giving you another level that refreshes your lives. You spend a life each time you play a round. If you clear the board, you get that life back. If you lose all five lives, then you can wait until one refreshes (about an hour per life is required) which is similar to other BigFish free games where you wait for areas to refresh. Or, of course, you can buy life or cards or whatever. The powerups are interesting and some are unusual -- learning to use them is a major part of the game (IMO). I like this game and, if you enjoy solitaire games, you should too. Out of lives? Time to do something else. Walk away until time passes and you get some more.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exciting game I really liked the graphics, along with the wild cards. Can enjoy playing this game for hours.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have played all 48 levels and waiting Took a while to get there, but have reached Level 48 and waiting for more levels to be developed. Takes a bit of persistence to get enough stars to move onto next levels and sometimes it gets a bit frustrating, but the game is quite enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To forget problems with OK challenge Is very good if i want to clean my mind
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for an in-game purchase game This is a spin-off from the download to own Emerland Chronicles. It does have lovely graphics and the sounds are familiar. But if it is anything as challenging toward the end as the original game is, you will certainly do some purchasing to stay alive! It has a meter bar for power you use during each solitaire hand and it has hearts that you spend to play and also lose if you do not win the hand! And there are companions that help you along. Interesting as a sequel to the first.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lives refill After reading the other reviews I wanted at least to try the game until I ran out of lives. But fortunately 1. you get one life after 60 min gameplay (so at least the patient players don't have to spend real money) and 2. when I reached level 4 I got five new lives, for free. So I start to like the game, though it really was difficult for me to get rid of all the cards on every level. But as you only need a certain amount of stars to open new levels it's a game you can play on and off, if you run out of lives you can take a break and come back later. Hope this will be the case in higher levels too.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Pretty Game, but hard to keep those Hearts I have played the original version of Emerland Solitaire and enjoyed it. I have only played this one as far as using up my hearts, so I haven't uncovered much of the story line so far. I did notice that one heart is given back each hour, so you don't have to fork out money to buy extra only if you wish to carry on at that particular moment, If you play late at night like I do sometimes, then by the morning the hearts will be renewed. I shan't play this game a lot anyway, as I prefer Awakening Kingdoms more.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate F2P. This game is created by Rainbow Games - Tropical Fish Shop series, Garden Rescue series , Gold Rush series. This is a sequel to a great solitaire games back in 2012 and I'am so disappointed as it was another F2P. The game start with create player , choose avatar and gender. Unlike the the first game , the game doesn't have cutscenes and voice over but it have conversation. Gameplay : The game still the same but with lot of changes like it have Hearts/Lives , Mana/Energy,and XP level. The Heart use when you want to play a level and gain a heart you have to clear all cards on screen or get perfect score on a level,There are 5 Hearts [I think] for maximum and as always it will recharge for 1 hour or just buy. It's really hard for me to gain 3 star on certain level as it has a intermediate challenges and of course need to think strategically! The Mana/Energy is use when you ask for a help from characters or power ups for example The Wizard help you to undo a card.The Mana in rechargeable and can be buy. After wining a level you'll get XP base on your score. I play for 20 - 30 minutes and reached on level 3, I have to go back and replay some of the level to achieve 3 stars on certain levels to unlock level 4.Each level have 3 sets of solitaire and there is a tips for player in the question marks button.The Artwork is beautiful to look at but it look pale on the world map [maybe my eyes],The music and sound also still the same but some music is new. The game doesn't have main menu. Option: the game have widescreen support, toggle full screen and custom cursor, adjustable audio and watch credits. My tips are try to think strategically to complete a level with at least 2 star and for those don't want to use money, try to be patient when you lose all the hearts and play other game until it is fully charge.Also get highest combo so you will achieve more star and use power up wisely! I recommend this game to all player especially advance player.Well that's it, got to continue playing.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game!! I love these solitaire games and this is no exception but in this instance I'm not keen on having to buy lives, extra cards, stamina etc to keep playing the game. I don't' think I'll be keeping this game. I recommend this game if you want to pay for individual things to keep playing the game.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brilliant until update This was a brilliant game to play on W7 until the latest update and now I cannot leave game without crashing out of my PC. The "leave game" icon has vanished. So now I play until I have no cards left (I am not buying more cards), then I cannot leave the game as I used to do. CAN ANYONE HELP ME HERE PLEASE
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_21816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Emerland Solitaire: Endless Journey

Discover a land of wonder and danger! Be the hero the world needs!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.