Flying Islands Chronicles

Flying Islands Chronicles

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(205.89 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The residents of floating islands have long used steam robots to handle their daily chores. One day something goes terribly wrong and now the robots are bent on death and destruction!

Explore magical islands and repair ruined buildings. Defeat the wicked Emerald Master and pacify the robots. Help restore normalcy and save the residents of floating islands!

  • 45 levels
  • 18 unique buildings
  • Defeat 3 enemy types!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 532 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Flying Islands Chronicles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(205.89 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Flying Islands Chronicles is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flying Island First this is not a hidden object game. It is a TM game. All instructions are in a type writer form. Could have done better with that graphic aspect. It is your ordinary TM. Nothing spectacular. Could have been so much better. It was as if they were trying to pump out a new TM just to please us. If you have nothing better to do purchase it. I would not pay full price . I would use a game credit. All in all it is okay. Nothing to write home about. Try it and see if you like it. Swim on fishes.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flying Islands Chronicles How can this be a hidden object game , it is more time management , and just get's boring after awhile , keep collecting materials to complete a level. . Might be interesting to others not to me as an object hidden game. Reminds me of another similar game I purchased as time management.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Low Budget Time Management Game The first thing I noticed (other than the fact that this isn't an HOG) is that the graphics are bare bones minimal, in fact, all the fonts are written in black and red old school manual typewriter fonts. If that was done on purpose, it didn't do the game any justice. There's nothing new here other than the story about helpful robots shutting down and rebooting as enemies against the humans. You will collect resources such as food, lumber, and stone, as well as clear paths of debris. You will build or repair sawmills, mines, Town Halls, farms and warehouses, and Barracks to house warriors that will chase away the Tinman robots. Some of the buildings have different names, but there's nothing different of special with this TM game. There are so many awesome TM games available such as Hercules, Roads To Rome, Gnomes Garden or Moai from this month alone, or even the famous Adelantado Trilogy, Book 1, 2, and 3.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrist Hurts.... This game is one of the worst I played in the time management game it is, do not know why it's shown as Hidden Object Game. You have to continually click on everything to get the "person" moving to get done before you run out of time, my wrist actually started hurting from clicking so much and so fast. No fun at all. Deleted this game after 15 minutes, did give it a try but quit. This game is not for me.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DISAPPOINTED! Firstly, it's not a hidden object game, it's time management. Amateurish graphics, poor storyline, dreadful "music", all in all a childish attempt at a game. I played 13 minutes, woke from my boredom-induced sleep and deleted the game.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Hidden object Apart from not being a hidden object game as billed, it's a pretty dull time management game that I gave up and deleted after 10 minutes since it just seems to be a matter of collect the wood/food/stone ad infinitum. Graphics were a bit shaky too, but that might just be my aging PC
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unlikeable Just could not get into the game, everything about it irritated me.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Simply and boring. Very simplistic artwork. After 15 minutes I was bored picking up wood off the road and picking berries. How is this a hidden object game??? Not for me. I've already deleted it from my game manger.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse Time Management Game I've Ever Played!!! Where to start? I guess when the game first loaded and the Storyline was poorly done. I could of done better with my computer's fonts, this looked like someone used an old-style typewriter. Visual/Sound Quality is the worse I've seen in a TM game, trust me, I've played lots of them! The graphics looked like they were taken from a coloring book that's decades old. I love high quality graphics In my games, I'll take the 12 Labours of Hercules over this game!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What hidden objects?????? I actually made it through a total of 3 (yes, three) minutes of play before I deleted the game. A 6 year old might find this game enjoyable. The characters are very cartoon-like, as well as the movements. It wastes time having the characters go all the way out from their building to pick up 1 item, run all the way back, then all the way out for the next item - which are not 'hidden'. Actions are stilted. All you are doing is collecting food (energy), materials, and equipment to do the next thing. I like doing the real hidden object games, but this is not one of them. Please rename it and put it in the correct category. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not up to par with other TMs This is probably one of the worst TM games I've seen on BFG for a while. The graphics are just horrible. The gameplay is just as bad. You have to 'repeatedly' click on a task to 'speed it up' and yet still, the timer is not accurate. I couldn't get gold on the first try with the fourth level. Save your time and money. Pass this one up.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_24282, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flying Islands Chronicles

Something went terribly wrong and robots are now bent on death and destruction. Help restore normalcy and save the residents of floating islands!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.