Rescue Team 4

Rescue Team 4

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(140.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Mother Nature is no match for the courageous men and women of the Rescue Team! Use your planning skills to figure out the quickest way to remove obstacles, gather resources, and complete the tasks ahead of you.

Rebuild houses and bridges, save people from natural disasters, and stop oil leaks and chemical dumps from ruining land and water. Planes, trains, and other awesome vehicles will be at your disposal to assist in the operations. Best of all: you can work quickly to earn stars or relax and play at your own pace. Either way, there will be plenty of achievements to earn! Join the Rescue Team today, and become the hero the world needs!

  • 63 levels
  • Four vehicles
  • Eight natural disasters
  • Nine characters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 147 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Team 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(140.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rescue Team 4 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A "Building" Game but very weak. I don't know if there are any previous "Rescue Team" games. I'm going to assume so since this is entitled "4". That might explain a few things ... for me anyway. The graphics were pretty good. The music ok. No voiceovers. Also, no tutorial. You CAN play in "relaxed" mode. You can also choose to get hints (these changes can be made in the "options" area). The premise of the game is to rescue people. Build cafes, gas stations, buildings that make you money, etc. Send off your workers to build, rescue, repair, whatever is necessary. It is a fast-paced game but, unless you've played this tyupe of game before, you will be lost. Totally and completely lost. As there is no tutorial or instruction given as to what you are supposed to do. I found it rather boring and probably would recommend this game for beginners to the genre of game (although, again, there is NO tutorial) or to someone who just wants mindless fun. And, I use the term "fun" quite loosely. I didn't find anything about this game "fun". For these reasons, it is not a buy for me. Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boring rescue Cartoon-like characters remind me more of a game for children. It is not very interesting and even though they try to give a different background every time you finish a level...it just does not amount to much. Just not capturing my interest but might be great for kids.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from help first time playing rescue game. enjoying it, but cannot get past level 46, no way to get the necessary resources, will keep trying, but a tutorial would have been nice.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a miserable game I enjoyed this game during the demo in spite of pretty uninspiring and outdated looking graphics. I was surprised and displeased with the turn things took after buying it. The premise is that you direct rescue workers to clear obstacles, repair bridges, and build buildings while saving people/animals stuck in various bad spots following a disaster. It seems like a pretty typical TM game until you hit the levels only available after you purchase the game. At that point, the game switches from challenging to severely annoying as the developers clamp down on ways a level can be won. Instead of planning a strategy you run through what is essentially a rat maze with the developer dictating the only correct move every single step of the way. Since you aren't psychic, this will take so many attempts that it gets boring doing the same opening steps over and over for every level. Further, some of the things you must do are not intuitive at all. For example, some levels require you to build a bank on just about every build spot. In what world do rescue teams build banks to save people? What is particularly aggravating is that it seems the developers are aware that people don't like these "rat maze" style TM games so they don't reveal that this is one until you have paid for it. Instead of tricking people, why don't they just fix the problem and make the entire game as fun as the demo is? I feel like I wasted my money purchasing this game, and I don't recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing to it This has got to be the most boring of all. The graphics are really cheesy looking and way too small. There was no real plot. Wish game builders would stop experimenting and get back to creating fun again. I miss the fun.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rescue Team 4 Waste of money. While the game is challenging,it only plays to level 36 and problems occur. There is no way to complete this level before it fails after even getting help from the walkthrough.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This one stinks! I have owned and loved every Rescue Team except this one. It stinks. The premise of Rescue Team is that there has been a disaster and you have to rescue people and animals by gathering materials, clearing roads and saving them. About half way through the game, you encounter a level that is impossible to beat. For most of these levels, there is no time limit and if you go over it, no big deal - you can keep playing, but not this level! If you don't get the "medicine" to the stranded folks in an allotted time frame, you lose, game over. That stinks! If I had known about this level, I would NEVER have bought this game. I will never buy another one. I absolutely do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Least favorite of 4 Least favorite of the 4 Rescue games
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really boring May it's a good game for children up to 10 years. I've played about half of hour hoping this will get better and more interesting.. I wanted to be a RESCUER and not the builder and not to think how to earn many money. I liked just sound quality. Everything else corny and not well explain at storyline!
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_22004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Team 4

Mother Nature is no match for the courageous men and women of the Rescue Team!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.