Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition

Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(143.04 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into the all-new game in the legendary Fishdom series! Submerge into the unique deep-sea world with your amusing aquatic buddies that will never let you feel bored! Take care of them; watch them play with each other, as you travel in time through different epochs. Decorate your fish tanks with over 150 exclusive ornaments and 8 immersive backgrounds. Enjoy 250 new Match 3 levels with perfected mechanics. Your pets are waiting for you, go check them out in Fishdom: Depths of Time!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • 150 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack and concept art
  • Screensaver and exclusive wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 266 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(143.04 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 I enjoyed this Fishdom as much as the previous releases. You make matches to earn coins and stars. These are needed to buy all the necessary items to buy fish and decorations for your aquariums. The fish and the music are the same from the previous versions. The decorations are new. Overall a fun way to pass the time.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great game I have the first fishdom and when this one came out i just bought it right away. There are new challanges with bombs and oil. But if you find them hard you can turn them off. Hope they make more like this game.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great M3 Game This is a great game for the whole family. This game has a few twists that the other Fishdom games do not have. You get help from bombs, and lighting bolts by matching 4 & 5 items at the same time. You also have diamonds that you have to get to the bottom of the screen. Overall a nice relaxing game.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GONE FISHIN Its Playrix , Its Fishdom , Its a Winner.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More great levels and "eye candy" A great M3 game with new backgrounds and fun. New obstacles include old tires and oil slicks which multiply if you don't match right next to them. The fish seem funnier in this game too! A great way to pass the time. Not the worlds hardest challenge (timed or not) but loads of fun!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fishdom version yet There are more goals in this version besides clearing tiles. There is diamond drop which adds a new dimension in that you must get the gems to the bottom of the board. There is creeping tar which threatens to cover the board. Act quickly to eliminate it. You no longer have to cause 7 explosions in order to get the powerup which allows you to eliminate all tokens of one type. You generate it by matching 5 tokens in a straight line. The fish teach science and language as well as witty banter between themselves. I bought it before the one hour trial ended.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Match 3 Ever This game is totally addicting - some of the levels are very challenging, but once you figure out how to combine bonuses - they become easy - GREAT GAME!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better the previous Fishdom Honestly, this game is much harder then the previous games of Fishdom. But, there's a relaxed mode in the options that you can turned off the timer, bombs and even the oil. For me the challenge is the harder the better.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! WOW, amazing game!!! Probably one of the best Match 3 in a loooong time! Love it! It is a mix of easy with challenging levels in between. However, I am stuck on Level 92 where there are 2 bombs to break in 15 seconds. How to pass? I tried 32 times already :-(
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Fishdom The best of Fishdom series. Faultless and challenging
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game great game but someone please tell me how to do the two bomb's I've tried everything.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Game! I have all the Fishdom Games and this is another one I have added to my collection. There are a few new challenges - the decoration of the aquariums and adding of the fish is still fun. Good game for relaxation at the end of the day. I recommend this game!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FUN AQUARIUM MATCH 3... RUINED BY POOR PLAY AFTER LEVEL 153 I was having such fun building my aquariums, adding fish and decorations....UNTIL Level 153 and ON from there. Google others' complaints of people trying over 40 times to finish Level 153. Essentially you are almost completely dependent upon how the icons first appear on the screen to determine how many repeated, boring times you will spend trying to finish Level 53. And, because you cannot skip levels OR BUY any additional power-ups, you are simply stuck playing levels over...and over...and over again... while you just get more frustrated and your poor fish are just waiting for their next aquarium enhancement.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a great game...BUT.... I got this game on the developer's site when it was released, because I love the Fishdom games. This one doesn't disappoint. The new fish are wonderful, the backgrounds are really nice, and I love that you get money for achievements in this game. HOWEVER - the fun factor goes right out the window when you hit levels 157 through 160. The goals you are asked to reach are SO unclear! Nothing in the game tells you how to reach certain goals, and, in the levels mentioned, they oftentimes seem impossible! I finally managed, after almost two weeks of play, to get through all 250 levels. Like an Idiot, I decided to play it all again. Once again, I'm stuck on level 157 and CANNOT remember how I got through it the first time! I am praying that someone will post - somewhere - on how to get through 157-160, because I'm not alone in being really frustrated in these levels. Oh - and the fish are a little snarky in this game...lol...some get really annoyed when you visit other aquariums and will glare at you! The developers did a great job with this game, overall, but there needs to be just a little more info on how to reach certain goals. Other than that - it's a great game.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fishdom Always loved this series. However, once you get the level 158 through 160 there is little help how to make two bombs. Other reviewers have expressed the same issue. I recommend this game, but perhaps you should be an expert to be able to finish it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN AVERAGE MATCH THREE EXCELLENT GRAPHICS, BUILDING AQUARIUMS IS FUN TOUCH
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fishdom Depths vs Fishdom 3 Fishdom 3 is more fun...you get more bombs & specials on that one...but that is not to say his is not challenging...IT IS...it is harder than Fishdom 3.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game overall Very good design. Some level are well while those in which there are bombs, the time when the boxes move eliminates lines, timer bombs going downhill faster than the boxes. Impossible to get there, even for a very good player. I recommend the game to those who tired quickly.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little bit dissaponted i have bought the game but i have expected some more of a game,in collectors edition,the game is ok i think. and i have all the others but there is very Little news to find.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Fun in Fishdom If you enjoy Match 3 and/or have enjoyed Fishdom's other games, then this game is dessert for Thanksgiving - something sweet for after dinner. I've enjoyed the other Fishdom games, so this was a natural for me to try. Match 3 or more tiles to reach each goal and win enough to fill your fish tank with all the different accessories and fish available. We are in serious cute mode here so be ready to be amused and relaxed - no wolves will jump out at you, no sinister spirits will threaten mankind, no witches will cast a spell on your kingdom. Just relax and enjoy a respite from the world. And please remember to feed your fish!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Funny Fish Return This is my favourite Match 3 series so I'm delighted with this game. There's plenty of levels, some very challenging. There are power-up or bonuses to help clear the board. Most of these power-ups can be achieved fairly easily. Achievements and awards also give coins and xp too, and there's a nice range of achievements to aim for. There's plenty of cute and fun decorations and water plants to decorate the aquariums with. And, of course, the reason why this is my favourite Match 3 - the fish!! The still have adorable and often funny things to say that keep me entertained and amused. My only negatives with this game is two additions to the boards that don't allow for relaxing game play. There are the bombs that go off if you don't clear them fast enough. And the oil that spreads if you don't match quickly enough and takes over the board. I personally find it very stressful trying to clear the bombs or stop the oil spreading by having to constantly match quickly, The positives and the fish outweigh the negatives though.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant game I love the fishdom series and this is no different, The only new feature I don't like though is they done away with the bombs. You no longer get a bomb you can click on but a special tile you match to others of the same type and that either explodes or takes out a row. On one hand it makes the game more challenging, on the other it makes some situations harder to complete a level.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great until 158 Just another match 3 fish game, fun and bright, neat new backgrounds, decorations, and fish, puzzles a bit more challenging until... level 158. At that point the puzzles become nigh on impossible. And that's only about 1/2way through collecting backgrounds and decorating tanks. I did have several hours of fun, but I'm so frustrated now that I have to admit that I wish I hadn't bought this.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Game Needs A Fix Started playing this as I have liked all the other games in the Fishdom series. Got to level 158 and have been stuck there ever since. There is no guidance in the game on how to overcome the challenges set. It needs a fix and I'm tired of replaying the same level in the vain hope that I will finally work out what needs to be done to move on.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really beautyful game! The aquarium is the best feature of this game! I like the depth and the 3d feel. The constant movement is really enjoying, with the jokes of the fishes and the reward stars and coins, I love it. All the animations are really beautiful. The levels are too crowded for me, too colorful, and the pieces are a little boring. Music is fine, I keep the volume quite low. The music and the effects keep you in an alert state, contrary to other games that I played which are more sleep inducing type, which I prefer...
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed I have the previous versions of this game and really enjoy the fishes comments and customising my aquariums after the challenge of the Match 3. Unfortunately this game is just TOO HARD or otherwise TOO BORING if you turn off the Bombs and Oil and play in relaxed mode. If you enjoy a real brain-teaser then this may be for you but I play to relax after a hard day of Brain-work at work so this just leaves me frustrated and annoyed. I wish I hadn't wasted my money.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun as far as I could get Do not buy this game unless you are an expert. I bought this game anticipating 300 levels; little did I know that Level 97 would be my last. Very disappointed. Why didn't the maker give you a chance to skip a level if you wanted to.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing & Frustrating Game Play I have every Fishdom game and rely on Playrix to produce my favorite games. But the game play in the latest Fishdom series is beyond frustrating to the point that I often just close the game in disgust. I play games to relax and enjoy myself. I've turned off the oil & the bombs and play in relaxed mode, but I hate the small game screens, tired of the constant - No Moves Left - hate the gems that need to be dropped off the board, and do not like it when game play success seems to be luck rather than thought-out matches on my part. Some boards take me over 30 minutes to finish and that bores and frustrates me. The fish, the tanks, the backgrounds, the decorations, and the plants are gorgeous, as always. I give Playrix 5 stars for that. But please, next time just give me the kind of game play in Fishdom 2 and 3!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HELP How to get past level 158? As with many other fans of Fishdom I also own all the previous games and have enjoyed them but this version well............. I am on level 158 and cannot move on as I can't figure out how to get the two/double bombs to allow me to move on. SpiritAnimal since you have gotten to level 385 you obviously have, any tips? A tip for those of you who hate the oil drums/sllicks as I do, in options you can turn that part off so that they don't spread.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very HARD I think they need to have extras like buying bombs for when u get stuck.Playing hours on one level IS NOT FUN!!!! It gets u mad gets u frustrated and makes u get sick of the game when u have to keep playing the same one forever.I own 3 of these and I wish I had not bought it.Have a BIG headache.games are suppose to be fun.This IS NOT!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_21918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom: Depths of Time Collector's Edition

Submerge into the unique deep-sea world with your amusing aquatic buddies that will never let you feel bored in Fishdom: Depths of Time.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.