Grim Tales: Color of Fright Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Grim Tales: Color of Fright Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(541.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Elephant Games, the studio that brought you Grim Tales: The Vengeance, comes a thrilling new chapter in the Grim Tales saga!

It wasn't bad enough that your train was running late, but now a mysterious note warns that this Gray family dinner will be the last! Inside the Gray family castle, everything is in chaos, with your family nowhere to be found. The walls are graffitied with the scribbles of a madman as his laughter echoes through the halls. Armed with a magical paint set, you are the only one who can save them. Reunite with previous Grim Tales characters, including Luisa, Elizabeth, James McGray, and even your niece, Jackie! Can you unmask the kidnapper and beat him at his own game? Find out in this mysterious Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Can the past be rewritten? Play the bonus chapter to find out
  • Score soundtracks, screen-savers, and concept art
  • Check out your achievements and collections
  • An available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1236 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: Color of Fright Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(541.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Grim Tales: Color of Fright Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sis Is That Hair Between your teeth? Pretty good fallow up game. The HO's were very fun and different. Their is a nice jump map, lots to do. Music was good as well as characters. Nice going Grim Tails I mean Tales.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love Elephant, But I Never Knew They Were This Good! BASED ON DEMO FULL RATING IS 4 1/2 STARS To put things simply, I'm amazed. I had no idea Elephant were this good! I have criticised them lately for having gameplay that is too run-of-the-mill, but there is absolutely NOTHING run-of-the-mill about this game! This is a tremendous improvement on past games. If I'm honest, the I have mixed feelings about the story. The opening cutscene and the start of it were great. It really built up my excitement and did a great job of managing a good level of suspense. But towards the end of the first chapter, I just got the feeling the story was getting choppy. Cutscenes were thrown in at the most random of places. There would be a new cutscene out of nowhere sometimes. It left me confused, which is something that should never happen in a HOPA game. It seemed like I was just getting new information thrown at me before I'd had time to process the last bit. Lucky for me though, the confusion cleared up by the start of chapter 2, where I'd finally processed everything. From there, the story became interesting again and the demo ended on an exciting note, making me wonder what was going to happen next. On a side note, I really liked the fact that this story follows the same characters, and how the developers made references to every other Grim Tales game. So overall, an interesting, albeit slightly choppy story. I was absolutely astounded as to how much Elephant has improved on their gameplay. I have criticised them as of late for run-of-the-mill gameplay and lack of innovation. It looks like Elephant have taken those criticisms on board, because everything about their gameplay here is absolutely brilliant. Let me start with the HOS: Elephant have now put behind them the days of just plain junkpile behind them. In this game they really have jazzed up their junkpile scenes. This made them a lot more fun and made me eager to play the next one as soon as one finished. Methods of jazzing up included finding keys to unlock the list, as well as assembling and repairing an item to add to your inventory. I was pleased to see that Elephant put so much effort in to their HOS, because it really has paid off. Perhaps, then, it is because I loved them so much that I am slightly disappointed with their quantity. There were only three of them during the demo. I would have loved to see one or two more. I can only hope their numbers will increase as the game goes on. I also loved the puzzles. I loved how they were unique and incredibly fun. They varied a lot too: We even had a whack-a-mole game in there! That took me back to my childhood. But what I really loved about the puzzles in this game was the return of those multi-step puzzles from one of my favourite games, MCF: Fate's Carnival. I was so excited to see it return here that I actually applauded (which caused my family to give me a strange look). Those puzzles are my favourite of all time. There was only one of them in the demo, so I hope there are a lot more. In terms of quantity, the developers have done quite a good job. There are 6 puzzles, which is a good number for me. As the game wears on, I hope to see more fun and unique puzzles like the ones we had in the demo. I was also quite pleased with the adventure component. Elephant have also done something unique here. There is the ability to pan around by clicking arrows at the top of the scene, which made the game a little more challenging. I sometimes found it difficult to keep track of all the locations, but that's what made it more fun! Other than that, the tasks are fairly straightforward. I enjoyed the mix of challenging and easy here. As far as extra gameplay features go, the developers have done really well here. There are two extras here, one of which ties in really well with the game's storyline, and both of which I really enjoyed. One of these features was + objects, which are pretty much the standard these days. This feature was done well, because there were never too many + objects at one time. The only bad thing I would say is that there is no indication of when the item can be toyed with. I didn't need it, but for those who do, this will be disappointing. The other feature was the artist's kit. I really enjoyed this feature because it was incredibly fun, as well as tying in with the theme of the game. The artist's kit served a purpose, because everything you drew came to life and helped you in the game. There were many different minigames, such as connecting the dots to finish the sketch, or painting the pictures. This feature was used fairly often and was executed quite well. As far as basic features go, Elephant have done a great job. There are three modes of difficulty, and a working map. Better yet, there is a DIARY! WOOHOOOOO! I have been BEGGING for this to return for a long time, and to see it back was amazing. My only criticism is that it is too hidden. It should have its own section, not be hidden in with the map. I barely use the map, so if I hadn't used it this demo, I would not have seen the diary, and that would have been a shame. Overall, brilliant gameplay. These developers have not put a foot wrong. As one would come to expect with an Elephant game, the graphics are great. They are drawn with some nice detail and great colours to match the atmosphere of the game. I also liked the character designs, and the appearance of lip-synch in the game. It made the characters feel more lifelike. The voice-overs are standard. I have no issue. FEATURES 3 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced and Hard. Differences are standard. I played Casual. Hint/Skip- Both recharged at a decent rate for the difficulty I selected. Hint is useful outside HOS. Diary- Great for keeping track of events. Loved reading the entries. In my opinion, should have been separate from the map though. Map- The map is useful. It is interactive and lets you know where you have tasks to perform. + Objects- These are items you need to interact with to complete. There are a good number of them, but not too many at the one time, which is good. Artist's Kit- This was a fantastic feature. It tied in well with the game and was generally very fun to use. CE EXCLUSIVES Bonus Chapter Built-in Strategy Guide- does not show HOS solutions Achievements Collectible monsters Morphing Objects Gray Family collectibles ' Concept Art Wallpapers Music Screensaver Secret Room WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? Elephant have really stepped it up with CE Extras here, so I would say the CE is good value for money, but I will be going with the SE, as collectibles don't really fuss me. But if you are someone who loves collectibles, absolutely go with the CE. You will have a blast. MY PROGRESS There were 2 chapters in the demo. There are 6 chapters overall. My demo time went for 52 minutes on the easiest mode. :) Before this game, I was under the impression that Elephant's best days were behind them, but after playing this one, I couldn't have been more wrong. This is not only the best game of the Grim Tales series, but one of Elephant's best in a long time. This will probably become one of the best games of the year. It earns a well-deserved four and a half from me, with the only reason it's not getting a five being my issues with the story.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to this series! Hi all. I am a lovin' this game, and I haven't said that in a very long time! Yep, you guessed it, I have the other 6 in this series and they are all very nice games. This one seems to have almost everything you want in a really good game. Graphics are excellent. Game play is almost perfect...a little lag time between scenes, but no problems at all and the game filled my large screen. Colors are very clear, clean and true. Music is very nice and somewhat soothing, until it needs to put you on the edge of your seat. Voice overs were good, but Thomas could have used a little deeper and more sinister voice. I don't care much for the scrolling screen, but it works well and seems to fit this game. HOPs are extremely well done and quite fun. Items are not difficult to find and there are no junk piles. Puzzles were also very fun and a little different. Not all that challenging, but well done. There were not a lot of HOPs or puzzles in the demo, almost not enough. Hint system is quite helpful, fills at a nice rate, and does transport, which is a good thing, since you transport long distances in most cases. I did not find the need to use the SG except to see how many chapters there are, but it is well done and easy to follow. The collectibles are challenging...morphing objects that are not as easy to find as you may think; 24 little monsters that are easy to miss if you aren't looking for them. There are numerous achievements and some are a little different than what we have been used to seeing in these games. I really like how they included paintings as part of the game play. This is quite simple, but it is something different. I think one of the things I liked the most, was how they used the family album to incorporate all of the other games in this series into this one. It brings you up to speed and reminds you of what has happened...very well done. I do not give 5 stars easily and the only reason I am not on this one is because you cannot "skip" through or hurry up the cut scenes, for those of use who read faster than they speak. The game has enough challenge and intrigue to keep you interested, moving and wanting more. I think this game will appeal to all levels of players and yes, I am definitely going to get this one for my collection. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games you may not care for this one at all. I would be surprised if you didn't. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Exciting Loved, loved, loved! Grim Tales Series have all been great and this one does not disappoint. The graphics are very well done and love the voice-overs. Challenge in the easiest level was not too easy and not too hard and had a varied type of HOs which some were new and some were old, but all are well done. The story is exciting, sometimes scary, and I hope it doesn't loose it's excitement as the story continues, being that I am basing my review on the Demo. I'm very anxious to purchase this one and continue the adventure.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A very Grim tale Having played the previous games and loved them I had very high hopes for this one .I must have been in a dream when I bought this or maybe it was because my computer hard drive was dying so I pressed buy buy buy it should have been BYE . Now months later returning to the game and having read all the reviews I can see we fall into 2 camps love it or dissapointment The theme of all the games is a cursed family Thats where this one falls down ! If you have a continuing story check the plots of the previous games . The look of the game is visually attractive but the mechanics not so arrows to open out some areas but not when you want them to and not the most exciting HO's let the game down I started to get fed up and wanted to move on - not a good sign I found the art pad odd did I miss the instructions on how and when to use it ! I am afraid I value a good story above everything when I checked the strategy guide and saw how many chapters were left I decided that was enough for me I am sorry maybe had I not had months away I may have felt differently but it had just become too grim
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh The graphics and puzzles were good, but the plot line so-so.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's just too much for a game I really wanted to love this game like the other Grim Tales, which are some of my favorites. But there can actually be too many things to do in one game that I really didn't know what to do next. If it weren't for the map, I would have been lost. And there are TWO maps, I've never seen that before. I've been playing BF games for about 6 years so I have lots of experience. Here is the overview I can provide, without spoiling the game, and playing the demo only. >The cursor is too small. >There are a lot of magnifying glasses that you can click but nothing happens. Just makes things move, and the screens didn't have much to do. There were only a few windows. >You can pan right and left in the screen. >There are loads of morphs, collectables, and numerous other things. Way too many for me. >You have to do some painting objects that really do nothing to help the games. >The windows don't close sometimes which I don't like. They stay open so you can re-read the notes. I had to use some skips which I very rarely use. I wanted to get though the demo without using all my time doing puzzles. Normally I play in advanced mode because I don't want help. So my overall opinion, this will be the only Grim Tales games I won't purchase. Sad.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frightening very good game would definitely recommend to others
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Storyline question I was most confused. Luisa married John Gray didn't she. Then how come when I picked up the engagement ring it said James gave it to Luisa. Also letter from asylum about Thomas's escape was addressed to Mr. and Mrs. James Gray. What is with that. Not impressed with this storyline. I purchased the first two of this series and gave up as it just became darker and stranger. Not interested in this one. Game play was fine though.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color of Fright Uses Borrowed Paints Setting: It's the annual Gray family reunion held at the house of John and Lucia - which is actually a huge estate on the scale of a king's country mansion. When you arrive, your entire family is missing - taken by the stereotypical disturbed artist, Thomas Gray who, to add to his list of issues, is also adopted. We often see an element of one game repeated in another. Remember, for example, portals? Apparently now wolves are the element du jour. Is it because it is winter in the northern hemisphere? Also, the previously used "drawings come to life" trick is pulled out again *yawn*. I have played one earlier game in this series, The Legacy (oh yes, it had something to do with wolves). But in case you haven't, there is a nice scrapbook in the game where you can review all the past trials and travails of the Gray family. The drawing is very high quality, this game has a nice look and there is a lot going on in the scenes. One difference here is that some scenes require "panning" both left and right to observe the entire scene. You also have the ability to interact with many elements in the scenes, so be very active with your mouse clicks - you may be surprised what happens. I found the game play of HO's and mini games to be rather ordinary. They are very easy, designed for those who like simpler play. Nothing was really memorable or unique during the demo. This CE has a bonus chapter, strategy guide, morphing objects, collectible items, 24 collectible monsters, 18 achievements and the usual other pseudo extras like wallpapers. I skimmed a few reviews and some were very positive. Not sure why, I didn't see much to howl at here. Rating this at 3 tired, but apparently popular, wolves
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expected better This to me looks like an older game and I wasn't very impressed with it. Not many HO's and lots of mini games which often were not well designed. Some were way too easy and others I had no idea what was wanted. Hints were fairly useless in a lot of these mini games as well. The story line is disjointed and didn't make much sense and was pretty dreary. I bought this game on sale and for the $10 I didn't feel it was worth the price. I haven't bought a game for a long time and I sure noticed they put the prices way up. To me this game isn't worth the price and is way too short. Like everything else, greed is at play here. This game should sell for no more than a couple of dollars IMO.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring by Numbers Since I am a fan of Grim Tales titles, I was hoping for a fun storyline, but this is just a mishmash of highlights from previous titles presented in a very disjointed way. HOPS were few and for the most part easy. Puzzles plentiful and sometimes challenging. Mainstay of game was painting by numbers to acquire an animal for use later in the game. Not a game for HOP fans.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I do not get all the 5 star reviews, developer's family members? I usually like and buy Elephant Games but not this one. I found this confusing and disjointed. I did not like moving back and forth between the castle and the woods. The hint button was useless so you have to leave the game and go back to the menu so you can look at the guide then back into the game. A no buy for me, I do not recommend.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What on earth is going on here? I really wanted to like this Game because of the nice Graphics, but I didn't get this Game at all! I didn't know what I was doing or where I was going. It was confusing, disjointed and all over the place. Only played for 20 minutes before I uninstalled it. No buy for me!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Another game series goes to **** Why? Were they desperate to crank another one out? Copycat puzzles (MCF? anyone) and the most disjointed story I've ever had. Lots of stupid collectibles you have to stumble over (no clue they are there except suddenly a cartoon in the middle of a dark and muddy scene). Scrolling.....and lots of things to touch and get to move with no clue as to whether it was movement to a purpose or just so they could show off their technical skills. Give me a break AND GIVE ME SOME DECENT GAMES. How on earth are these games getting five stars?????? Or even four or three.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard on the Eyes Why on earth would they have an extra wide scene so you have to scroll over, and hurt your eyes. Wouldn't it have been easier to just have a normal arrow to click on and then go to that scene? For that reason alone I couldn't finish the demo. Made me dizzy just scrolling over. I agree with some of the other viewers too. It seemed like the game had no flow to it at all. Just jumped all over the place. I was so looking forward to this game, and was very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love Grim Tales, but this game is not a good one! I love Grim Tales like the stone queen or the legacy those were amazing, but this one has poor graphics looks really basic and this game is very simple so i get bored easily, the story looks good but definitely this is not worthy for me, i prefer the other grim tales games.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SO SO Game Rated 5 Stars AGAIN.....HUH No verbose account of the storyline from me. I feel that it is not needed. You can just read the description that BFG puts out with the game & look at the screen shots. If I am interested & want to know more I'll play the demo. This is ANOTHER rehashed storyline about your family going missing due to an evil doer & you have to step up & save the day. Why am I hearing the Mighty Mouse theme playing? Graphics=HIDEOUS. They are dark, hard to see, muddy, murky with an over abundant amount of pink/blue coloring. How many times to I have to ask someone to buy the devs a new, complete box of crayons? VO are OK. Music was the usual chorus of non-singing, just a few la la's here & there. Hint button was good as it also transported you. Considering my feelings about the game the SKIP button was my favorite feature!! Map didn't seem terribly useful. Collectibles were fairly easy to find but not the morphing items. I only found one by PDL. (Pure Dumb Luck# HOS were interactive with more than just one screen to finish at a time. Not a bad touch. Puzzles were ok. #see SKIP button above). I especially loath the lock pick variety. There were also drawings too do which was a nice/different touch without being too difficult or cumbersome. To all of those who revel in this type of game...ENJOY. It's NOT my cup of tea & a definite NO BUY.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glitch??? There must be a glitch in this game... I couldn't get past the first 30 minutes! Half the time, you only see a portion of the screen and the rest is blacked out. Like so many others, I've always been a huge fan of Grim Tales, but this is the worst ever!!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only "Fright" was downloading the trial Well firstly I thought my download had glitches so I uninstalled and reinstalled...Ok no glitches just like a confusing twighlight zone experience. It had so much activity going on at once i literally got dizzy and confused. I have purchased several of this series so I was excited to use the trial with the thoughts of purchasing..Silly me finished the 90 mins of torture but it just kept getting more confusing. I was determined to finish the trial but all I was murmuring was "please hurry up let this crazy nightmare be over...so I did get my "Fright" it was the game. Saw the good reviews and I was wondering if we played the same game..I still feel agitated after going through the 90 mins. Most of the Grim Tales have always proven goodly made game, may I add. Just not this one.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The panoramic scenes and animal abuse nauseated me. The gameplay alternately frustrated and bored me. Grim Tales: Color of Fright CE Review based on partial demo PREFACE… I rarely review a game unless I've at least played the full demo, but I just couldn't. The story moved slowly and there was no urgency. Gameplay was either too easy or nonsensical. ONCE UPON A TIME... Once again, you're Aunt Gray, and you're headed to the family castle for a reunion. Upon your arrival, however, the castle is deserted and in disarray. Family portraits are vandalized with scribbled threats. Where is everyone? And who took them? PLAY THE GAME... Adventure mode is not at all intuitive. Part of the problem is that you can interact with items that are irrelevant. The puzzles are ridiculously easy: a jigsaw puzzle where the pieces don't even have to be rotated, for example. And the items in the HO scenes are right in plain sight, not hidden. SIGHTSEEING… The background graphics are quite beautiful, with detail and dimension. Colors are subdued. Animation is rather stop-motion. SOUND WAVES… There is no ambient music, only dramatic moments. Voiceovers are done well. Environmental sounds are appropriate. TOOLBOX… I didn't use the map, so I won't comment on it. You have a magic paintbox with which you can make drawings come to life. And there are plus items in your inventory. WORKING THINGS THROUGH… Inventory panel locks open. Zoom boxes close automatically, unless there's information, like a letter to read. Which is irritating because it makes you think there's still something to do there. The panoramic scenes are horribly annoying, especially as they don't pan smoothly. EXTRA, EXTRA… Extras include the bonus adventure, tons of collectible, morphing objects, performance achievements, the SG, and the developer's portfolio. If the game itself were good, it would be CE-worthy. THE LAST WORD… Seeing the villain forcibly drag a beautiful wolf by a rope around her neck was the last straw for me. The look of pain and horror on the wolf's face was rendered extremely well, to the point that I was sickened. All in all, I can't recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like playing in the dark I do not like this format at all! You go into a dark room and have to find the hot spots and try to remember where they are. I did one puzzle and then into another dark room. No thank you. Quit with 40 minutes left to play on the trial.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring and Jumbled - Kept putting me to sleep I've only played one other Grim Tales (The Vengeance) and I liked it; but this one is terrible. The artwork is all jumbled up and fuzzy. Unclear. Harsh and confusing to the eye. The story line is also muddied and confused. It's as if the game itself is reflecting the mental state of the unstable bad guy. There is no background music just these shushing sounds and the occasional sound from interacting with the scenes. Add the silence to the convoluted screen with crazy color clashes and this game was trying to put me to bed early. Voice-overs were ok, puzzles were ok. Nothing spectacular. Not anywhere near enough to compensate for the poor quality of the rest of the game. I played the whole demo trying to give it a shot but I had to force myself to complete it - then I deleted it right away.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who are you supposed to be?? I am guessing based on evidence from the first two games you are the unmarried sister who now oddly has the same last name as your brother law ?? you have two or three grown nieces and nephews you didn't know about that nephew that went nuts even though I don't think he was mentioned before and ??? I can't piece this game story together I like elephant games for their storyline but when they forget aspects of the first classic story fans will notice and get irritated !!
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not get out fast enough! This is based on about five minutes of play and five years of playing games on bf. Simple and to the point not my idea of a game.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sometimes things aren't fair. I purchased this game. My fun was cut short. I suggest you play the demo and GO TO THE FORUM. The forum is a great place to sort of kick the tires on a new game.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible What Were they thinking? This game was downright awful! I had to force myself to play it and then I was forced to follow arrows...what???? None of it made sense to me. Story seemed all over the place; disjointed. I like someone else said earlier, had to get out, and quickly delete. I cannot believe so many people are saying this is an awesome game. This is definitely a no buy for me. Sorry Big Fish you gotta do better than this.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful Game. I expected more from this devloper. Arrows to tell you to move over? Dark with sparkle spots to click on before you can see the scene. Had to get out and delete this.
Date published: 2014-11-06
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_21980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: Color of Fright Collector's Edition

A shadow from the Gray family's past has returned for revenge. Can you save your family from their worst nightmares?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.