Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(423.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

The bestselling Dark Parable series continues with The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide! Follow the clues as they take you to an underwater kingdom in this exciting hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

You've been called to investigate a strange purple tide. And that's when the mermaid shows up...

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“I love the Dark Parables games and this one is no exception.  I love the beauty and explosion of color that these games offer. ”  - Kathy, Beta Tester

“I thoroughly enjoyed the trial.  The graphics are beautifully drawn and I can't wait until it becomes available for purchase!!”  - Sid, Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A variety of hidden-object scenes, including fractured objects!
  • The bonus game unlocks the secrets of Prasino's mad king
  • Achievements
  • Available Strategy Guide
  • Wallpapers and concept art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 862 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(423.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fun Hidden Object Game!" "Fun Hidden Object Game!" i love it.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables The little Mermaid and purple tide Spectacualr What an absolute gem, graphics spectacular music great, The morphing objects a bit hard to define , I kept forgetting them, But I have to say this Dark Parables would have to be one of the best, I have played them all and have always found a satisfaction that I have bought a great series of games , keep up the good work
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am enchanted! The Dark Parables Games are really precious to me. They speak to my imagination in more than one way. Ofcourse it helps that the gameplay is fluent, the story interesting, the music beautiful, the charachters engaging and that the artistry is always astounding! There's no way that I can critize something that I adore this much :-) Enjoy the game!
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER AMAZING DARK PARABLES GAME I love Dark Parable games. These games always have the most rich colors and intricate patterns of all games. They remind me of the Art Nouveau era (Tiffany lamps etc.).Dark Parables also have their own take on HO's, where you find pieces to make a whole item. The storyline and music are great too. I always look forward to them. Worth the buy! Happy Gaming
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AnExcellent Addition to the 'Dark Parables' Series If anyone ever reads my reviews(?), they will know that I love the 'Dark Parables' series. This instalment doesn't disappoint! Storyline: Loosely speaking, we're exploring the 'Little Mermaid' idea. But only loosely! As the detective, we find ourselves in a cursed kingdom, where the sea-king and his mermaid daughter are trying to lift the curse and restore their human form. Of course, their efforts are doomed to failure - otherwise, there wouldn't be a story! Sound/visual: Absolutely beautiful in the style we have come to expect from this series. Sumptuous colours and great detail. Music and voiceovers perfectly acceptable. Challenge/Fun: I thought the level of challenge was about right - some very easy games; others more perplexing. HOG - as always - involved collecting elements of an item to use in the gameplay, rather than a list of objects to find. Extras: You can collect morphing objects to improve your hints. Also collectible moons scattered throughout as well as Big Fish references and cups of 'Blue Tea' to find. Plus the usual range of 'achievements' for not using hint; listening to all the voiceovers etc. There are some references to other episodes in the series, for example, Pinocchio puts in an appearance, plus there is evidence of the Red Riding Hood Sisters. I also applaud the fact that this game took me a decent length of time to play. It seems to be the norm that trial versions for Collector's editions are now 90 minutes long. It usually doesn't take me more than half that to complete the demo. Games also seem to take less time to play. I might suddenly be brilliant but I don't think so - I think there have been too many slightly shoddy games that aren't worth the extra you pay for the Collector's Edition. Thank you for bringing me a game that was really worth it.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Final Parable????? I loved this game!!!!! I am also wondering if this is the final Dark Parable game because normally the gamer would see a potential scene from the next parable but it was not found in this one.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables: I just buy em I don't even try them out first, because I always love them. The artwork is beautiful, and it's wonderful to sort through their lovely HOPS - no centipedes, bugs, worms, bones - but lovely, ambient pictures from which you put together jeweled keys etc. I love the strangeness of their twists on fairy tales. This game wasn't my favorite of the DP series - I'm not mad about seascapes - but even so it was head and shoulders above other HOGS. I always play easy mode because I'm impatient - and I noticed that in this game they had notched up the difficulty just a little, just enough. Nice Job guys, keep em coming.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! For the second time this year I have thoroughly enjoyed a FROG. Something either changed with the games or my mind opened a bit. I enjoyed this game from beginning to end, loved Felix being in the game and I was even in the mood easy puzzles and mini-games. I enjoyed the story and it was near the front of my mind throughout the game. Run, don't walk and at the very least give the demo a go. If I have a complaint it is that the guide does not open from where you left it last. You need to write down where you are, page number and chapter. This really irritates me as it is one of the easier things to do when making a game, so it sort of either shows laziness or lack of care for the customer. Sooooooo, if you are in the mood for this type of game or think you might be in that mood in a few days from now or now, please....give it a go!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visually pleasing The HOPs actually related to the game rather than just a treasure hunt. Will buy the whole game as soon as a good sale comes along. Great fun.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kudo's to both developers for this Awesome Adventure!!! Eipix Entertainment takes the reins for Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide, the latest installment in Blue Tea Games' hidden-object adventure series, where you find yourself in Greece attempting to find the source of and stop a strange phenomenon flooding villages and killing off all the sea life. Turns out all of this is tied to the mysterious temple that's risen out of the sea, and a war fought long ago between two kingdoms, one of which had the brilliant idea to summon the Sea Goddess who promptly sank and cursed the kingdom to end the fighting in what might be the most epic fit of "I'll give you something to cry over" ever. Now the king, transformed into a hideous creature and sort of bitter about non-monstrous "Landwalkers" like yourself, is trying to use her power once more against the whole world, and it's up to you to stop him. You'll travel across one seriously big map, do battle with a persistent #and giant# poisonous eel, solve perplexing puzzles and fragmented hidden-object scenes, and fight the urge to make more fish based puns than anyone has any right to. If you like unlockables and item achievements, The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide has you covered, with little extra objects to pick up that unlock parables and more. It's a beautiful game, with its ornate environments and lush colours, but it's also almost too busy visually at times, making it hard to pick out items from the surroundings. This is definitely the sort of title for people who love to be dazzled with sparkles, flares, and vibrant, intricate doo-dads, but it might be a bit hard on the eyes for people who aren't used to games looking like a pair of magical tchotchke and craft stores exploded on them. Those keys look like you'd hurt yourself using them, man! The latter half of the game is a bit of a slog, mostly because it starts dumping piles of items into your inventory, repeating puzzles, and then sending you back and forth across a frankly massive map. If you feel like you need to go to a lot of different locations for a game to reel you in, you'll definitely get your money's worth here. There's a lot of ground to cover as you explore, with a lot of dazzling sights, and while the telling is a little scatterbrained, the story itself is actually pretty interesting and a unique spin on the classic fairytale that even combines elements from the other games as well. While there are definitely things to nitpick, however, Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide is still a rock solid and extremely ambitious fantasy romp. There are a lot of brilliant executed cutscenes and action sequences, and the gameplay balances classic point-and-click adventure puzzles with traditional hidden-object elements nicely. Since it's an Eipix game, you know there's going to be both eye and ear candy on display, and they come through in spades, delivering a game that dazzles from every aspect. While its story could have been better served by limiting itself to the source material at hand rather than trying to pull in other elements from the rest of the series that just confuse people who haven't played them, it's told in a sweeping, cinematic style and even sprinkles in a few well executed jump scares to really make you feel part of the action. Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide is fantastical fantasy with a few rough edges, but more than enough punch behind its content and flair to make you appreciate every hour you spend with it. I highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing where is trailer for dark parables 9???...
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to the Dark Parables Series I know a lot of people are concerned that Blue Tea Games didn't have the full creative reins for this project, but honestly, I didn't notice any particular difference between it and the previous DP games in terms of style. It's still a beautifully drawn world full of rich mythology and connections to the previous games. I especially enjoyed the nod to the original, incredibly depressing fate of Hans Christian Andersen's Little Mermaid found in the Parables. The CE-exclusive items (in addition to the usual access to music, concept art, and a bonus game) are collectibles scattered throughout the scenes and an achievement system. I personally LOVE those types of bonuses, but if those don't interest you as much, maybe just go for the SE.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventure game! Blue Tea has done it again, they created a colorful, fun filled hidden object adventure game with a fun story line and lets not forget to mention fairytale characters from several different stories all worked expertly into this story. I can't wait for the next adventure! The HOS's as usual were great, the graphics outstanding, you won't be disappointed with this game!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side by Side Game Comparison: BT vs Eipix look the same Just posted the same review in the forum...So after reading all the postings that the graphics have gotten worse now that Eipix is doing the Dark Parable series, I decided to do a side by side comparison. I have two MacBooks, one for work and one for home. Same size, same graphic quality. I loaded The Final Cinderella onto one computer and this game onto another. I moved through several scenes, played some HOG scenes and the conclusion: the picture quality is the same. The graininess of the Eipix game is the exact same as the BT game. I think people's memories are remembering the BT games as less grainy than they actually are. Grainy is a negative word, I would not even call it that- it is just the style of Dark Parable games. I do think it is a bummer that Eipix did not include the morphing objects and hope they do so in the future, but I think all the other complaints are just in the minds of people. Related factoid: 30% of a drug affect is placebo. So, if you expect the new game is going to be worse, it will appear to be so. I think if people did not know about the designer change, people would not have noticed any difference.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I have died and gone to mermaid heaven! Absolutely awesome and probably the best of Dark Parables! I have them all but the marriage of Blue Tea games and EIPIX totally makes this the best.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fresh start for the series I think the game is great, Im a big fan of the series and i like how the Devs made it better. Despite the graphics being a bit on the down side in comparison to the previous ones, the game still has its original magic to me. Dont take the haters word for it, try it out for your self and judge it your self, do not go into it with other peoples comments in mind. I think that this game just got a fresh start and it might have stumbled here and there but overall i think it will get better in the next one :)
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly enjoyed this game Let me start by saying the artwork is beautiful! I enjoyed the story very much. If you have played any previous Dark Parable games you will see a few nods to those characters in this game as well as a nod to Felix Fish. My only negative was one particular type of puzzle found throughout the game that I find tedious and is just a personal dislike. I am sure many gamers love them. The glowing orbs with certain number of moves. Level one and two were good, level three always had me pulling my hair out. After the first two times I was done. The bonus game was good though not so much as the main game. It ended so abruptly that it has me wondering if I missed something?
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Graphics!! Dark Parables is my most favourite series & simply loved the latest Little Mermaid Game too! Superrrrrb as always :-) Please never end the Dark Parables Series..
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!! I have been waiting for this game since the day I beat The Ballad Of Rapunzel!!!! And after losing a family member this month, this game absolutely made my month much better. I get so lost in these AMAZING games that I cant help but forget any troubles I'm having!!! THANK YOU BIG FISH AND BLUE TEA GAMES!!! KEEP THEM COMING!!! I LOVE THIS SERIES!! <3
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Animations, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... A Very Enjoyable Game, And A Bonus Chapter Worth Having ... As Is Always I Only Wish These Games Were A Lot Bigger ...
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not disappointed! This is based on the entire game being played not just the demo. I loved it and the fact that Eipix is taking it over does not diminish the quality of the game and I love it as much as the others. There were no technical issues that others have complained of and I feel that Eipix has stayed with the quality that was set by Blue Tea Games and I can't wait for the next one.. I do wish however, they make it longer *hint*. I love longer games and have all but the Rapunzel one as it was just not interesting to me. But I may look at that in the future as I have all the others.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is wonderful!!! this is so excellent! i couldn't stop playing it, all the way through to the end. in some parts of the game it's very fuzzy. you never had that problem before!!! but over all your games are always fun and exciting, this was no exception!!!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undadah See! Perfect game for Big Fish! The graphics, sound, music are all ravishingly stunning. The step-by-step unravelling of the undersea mystery was perfectly paced. Even the credits at the end of the main game had me smiling. Now its time to play the bonus game. Congratulations to the huge number of people involved in this game's creation.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!!! Well what to say... I loved !!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wish they would produce one a week love all of their games <3
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! The story line, graphics, scenes are all awesome, just waiting for my second game credit and it is mine!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide. Hidden object game. I love the Dark Parables series. Haven't found one yet I didn't like. I love the graphics, game play, challenge. Anyone would enjoy this game.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just My Cup of Tea! .....Blue Tea, that is, lol. Loved this new entry into the Dark Parables series! I played the DEMO all the way through and this will be definite purchase for me. I am a huge fan of this series anyway, and have most of the rest of the games. Despite what some of the other reviewers have said, I think the collaboration between Blue Tea Games & Eipix worked out beautifully. (of course it's all subjective, and what makes one person deliriously happy....ok, I'll settle for pleasantly pleased, lol.....just frustrates or annoys the teeth out of someone else) The artwork is gorgeously intricate, ornate, colorfully jewel-toned & fabulous! The voice-overs seemed to fit the game in a manner that was not annoying....you know like how some of them can get on your last nerve, with voices that just don't fit the characters, or tones that are grating, whiny, silly or the accents sound very fake, but these seemed to fit right in. Intriguing story-line; the premise hooked me right from the beginning, with promise of fabulous tales involving mermaids, sea monsters, and an ancient, oceanic city. It was fun to see the tie-ins with other Dark Parables games, too. Music was nice and sound effects were great. I won't go into all the details, as others have covered them nicely, but I will say that the one really disappointing aspect of this game was lack of morphing objects (always a fun part of these games for me). I didn't take a point off for that, but HEY devs, so many of us love these, that to leave them out, especially in the CE, is a real bummer. Oh yeah, I also like FROGS-type puzzles, and they were plentiful in here. There were other puzzles and HOGS in here, too, that were fun; some easier and some more challenging. I dislike it when the puzzles are so difficult that either you can't figure out how to do it, and you're left sitting there scratching your head, or you just can't accomplish the task, and who needs that kind of frustration? (Not me!) I play for entertainment and relaxation, and strategy, so the storyline and the graphics need to be really good, and the puzzles, etc, something to have fun with and hold my interest; not make you want to yank your hair out in frustration! This game was a perfect blend of all the things I like in a good game....except the lack of morphing objects. Still this is a definite purchase for me!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables is Back On Track! BASED ON DEMO Up until the sixth installment onwards, Dark Parables had been one of my favourite game series. So when I heard that Eipix was taking over the series from Blue Tea, I was scared. I thought “Oh no, they're going to ruin this!” I have had terrible experiences with developers completely changing the stories of series they have picked up. Well, my fears have been officially put to rest... this is one awesome game! Of course, Dark Parables games contain fairytale storylines. As you well know by now, fairytale stories are NOT my favourite. But for some reason, I enjoyed this one! I did not like the opening very much, so the story took quite a while to get in to, but once I did, I was fascinated. Eipix certainly know how to create a story. The story here- although still following a parable- is completely different from any of its predecessors. Unlike previous games, there were multiple twists and turns in the demo, each one getting me more and more engrossed in to the game. I liked the inclusion of references and characters from the previous series. It showed to me that Eipix is not starting afresh with their adoption of the series, which is nice to see. I really liked our villain here- that evil eel was a creepy addition, yet made me laugh at the same time. I thought that “only a fairytale game would have a giant evil eel!” Although I have a feeling it was unintentional, the addition of humour in to this game was a nice touch. The evil eel has got to be one of my favourite evil characters of all time. The demo ended on a really exciting note and I had to continue on. I will be impatiently waiting for the SE to continue my adventure. Overall, a very enjoyable story, much improved upon from its predecessors. I really, really enjoyed the gameplay. I was glad to see that Eipix was paying homage to the previous owners of the series by keeping in my most loved part of the games- the fragmented HOS. Yes, gone are Eipix's overly interactive, excessively long, super easy HOS. Eipix have retained the HOS that made Dark Parables so fun, which I was overjoyed to see. I have always found the fragmented object scenes hard to complete, and there is no exception here. It was nice to be actually challenged with a HOS for once in my life! There were many objects to find, all in the one scene (some of which were VERY SMALL!), which made the scenes a lot harder and a lot more enjoyable. Eipix have not even attempted to sneak in some of their own HOS that I have grown to despise... every HOS in this game is a fragmented object scene, which I was quite pleased about. There are 4 HOS in the demo, which is a great number. The HOS are well spaced out too. I absolutely LOVED the Puzzles! They were so much fun to play, and very different from what we've been seeing lately, which is what I've been asking for for AGES! I have not had this much fun with puzzles in a long time. I think this is Eipix's best job when it comes to puzzles. I didn't find the puzzles to be overly challenging, but I loved them nonetheless. I hope to see a lot more puzzles as the game goes on (yes, you read that right. I said PUZZLES)! A huge kudos to this developer for making me love the puzzles! Similar to the HOS, there was a decent number in the demo (4) and the puzzles were well spaced out. I also loved, loved, LOVED the adventure component of this game. I am thrilled that Eipix has paid homage to Blue Tea by keeping in all the awesome parts of this game's predecessors. I loved the return of all the little niches and secret hiding spots, having to find three different coloured items, put them on a pedestal, and have a little compartment open to reveal a needed item. That was one of the best parts of Blue Tea, so I am glad it has returned here. I found this game to be extremely fun, and quite challenging, I must admit. It is great to see Eipix have stepped up their game in terms of challenge, because it means I will be rushing to get the debit card out! As far as extra features go, they were pretty minimal in this game. The only feature I found was + objects, and even they did not feature much. The + objects that did feature were pretty simple to use; basically just pulling things off the objects. There was one where I had to add something, but that was quite simple in itself and the object only required one interaction. The lack of additional features does not trouble me, but there is one thing I must comment on. I wish the + objects had been more noticeable. Usually, there is a + sign, but this time it was just a light, reddish coloured border. In a game with light graphics, that's fairly easy to overlook, and that's exactly what I did. I got stuck in the game, used the hint, and was told to click on the + item in my inventory. My reaction to this was “What??? That's a plus item?” This should speak for itself. The lack of extra gameplay features does not bother me as much as it may bother some others. However, I think that this game could have done with maybe one other feature to add to the gameplay experience. Again, though, I'm not too fussed. The basic features have been done quite well. There are 4 modes of difficulty, as well as an interactive map and working hint. Unfortunately, there is no diary, which was a key feature of previous Dark Parables games. This is what disappoints me, because I believe that the diary is a necessary extra. Overall, fantastic gameplay that I just loved. The graphics, as usual, were great. The scenes were drawn with some lovely detail to make them appear lifelike. The character designs were good yet again, and there was lip-synching, which is always nice to see. However, I noticed that the graphics were quite light in some situations, which made things hard to see. This was especially with the + objects. In some cases, I didn't even know I had one in my inventory. I also felt some of the HOS were a bit too light on a couple of occasions. Other than that, great job. The voice-overs are standard. I have no issue. FEATURES 4 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom. Differences are standard. Custom lets you set the game your way. I played Casual. Hint/Skip- Both recharged at a decent speed for the difficult I selected. Hint is useful outside HOS. Map- The map is interactive and helpful. It lets you know where you have current tasks to perform, as well as where your active objective is. + Objects- These were pretty simple; mainly just pulling things off. There were not many of them, plus the indications were a bit hard to make out with the light graphics. CE EXCLUSIVES Bonus Chapter Built-in Strategy Guide- Does not show HOS Solutions. Achievements- the achievements are great in this game. There are achievements such as “find all 6 cups of tea in the game”, which made me laugh. Collectible crescent moons (40)- one in every scene, including bonus chapter. Parables- there are collectible pieces for 5 parables, each of which tell the story of the legend the game focuses on. Souvenir Chest- similar to souvenir room, I'm guessing. Wallpapers (8) Concept Art Replay HOS & Puzzles Replay Cutscenes Soundtrack WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? It seems to me that Eipix has really scaled back on their CE Extras. Missing here is the wonderful “Making Of” video, something which always used to encourage me to buy the CE. Due to minimal CE Extras, I will buy the SE and advise you do the same. MY PROGRESS There are 2 chapters in the demo. It took me 41 minutes to finish the demo on Casual mode. :) Overall, this is yet another fantastic Dark Parables game. I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of the demo. It is safe to say that Blue Tea made the right choice in handing this over to Eipix. I highly recommend you download the trial and see what you make of it.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply WOW! As soon as you see either Blue Tea Games or Dark Parables you know its going to be an amazing game and for me, its an automatic buy. This edition doesn't disappoint, everything about it is simply 5 of 5 from the graphics, the storyline, the unobtrusive music, to the bonus features, etc. Everytime I see a new Dark Parables game, I'm excited to see what new character they've introduced and how it fits into the overall Parables world. And I loved the little surprise in the storyline (which I'm not going to spoil for anyone.) This game has wonderful replay value with 4 difficulty levels to choose from, lots of parables and collectibles to find and numerous achievements which are difficult but not impossible to get. Once you play a Dark Parables game you simply want more and cannot wait for the newest chapter. Keep bringing it Blue Tea, Big Fish and Eipix, I'm a Parable for life!
Date published: 2014-11-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_21981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide Collector's Edition

You've been called to investigate a strange purple tide. And that's when the mermaid shows up...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.