League of Light: Wicked Harvest
Exclusive

League of Light: Wicked Harvest

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(282.27 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

The League of Light needs your help solving another exciting case! Children have been going missing in the town of Blake’s Mountain in the days leading up to the fabled Red Moon. No one really knows what will happen on that night, but everyone agrees it can’t be good… Strange creatures creep through the shadows, and the citizens fear for their safety. Can you uncover the secrets of Blake’s Mountain and rescue the missing children in this spooky Hidden Objects Puzzle Adventure game? We believe in you, detective!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

“The artwork is beautiful. The story is good. The script and directions are really good! I loved this game!!! Thank you.”  - Patricia, Beta Tester

“Really liked it. Can't hardly wait for it to come out. It will be a must have game at the top of my list!”  - Carl, Beta Tester

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 729 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

League of Light: Wicked Harvest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(282.27 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
League of Light: Wicked Harvest is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked Harvest is wicked fun This game is totally engaging with a storyline that sucks you in as you become totally engulfed in the scenery and characters.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I tried the demo and immediately fell in love with this game. The tiny assistant scarecrow stole my heart! He was so cute! I loved asking him to help me out throughout the game and his outfits were so cool! The fall scenes and artwork was absolutely stunning and the challenges were very well crafted. I highly recommend this game. Definitely take a moment to try it out, it's worth it! If you enjoyed Drawn, you'll be delighted with this one.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top games ever! I have over 100 games from Big Fish, mostly Hidden Object. None have inspired me to write a review until now. Until I played this game, Dire Grove was my favorite. This one may be my new best game. I absolutely loved the scenes in the woods--I swear I could smell the moss and the leaves. I loved the little helper scarecrow and the imp at the end. Beautiful scenery, gorgeous details and a story that was simple and clear, which many aren't. Amazing! Now I have to buy the other in the series.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, best for a long time I play a lot of these type of games and there are many that i love. This is the first time i have played a League of Light game and whilst the mini games aren't too hard to solve, there is great visuals and story telling and many back and forth to keep it real entertaining. No regrets buying this game and will continue to buy many more in this series.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't had as much fun since Margrave:the blacksmith's daughter.. It should be a grim story, with its abducted children, but it is not. It has a nice narrative flow, and the backtracking is minimal. You sense a logical connection with your inventory. The HOS are a pure delight. The only game that I think is that good and that much fun is Margrave: the blacksmith's daughter. This has the same feel. Get it!!!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY a game worth playing! Everything about this game is awesome. Great clean and modern graphics unlike the usual blurry, messy HOS you get nowadays. This developer really took the time to give us a good quality game. The characters, the voice overs and the graphics, ARE ALL GOOD! Very 2015! I almost gave up on BFG until now.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Fun game! Great graphics and scenes, love it when they have a map its a plus!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Once There Is A Game That Lives Up to All Praise! BASED ON COMPLETED STANDARD EDITION GAME After all the hype this game received, I was skeptical. Would it really be as good? I downloaded the trial immediately and I can safely say this game is worthy of all the praise it has received. The story was quite good. The opening cutscene was very interesting and got me sucked in to the story straightaway, which is always great to see. It provided a great basis for the beginning, and as I was hoping, the story got right in to the twists and kept me interested. I especially liked the touch of humour in the beginning. It was nice to see the villain fail for once! The demo ended on a great note, so I had to continue. The story picked up right where it left off, with a fantastic twist and some nice action to get me excited. Most stories drop off after the demo, but this one certainly did not. There continued to be interesting events in the story, especially as each new chapter of the backstory unfolded. The backstory was probably the most interesting part as far as the story is concerned. However, I did notice that there were some unrealistic elements in the game. For example, when we were in the room that was on fire, we finally managed to get the ladder up to escape, yet we kept going back in to the burning room to do things... and we just casually had a conversation with the fortune teller while we were in the burning room. Um, hello? Wouldn't we be trying to GET OUT AS FAST AS WE CAN??? That took away from the realism of the game and annoyed me at the same time. But aside from that, the story was relatively good for the remainder of the game and progressed along quite well, adding excitement with cutscenes at just the right time, and chucking a twist in there along the way. The backstory, which told us the story of our villain and why he/she was doing what they were doing. It actually made me sympathise with them, which was great. The backstory, as I said, was probably the most exciting bit of the story. But is the ending of the story conclusive? Well, yes and no. The ending wrapped things up and finished as I expected, but there were still a couple of questions left unanswered. Who was the assistant? The game also hinted that he had some sort of relation with our scarecrow helper, but we never found out what this was. Overall though, I'm still happy with the ending. It was a satisfying conclusion to the story, so I don't feel ripped off at all. The gameplay was absolutely fantastic. It was so fun, and I loved every minute of it. The HOS were absolutely awesome; I loved each one I got to play. I especially liked the effort the developers went to make them so fun. This was shown with the multiple varieties: there were progressive silhouette, word-list junkplile, silhouette junkpile, and some jazzed up scenes. One HOS even had 50 items in it! As I said, all the HOS were fantastic and I loved them all. I would happily play HOS like these over and over again. The quantity is brilliant too. There are 17 HOS in the game, with most scenes played twice. They were well spaced out too. I'm not really a fan of puzzles, but the ones in this game were BRILLIANT! They were so fun, because they were different. They weren't overly-challenging (in fact, most weren't challenging at all) but they were still some of the most fun I've played. I would happily play a game of just puzzles if it were puzzles like these. I appreciate the effort the developers have gone to to find unique puzzles, yet still make them incredibly fun, because it has paid off. I almost wish I'd gotten the CE so I could just play these puzzles over and over. There was a great quantity of puzzles too: 15 all up in the main game. This is a fantastic number. They were also well spaced out. As much as I enjoyed this game, I found it quite easy. I appreciated that there was a custom mode, but I turned off map hints and they still appeared, which was very annoying. If I turn off something, I expect it to be off, not off at some points and on in others. I also noticed that the adventure component was quite basic and, in the beginning of the game, was quite minimal, with HOS & puzzles being more dominant. This problem was fixed as the game wore on, as I noticed the adventure component becoming more and more prominent and therefore, more enjoyable. I was quite pleased in the end. The developers have used a good portion of adventure in their game, and even though it was quite basic, it was still as fun as the rest of the game. There are two additional features in this game, and both are fantastic. One of these is + objects. These have been done quite well; there were never more than 2 at a time in the inventory and there was an indication of when they could be used, which was great. I really liked this feature. It made the game more fun. The other feature is the helper, which in this game, is a scarecrow. This feature was done quite well. The helper was used frequently, but not overly so, and was used realistically. I like how the developers have gone to more effort with this feature. I actually had to interact with it in ways, such as putting it in clothes, or giving it things to use, and I really enjoyed this. The helper was incredibly fun to use and was one of the best things of the game. One very minor complaint I have is that I would have liked the helper to tie in to the game somehow, so it would seem there was a purpose there. But, purpose or not, I still loved it. The basic features have been done quite well. There are 4 modes of difficulty, including custom, and I liked the amount of things we could customise in it. But as I mentioned, I had some problems with the map. I turned the task indicators off, but it still showed them sometimes. This was quite annoying to me. Even if I did turn it off, the map was still useful and interactive, which was great. There was also a diary, which was great. It kept track of events and had sections for each part of the story (such as events relating to the assistant, the scarecrow and the children), which was cool. We also had the ability to re-watch cutscenes, which is usually only available in CE's, so this was nice. Overall, fantastic gameplay, executed to near-perfection. The graphics were absolutely BRILLIANT! They were drawn with SO much details, the cutscenes especially, and were very clear. There were some great colours used too. There was even lip-synch, which seems to be disappearing from games lately. I am so pleased to see the developers going to so much effort to make their games visually appealing. It has really paid off. The voice-overs were standard, but not used much. I noticed there was not much dialogue and it was only used when absolutely necessary. Cutscenes were never longer than they had to be, which was great. Dragging out dialogue really kills a story. FEATURES 4 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom. There were lots of things to tinker with in custom mode, and the differences in other modes were standard. I played Custom and turned off sparkles and map hints, with hint/skip set to 40 sec. Hint/Skip- Both worked well. The hint was incredibly helpful outside HOS, sometimes acting as a teleporter. Diary- The diary was good for keeping track of events, with different sections for each character. Re-watch cutscenes. Map- The map was interactive and very helpful. However, it still displayed active task indicators even though I had turned them off. + Objects- These were done quite well; there were indications of when they could be used. Helper- Used frequently and realistically. Also required lots of interaction, which was fantastic. WHAT DO I MISS OUT ON IF I BUY THE SE? 2 bonus chapters- I was pleased with the ending, but some things were not explained from the main game. Built-in Strategy Guide- I didn't need it at all. Achievements Collectible owls (25)- one in every scene. Collectible dolls (7) Wallpapers Concept Art Soundtrack WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? I bought the SE and was happy with it, but I would definitely say the CE is of good value, especially to those who love collectibles and extra gameplay. If you like those things, go for the CE. If not, go for the SE, as there's not really much else. ON THE GAME LENGTH I finished this game in 2.5 hours, which is a perfect length for me. This game progressed quickly and logically, so nothing was dragged out, which made the story so much better. I think the game would have been less fun if it was longer. While this game is not perfect, I did have a lot of fun with it and would not change a single thing. It is one of my favourite games to come out this year and, despite its easiness, I can't see any reason to not award this game 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise! Surprise! What a great little game. And by little I don't short. The game played for long while. No type-o's to report, no crashing. The game was excellent. I set my standards pretty high so anyone that follows my reviews I think will really enjoy this Easter Egg! Well done! 2014
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few glitches, but great I had a few minor problems with this game, but when I exited and restarted they resolved. I had a ton of fun playing this long game. It has a jump map (the active areas did not show for me, anymore, after a bit over half the game). The hint button worked great giving me valuable info. The puzzles skip, but you do not have to skip many, as the instructions are good, and they are mostly really fun to do. The game is not overly hard, the HOS scenes are different than just finding objects and hold one's interest. The story is terrific and gets you going at the end. The graphics are good and flashy. You can set up customizable options for quicker hints, etc. (always a plus, for me). Thoroughly enjoyed this one (glitches aside).
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from League of Light: Wicked Harvest CE is three games in one! This is my first review I've written and it's because this game was absolutely intriguing to play and excellent value for my money. Many already explained the pros of the game so I won't repeat but just add my thoughts. The story line was excellently written and the bonus game explained the story further (especially the scarecrows). There is even a bonus bonus game to play that allows you to go back and find all the owls if you were missing any (I was missing 2) in order to complete more of the story. Don't want to give anything away, but it certainly won't disappoint.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Gem Lovely all rounder. Decent story and a good length. I was quite impressed with the mini games, something fresh... be ready for the chain and maze game ;) Worth playing just for the little scarecrow! Adorable! Hold your cursor over him and he lifts his arms up to be held :D I think I used a game credit, but would have happily paid, think I will try the other League of Light game(s).
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from League of Light SHINES! I've only played 100 or so HOG's so I'm no expert however I have played enough to recognize, "ah this AGAIN." It gets old quickly or I enjoy the fresh spirit of a new game and move on. This game CAPTIVATED me from the onset. The simple way your character starts the game was unique and traveling across the river (no spoilers here, you'll know when you play the game) took me by surprise. the graphics are Beautiful 10/10 the game play is amazing, including a (to me) unique idea of adding a questing buddy to the mix. The puzzles are fun and relaxed. I can't believe this game has harvested so little reviews or hype. IMHO It's every bit as good as the MCF series everyone is so big on, actually I think it's better. Give it a try you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! Well Worth the Price It took me a whole day to play this game, & I have to admit, it's one of the best games I've played in quite a while. I LOVE the "League of Light" series, & this one didn't disappoint! The story line is great. I actually believed it was up to me to save the day! Of course, I love the ability to make the hint/ skip button as long or short as you like. The graphics on this game are really good, as well as the voice overs. I can't say that there's anything I didn't like about this game. It's well worth the price, whether you buy the CE or the standard. I hope another one is in the works! So yes, click that "Buy" button, & never worry that you made the wrong choice.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from League of Light a Winner for HOPA Lovers! Beginning seemed at 1st like many other plots of children disappearing with evil and dark powers at hand; however, as game progressed, I was impressed with the length, puzzle variety, music and artwork. League of Light comes through, again for BFG HOPA Lovers! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Only Buy One Game This Entire Year Wicked Harvest Should Be The One! Children of Blake's Mountain Ireland, beware! Monsters under the bed would be frightened by this giant scythe wielding scarecrow who is gobbling up children in preparation of the Red Moon Harvest, hide your kids, hide your wife, you only have one life! Once every 300 years, the blue moon turns red allowing evil forces to become more powerful than ever imagined, oozing into our world they spread like a plague that few can overcome. The League of Light is our only hope now, but even with the help of Madam Shadow and the Eye of the Seer, it may not be enough to defeat the Scarecrow. Could the Healer who was unable to heal her own daughter, be responsible for all those missing children? This game is quite possibly perfect, the graphics are superior, dark and creepy, every aspect of every location seems proportionate and just realistic enough to be believable yet cartoonish enough to make it edgy. I'm not sure where the mini me scarecrow came from originally, but you rescue the little guy from a vicious mongrel who seems more interested in eating a giant ham hock (little goldie won't be needing to eat anyway) than keeping the town safe, where was this scrappy little cujo when the big guy stomped through the town anyway? This grateful pumpkin head is at your service now detective, and hopefully he doesn't grow up to be anything like his doppelganger because he's so adorable! Just wait till he sneaks up on a single unsuspecting crow and squints his eyes just before mischievously shooing away the pesky crow. From time to time, this little fellow will need props to build his courage, a shield and sword will give him the confidence to chase away an entire flock of pesky crows and a miners helmet will help him overcome dark places as well! Some inventory items have plus signs indicating that some type of interaction must be performed before using that item such as combining that item with another inventory item. The Hidden Object Scenes are repeated once, the first time is usually a list find or finding several of the same items such as 5 gold stars, 5 green stars and 5 pink stars, the second time is usually a progressive interactive scene where you find the first item that matches the silhouetted shape and then use that item back into the scene to expose the next item. The mini games aren't really new but they are entertaining, such as finding 5 birds, 5 flowers and 5 bats by interacting with a scene as a story is being told about Blake's Mountain and the red moon. There was a game with a ouija board (I was leary of this) where you had to figure out what the phrase was and even a card game where you had to drag cards onto empty spaces to complete a logical sequence. The Collectors Edition is well worth upgrading to in my opinion. There are 25 very well hidden Owls, Collectible character figurines, Achievements with interactive games available, Sketches, Wallpapers, Music, a built in Strategy Guide, a Bonus Chapter where you save the Healers daughter as well as an extra Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome game in my opinion I own League of Light: Wicked Harvest Collectors Edition and have played the demo for the standard version as well. I would have to place this game at the top as one of my most favorite games. Great graphics, story line and puzzles. My hats off to the developers. I also own League of Light: Dark Omens. I purchased that game last year and would recommend them both.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evil Scarecrow! Crazed Healer! Disappearing Children! All the makings of a great Halloween-inspired game. That's what I thought when I played the CE version when it came out and I STILL feel that way now. Even though Halloween is over. lol The opening scene shows a little girl in a snow globe looking thing, all alone and crying for help. Uh oh, already doesn't bode well for her. The graphics are absolutely PERFECT! No complaints regarding color use, clarity or anything else. Down to the individual blades of grass. And the way the colors blended so well into each other - PERFECT! The voice overs were also PERFECT! Totally in sync with the lip syncing (pet peeve of mine). Body movements, everything. Music was unobtrusive. Sound effects were PERFECT, from the crows cawing to the sound of the babbling brook. There are 4 levels of difficulty - casual, experienced, masterful and custom. In "custom", I was a little surprised that we could only change the recharge time on the "hint" and not the "skip". Hmmm. But, to appease us, I suppose, the "hint" could go all the way down to ONE SECOND! You get a diary, of sorts. It contains images that you click on to get more info about THAT particular item/picture/image and movie clips of the cut scenes. A map that has way too many legends (undiscovered area, open area, locked area, you are here, here is a task) Your inventory will contain a lot of PLUS items. You also get a crystal ball (seeing eye) in order to keep in touch with someone throughout the game - however, I didn't during the demo. The HOGS (hidden object games) were varied and interactive. None were difficult and there was no apparent alternative game to play. The mini games were fun, some old, some new, ALL so much fun. Don't give up! Some require a little patience and perseverance. Of which I have NEITHER. IMO mini games were more prevalent than the HOGs but not by a whole lot. GUESS WHAT GANG??? You get ............... a HELPER! The cutest little helper you could ever imagine in a scary-cute based game. AND, you get to give it/her/him different types of clothes/items to use so it/she/he can better assist you in finishing your tasks (what? Are you lazy?) and reaching things you can't. I LOVE this thing/gal/guy. Gotta keep you guessing about something, haven't I? You have been sent to Blake's Mountain, Ireland. As you're reading the plea for help to find the children who are disappearing, your carriage falls through a rotten bridge and is hanging above a river of water. You fall into the water and swim downstream to find a mother and daughter in distress. Of course, there's also a creepy looking huge scarecrow you have to pass, and an equally spooky looking house. Someone is in this woman's house and she is SCARED. But, all you see is a shadow ..... of a pumpkin??? OH NO! All I can say, is BEWARE of that creepy scarecrow by the river!!!!! The ONE thing I wish they had added. I sooo wanted to thank my little helper whenever it/she/he helped me. Just give it a little tickle in the .... nope! Just ..... Awww. This game had me at the little helper, who I DIDN'T know was going to be my helper until later. But, when I saw it/she/he early on, I was HOOKED! No, maybe it was the creepy and spooky atmosphere. Or, maybe it was ... does it matter? I WAS HOOKED! And continued to BE Hooked! This game is MINE! I encourage EVERYONE to try the demo. It's cute, fun, not really difficult but definitely has that creepy-cute flair. Come along and help ME help the children of Blake's Mountain! Enjoy
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun loved everything about this game...so different in the hidden objects
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mariaglorium Shines As always the art work is superb. This game has been created by masters of the craft - I love it. It is so REAL - you are there. I just started but I am enthralled. This is so good!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A happy ending for all Best part of this game is the artwork, which is outstandingly clear, vivid, and sharp. Setting is imaginative. This is a fairytale style story of good vs evil. Loved the fact that actions are logical and easy to figure out. It's more puzzles than HOS, for people who detest junk pile HOS. The HOS are standard variety, but the puzzles are logically connected with objects and actions to find. A lot of times the action and object to find are illogical or ambiguous. Your job as detective is more enjoyable as a result. The story itself is formulaic, but narrated with well done movie style cut scenes. The ending is conclusive and not frustrating to accomplish. If you appreciate imaginative, beautiful artwork, this game is a joy to wander among the settings. All in all, a nicely packaged adventure HO game with happy ending and non-gloomy journey among an enchanted forest.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite The Submersive Adventure! This is by far my favorite adventure in a long time. It's of the calibre of Drawn and Azada etc.. those wonderful series where you have hours of enjoyment collecting items, opening items that need further exam, piecing them together to use with something else, tons of puzzle solving, with the help of a little scarecrow friend. It's an engaging storyline and amazing graphics. The bonus achievements and extra game are great. you are not BOMBARDED with boring, same old HOPs., and the ones you play are interactive. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I played with my MAC laptop and all the games in this series are sensitive to your screen resolution or else your cursor can't flush all the edges of the screen to progress in the game. I was stumped on this for some time before I figured this out, but otherwise an amazing game! I want tons more, just like this : )
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game as game progressed, I was impressed with the length, puzzle variety, music and artwork.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Game I played this game on the middle level of difficulty. I found it quite enjoyable. There is a nice range of puzzle, none of which are very difficult however. The story line holds your interest. I thought the graphics were excellent. Game length is good. This is the second in this series that I've done. Enjoyed both.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertainment all around... This was right up my alley! The storyline, sound, and the graphics were vivid and very entertaining for me, this was a pleasant surprise. Easy to follow, navigate and creative HOS's. I played the whole game in one evening and highly recommend to the most seasoned players of Hidden Object Games!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not A Bumper Crop I did not publish a review for the CE version, although I did play the demo. I know my legion of fans (heh, a little joke there ) are wondering what I think of this game. So I'm going to turn things around and review the SE this time. Setting: Blake's Mountain in E. Ireland. You are a detective traveling to town via horse-drawn carriage to investigate missing children. (I know what you're thinking, "Again?") This time they are being sucked into little vials by a demonic scarecrow. And the children have very sad eyes, so we have to find them. We find out later in the demo that - SPOILER ALERT - there used to be a Healer in the town who helped during a plague attack many years ago. She managed to heal many, however she could not save her own daughter. Heartbroken, the Healer withdrew from society and has not been seen since. And the story also has elements that refer to a Red Moon and a Fortune Teller, so adding those up should give you the general idea. Several of the Hidden Object scenes are the progressive type, but the scenes are fairly sparse and uncluttered so they are not difficult. Others are the basic list type, and a little more cluttered. The puzzles and mini games are simple to solve, no head scratcher's here. You have a mini-scarecrow helper. When I play, for some reason I always forget about the helpers - maybe because I could live without them? However, he/she is your getter and doer, so keep that in mind. You will even have to "heal" and "equip" your helper at times. This game makes liberal use of "plus objects" i.e. items in your inventory that require further action before they can be used. Instead of adding interest however, this seemed mostly pointless because the required "actions" were so simplistic as to border on a waste of time. There are four difficulty settings including Custom, and a slider for the Hint recharge. I just could not get too interested in this. It seemed like a rehash of other games with seasonal elements added to coincide with the release date. Its not a bad effort if you like your games easy and you are really into Halloween. But in the end I found the wicked harvest to be a little too lean. Two and 1/2 not-too-scary scarecrows.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You see details of the children disappearing... This game has incredibly beautiful graphics. However, as I played the game more and more, the sadness of the children disappearing just built and built and became depressing. The thing is, that several times they show mothers trying to hang on to the kids and this great big scarecrow thing comes along, suspends them in the air with magical energy and then they are forced inside a bottle, much like a genie disappears into a bottle. You can see their crying faces. It was just too much for me, and I found it disturbing. I can handle it when stories have children disappear, just not when they show details of it. Anyway, you might not be bothered, but if you will be, here's a head's up.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TEDIUM After purchasing and playing a good bit of the game, I found myself becoming bored and annoyed with all the "to-do" stuff and convoluted HOS, and I wanted it to hurry up be over. I did finally finish it, but I had to force myself and take many breaks. This was one of the most tedious games I can remember playing. I'm glad I got it on sale.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really pretty but really short A very attractive game. But the demo ends almost 40% of the way through the game. I finished the demo in 45 minutes so it was just over a 2 hour game. No buy for me
Date published: 2014-11-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_22061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Light: Wicked Harvest

Someone – or something – is stealing the children of Blake’s Mountain!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.