Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding

Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(163.85 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emily's big day is coming and you are cordially invited! Emily and Patrick are happily engaged, but when Patrick's mom arrives, bad omens begin appearing. Now Emily and Patrick are in for the ride of their lives. Is their marriage written in the stars, or will fate deal them a bad card?

Find out as you follow Emily on this amazing episodic adventure. Enjoy all-new hijinks and cliffhangers as you work your way through wonderful locations; Invite Emily's friends to the wedding by completing fun challenges; Enjoy a host of new events and upgrades. It’s a rollercoaster of love, laughs, and excitement and it's certain to keep you cheering until the very end.

Emily's big day approaches in this all-new Time Management experience.

  • Enjoy all new Delicious episodes!
  • Invite Emily's friends by completing fun challenges.
  • Discover amazing locations around the world.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 243 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(163.85 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Emily games are great I have always been a fan of the "Emily" series, way back to the first one. This one has Emily preparing for her wedding to Patrick. She gets to meet her very meddlesome mother in law. The Emily TM games are a bit different because they're not of the "Dash" type of game where you are constantly clicking like a crazed fiend :) There is a story line behind each game. This one seemed harder to get the gold level on. The graphics and music are great. Colors are bright and fun. There a little mini games thrown in which are very fun. While preparing for your wedding you are still running your restaurant and yes, the mouse is in each scene to find. I highly recommend if you don't already own it as it is an older game.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious As Always! Emily and Patrick are engaged! Now to break the news to Patrick's overbearing mother and hope she takes it well! This is clearly one of the best Time Management series out there today, with so many variations available it's impossible to become bored. Emily runs a small cafe, while Patrick arranges flower bouquets, even Emily's mom helps out by busing tables after the diners leave. Emily prepares the food (usually a combination of at least two items) and serves refreshments, as well as collecting money at the cash register for her restaurant as well as Patricks flowers. You can purchase upgrades with the money earned to buy more tables and chairs, or items that will help keep the customers happy and more patient. I really like the Quest feature, if you accept, you can earn more money such as clicking on several mice that pop up all over the screen in addition to serving all the patrons. This is the type of game that will have you playing over an over again as you achieve to get a better score, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game but, This game is great but its far from new theres even a another one made after this game with emilys child. Very disappointing that a game site we have to pay for is releasing old games saying there new.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - A Great TM Game I bought the game even before the trial period was up! This game is similar to the other Delicious game in that it has the same characters but a different and cute storyline. The things that I enjoy in this series of games: you don't click like a maniac; the graphics are great and well-defined; the mini games are playable; the levels can be replayed for better scores; upgrades are available; the music isn't too annoying - turn if off or down; 3 levels of play, etc.! Anyway, I highly recommend this game series. Try it out and see if you agree!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! More Emily! I'm so glad Big Fish has gotten another Delicious Emily game! While this one is chronologically older than "New Beginnings" (and older for when it was made), it's still just as much fun as that game. It's very similar, with many of the same characters, and you even see a lot of the same customers. The graphics are nice, and pretty well done for a time management game. They're bright and crisp and enjoyable to look at while you're playing the game. They may be too cute for some, but I happen to enjoy them. The sound is fine, it's the same music as "New Beginnings" for the most part and basically the same sound effects. I sort of enjoy it, but it can be turned off if it's not your style. It has a good amount of story added in as well, which is enjoyable, and it's done in such a way that you're not left feeling like it's intruding on the game too much. The only other Delicious Emily game I've played is "New Beginnings", as I'm hoping Big Fish will get more of them here. But if you've played that one, the gameplay is very similar - customers show up to your restaurant, and you serve them at either the counter or the tables. When they have their order or have eaten, you take their money, and clean up the table if they used one. Patrick, Emily's fiance in this game, is also there selling bouquets to people - he makes and delivers the bouquet, while Emily collects the money for it. Some levels also have another goal to complete as well, such as preparing for the arrival of Patrick's mother, similar to the goals you saw in "New Beginnings". Each level also has the mouse to find as an optional goal as well. After completing two levels in each chapter, you'll get the option of a challenge level, where if you can complete the challenge while making your daily goal, an invite to Emily and Patrick's wedding is sent to a specific person. The challenges appear to be optional, but they're fun to complete. It's not as rapid paced as some TM games, but it's not too slow either. You have the option of three levels of difficulty as well, so you can customize that a bit. I've only played at Normal, so I can't comment on how much easier (or harder) the other two options are. I find that at Normal, it has enough challenge for me while still being able to obtain gold, but I might try the more difficult setting once I've finished the game. Ultimately, it's a really great game that I'd highly recommend. I'm having just as much fun with it as I had with "New Beginnings", and I hope Big Fish continues to add more Delicious Emily games to their lineup!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now understand why so many people love Delicious In the beginning, Emily is uhh sort of left at the altar. No Patrick anywhere. It goes back couple of months earlier and Patrick's mother came from Ireland and got the good news. Well, you know how mother-in-laws are the protective ones anyway. Emily has to deal with the restaurant while getting things ready for the wedding like ordering a wedding dress. This has so many things going on. Different challenging like picking out a gown along with Patrick taking care of the flowers while Emily take care of the restaurant. It's challenging but I love it. The story line is almost real life ( which I can understand especially the mother-in-law issues): and the music I like. I fully understand why some like Delicious games. It's entertaining and funny and I for one wants to know where was Patrick.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY A GREAT TM GAME!!!! I LOVE this series! All the games them have been nothing short of GREAT!! However....didn't she already have a BABY in the last game we got in this series?? LOL I am on episode 10 and have had a TON of fun with the game. I have struggled to make gold stars on some levels and others are much easier. I still have to get 2/2 stars on some of the invitation levels too...which seem IMPOSSIBLE to get "perfects" on but I am gonna try after I am done with most of the game...then I will go back and try to get "gold" on everything! I ENJOY and WELCOME the challenge though! I have been WAITING for a TM game that isn't super easy for me to complete and I FINALLY got one! WOOT!!! ~:) Right now I am just enjoying the game! I usually do NOT read thru storylines and all the cut scenes...but I have found this game quite enthralling. In episode 10 a cute little redhead shows up and is ready to lay "her claim" on Patrick!! UH OH!!!! LOL I have been WAITING for a game like this to come out! Some of the others we have had lately have been okay...but this one FAR outshines all of those put together! I can't say enough GOOD things about this game! If you are a TM fan then you will LOVE this one!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!! Have fun!!! ~:)
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, true time management game I love all of the Delicious Emily games and this one is one of the best I believe, you have so much to do to prepare for Emily's big wedding day and you even travel to Ireland and back home again with so much to do and the story gets better and better as you progress through this chapter in Emily's life. I really recommend this game to anyone who likes to play a really exciting time management game. I can't seem to get enough of these Delicious games I replay them over and over and with each time they get better and better. Thank you Big Fish for bringing us these great Delicious series games!!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good game !!!! I love delicious games and I'm enjoy of this game, the story is good an fun, the game is easy and difficult in the same time, I recommande this game absolutly and hope find the others games of delicious in your site quick.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, loved it, best emily game yet Loved this - especially loved the fact it was more of a challenge than previously emily games have been, this will keep me amused for a long time as a result of the challenge factor, another great delicious game A++++++
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Fun!! Another great Delicious game, fun and cute story. I really like the Delicious games.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect In Every Possible Way I cant add much to what has already been said here about the awesomeness of all of the Delicious/Emily series games. I would recommend buying this game without even so much as a trial. One can only imagine that the creators of this game & the rest of the series are avid TM game fans because they do *everything* right -from the storylines to the graphics to the lovable characters & game length, and simply everything. I noticed that out of every single review written here, there are exactly4 people who disagree with the positive reviews. I find that very strange. . . Make of it what you will.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY Thanks for another Emily game. More please..I bought this game without trying it first and thats because I knew it would be a great game and IT IS>. The game is challenging and fun. Can we get more games maybe Emily teen years. Yea. Or Emily goes on vacation. Buy this game if you are a true TM player. YOu will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Please I started this series with the 10th installment, which was Emily's New Beginning. Emily's Wonder Wedding is actually the 8th installment. We seem to be heading backwards with the series on BF. Regardless, this series is really fun to play. 50 levels of play, consisting of two levels per "episode", with an "Invitation Challenge" after every episode. It's sort of like a mini-game that's really challenging to complete. Fast-paced timed challenge. If you are like me and are going backwards in the series, there are a few things different. One, there is no menu to plan. New items are offered every level, and serve enough of an item, and it will turn "extra tasty" granting you additional cash when served. The storyline (which I rarely give a hoot about) is cute and is not just filler, although I do wish the developers would have made it more fluid without having to "click to continue" as much. Although it's odd that BF is offering up the game in a backwards sort of story arc, I definitely recommend the game.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A #1 Series!!!!!!!!! I love this series! You can not go wrong here. Emily is planning her wedding. You travel and plan. Meet new people. You try to overcome the curse. What could be more fun.Thank you BF for bringing us another one of the Delicious series. Keep them coming.I personally think this is the best series ever developed. I have played all 11 and I love them.Food, fun, and a wishing well! Try it I am sure you will love it as much as I do.Swim on fishes!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily Have played most emily's games the thing what i find annoying is the constant interruption updating you on story line your in serving etc puts you off. As regards to BFG doing games backwards, they were not allowed to, now they have maybe they can work on the flo series!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Of The Series Yet! I've always loved the games in this series. Graphics are always cute, and the story line funny. In this series, the fun factor is beefed up with more fun mini challenges that also contribute to the story line. I saw it today, and had to purchase it. The game club discount was more icing on the cake… thanks BF!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old but must try and buy I just loved Delicious Emily New beginning. To tell, the hd graphic were much better, but-- Emily's wonder wedding (coming before) is really something. I would recommand that you change the resolution of your screen to play the game because it can appear smaller. Before leaving, it's the perfect game for a laptop (depending on witch laptop of course) because it doesn't overheat the machine. Now enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! I hadn't purchased a TM game in awhile so decided to try something new. I found this and checked out all the reviews which were tremendously helpful. Thanks to everyone who took the time to review it; it is hard to determine sometimes just by a quick look what a game will be like. Anything that forces me to take my time when I play it the first time is a good game for me! I didn't want something I could play in a half hour. I also love that the player can adjust the difficulty settings all through the game. I will certainly be buying more of the "Delicious: Emily..." games in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Series Love this game and the little line fast and challenging .. EXCELLENT
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game. Great game! Play all the Emily games.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Another chapter in the life of Emily and her family. Keeps getting better with every game.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Great Time Management Game! I played the trial of this and liked it so much that I bought the game. This was a lot of fun to play and the characters were cute. I also liked the story because it was sweet and Emily and Patrick are adorable. The mini challenges were fun to play as well. Fun and great time management game; I want to play the other games in this series too.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveable game! Love all the Emily games!!! I hope bigfish brings all the Emily games to the site!!! :)
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN CHALLENGING TM GAME Great TM Game with a really good story Beginner Mode is fairly Challenging Normal Mode only slightly More Challenging I did NOT play Expert Mode Because i saw the first challenge and you must collect 40 mice are they kidding? that was the hardest challenge in the Entire game 40 mice? nope too much stress i pass
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it!! I loved the game. Went back and mastered and all levels. Lots of fun! 2015
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really loved it It was fast paced but the goals were not impossible, I loved the storyline and have to get the next one to find out what happens. Great graphics and a very fun game, highly recommended!!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily's Wonders Wedding I just had to buy this one!! The game is so unique!! This one is one of the cutest ones I have seen in a very long time!! The story is so funny, and it is a great story line!! Poor Emily just wants to get married. Her future mother in law just does not want them to get married! Game play is great and so is the story line!! Definitely one to buy!!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Love the Delicious series! Great game!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Great game. It works well, everything is a good size (not too small and fiddly). Really fun to play. Look forward to many more-hopefully
Date published: 2015-04-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_22644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Wonder Wedding

Emily's big day approaches in this all-new Time Management experience!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.