Delicious: Emily's True Love

Delicious: Emily's True Love

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(213.24 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Share in Emily's search for true happiness with Delicious - Emily's True Love, a wonderfully romantic chapter in the amazing series!

A year after Emily opens her own restaurant, business continues to boom though her personal life is completely non-existent. Shades of promise appear when she receives a rose, but she is too shy to act on it. Then one day an old love letter from a summer romance arrives that turns Emily's world upside down. Will she act upon either of these to find her true love.

Follow Emily on this all-new romantic journey! Work your way through Emily's Place and all the way to Paris helping customers and learning more about the one that got away. Complete clever games, slink your way through awkward situations and meet fantastic new friends around the world. With exhilarating tasks, endearing surprises, rewarding trophies and fabulous upgrades, Delicious: Emily's True Love is destined to become your favorite!

  • Complete all-new wonderful games
  • Celebrate the romance of a lifetime!
  • Uncover endearing surprises of Emily's life
  • Earn rewarding trophies!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 251 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's True Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(213.24 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's True Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play This is one of my favorite Emily games!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16 Years Too Late A very romantic letter arrives from Paris.....16 years late! Emily's romance ended abruptly when she went back home. She assumed it was because his parents didn't approve of him dating an American woman. Emily becomes so caught up in the letter and what might have been , that she fails to notice that Patrick really digs her! Well it's no surprise that Patrick wins the girl, lol, because we are playing this entire series backwards! Emily's restaurant has been open for a year now, and Patrick owns the local flower shop that provides fresh flowers for Emily's customers to enjoy. This is a Time Management game available in a Beginner, Normal and Expert mode, if you finish a level quick enough you can earn expert level even if you aren't playing in Expert mode. When the customers arrive, you simply wait for them to decide what they want to order (indicated by pictures above their heads) click on the items they want and then click on the customer to serve the order. When they arrive at the register, you click on the register to collect the money and then on the table to clean it. Most of the items require combining ingredients such as a muffin, lettuce, tomato, onion and an olive, but this combination can vary from customer to customer, some may not want tomato or onion, so you have to pay attention to the picture shown. You can get extra points for "catching" the mouse that pops up during business hours as well. You can use the money you earn to buy extras in the Shop to keep customers happy and patient, which means a bigger tip in the long run. You can purchase items that help Emily serve customers faster too, a new kitchen, new tables etc. If customers begin to get angry you can send Francois over to their table to entertain them as a mime. Chalk this up to another Delicious Emily, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and Fun Game! Great fun and time challenging. It's really a cute game for all ages. Great visual and the storyline is exceptional.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game! I loved this game, it made sense of how Emily met a lot of people who were at her wedding, I hope there are some more to come.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly enjoyed it Great game AND a good story too. I really enjoyed it -no extra chapters or anything with this one but hey it kept me happy
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of the Puzzle If you've ever played an Emily game, you know how fun the game play is and the story line, well it helps you know her just a little bit better. This game is no exception. It is another piece of the puzzle that helps you get to know this wonderful character and her friends and family. I would also say if you have never played a game in this series, it doesn't hurt at all if you jump right in the middle. You will see why so many people love this series. It always puts a smile on my face!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Delicious ! I've been playing the TM games for a long time and have to say this is by far the best ! All of the series games are great!! Thank You for bringing us a new one :)
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN OLD GAME BUT WONDERFUL! This game came out a few years ago, so it might confuse those who made recent "Emily" purchases. HOWEVER, if you love Emily/Diner Dash games, you'll definitely want to try this one.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There Are No Mediocre Delicious Games Although this particular installment may be among the least good out of the dozen or so very, very well-made Emily games, its still an excellent game overall. If you have never tried this series, I absolutely, 100% passionately suggest doing so. If less than thrilled with the game & story in Emily's True Love, fear not! Because all of the characters & their lives intertwine from game to game, you'll still be glad to have played this & caught a glimpse into their world. But it really is a decent one, even if not the best.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightfully Delicious! First off - This is the most engaging TM game series I've ever played! Cute artwork, an interesting storyline and endearing characters combine to provide hours of fun! If you haven't tried any of the Delicious games currently available on Big Fish, this is the one to start with! Then follow along through: Wonder Wedding, Honeymoon Cruise, New Beginnings and Home Sweet Home. Each game is just as good as the last! Every time I download a new one, I have to ration myself to keep from running through the entire thing non-stop - they're that good!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily does it again. Enjoyed this as much as the others, Classic Delicious.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series I just love any of Emily's interesting and fun games.... Highly recommended as the way to unwind ...
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots Of Fun and Love the Trophies This was lots of fun and there is a good level of replayability. I essentially ended up playing it twice because I returned to a lot of levels to gain trophies, which was a fun game in itself. You get rewarded with a cutscene and the length of it depends on how many chocolates/trophies you collect during the game. I managed to get most of them. Good romantic storyline too. There is also a romantic cutscene at the end and it gave me goosebumps! A real fav, although I could have done without making the lasagne in restaurant five. Stressful.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emily finds her prince charming I had bought this game at another site ages ago. I am a huge "Emily" fan. However, for some reason, this one is the least favorite of the series. I'm not quite sure why. All the standard Emily elements are there... cooking, serving the customers, her crazy family , finding the mouse, etc. The graphics are great. Sound and music are wonderful. If you like the previous or newer Emily games, give this one a try. It is a TM game, but has a good backstory and is not a click fest. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another good one. miss seeing the mouse at the end. would like to see new characters, maybe someone gets trapped on an island next time & the whole story line is there or in the jungle.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another "Delicious" Game!! As always, this game brings the fun to BigFish!! I have enjoyed every single "Delicious" game that has been released and they are some of my favorites!! The only ISSUE that I have with this game is that it was WAY too short! Even on the "Advanced" setting, I sped thru it in about 3.5 hours (in all)....getting ALL gold stars and finding all the mice. I still have to complete some of the trophy challenges in order to FULLY complete the game but I don't imagine it will take TOO long. It just stinks b/c these are some of the best TM games that BF has...and I wish they had MORE levels...and that the "advanced" setting would be a little more difficult to complete...giving us a little more of a challenge. Perhaps they could add some "Bonus rounds" at the end that are available if you get all gold stars/mice!? That would be nice! One of my favorite games right now is Royal Envoy 3...which is a TM game, but the game play/challenges are different. Anyway, it has 100 levels!!! All of them are challenging and I've had a hard time completing SOME of the levels altogether.....never mind being able to get all 3 stars when I can barely PASS with ONE! However, I LIKE that! I enjoy being challenged!! It would just be really nice to have more than 5 restaurants and if the advanced mode posed much more of a challenge than the normal mode. OTHERWISE this game is GREAT!! Just like all the other Delicious games...this one is super fun to play and the story lines are always so fun to read thru! Honestly, I normally do NOT read the story lines to MOST of the games I play. Most of them bore me. However, Emily's stories always have me enthralled....wondering what's going to happen next!! I enjoy finding out more and more about her and her life with each and every game. One of these days I am going to play them in chronological order (since the games skip back and forth thru her life)! Prior to THIS game, other "Delicious" games already had her MARRIED Patrick AND they'd already had a baby! Then, in THIS game, it flashes back in time, before she had ever even gone on her 1st DATE with Patrick yet!! I think it would be fun to play/read the stories in the order that they actually happened...instead of the order that the games were released!! I don't ever LISTEN to the game play...I always have my computer on mute (listening to the TV instead)...so I can't comment on the sounds and honestly don't even KNOW if the games actually have the characters SPEAKING or if (like me) you just have to READ the story! I just prefer to keep the sounds on mute. Anyway....overall it's yet another GREAT "Delicious" game! Not that I expected any less!! That is the MAIN reason I wish there were more levels....I always hate FINISHING the games b/c I have so much fun playing them!! Have fun and Enjoy!!! ~:)
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A well done episode where love is next to you Emily's trip to reach her teenage love is winding. She stops by Madrid airport cos of a volcano smoke then helps a dirty train restaurant where she meets a food critic she should have put up with, to my mind. You might guess who her true love is as the menu scene shows it. But because of next games existing, it's difficult to not know who it is. It's a good story. Too bad before the last place, I erased my save with other saves! I kept it in the bin but putting it back, it didn't work cos the game had made me replace it! > watch playthrough on You tube ;)
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This Series! Love this series, it's got to be one of the best time management games I've ever played! So far I think Delicious: Emily's True Love is one of my favorite demos! I would love to see Big Fish find a way to bring the older games to their wonderful site! I can't wait until I can actually own these games!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT !! Absolutely loved this game. Huge fan of the Delicious series so this was a nice treat. It's fun, entertaining with a very fast pace. Graphics are old but it actually didn't matter.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Delicious games! These are the only games that I purchase without playing the trial. They are that good and so much fun. Great story line and sense of humour. Of the ones on Big Fish this seems to be the shortest. Hence the 4 stars instead of 5, But I still love the game!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from replayable a good beginning to the Emily series
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming Game - With One Flaw This is a charming game with a heartwarming storyline. The only drawbacks I found were the quality of the graphics (some of the food details were too small and blurry to make out, resulting in serving errors) and, more importantly, the use of washed out shades of red and green that kept color-blind people like myself from thoroughly enjoying the game. I imagine this is corrected in later games. Highly recommended though.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Talk...Talk...Talk This game has WAAAAAAAAAAAY too much dialogue. For every one minute of game play it seems their are two minutes of dialogue. You can't get any rest from the rapid clicking needed during game play because you keep clicking on the screen to skip through the endless dialogue. That being said, I am pretty good at these types of games. I love Bilbos and Burger Shop 2 etc, to name a few. But this game, I couldn't even get expert on level three on Beginner. Too much going on and the layout is not gamer friendly, IMO.
Date published: 2016-07-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_23318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's True Love

Share in Emily's search for true happiness with Delicious: Emily's True Love, a wonderfully romantic chapter in the amazing series!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.