12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power

12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(201.60 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A hero from Ancient Greece, Hercules, is fighting the great beast Scylla, when lurking Charybdis captures his friend Cerberus! Then, unseen by Hercules, takes the hero himself. The only chance for Hercules is his wife Megara. Help Megara free the hero and then accompany him in all of his adventures, including the forest of the Amazons and Mount Olympus in 12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 207 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(201.60 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A REAL WINNER!! AS WELL DONE AS THE LAST ONE!!!!!!! I OWN THE OTHER 12 LABOURS, AND THIS ONE IS A WINNER LIKE THE OTHERS! YOU HAVE TO FIND THOSE COLORED DISC, BEAT FOES, ETC!! FUN, FUN, FUN!!!! I BOUGHT THIS ONE AS SOON AS I COMPLETED 5 OF THE FIRST LEVELS!!!!!!!!! TRY IT, YOU'LL LIKE IT!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great game! I played the Beta, and just now bought the full version. A great follow-up to a great series of games. Good story, good challenge, good fun!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 labours of hercules games I have bought all seven of these 12 labours of hercules games and can't wait for more to come. My kind of game.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sequel Similar to the other games except his wife takes over now - this one seems to move faster than the other two which makes it more fun to play rather than plodding along. Only dislike is the voiceover - that guy drives me nuts so skip it fast. Hope they come out with another one!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this type of game! My favorite type of game. The graphics and colors were beautiful and the characters were cute. Loved the fact that you could change your level at the beginning of each location. The game seemed short but it may be I played it quickly. Please make more like this one.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game Fun, I like the girl main character. I hate that in level 3.4 the puzzle piece is behind the cornucopia power up and you can't click on it. Also, wish you could queue up more than 3 actions at a time. Other than that I love these type of games!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game Overall game is great. Great color, beautifully drawn. I do have one problem with it... Game is called Girl Power but the main character does not have her own home base. Soldiers have the home base and you can build additonal home bases for the soldiers, while Heroine just stands outside in the elements? Girl Power? Everything else in the game is great.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of the same...but I loved it OK so here we go again, another typical TM, but... I adore this genre so I am going to buy it & play it multiple times as it is few and far between for those of us who aren't into HOG's. BFG really need to talk to Devs & get on board with TM/Strategy games. This one is your usual chop wood, gather food, build buildings, bridges etc. only this time you are playing as Magera who has to save Hercules. Looking forward to wasting a rainy Sunday afternoon, trying to get every puzzle piece & gold on all levels. Thank you BFG for giving us a TM
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TM game at last A new sequel of the 12 Labours of Hercules. Might not be the best game I have ever played, but I was so starving of TM game that my level of expectation has decreased. If you already played the previous games, you will recognize the graphics, the music; Anyhow a new character showed up with Hercules' wife, who is definitively more usefull than her husband :-) #provides food#. For a new comer, you might appreciate the game without having played the other before. Worth buying.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy New Gaming Year to us: TM & Strategy amateurs Two very good TM games on the trot, wey hey, Happy New Year indeed...2015 looks good for Strategy and Time Management games. I have played all the games in that series and this is my favourite so far. I do not play with the sound on so I cannot comment. Visually I found the graphics crispier, more defined. The motion of the character feels smoother and faster than the other ones in the previous two games. The level of challenge is high if you play in the expert mode, so it keeps me guessing and trying new strategies all the time, it keeps the neurons alert as nowadays & on occasions I am experiencing some senior moments...sigh! I put only 4 stars for the fun factor because for me the weakest point is the storyline, it doesn't grab me as much as I thought it would for some unknown reason.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good TM game I would have given this 5 stars, but since I'm comparing it to the latest installment of Gardens Inc. 3, I cannot in good conscious do that. I love TM games, so needless to say I was very happy to see BFG give us Hercules so quickly after Gardens Inc. 3. I thoroughly enjoy playing Hercules, but the graphics and difficulty can't compare to Gardens Inc. 3. Having said that, I am not sorry I purchased this game. Now, I'm waiting for the next installment of Roads to Rome or My Kingdom for the Princess or Moai. I don't care which one BFG gives us, just give us more TM games!!!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had fun with this one! Usually I do NOT like these kind of games. I much prefer "true TM" games....however, this one isn't quite like the others where you have build huts and gather food. The play in this game was much more like that of "Diner Dash" where you are racing against the clock and doing all the types of actions you would in a TM game. I am glad that I tried this one out. I have now completed all levels on GOLD but still have to get all the awards....which are much harder to achieve. ESPECIALLY the one where you have to make sure no thieves steal ANYTHING in a single level. It's almost impossible to get that award...as well as the "beat the developers score 10 times!!" I would highly recommend at least TRYING this game if you enjoy TM's! I am very glad that, on a whim, I decided to give this one a "go!" It's given me hours of fun! So try it out...you just might like it as much as I did!! ~:)
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time and Myth = fun! I appreciate this series for coming up with great tasks. Like the Island Tribe series, the designers have come up with cool tasks other than the usual "build a village along with farms, workshops, and banks." Here you defeat Medusas, Scyllas, and placate the gods with temples. The strategy comes in with ordering tasks. You can also set up outposts for your workers to get them closer to their goals. Along the way you get to build a castle and add onto it whenever you get the gold shield on a level. For those who like Royal Envoy and Island Tribe, give the Hercules series a try.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! These are fun, entertaining, cozy and you can adjust your level. Only drawback is that they are so short, feels lie too few lvls always...n Love the Hercules series...
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game. Some levels too hard, though. Had a couple of really tough levels that I couldn't score gold on. Otherwise, good game.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Series I really like this series and I did have a good time playing it. There were some new creatures and the overall story line was good. However the game was sooooo easy. In the forums, its mentioned that maybe this game was "dumbed down" since it said girl power. I find that hard to believe that developers would make it easy because its about a girl. I just think that some people complain about games being too hard so developers have lowered the bar. There are relaxed, casual & expert modes. I played casual so maybe I should have upped the ante and played expert. So I guess my complaint that its too easy is really a moot point if I never tried expert. I liked that the female character Megara can open trees up that morph into a berry bush that you can get more food from. I always found I had more than enough and sometimes didn't even need to use the powerups. The levels were mostly click fests, no real strategy to it but you do get to scour the board first before you click. Some games like Viking Saga have a separate page for the story so once you see the gameboard the time starts. This one gives you a glance over. There are puzzles pieces to collect. They are pretty easy to find, just look for a H in the middle. Level 4.3 stumped most people in terms of the puzzle piece but once I found it in a walkthrough I was dumbfounded that I couldnt find it considering how easy it was! what a duh moment! By getting all the pieces of the puzzle and putting the puzzle together by clicking on the puzzle piece sign next to a level is how you access the bonus scenes. You have to put the puzzle together and then it gives you access. Took me awhile to find that one out. There are lots of achievements but some I feel are impossible to get although I did see people in the forum had accomplished most of them. Most are doable except for me I could never beat a developers time nor did I beat one 10 times...Luckily you don't need all the achievements to open up the bonuses or the super bonus level. I still found these to be super easy. Oh well. At least I had fun. Its a good addition to the series. I am generously giving this four stars. I feel it deserves a little over 3 stars but since I had a good time playing it, Im rounding up.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12 Labours of Hercules 111: Girl Power Great game and just the right amount of difficulty...however I couldnt find the jigsaw pieces at all not even on the first one. They really need to be more apparent.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun afternoon It's a typical time management/strategy game with plenty of levels and enough challenge to keep it interesting but not frustrating. Perfect for a rainy afternoon.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from recommended A lot of fun. Was noticably easier than numbers 1 and 2, but still worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall good game, if you're not massively experienced at TM I liked the game. I like all TM games, but I finished all the levels in gold time within an afternoon. I still have to go back and beat the developer's scores, but apart from that, it was all over in a few hours. It was a fun afternoon, but not a long enough game to have felt worth the game token used.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dull game with zero challenge I enjoyed the first 12 labours of Hercules game, but this one was just too easy. I finished it completely the first time, with no do overs, with everything in Gold Time. There is almost zero strategy, its just clicking. Not a good effort.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oh Hum Not my favorite. Kind of boring. But at least its a TM game.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TM fan - but this game is not very interesting. Huge time management fan - WE HAVE HAD TO WAIT FOREVER FOR A TIME MANAGEMENT GAME. This however, is not a very good one. There is little, to no variety. I don't find it very exciting - I suppose the fun, is in beating the developers high score. Personally I don't find that very interesting. Glad to play a time management game never-the-less. Wish there was some way of BFG to encourage more of them really. Sponsorship perhaps ?
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from But it is more of the same old thing... While it is more of the same - it was fun and we will enjoy this game for a period of time. Worth the credit if you are on the fence but don't expect anything new here.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from short! I can"t give this game more then 3 stars because it was way to short. i played in normal and maybe thats the reason why i was finish after a few hours.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont Think I can Play another in this series Third Times a charm they say but not for me I really dont care for this series its just grabbing renewable resources Nothing more too it Same thing over and over This was my least favorite in the series
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BORING & Repetitive ... This Game was disappointing. It offered NOTHING new whatsoever. Very repetitive and BORING. Only played a few levels. I am sorry I bought it. A waste of a good credit.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Girl Power Is Absent..Sad to Say I have enjoyed the 1st 2 Hercules games. I like Time Managment games. I was excited by the thought of the third game which promises to add the unique twist using "girl power". What a disappointment! The only thing that the "girl" gets to do is raise one type of plant. Nothing else! She could have, at least, been given the task of collecting the fruit on the trees. She stands around "doing nothing" for long periods of game time. Their goals, were, quite honestly, not achieved. My hope is that they take this game back, and restructure the game duties of the players. How can Megara help to free the hero-- when she is busy making one plant grow!! So Sad! Very disappointed. I'm hoping for a needed upgrade. Please!!
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not my thing... Unfortunately, I don't like this style of game to begin with; but I do like the female lead. It doesn't feel as rewarding to me as other time management / strategy games or RPGs (which are my favourite category, easily) when all you're doing is clicking hotspots. Probably because I'm not particularly interested in spending time figuring out the most efficient way to go about it because, again, the virtual reward factor for me is quite low in this style of game (sending workers out to click on a hotspot without making any decisions, having choices between 'products', etc). In fact, it's possible that I would enjoy the game more if I switched gears and made an effort to strategize the most efficient route more, but these games just don't entice me to do so. However, the story is on a subject I'm quite fond of and when Greek mythology is used in other games it really boosts my enjoyment. The graphics are quite good, but due to the style of the game that's really only noticeable in the storyline, not the actual game play.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time management game that ignores clicks If you don't have an available worker, then put your cursor over the next thing you want cleared, and click as soon as a worker gets back to the headquarters, your click will be ignored - you have to move the cursor between the time the worker gets back to headquarters and the time you click the item you want cleared in order for the click to register. This is unacceptable in a time-management game. I like that the woman has to save the man (and apparently wants to, to boot!). That's my kind of woman; I've often daydreamed about being that man. But however good a storyline may be, if the gameplay just doesn't work the way it should, the game is a failure. Alas. And if you're reading this less-than-five-star review, you've probably already figured this out, but Big Fish arrange the reviews in a biased, self-serving way by default - highest ratings first - which constitutes intentionally misleading the customer into believing every game Big Fish offers is the best one ever. So be sure to choose an unbiased sort order like "newest first" in order to get a more accurate picture of what people think of the game.
Date published: 2017-02-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_22338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power

The beasts Scylla and Charybdis got Hercules! Help his wife Megara free the hero and then accompany him to the forest of the Amazons and mount Olympus.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.