Gardens Inc. 3: A Bridal Pursuit Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Gardens Inc. 3: A Bridal Pursuit Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(309.77 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Getting married in style is expensive and so Jill and Mike plan to expand their business to Europe to pay for their wedding. While Jill and Mike dream of a bright and happy future someone steals their wedding rings, invaluable family heirlooms! All traces lead to a dark secret in Jill's past. Will they be able to catch the thief and earn enough money for their wedding? Join Jill and Mike on a journey through Europe and into the darker parts of Jill's past!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • 10 additional levels
  • Additional trophies that will test your skills
  • Wallpapers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1693 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Gardens Inc. 3: A Bridal Pursuit Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(309.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Gardens Inc. 3: A Bridal Pursuit Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I wondered if the game would live up to the previous games in this series, it did and was just as challenging as the other games.It makes a nice change from the weird HO games usually on offer.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Only Buys for Time/Resource Management Games I love all the Garden Inc. games! I am not a fan of Time Management games but these games involve alot of strategic thinking within the time limitations so that all the levels are eventually beatable at gold level if you just think about the best way to go about acheiving the goals. So far, this is the hardest of the 3 games but that is an excellent quality not a bad thing. And the stories are oddly interesting, coupled with the rewards of adding on upgrades to the wedding venue, this time.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT game.....I was looking forward to this sequel !! I was SO excited when I saw there was this sequel to "Gardens Inc. 2: The Road to Fame Platinum Edition". This one does not disappoint. It has new challenges with new things to conquer and get rid of, build, etc.....like wasps, a dock to send out to get the resource you need....rock, wood, seeds or tools. The ONLY thing I see so far that I don't like as much in this one is that things are harder to see for some reason. Things seem smaller and closer together.....I find myself squinting at times (no, it's NOT my eyes...grin). I've played the second one MANY times and had to get used to the levels and what is best to do next, which direction to take and so on.....this one is going to be the same....playing it over and over again to learn how to best meet the challenges. It's going to be a VERY fun game to play on these upcoming cold winter days and nights. Well worth the price....GREAT GAME!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great story i think that this is the best game of the series. the storyline is exceptionally well developed and interesting with plot twists and surprises. the game play is like the first two with the addition of switchable worker shacks which makes things easier. the graphics are excellent, but i do wish they had added some new plants and flowers. enjoyed the boat house and the water. the maze and coin collecting levels were enjoyable even though i wasn't very good at catching a lot of coins. i think those who enjoy tm and strategy games will love this one.its fun to prepare for the wedding and buying improvements with your earnings.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Price! Excellent entry into the Gardens Inc. series. The storyline is engaging. The Collector's Edition is extra nice, because it gives you the solution that will enable you to get gold (just click the "?" in the upper left corner,) so you can always unlock the levels. Has excellent re-playability, which is an added bonus. Now if they'd just put it out for the iPhone!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Fantastic Gardens Inc. Something horrible has happened to Mike! As he lies in a hospital bed clinging to life, Jill nervously waits beside her fiance, hoping he will pull through! What happened to Mike, will this affect their wedding plans? Time to rewind three months earlier and hopefully find out what went so terribly wrong. Mike and Jill have traveled to Barcelona, Spain in search of Garden contracts to expand their business outside of the United States, but business is slow and the money is running out. Angie has come to the rescue once again to enter Gardens Inc. into several contests with some pretty stiff competition, so bring your A game and start planting! Each level starts out with several goals to achieve such as: gathering packs of tools, gathering packs of seeds, removing leaves, removing weeds, planting flowers, building tool sheds to give you extra tool supplies, and even upgrading the truck which gives you additional workers. Each level also has a Bonus Goal Clue for additional points such as: One color for all flowers or, Different flowers paired together. When you plant flowers, you will get to choose which flowers and colors you want to plant, however you can change the flowers or colors anytime. You can click on several available tasks to multi task the workers, and if you right click the task, that task will be canceled. You will be able to use the money you earned to build Mike and Jill's new house, from the ground floor up, and most of the upgrades you choose can be exchanged for another choice. This Collectors Edition has a built in Strategy Guide, Wallpapers, Bonus Levels, and 10 different Trophies to earn such as: Earning all gold levels, beating all developers time records, and collecting all of the gold coins, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally yet another TMG Yes, the sounds and characters are pretty much all the same. The buildings are mostly the same too but it is fun to play if you get tired of HOG and I have. This time the action takes place in Europe but I am not sure where the inspiration comes from because some of the places do not like anything in Europe and I should know having been to many places in Europe. But it is a game and a enjoyable one too. Some improvements where made and that makes it almost as good as all the Emily games which one of them has finally made it to BF and I could not be happier. So 2 great TMG around Christmas....perfect.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I am so pleased that BF managed to release a good time management game during the holiday. I love that series and this one doesn't fail to entertain. The challenges are mixed and properly tricky on many occasions, so beware it is definitely not for the fainthearted! Could we have more like that please?
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Gardening Fun! Omgosh! SOOOooOoo happy to see this game today! First of it was a delight to play the trial and I bought it right away. This game is lots of fun and full of challenge. It's a great addition to the franchise and the quality of the graphics, sounds, and game-play is excellent. I haven't finished it yet so I'm unsure if it's worth the collector's price just for ten more levels HOWEVER I got it on a holiday sale for a little less and I'm willing to pay a bit more IF it will encourage Big Fish to get more quality TM games back into their line up instead of the same old dreary horror HoG's. I've had enough possessed children and dead/missing fiances to last me a lifetime! Thanx to everyone who brought us Garden's Inc 3, I am in love! If you're not sure about the price for value I would suggest at least definitely picking up the regular edition when it comes out, this really is a super fun game!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! Gardens Inc 3; a great TM game! Everyday I go to BFG in hopes of finding a decent TM game rather than the endless dark HOG games that greet me. Imagine my surprise and joy to see Gardens Inc 3! And, the game doesn't disappoint. The developers have made it just as challenging as previous Gardens and added some new challenges/buildings. As someone else mentioned, trying to determine what flower arrangements should be present a fun challenge as well. I am absolutely ecstatic to finally see a TM game. This one will keep me busy for hours :)
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A source management with a PACK of challenges ! This game are created by Nitreal Games , World - Loom and Intenium. This a 3rd installment for garden inc. series and it still Jill and Mike story, but this time they have financial problems with their wedding and also Jill's family secrets to discover.I don't want to tell you all the story because the story describe in the description above . The story is well-developed in the gameplay also and the cutscenes is voiced. And of course there are bandits in this game with familiar name Mr.Big. Along the way you will meet new and old characters like Agent Style and the women with sail boat [can't remember her name]. This game sets in 5 Europe's country that is France , Barcelona , Hamburg , UK , and Greece. Gameplay The gameplay is same with other source management games and this series but there are some cool features like a work bench for our worker to create tools instead of waiting Tools Shack . It's not only for tool but other source too like stone and wood plank. The game offer player lots of challeges and it is impossibles for me to complete a level with gold stars as there are lots of thing to do in a level. So just imagine , how many hours you will spend on this game? This game has lot to do with plant flowers and bushes and there are bonus goal for flowering in every levels.The bonus goal is like a riddles and some are easy to understand. The women with the sail boat is helpful as she can help you by giving items what you wants depends on your choice.She is not in every levels. There are numerous of power ups like Run Faster , Work Faster,Free Item , 15 sec. freeze time , make the shack worker work faster and more.They can be recharge. There are also collectibles coins and hidden chest to find for purchasing all the wedding things . the score you get after completing level is also your money. This game offer player with lots of Achievements for main games . The graphic in this game are beautiful but sometimes can be too bright and the animation are great. The music is just ok for me and the sound effect is just perfect. Option Menu ; you can adjust sound , music and voice volumes , Widescreen support , tutorial , toggle fullscreen , and show auto progress bar option. Main Game Featured : 50 levels + include a bonus levels in each country. Bonus goals on every levels. Achievements. Wedding menu. Collectibles coins and hidden chest. The Ce version includes : Strategy Guide , 10 bonus gameplay with different stories, and Another set of Achievements. This a game that was design for a hungry TM gamers or advance player and offer player with challenges that we have to think wisely before do any action. It is one of the great Strategy/TM game for this year.I really excited with this game and I want more sequels for nest year! I'm satisfied that we get 3 different TM game for this year. I wish you all a Happy New Year 2015. I recommend this game for all players and if you don't like it , give it a try. P/S : Sorry for my bad English and I think there is nothing wrong with this game.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very challenging and a lot of fun I love the challenge this game brings and it has a nice story line.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yay another great gardens inc game so glad to have a decent TM game and love this series. Tried the beta a while ago and loved it and this is really enjoyable, a great addition to the series and an all round excellent TM game with lots of challenges, great story-line and it makes you want to keep playing until the wee hours. Cannot recommend more highly if you are looking for a chance to use your wits, figure out the flower arrangements and help Jill with her wedding plans-love it!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you liked the first 2, you'll like this one I've only played for 30 minutes and am only on level 6, but it is so similar to the first two Garden Inc. with an interesting story line that I purchased it without finishing my free 1 hour. This game has power ups for running and working speed, buildings that can produce either tools or seeds and the player gets to choose what the building should produce and can switch it from one product to the other during level play, and the level time seems shorter for earning gold. I had to play levels 4 and 5 a few times to earn gold. So, having a strategy before starting certain levels is key. If you loved the first two, then you will love this one.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Finally got a decent tm but i am having trouble buying it the day before will not use my game credits still love this game and i love trying to figure out the hint on how the flowers are to be. need more of these for older people.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent stratigic entertainment just like the previous 2 games this one is also mesmerizing you have to keep going until you finish.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Finally Here! Tried the Beta months ago and have replayed the others while waiting. Merry Christmas to me! A new set of villains, a new continent, old and new friends, new challenges, and a new goal, now that we have saved the farm and built a business. I love the variety the European settings offer, and the option to play at my leisure, enjoying the scenery rather than always rushing.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I played the demo released a couple of months back and liked it so much I went back and played 1 and 2. This 3rd version is fun too. Not alot of brain busting challenge unless you want to get the time bonus but relaxing and has actual goals (i.e. the wedding as well as the goal to finish each chapter). Also, I like that the chapters are fairly short so it can be played in bursts which fits my working schedule very well. I recommend it unless you are expert time management player.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly fun! Hi all. Well, this usually isn't my cup of tea, but not much to choose from this week, so gave it a shot. I'm actually enjoying this game. It is fun, different, fast paced and you are constantly on the move. This is a great hand/eye coordination game, even for us old folks. Want to keep your mind moving and have fun? Then just play this game. The music got annoying very quickly, but I just turned it way down. Definitely buying this one. Short, sweat and to the point on this review. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Give it a try, you may be as surprised as I was. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An improvement over the previous versions I liked the game pretty well, but I didn't like that there are levels you can only unlock if you get all gold level or bonus trophies. I feel like I should be able to play the whole game even if my skill level and interest isn't "gold" level. There shouldn't be a lock-out level. I wouldn't have bought the game if I'd known that I wouldn't be able to access all of it. Glad I didn't pay full price. That said, it's an improvement on the earlier versions. I liked the challenges better than previous versions offered. It was pretty fun, I just don't play fast enough to get "gold". The "wedding" was only about 54% ready and that was kind of a downer as I would have liked to finish that too. Maybe it will get more complete if I replay some of the levels. I'll wait a while and come back to it. I looked forward to a game from Big Fish that wasn't an HOG and was really happy to finally see one. I hope they come out with some other ones - maybe a NEW one that isn't the same game over again. Please?????
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An excellent addition to the Gardens Inc. Series This installment of the series brings back familiar characters (like Agent Stiles) and introduces new faces. It is a smooth-running game with no technical issues. In fact, it feels like the levels in this game load faster than the previous games. There are a few new buildings to play with. I'm still getting the hang of that, but adding a new challenge is what makes the game fun, right? Same music, which is a plus for me as I turn off the music as soon as soon as I start most games but I've always liked it in Gardens Inc. It makes a nice background without being annoying. I would recommend this game to anyone who enjoys time-management games.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impossible Fun, addictive game, but it is impossible to win enough coins to ever complete the wedding. I love a challenge, but in the multiple times I've played it, I have never won enough coins.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Another Game in a Series That's Just the Same Old, Same Old. I usually don't play Time Management Games, but I not only did the beta on this but played the SE AND the CE versions. They were all.....fun. The graphics were great. You can see all the wood, bricks, water, etc. I only wish they were a bit ...... larger ..... for those of us with older eyes - smile. I can't comment on the music or sound fx as I kept them turned down. There are NO difficulty choices. I would have liked to see a "relaxed" mode because I play to "de-stress" and not BE stressed. The gist of the game is the same old, same old. Go around, getting jobs to clean up messes, pick up wood, rocks, seeds and water. The only thing different is the storyline. And there is a dream home .... or a wedding venue ..... that you get to build (can't really tell which because the house .... doesn't look like a house), and it seems to take a LOT of game play to earn enough money to add even the simplest things the ..... building site. I enjoy "build it" type games but THIS game has gone as far as it can, IMO. Find something different. I don't want to be a worker bee forever. For those who love this series, give it a try .... the story may be a bit different .... but the game play is same old .... same old. ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best of the series This is best game of the series, however the series is rather weak. This game is the best in a rather bad lot. The original Gardens Inc was an abomination. I finally gave up and deleted it after getting totally stuck about 2/3 finished and totally bored with the play. The second game was an improvement; at least I could finish it, despite being somewhat bored. This game, however, was actually fun to play, if you skipped the hour or so of what they thought was ‘plot’. There was a section with trophies, which I did not visit, and another on preparations for the wedding, which held no interest for me. Actually I believe that marriage is the triumph of imagination over intelligence. Forget it. But the actual game play, skipping all but the first six or so cut scenes of the 50 or so which the game provides, is worth the money. I ignored the time and color of the award, finished all but one level in under 15 minutes. Time means nothing in the game, except the color of the trophy. As an adventure game I liked and recommend this game. For TM, probably not.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Torture The graphics are so small I had to lean into my PC to see what to click. Click the wrong items and the timer runs down. The timing is insane. Even if you hold the time with the bonus or buy extra clocks, it still runs down. There aren't enough funds to complete the wedding and I played levels two and three times. Even went back to the 'Day Off' levels where you collect coins. There are these annoying levels where you have to get the character past guards to get through a gate you have to click open. Towards the end you get 'general shacks' that put out random resources. They claim they'll produce what you need but they don't. You can't have a strategy if you have no control over production. Overall, the levels are just a lot of busy work and not fun. Very disappointing. This is the last Gardens Inc. I'll be dumb enough to buy.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from couldn't download without screen "fuzz" I uninstalled and reinstalled but it was still "fuzzy" around certain spots. Could be the game, could be my computer. I've played the other and enjoyed them.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you seriously putting this as a CE? I am a massive TM gamer and it takes something special in order for me to buy a CE time management game but come on this is an awful game, the colours are too bright and the graphics mingle in with each other to the point that I don't need any more alcohol to become nauseous! This is basically a Japanese manga game and maybe some people will love it but BF asking for £10 or 2 game credits for this is an insult.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More cutsey stuff I thought, after all the cutsey Christmas stuff was over, we'd finally have something in the "real" world and entertaining. Guess what? More of the same. Please get into the way things are, not fairytales most of the time.
Date published: 2014-12-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_22219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardens Inc. 3: A Bridal Pursuit Collector's Edition

Help Jill & Mike to save their wedding and uncover Jill's heritage!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.