Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(412.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From best-selling developer Eipix comes the exciting continuation of a classic Phantasmat brand!

In this chilling story, you're on your way to take your daughter to her high school prom when tragedy strikes. But your hometown isn't at all what it seems... Due to your expert sleuthing, the gruesome truth emerges. You can solve the mystery of what really happened here 50 years ago. But can you do it in time to save your daughter – and yourself? Find out in this time-bending Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Experience a different perspective in the bonus game
  • Replay hidden object puzzles and mini-games
  • Consult the included Strategy Guide
  • Test your limits by earning achievements
  • Enjoy collectibles, music, movies and more

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 878 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(412.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and scary HOPA Game This is one "scary" game. It was really exciting and tense. Great job on conceptual art and characters. The story is more than great!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantasmat 3 ranks along side original thriller!!! Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector’s Edition is a time-traveling hidden-object game developed by Eipix Entertainment. Like other casual games, the horrific story begins with a mother taking her beloved daughter to prom for the class of 2015 until the car gets into a wreck. Awaken and alarmed by the sudden collision, the female protagonist notices the absence of her child before seeing a sign for 1965 when the huge tragedy occurred in the town. Eipix takes you on a wonderfully strange quest for the truth, while encountering a host of creepy dead people who need your help throughout the adventure. Embarked on this chilling tale, single-players will also experience new features that’s not available in the standard version: •Experience a different perspective in the bonus game •Watch the behind the scenes video •Integrated Strategy Guide •Bonus Hidden Object games •Downloadable Concept Art •Downloadable Wallpapers •Downloadable Soundtrack •Movies Some of the HO's begin with Morphing objects which I'm not a big fan of, yet they add to game. I found the game difficult enough to really challenge me, just like the original Phantasmat! Enjoy this new edition of the cult classic!!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Animations, Effects, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... And Excellent Game, With Some Nice Finishing Touches ... The Graphics Have A Bit More Depth And Look Forward To More Games Like This From The Developer ... Also Seemed Like A Long Game ... More Is Always Better ...
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game !! Oh, I am definitely doing the happy dance with this game !!! The first Phantasmat is my all time favorite game. I liked the second one, and I absolutely love this one. The HOS are varied and fun. The puzzles were nothing new but I am not a big fan of puzzles, and I was able to complete these. The setting is perfect. I know many reviewers say the game was dark. I didn't notice that, however, the original Phantasmat was a very dark game. The inventory bar was annoying but I quickly learned to keep my distance from it. I loved the story line. I finished the demo with 23 minutes left to play. One thing however, is that I don't feel this is CE worthy. The eyes to collect are very hard to find and did not excite me. The achievements were of the normal game play variety. This has got to be the first game in eons that I absolutely love. Great job Eipix and ty BFG for offering it. I give it 5 out of 5 stars and recommend :)
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Horror Game of The Year ! This game is created by Eipix and formerly by Codeminion , and the crucible peak by ERS. So it play very different in every sequel. the story is like the original Phantasmat just with a twist , A Tragedy , A car crashed , daughter kidnapped , lost in time , abandoned school and places , lost spirits! basically , I like the game but the conversation is not so clever. First of all , the visual in this game is really clear and beautiful with rainy theme , dark and green gloomy atmosphere that will make you shaky , maybe? The sound effect is just not enough for me , please make more terrifying sound ! the music is really great and fit the theme really well same with voice over , top-notch. Anyway , I encounter few spooky moments , like in chemist lab and the maze in the school , I dare you to hover your mouse to ghost waiting in the hallways. It just not enough , I want more and maybe need blood spills :P. The gameplay is really well done - smooth , variety of HOS and not so challenging puzzles but varied. They are balance between HOS , Puzzle , and Adventure. The HOS are very challenging as some item are quite small for my eyes to seek but like other Phantasmat series , you can switch to M3 mode and they are entertaining as well with power ups . The whole gameplay is smooth and fast pace action.Well back in original Phantasmat , the characters are try to make them believe to player that there is nothing wrong happen and try to bewitch player that they are not dead but in Endless Night , it's just straight forward that makes me a bit disappointed.There is Task button that show tasks and progress of the game , Hint - show direction and trans-portal system so I don't need the interactive map which is also include in the game,Achievements and collectibles indicator and inventory lock which is I don't need it as the inventory stay lock and there are 4 modes include custom. Lastly , I would like to see a pure black bar for inventory and please add black bar screen to above screen because the whole game is a cinematics. the mouse should be faded when cutscenes , and the big cameo for lip syncing is really annoying and I would face the character in face to face. the dialogue should be auto-click to make the character more lively. The CE includes ; Bonus gameplay , Guide , Wallpapers , Picture , making of , souvenir room , replayable HOPs and Puzzles and M3s, music , collectibles [Codeminion eyes logo , 41], achievements, movies. Full pack , huh? OPTION : Adjustable audio , widescreen support , watch credits, toggle full screen and custom cursor. I like this game so much from visuals to gameplay , very well done Eipix , you proof me wrong. Even it is 60 minutes trial , it's worth for me to play the game. This game for adults and the story is too gory for a child.I recommend for Phantasmat fan and all type of player!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Scenes to Play This game has the right blend of darkness and puzzles-within-puzzles.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Endless Night Collector's Edition Loved this game as I do all Epix games. Creepy story and lots of challenges. I hated to see it end. Buy it buy it buy it.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on the demo: Really fun game! I loved the original game in the Phantasmat series, and, to be honest, after the second game in the series, I was expecting this one to be another dull rehash of the amazing first game. I was glad to be wrong. The plot was exciting, and as creepy as the original. The voiceovers by Lani Minella were an added bonus, especially since she's reportedly leaving the Nancy Drew series. I also loved the little hidden eyes, which were a cute reference to the hidden eyes in the original game's collector's edition.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are We Dead? Aimee couldn't be more excited about her class prom tonight, which is slightly overshadowed by the tragedy that occurred in this very gym, on prom night 1965! The Corcrest Cosmetics Factory was responsible for the demise of everyone who attended the prom on that fateful night 50 years ago, when a poisonous gas leak caused aggressive hallucinations, turning mild mannered students into savage killers! Aimee snapped a picture of you to memorialize this special event, which caused you to nearly hit a stranger standing in the middle of the roadway, thank goodness that tree was there to stop you! You have no idea how long you have been unconscious, what you do know is that Aimee isn't in the car, and your cell phone is dead! Something just isn't quite right, you really must have taken a hard blow to the head, because the school's banner say's "Welcome to Prom, class of 1965!" Chills run down your spine when you enter the school, you have arrived at the home of the Corcrest Stag's 50 years ago, just prior to the tragedy that took your father's life! Even more chilling, someone has kidnapped Aimee, but is this person real, or is he a ghost? Is this really happening, are you in some kind of a time warp, or just maybe, you're.......dead?! It's no secret, my favorite game of all time is the ORIGINAL Phantasmat, Crucible Peak paled in comparison. I was satisfied with, The Endless Night, Epix has done a wonderful job with the storyline BUT....again there is no comparison to the original Phantasmat. If you haven't played that game, treat yourself to the best storyline ever! The feature that bothered me the most with this game is with the graphics, especially in the HOP, which seems bland and at times unfinished in the background. I played the Beta of this game and thought it was because the game was still in the rough, but apparently not. I was also under the impression that this game was going to be released in sections, as kind of a mini series, but I guess that didn't pan out. Codeminions are back! There are 41 very well hidden Codeminions, which are basically symbols of an eye. There are also 13 different Achievements to earn, and you can easily keep track of them with the icons that are easily accessed next to the inventory bar. Phantasmat inventory bars are unique, when unlocked the entire menu bar will remain transparent allowing you to see the entire scene. Some of the inventory items have plus signs which indicate that you need to interact with that item before using, such as opening up the item or even combining that item with another inventory item. The Hidden Object Scenes are mostly progressive interactive silhouetted shapes, where you find the first item that matches the silhouetted shape shown, and use that item to interact with another item which will expose the next item that matches the silhouette. There are zoomed in scenes in most of the HOS, with even more hidden objects, both list finds and silhouettes. My absolute favorite scene required you to find 5 morphing objects before the list could be accessed. there are also multiple finds of a single type of item such as 5 eye droppers. You can opt to play a Match 3 game instead, every Epix symbol that falls off the board will count as one listed item on the HOS. I enjoyed the mini games, although some of the games were too simple. My favorite game was adjusting three knobs to match the patterns shown by turning knobs for the Wavelength, the Frequency, and the Pitch. This Collectors Edition has collectible Code Minions, replayable HOP's, Mini Games and Match 3 Games, the Making Of, Music, Video, Achievements, Pictures, a Souvenir Room, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy! (and don't forget to give the original Phantasmat a try)
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! I won´t reveal any of the storyline but it was really creepy and I just stared at the amazing graphics for a few minutes in each scene. I also appreciate 3 different difficulty levels. Great job!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reason not to go to prom :) Excitement overload when I saw a new Phantasmat was released. Played the demo for 15 minutes and bought it! Starts off with your car crashing and awake to find your daughter missing. When you get out you are back in 1965 at the scene of terrible occurrence. The HOPS are good along with the mini games. The music and graphics definitely add to the game. My only complaint is that the story line missed out a little and didn't go into much detail about some things and felt it ended just a little too quick without some explanations as to what actually happened. Overall though I loved this game and would recommend it to any phantasmat fan and newbie. Waiting patiently for the next one!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another brilliant game from Eipix! An auto accident on the way to the prom ends in an accident that happened 50 years ago. Now your daughter has been kidnapped by the past, and you have to save her. But everything is not as it seems. This is a great storyline with a mystery that unravels as you play the game. After the accident, mother and daughter are separated, and you, playing as the mother, not only need to find your daughter but help the victims of a tragic factory accident. The victims are ghosts with haunting memories and they need closure. You give it to them, and it’s a pretty satisfying feeling because these ghosts are all sympathetic and believable. The game play takes place in some cool locations: a high school on prom night; an amusement park (my favorite location since I’m a sucker for carnivals); a mall, and the ill-fated factory. It has great artwork, is fun to explore, and it completely sucked me in. I was mesmerized by this atmospheric game and couldn’t stop playing. Totally fun. This has just the right creepiness level, and is not too dark or demonic—even though it has ghosts. You collect eyes as you play, so keep an eye out for those. They are in every location, but some are hard to spot. The HOS were well thought out and clever. In some HOS you have to find morphing objects to unlock the list of hidden objects. In others you use items you collect to unlock the list of hidden objects. In addition to lists, there are silhouette scenes. Some of those were hard to make out, and that is my only complaint about this game. If you don’t want to do the HOS, you can play match three. There were just the right amounts of HOS for me. I loved the mini-games, especially in the amusement park. It has some classic arcade games, such as wack-a-mole, iron man, pinball, and duck shoot. On the duck shoot you have to pair up the animals by symbols—not by kind—so pay attention to the symbols on each animal. The animals are on three wheels, and each wheel can be rotated. The animals don’t have to be in the center—or in the triangle created by the three wheels. They just have to be visible for you to take your shot. As you shoot the pairs, they drop off the wheels. I found the mini-games in the bonus chapter to be a little more challenging than in the main game. I think I skipped one mini-game in the main game, but I skipped at least two in the bonus game, and it’s far shorter. The bonus game was just as much fun as the main game and carries on the story, but from a different characters point of view. I even liked the locations more in the bonus game, and that’s saying a lot because I loved the locations in the main game. (Well, except the bonus game doesn’t have an amusement park, but it does have a train station, and trains are another favorite location of mine.) I highly recommend the CE because the bonus game is so much fun. My only complaint about the bonus game was that it was too short and ended rather abruptly. I enjoyed every second of this game and hated for it to end. Be sure to read the credits at the end of the main game. They are hilarious! Eipix just gets better and better. I think I’ve bought all of their games now. They are certainly one of my favorite game developers. Hats off to all the brilliant folks at Eipix! Well done!
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I just loved it . I am big fan of Phantasmat and this one is cool. Love the art, very stylish, atmosphere is great....good staff..
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DATELESS PROM NIGHT TURNS OUT TO BE A GIRL'S WORST NIGHTMARE Welcome to the dangerous world of "better living through chemistry" - unless some careless Chem-E screws up! The PixIES have formulated a nice little "spookster." This game has been calibrated to provide an eerie and intriguing storyline, an excellent pace, excellent graphics, puzzle-like inventory and HOP scenes which are varied. HERE ARE THE DETAILS: Ghosts and illusions abound as we travel back to prom night in 1965 in this game from the PixIES. Lives were lost as a high school was destroyed by a factory explosion on prom night. Ghosts from that night still haunt the school. The ghost of a bullied, misguided nerd relives unfounded guilt, believing he caused the death of his fellow students. Another "car breakdown" game finds your daughter being kidnapped. Has a ghost captured your daughter or could it be a flesh and blood person out for revenge? GRAPHICS: The dark ambiance creates a creepy setting. Realistic characters INVENTORY AND HOP SCENES: Both are interactive and puzzle-like. The inventory is lockable. In the demo I encountered: A. Junk piles. B. Silhouettes -Mini HOP scenes within a larger HOP scene C. Morphing objects which unlock HOP scenes (new approach and very creative) PUZZLES: In the demo I encountered: A. Unlocking puzzles - using buttons to move antlers to release a lock B. Open a lock using chemical symbols C. Slider puzzle. D. Other types of puzzles - Slider puzzle Matching, Maze, Calibrating radio frequencies EXTRA GOODIES: Collect 41 eyes. 13 Achievements. Receive blueprint as a map as you play the game. Morphing objects -introduce a HOP scene - very innovative
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a Date to the Prom? Enjoyed this Phantasmat sequel. Worth the wait. Even though the usual story of a first scene car accident and a disappearance, the spooky atmosphere is attention grabbing. A mysterious and unfolding plot/story line follows and is a must for any game worth mentioning. Dark and dreary with appropriate sound effects and time era hidden objects, will add "The Endless Night" to an ever-growing BFG Game Library! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's collector Not your run of the mill game. Way above average. LOVE IT!! GREAT GRAPHICS!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another outstanding game from Epix and Big fish It seems like big fish hand picks the most innovative developers to partner with. I love this game a lot. It is one of my favorites now. If you want a highly intensive, high quality game this is it. No crazy monsters in a made up world. this is a horror story about two prom nights gone bad...great stuff.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best HOG I have played by far. Loved everything about it.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game I love all of the games in the Phantasmat series. They are crisp, precise, beautiful. I love the mini games and HOS. I loved the Collectors Edition for all of the Bonus content. The ending of this game surprised me and actually made me gasp. I dont think Ive ever had an HOG do that to me. I was so surprised at the end. The only thing I would like to see is the use of more real actors. It really brings a lot to a game, this one did not have that. However it had a lot of characters for you to help along the way and I like that. HOS games get lonely and I like having a character in the scene with me as I play. I highly recommend this awesome and amazing game. Great job artists!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had to say something! This is my first time of sharing my review of a game. I have played many HOG games (should have shares in Eipix Games infact!!), and I have enjoyed many, some not so much, especially when they start to look, sound, smell and taste the same, but this is the first game that has been that good that I have commented. To tell the truth I did not guess the ending...I just finished the main game of the CE, about to play the Bonus. I thought this game was brilliant mainly because of the twist at the end. Enjoy the twists and turns, and the clues are excellent even if I did miss a couple!!...Have fun playing this, and I hope the Eipix continue to make fantastic games...they are turning out to be my fav!...and I have downloaded over a 100 HOG's and will continue too as I kept find gems such as this one. Cheers
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I've had this game for a while, but hadn't played it yet, and I'm glad I finally did! I really enjoyed it. I loved the different styles of HOPs - it helped to keep the game interesting in that they weren't your usual 'lists' or 'FROGs'. I found the mini games and puzzles to be interesting without being impossible. I've enjoyed the other Phantasmat games before this one, but this was the best by far. Looking forward to the rest of the games in the series!
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Excellent, Excellent Game. Can't say enough positive things about this game. Interesting story line, great graphics, many different scenes to interact in, best mini games I have seen, and bonus find item in each scene. The CC was well worth the extra money as it was all new scenes and there were quite a few for a bonus chapter.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not endless but very fun game! Great game! Had all the components I look for....morphing objects, collectibles, usable map, not too hard but well hidden objects and challenging but not frustrating mini games. Story was entertaining and easy to follow with a surprising ending...for me at least! Developer has a sense of humor so be sure to read the credits.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kind of Game My kind of game because I love adventure and puzzles over HOPs. However the HOPs in this CE are interactive so they were fun as well. The puzzles are challenging, inventive, but not overwhelming. They are logical to solve, and not daunting. Too many games are riddled with illogical puzzles that get frustrating. But here they kept me actively involved and curious. There was a lot of content to this game as well, and a nice bonus that followed along with the storyline and didn't shirk on content. Love Eipix! They deliver great games.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHO YOU GONNA CALL?.... WHY EIPEX OF COURSE!! if you have not played the first Phantsmat, you are missing out on what may be the best game of the series, although Endless Night comes closest to capturing the original spirit (cough) of this series. Combining creative innovation and technical savy, EIPEX utilizes their resources to great effect in Endless Night. What struck me almost immediately were the stylistic choices such as the vivid colors of EN which amplified the surreal elements of the storyline. The surprise ending was also a very effective element of the storyline and series at large. I would have loved the bonus chapter to explore this further but alas it took us in a whole other direction. Endless Night offers an array of mini-games, plus objects (which become yet another vehicle of play and creativity) and fantastic HOS's that combine old with new to create a great alchemy of fore and gameplay. Thank you EIPEX! and Congratulations on a sequel well done!!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 15 Morphs in 3 Hops only Not every place is so dreary. I enjoyed the amusement park and the mall the most. Loved the shooting range and pin ball machine. Had to keep the music and effects volume, low or off. I can't take these sounds long. You wouldn't believe what it costs to make a phone call. 13 Video, replay 16 Hops and 24 mini-games, 10 wallpapers, 12 concept art, Souvenir Room and Match 3 game. I lost interest after the mall but finished any way. Liked the game. I thought it was a little hard to figure out.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game kept me entertained. Has a map button that makes it easy to go from one area to another.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better And Worse Than The Original Ill give it four stars as an average. Top marks in my book for the enjoyment I had in the plot and the care and state-of-the-art work that Eipix put into the production. I enjoy their way of doing hidden object games in one level opening out to another, the graphics, the cut scenes and so on. But two reservations. The bonus game was nice to play but didn't make a lot of sense to me somehow and seems to end at an unresolved place(I guess the answer is that it fits within rather than after the main story but I'm not sure it fits very well). More important for me is that while I am delighted in the new things the game has compared to the original Phantasmat in most ways, I am not delighted by the way of handling horror which seems to be more towards the style of slasher films as compared to the brooding understated gothic mood of the first Phantasmat and the plot of the first was in general more subtle and subtley worked out. But play this for fun and to admire the craft of the developer with gratitude.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this game - wish more was like it! Great graphics, spooky storyline, interactive & layered Hops, and fun puzzles. Lots of scenes to explore, which is always a major plus for me, so the game is not over quickly and does not drag at all! A change from the ho hum and predictable.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game, but with bugs BASED ON THE WHOLE GAME ---------------------------------------- I really enjoyed playing this game, it was solid fun with good graphics and sounds. The HOS were interactive and entertaining. The object lists were very variable, silhouettes and word lists as well as descriptions of the items, and even combinations of all three. Some HOS could only be unlocked by finding 5 morphing objects first and I really loved this fresh use of MO. Unfortunately, this only occurred twice in the main game and, I think, once in the bonus chapter. I love morphing objects so there could have been more of these scenes for my taste. Overall it was a pleasure to play the game. However, I encountered a small bug. At a point in the game, all items in the inventory disappeared, they became invisible, even though they were there. Hovering over the inventory revealed the discription of the respective item, but the picture of the item itself was missing. This happened twice, but luckily lasted only a few minutes, then the inventory pictures re-appeared. Besides the usual wallpaper and music tracks, the CE contains 41 eye symbols to collect, replayable mini games and HOS (with the possibility to earn a tropy for accuracy and speed), a making-of section and a strategy guide. I would definitly recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_22220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition

In this scarier-than-ever story, find out what really happened on prom night, 1964...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.