Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(412.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From best-selling developer Eipix comes the exciting continuation of a classic Phantasmat brand!

In this chilling story, you're on your way to take your daughter to her high school prom when tragedy strikes. But your hometown isn't at all what it seems... Due to your expert sleuthing, the gruesome truth emerges. You can solve the mystery of what really happened here 50 years ago. But can you do it in time to save your daughter – and yourself? Find out in this time-bending Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Experience a different perspective in the bonus game
  • Replay hidden object puzzles and mini-games
  • Consult the included Strategy Guide
  • Test your limits by earning achievements
  • Enjoy collectibles, music, movies and more

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 878 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(412.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Horror Game 5 Stars Based: Complete the Collector Edition First off, the graphics are absolutely brilliant. The details are clear and its easy to see everything. Sound is very good. All up the game and bonus took me about 6,3 hours to play, so a good length. I play second Modi Absolut great fantastic Phantasmas and very long
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We need more spooky games like this! I like a spooky game. This game did the trick. Nice creepy scenes, dripping water noises and historical flashbacks. The adventure side of the game was interesting, with plenty to do and work out. The HOPs were just the right frequency and difficulty. Unfortunately there was yet another family member to rescue, this time a particularly whiny teenage daughter who didn't seem to do much to help herself. Hopefully she won't show up in the sequel - but I hope there will be a sequel.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best HOG I have played by far. Loved everything about it.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS GAME i usually only play the demos . however this game makes me want to buy the full version. i was not bored and i wanted to keep going
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Scenes to Play This game has the right blend of darkness and puzzles-within-puzzles.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What fun! I am not going to recap the story except to say: Taking daughter to prom on anniversary of tragic accident with many deaths during previous prom, 50 years ago. They slip back in time and help the guilt-ridden & find out what really happened. I loved this game. I jumped a couple of times, felt uneasy and was pretty well creeped out. The music is excellent. I never turn off the music and get annoyed when there are long spaces with none. There was music from start to finish, was very appropriate and wonderfully creepified. A few new puzzles, some challenging and entertaining, and a couple were so easy I wondered why they bothered (my only complaint). Also, I love rain and Eipix delivered a lovely heavy rainstorm with thunder. Thank you! I enjoyed reading their credits, too, with all the comments. Pretty funny stuff. And I liked the opportunity to find that one "eye" collectible I totally missed during the beginning of the game. Lots of nice extras in this game. With some of the HOP's, 5 morphing objects must be found to open the list of items to find. Some HOP's were find key to unlock chest, which gets you a knife to cut the ribbon to get the... you see where I am going. I highly recommend this game, especially if you are in the mood to get creeped out!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Phantasmat Love, love this game. The graphics and variety of hidden object quests, puzzles (which I generally despise but did play some of these!) are fabulous. Never boring and quite long. I usually do not play games in one sitting and like to come back to a game and not be confused. This one is easy to navigate AND re-visit. Also, the hint buttons can be set to almost "immediate" which I find to be a real plus. The collectible eye symbol and some of the hidden object searches take a bit of keen eyesight and some are challenging. I have not played the "extras" so cannot comment on those. Thanks developers.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch Out MCF! Thoroughly enjoyable game and a welcome surprise! Couldn't fault it really! Great storyline/graphics/audio quality..More of this please!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I really loved this game. Definitely one of my top favourites.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Animations, Effects, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... And Excellent Game, With Some Nice Finishing Touches ... The Graphics Have A Bit More Depth And Look Forward To More Games Like This From The Developer ... Also Seemed Like A Long Game ... More Is Always Better ...
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and scary HOPA Game This is one "scary" game. It was really exciting and tense. Great job on conceptual art and characters. The story is more than great!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, good plot,collectibles This game had some mean HOPs! Good story line and a challenge! Graphics were great, puzzles puzzling. I love to read the credits on Eipix! Great game for a winter day!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Endless Night Collector's Edition Loved this game as I do all Epix games. Creepy story and lots of challenges. I hated to see it end. Buy it buy it buy it.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another outstanding game from Epix and Big fish It seems like big fish hand picks the most innovative developers to partner with. I love this game a lot. It is one of my favorites now. If you want a highly intensive, high quality game this is it. No crazy monsters in a made up world. this is a horror story about two prom nights gone bad...great stuff.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's collector Not your run of the mill game. Way above average. LOVE IT!! GREAT GRAPHICS!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I just loved it . I am big fan of Phantasmat and this one is cool. Love the art, very stylish, atmosphere is great....good staff..
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on the demo: Really fun game! I loved the original game in the Phantasmat series, and, to be honest, after the second game in the series, I was expecting this one to be another dull rehash of the amazing first game. I was glad to be wrong. The plot was exciting, and as creepy as the original. The voiceovers by Lani Minella were an added bonus, especially since she's reportedly leaving the Nancy Drew series. I also loved the little hidden eyes, which were a cute reference to the hidden eyes in the original game's collector's edition.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game !! Oh, I am definitely doing the happy dance with this game !!! The first Phantasmat is my all time favorite game. I liked the second one, and I absolutely love this one. The HOS are varied and fun. The puzzles were nothing new but I am not a big fan of puzzles, and I was able to complete these. The setting is perfect. I know many reviewers say the game was dark. I didn't notice that, however, the original Phantasmat was a very dark game. The inventory bar was annoying but I quickly learned to keep my distance from it. I loved the story line. I finished the demo with 23 minutes left to play. One thing however, is that I don't feel this is CE worthy. The eyes to collect are very hard to find and did not excite me. The achievements were of the normal game play variety. This has got to be the first game in eons that I absolutely love. Great job Eipix and ty BFG for offering it. I give it 5 out of 5 stars and recommend :)
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! I won´t reveal any of the storyline but it was really creepy and I just stared at the amazing graphics for a few minutes in each scene. I also appreciate 3 different difficulty levels. Great job!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phantasmat 3 ranks along side original thriller!!! Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector’s Edition is a time-traveling hidden-object game developed by Eipix Entertainment. Like other casual games, the horrific story begins with a mother taking her beloved daughter to prom for the class of 2015 until the car gets into a wreck. Awaken and alarmed by the sudden collision, the female protagonist notices the absence of her child before seeing a sign for 1965 when the huge tragedy occurred in the town. Eipix takes you on a wonderfully strange quest for the truth, while encountering a host of creepy dead people who need your help throughout the adventure. Embarked on this chilling tale, single-players will also experience new features that’s not available in the standard version: •Experience a different perspective in the bonus game •Watch the behind the scenes video •Integrated Strategy Guide •Bonus Hidden Object games •Downloadable Concept Art •Downloadable Wallpapers •Downloadable Soundtrack •Movies Some of the HO's begin with Morphing objects which I'm not a big fan of, yet they add to game. I found the game difficult enough to really challenge me, just like the original Phantasmat! Enjoy this new edition of the cult classic!!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reason not to go to prom :) Excitement overload when I saw a new Phantasmat was released. Played the demo for 15 minutes and bought it! Starts off with your car crashing and awake to find your daughter missing. When you get out you are back in 1965 at the scene of terrible occurrence. The HOPS are good along with the mini games. The music and graphics definitely add to the game. My only complaint is that the story line missed out a little and didn't go into much detail about some things and felt it ended just a little too quick without some explanations as to what actually happened. Overall though I loved this game and would recommend it to any phantasmat fan and newbie. Waiting patiently for the next one!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st Horror Game of The Year ! This game is created by Eipix and formerly by Codeminion , and the crucible peak by ERS. So it play very different in every sequel. the story is like the original Phantasmat just with a twist , A Tragedy , A car crashed , daughter kidnapped , lost in time , abandoned school and places , lost spirits! basically , I like the game but the conversation is not so clever. First of all , the visual in this game is really clear and beautiful with rainy theme , dark and green gloomy atmosphere that will make you shaky , maybe? The sound effect is just not enough for me , please make more terrifying sound ! the music is really great and fit the theme really well same with voice over , top-notch. Anyway , I encounter few spooky moments , like in chemist lab and the maze in the school , I dare you to hover your mouse to ghost waiting in the hallways. It just not enough , I want more and maybe need blood spills :P. The gameplay is really well done - smooth , variety of HOS and not so challenging puzzles but varied. They are balance between HOS , Puzzle , and Adventure. The HOS are very challenging as some item are quite small for my eyes to seek but like other Phantasmat series , you can switch to M3 mode and they are entertaining as well with power ups . The whole gameplay is smooth and fast pace action.Well back in original Phantasmat , the characters are try to make them believe to player that there is nothing wrong happen and try to bewitch player that they are not dead but in Endless Night , it's just straight forward that makes me a bit disappointed.There is Task button that show tasks and progress of the game , Hint - show direction and trans-portal system so I don't need the interactive map which is also include in the game,Achievements and collectibles indicator and inventory lock which is I don't need it as the inventory stay lock and there are 4 modes include custom. Lastly , I would like to see a pure black bar for inventory and please add black bar screen to above screen because the whole game is a cinematics. the mouse should be faded when cutscenes , and the big cameo for lip syncing is really annoying and I would face the character in face to face. the dialogue should be auto-click to make the character more lively. The CE includes ; Bonus gameplay , Guide , Wallpapers , Picture , making of , souvenir room , replayable HOPs and Puzzles and M3s, music , collectibles [Codeminion eyes logo , 41], achievements, movies. Full pack , huh? OPTION : Adjustable audio , widescreen support , watch credits, toggle full screen and custom cursor. I like this game so much from visuals to gameplay , very well done Eipix , you proof me wrong. Even it is 60 minutes trial , it's worth for me to play the game. This game for adults and the story is too gory for a child.I recommend for Phantasmat fan and all type of player!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a Date to the Prom? Enjoyed this Phantasmat sequel. Worth the wait. Even though the usual story of a first scene car accident and a disappearance, the spooky atmosphere is attention grabbing. A mysterious and unfolding plot/story line follows and is a must for any game worth mentioning. Dark and dreary with appropriate sound effects and time era hidden objects, will add "The Endless Night" to an ever-growing BFG Game Library! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are We Dead? Aimee couldn't be more excited about her class prom tonight, which is slightly overshadowed by the tragedy that occurred in this very gym, on prom night 1965! The Corcrest Cosmetics Factory was responsible for the demise of everyone who attended the prom on that fateful night 50 years ago, when a poisonous gas leak caused aggressive hallucinations, turning mild mannered students into savage killers! Aimee snapped a picture of you to memorialize this special event, which caused you to nearly hit a stranger standing in the middle of the roadway, thank goodness that tree was there to stop you! You have no idea how long you have been unconscious, what you do know is that Aimee isn't in the car, and your cell phone is dead! Something just isn't quite right, you really must have taken a hard blow to the head, because the school's banner say's "Welcome to Prom, class of 1965!" Chills run down your spine when you enter the school, you have arrived at the home of the Corcrest Stag's 50 years ago, just prior to the tragedy that took your father's life! Even more chilling, someone has kidnapped Aimee, but is this person real, or is he a ghost? Is this really happening, are you in some kind of a time warp, or just maybe, you're.......dead?! It's no secret, my favorite game of all time is the ORIGINAL Phantasmat, Crucible Peak paled in comparison. I was satisfied with, The Endless Night, Epix has done a wonderful job with the storyline BUT....again there is no comparison to the original Phantasmat. If you haven't played that game, treat yourself to the best storyline ever! The feature that bothered me the most with this game is with the graphics, especially in the HOP, which seems bland and at times unfinished in the background. I played the Beta of this game and thought it was because the game was still in the rough, but apparently not. I was also under the impression that this game was going to be released in sections, as kind of a mini series, but I guess that didn't pan out. Codeminions are back! There are 41 very well hidden Codeminions, which are basically symbols of an eye. There are also 13 different Achievements to earn, and you can easily keep track of them with the icons that are easily accessed next to the inventory bar. Phantasmat inventory bars are unique, when unlocked the entire menu bar will remain transparent allowing you to see the entire scene. Some of the inventory items have plus signs which indicate that you need to interact with that item before using, such as opening up the item or even combining that item with another inventory item. The Hidden Object Scenes are mostly progressive interactive silhouetted shapes, where you find the first item that matches the silhouetted shape shown, and use that item to interact with another item which will expose the next item that matches the silhouette. There are zoomed in scenes in most of the HOS, with even more hidden objects, both list finds and silhouettes. My absolute favorite scene required you to find 5 morphing objects before the list could be accessed. there are also multiple finds of a single type of item such as 5 eye droppers. You can opt to play a Match 3 game instead, every Epix symbol that falls off the board will count as one listed item on the HOS. I enjoyed the mini games, although some of the games were too simple. My favorite game was adjusting three knobs to match the patterns shown by turning knobs for the Wavelength, the Frequency, and the Pitch. This Collectors Edition has collectible Code Minions, replayable HOP's, Mini Games and Match 3 Games, the Making Of, Music, Video, Achievements, Pictures, a Souvenir Room, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy! (and don't forget to give the original Phantasmat a try)
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DATELESS PROM NIGHT TURNS OUT TO BE A GIRL'S WORST NIGHTMARE Welcome to the dangerous world of "better living through chemistry" - unless some careless Chem-E screws up! The PixIES have formulated a nice little "spookster." This game has been calibrated to provide an eerie and intriguing storyline, an excellent pace, excellent graphics, puzzle-like inventory and HOP scenes which are varied. HERE ARE THE DETAILS: Ghosts and illusions abound as we travel back to prom night in 1965 in this game from the PixIES. Lives were lost as a high school was destroyed by a factory explosion on prom night. Ghosts from that night still haunt the school. The ghost of a bullied, misguided nerd relives unfounded guilt, believing he caused the death of his fellow students. Another "car breakdown" game finds your daughter being kidnapped. Has a ghost captured your daughter or could it be a flesh and blood person out for revenge? GRAPHICS: The dark ambiance creates a creepy setting. Realistic characters INVENTORY AND HOP SCENES: Both are interactive and puzzle-like. The inventory is lockable. In the demo I encountered: A. Junk piles. B. Silhouettes -Mini HOP scenes within a larger HOP scene C. Morphing objects which unlock HOP scenes (new approach and very creative) PUZZLES: In the demo I encountered: A. Unlocking puzzles - using buttons to move antlers to release a lock B. Open a lock using chemical symbols C. Slider puzzle. D. Other types of puzzles - Slider puzzle Matching, Maze, Calibrating radio frequencies EXTRA GOODIES: Collect 41 eyes. 13 Achievements. Receive blueprint as a map as you play the game. Morphing objects -introduce a HOP scene - very innovative
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 15 Morphs in 3 Hops only Not every place is so dreary. I enjoyed the amusement park and the mall the most. Loved the shooting range and pin ball machine. Had to keep the music and effects volume, low or off. I can't take these sounds long. You wouldn't believe what it costs to make a phone call. 13 Video, replay 16 Hops and 24 mini-games, 10 wallpapers, 12 concept art, Souvenir Room and Match 3 game. I lost interest after the mall but finished any way. Liked the game. I thought it was a little hard to figure out.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of a finished game... From the beginning, to the end, it was a challenging game to play. The visual effects were wonderful. The voice overs were average. The well done map helps, for all the backtracking you will do. I sometimes feel like I am cheating w/ the teleporting map, compared to the old school maps. I have played all the phantasmat games. This one comes in a strong 2nd. Very smooth game play. 41 eyes to find. The minigames are challenging, as well as the mixture of them. It does not get boring. game on gamers...
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Enjoyable This game kept my attention all the way through. I chose to play as pure HOG without using the Match 3 to find objects, although I thought it was a nice touch to have the option. The visual quality of the scenes was excellent and the tasks were challenging without being tedious or impossible. I kept forgetting about the eyes and it would have been nice to have a more obvious reminder of achievements but all in all a good buy
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff and not go great stuff I did enjoy this one. The art work..as always from Eipix was spectacular. Lots of warm colors like reds and glowing warm golds for the lighting. Super detailed rooms, some with thunder sound effects etc. Really well done. The HO scenes were great. I especially liked the find the morphing objects to get the list ones. Who doesn't love morphing objects? The match three game was extra fun mostly because you didn't have to wait for each line to finish so the screen was exploding everywhere all at the same time. Made it fun. I liked the way the inventory, map, SG and puzzle instructions would fade in and out as you used them or didn't. Nice not to have it there when you weren't using it. The extra chapter was good and long and the collectible eyes carried over into it. There were also a lot of spirits to talk to who's VO"s were very good. My not so great stuff with this game came with the storyline and the mini games. HOW MANY TIMES?? can we play the kidnapped/gone missing theme?? How many??? I just played another one where a little girl was kidnapped as a child then in the extra chapter as an adult. Here it's the daughter in the main game then the wife in the extra. Just over and over and over. It is really starting to drive me crazy. Could we please put in a little effort and think of a different plot?? Is this really the only one available?? Okay okay I'll not get on a rant but really!! Come on!! STOP already!! The other thing for me was the mini games. Here is where the devs gets to really shine. Most games have the combo of HO scenes and the missing pieces and locks but the mini games are where they can really show some innovation. And while I did have some fun with the pin ball one and a couple of others, for the most part they were dead easy and could be done in a minute or two. Now maybe part of that is because I am an experienced player and have seen them many times before but they just didn't shine here for me. But overall I must say that I did enjoy this one. Despite it's done to death kidnapped plot and some super easy mini games, it was very well done with a lot of effort and some lovely art work. I appreciated the effort in the game if not the plot. I do recommend and think most people would like it.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game kept me entertained. Has a map button that makes it easy to go from one area to another.
Date published: 2015-01-26
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_22220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: The Endless Night Collector's Edition

In this scarier-than-ever story, find out what really happened on prom night, 1964...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.