Fishdom: Depths of Time

Fishdom: Depths of Time

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(109.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into the all-new game in the legendary Fishdom series! Submerge into the unique deep-sea world with your amusing aquatic buddies that will never let you feel bored! Take care of them; watch them play with each other, as you travel in time through different epochs. Decorate your fish tanks with over 150 exclusive ornaments and 8 immersive backgrounds. Enjoy 250 new Match 3 levels with perfected mechanics. Your pets are waiting for you, go check them out in Fishdom: Depths of Time!

  • 8 new backgrounds and over 150 ornaments
  • Travel through time with your underwater pets
  • 250 new match-3 levels with perfected mechanics
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 231 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom: Depths of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(109.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fishdom: Depths of Time is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fishdom This game is a lot more challenging than the other Fishdom games. You will have to do many of the levels over again to clear them.There are oil slicks to contend with as well as bombs, interfering with your game. This is a very challenging game but you will reap the rewards. If you like a ghallenge this is a game for you.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommand this game I bought the collection editions. I like this game very much, But I would like it even better if I could pass level 152. I am on causal mode if that made a different because this is about my fifth times trying to pass that level. I would recommended it to anyone if they are expert at these match 3 games
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something's Fishy I loved the interactive fish you purchase for your aquarium and the Match 3 game itself is entertaining, with colorful aquatic icons such as Scuba Masks, Lilies, Sharks, Crabs and seashells. You can also replay any level to achieve a better score, and there is a bobber used for the timer. You will purchase items for your aquarium with the money you earn, some items aren't unlocked until you reach a certain level. The coolest feature available is the fact that when you purchase a new fish, you get to choose either a male or female, and you choose it's name from an extensive list, OR you can choose your own name (have fun with that , p.s. the fish will call you by the name you choose at the beginning as well) You will also need to decorate your aquarium in order to gain XP points which is a requirement for adding more fish. You can choose from several different themes such as, Mesoamerica, Prehistoric World, Ancient Greece, Future City, Fantasy, Extraterrestrial, Medieval Europe or Atlantis. As you progress, you will be able to have several aquariums, but keep in mind that you need to feed your fish when they are hungry, decorate each aquarium to keep the fish happy, and keep the aquariums clean. The Collectors Edition has Achievement trophies, 150 Bonus Levels, Soundtracks, Concept Art, Wallpapers and you can use any of your aquariums as a Screensaver! Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bombs Galore This game goes along with the others in the series. The difference? The amount of bombs. I enjoyed with great delight them going off constantly. I found the graphics to be more intense than the others, nice and bright, and the music was just fine. I was ready to buy my 2nd tank when the trial was up. I instantly hit the buy button. Love this game
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mindless fun! I play these type games for relaxation. Therefore, I always use the casual option. I turned off the oil and the bombs - no seeping and no losing the level due to non-matching. I like the way that you can collect extra coins and stars for the achievements. If you just want something to let your mind wander this is it.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish Tail Fun I like this game as far as match three's go, but I don't like that it doesn't have any power ups to help in tight spots like, hammers, bombs. or lightening strikes. But in other words, it's ok for $3.50. I would have not paid the full price of 9.99 for it.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss old options Pretty graphics and music. As the last release, limited comfort option. I really enjoyed decorating the tank with my choice of feeders, heaters, ariaters,etc. Also, when I can choose to change tanks, is it just the same style tank, only stripped? It's a no buy
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fustrating Even in relaxed mode the bombs are just awful to achieve have to give up playing just to frustrating. Developers should have given a skip after playing over and over so you could proceed playing the game. so frustrating to pay for a game and ask fo money back. I don't understand their logic to make the game impossible to finish.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from AGGRAVATING The first 157 levels game was OK until that point. I like to decorate the fish bowls more than match three.This game was way too time consuming, aggravating and too challenging with no explanation anywhere in the game on the tasks or goals to achieve. I am going to delete and I will not complete the game. Sorry I bought it. If I wanted to be this stressed out I would go to work!!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of Frustrated Folks All Saying the Same Thing Neteret wrote a review that is very similar to my thoughts. We even started getting frustrated at the same level, 153. About that time you stop trying to get diamonds and gold tiles, and start having to get a certain number of bombs or electricity bombs. Sometimes you might have to get like 15 bombs and 5 electricity, that's too much. And they start all of a sudden, you don't start with lower goals and increasingly get more. So yes, this game is oddly frustrating. I've said this about other Fishdom games. On the surface they look to be made for smaller kids. But the level of challenge gets so difficult I can't imagine many kids getting very far. The games do not change much with each iteration. Same fish, basically same decorations, plants. Goals are all the same. Clean and feed the fish are all the same. Not enough selection of fish. Finally, one of the most frustrating things is that I set the difficulty to relaxed mode, and checked all the setting to turn "off" oil, timer and whatever the other was. But when I went back and restarted the games, guess what, oil slicks. Frustrating. Fix the logical progression of difficulty. Perhaps make a new version that is slightly geared more for adults.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What does it mean? I have never written a review before but this game is begging for it. For the first 157 games, this is way too easy and there is more fun in furnishing the fishbowl. I wanted an easy game anyway, something to relax by, so I was happy. Then came game 153 and I had to hit the discussion board to find how to get a diamond down. After that, things went downhill. It is time consuming which is fine. My complaint is, the challenge icons are not explained anywhere in the game. What does a plus, two bubbles, and an electric charge icon mean? What does a bubble, a plus and a bomb charge mean? I'm not looking for instructions on how to beat the game just explanation on what I'm aiming for. I think I'm trying every combo there is but from what I have read from people who have reached above 200 game level, there are ways to advance. Good on them, now how about a little help for us plain folk? After several hours on the same level, I'd like to advance. I don't play with sound or music and I'm sure it's bad. The graphics would appeal to children but I have a hard time believing children can figure out what the challenge icons mean. This is a Rubik's cube with a strategy of chess tossed in but silly chores like feeding the fish and cleaning the tank thrown in. Beware!
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No way!! I am so sorry I wasted money on this game. There are levels in this game that are are the same as impossible to win. However, when you can actually win a level, it is fun which is why I gave it 2 stars.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I Didn't Like the CE Either Based on partial play of the demo. Too many "bombs" and most of them didn't help in solving the game. I liked the old games better.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waaaayyy too much aggravation.... First let me state, I love Fishdom. I have all the games, so I was really excited to see a new addition to the series. Unfortunately, that excitement quickly faded and became sheer frustration. I have no objection to challenging levels - on the contrary, that makes the game more fun to play. I do have objections to there being no kind of instruction on the matches that are needed to ascend to the next level. I felt like a person in the dark fumbling for a light. This game was poorly put together and I felt to make up for the repetition (did the developers run out of ideas?), without decent instruction, they turned the levels into something impossible to play. Please don't waste your money on this game!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not My Favorite Beautiful graphics and music. Love the interaction with the fish and the new items to purchase. I was anticipating another relaxing game to play to pass the time. I have purchased the previous games. I play them with my grandson. We play in the "relaxed" mode because we want to enjoy the time spent together with something we both enjoy. He is five years old now and we have been playing the "Fishdom" games since he was two and a half years old. Well, I am very disappointed in the relaxed mode with the oil spills. I thought relaxed mode was just that relaxed. I just want take my time playing a game for well relaxation. I don't see that now with the pressure of trying to hurry up to get the oil spills taken care of. Won't purchase another one unless the relax mode is cleaned up.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FRUSTRATING! I am sorry I wasted a Game credit on this. After replaying Level 49 about 25 times I finally got through it, only to get stuck on Level 53 on an Oil Slick that is virtually UNBEATABLE! What a great pity they made some Levels impossibly hard to get through because the Graphics were really cute! The Game ceases to be fun if you have to replay and replays Levels 20 times! I'd like to get the person who created this Game and punch them in the face! Play this Game ONLY if you really want to be frustrated!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Same-o Same-o After reading a few good reviews I decided to once again try the new fish game. The previous ones I liked until there came the puzzle that could be done w/o working it for at an hour. At that point this silly fish game is not fun. The previous ones I ended up removing. After the hour was up and I hadn't reached that puzzle of no return, I decided to buy it. My mistake. No kidding. Pd for the darn thing, next puzzle I had to restart 5 times and still got no where. Not everyone enjoys playing in vain with no help but to restart and restart. All 5 times that gem fell right into the same place where I could not find a solution. The graphics were fine as was the sound.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very frustrating!!!!! Enjoyed it at first...then came level 168 and I can not complete it. I tried for an hour. Then came back for an other unsuccessful hour. No way don't play.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OFF MY COMPUTER FOREVER!!!! I did nothing to set up an aquarium; I just played the Match3 portion of this game. One of the obstacles is oil seeping into tiles if you don't do your best to COMPLETELY eliminate them. HOWEVER, there is a level (sorry didn't look to see which level BUT I've been playing this game straight for over 4 hours with at LEAST 30-45 minutes on this particular level) and STILL it became quite obvious that despite the fact that the timer is moving EXTREMELY SLOW, I was going to lose. The reason that I knew that I was going to lose is because of the fact that 99 percent of the matches were only useful for the areas of the game that had ALREADY been successfully completed rendering the 1 percent so weak in trying to complete the OTHER area of the level that you might've well as not have had it at all. This particular level does NOTHING to assist the gamer is making important matches for the 1 area to be cleared AFTER ALMOST AN HOUR of playing time. As a matter of fact, this particular level makes it impossible to make legitimate moves after only a single to 3 moves because there are NO MATCHES to be made in that area UNTIL you make a half dozen moves in the OTHER area giving you a power-up to clear a row and then again you can only make 1-3 moves when you're stuck again and have to waste more time making moves that take up too much time and is little to no help in assisting the gamer clearing the REAL side of the board. I became so angry and frustrated that I decided to get this ignorant game OFF my computer BEFORE throwing said computer through the window.
Date published: 2014-12-28
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_22279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom: Depths of Time

Submerge into the unique deep-sea world with your amusing aquatic buddies that will never let you feel bored in Fishdom: Depths of Time.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.