Toy Factory

Toy Factory

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(131.80 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Everyone's favorite holiday is just around the corner, but unless Santa's workers can meet their quota, the children of the world won't have any presents to open on Christmas!

Fortunately, a budding entrepreneur named Wilma has the skills needed to keep hope alive. Guide her as she goes from running a small, family-owned shop to operating the very mega-plant owned by St. Nick himself, just by doing what she does best: making the customers happy!

Whether a patron wants a plushy pup or an adorable doll, you've got to move fast and keep ahead of the game. Earn big tips by completing orders fast and serving the elves plenty of food and drinks. You can even hire a famous rock band to perform at your café! Can you earn enough money by the end of each day to earn the Expert Status?

With dozens of thrilling levels, rockin' music, and eye-popping visuals, Toy Factory is the perfect pick-up-and-play game for any time of year!

  • Thrilling, fast-paced levels
  • Fun point-and-click gameplay
  • Story and Endless modes
  • Vibrant, colorful visuals
  • Captivating story

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 161 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Toy Factory

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(131.80 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Toy Factory is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deserves a Higher Rating than 3 Stars IMHO The only complaint I have is that the graphics are somewhat small on the items. For those of us with tired 'ol eyes, larger graphics would have been much better. I will say, that as I got more familiar with the items, it did get easier. I listen to the music in perhaps 1% of the games I play, so that doesn't bother me. Thought it was a cute concept and certainly worth playing. Challenge level is also rated highly, as I also had to replay many levels to get 3 stars
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whacky story line! First off, those who complain about the music: spot on. It's techno-inappropriate to the theme and quite distracting. Turning it off through the Options is highly recommended. I am completely intrigued by reindeer,on cycles taking elves to a restaurant to buy toys. Why not? Weird, but if you buy Santa delivering toys all in one night, it works. I've been challenged early on and am quite happy about it.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute concept for time management! I really enjoyed the game play. There is reason for every movement. There is chance to increase score every level. The graphics are clear, bright and colorful---I would have given graphics a 5 and music a 0 but you combined them. What I did NOT like at ALL was the music!!! I had to turn it off which always makes the game incomplete, in my opinion. Time mgt is my favorite genre and this is straight up time mgt!! Loved it---just do something about the music--plz :-)
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freakin' hysterical With all of the gloomy HOGs that out are out there, it's fun to see hog-riders (or in this case, reindeer riders). As someone who rides a Harley Davidson Tri-Glide, the game appealed to me. The graphics aren't that great, and the clickability is sometimes difficult, but this is a cute game.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game for kids Just couldn't get into it. Didn't even have Christmas music, which may have helped a bit. I quit after the 4th level, just wasn't interested.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some tweeking First off I love TM games, actually they are about all I play. I really want to like Toy Factory, but something seems to be wrong with the expert/three stars. Yes, I'm adamant about getting three stars. The problem is even when you reach expert, the game still does show you three stars. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but stuff like that drives me crazy.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but childish I am a long time member of BF and I am an avid TM fan...the lack of those games frustrate me to no end especially as I have 13 credits to use up. I am easily entertained by most TM games ,but this one is one that got on my nerves quite quickly. The music is annoying, the machines aren't executed properly (not sure which toy you are making) and even the text is outdated. I may go back to it if I am bored but its not one I would purchase. also, why release a Christmas game a month after Christmas?
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too hard I was so happy with this game because not enough TMg out there. it started kind of slow and not much to look at but the levels got harder and the sounds get annoying. Once you hit a certain level it just gets too hard. machines break no matter how fast you are or is it because you are fast and are doing well? I do not know but I hate games where the levels get so hard. Other than that it was fun until I hit that level. Nothing special but the idea with loading and making toys onto moose bikers or elks is neat. The upgrades are just sketchy.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd xmas characters - and too late for xmas! I usually like this type of game, but this one wasn't much. - Music VERY annoying (techno-endless) - Can't carry more than one toy at a time - Can't tell how long a toy has to finish being made (there's a picture, but no discernible progress line) - Reindeer actually look like they're shady characters - like a goon squad! - You don't know what they need until you seat the elves, which is a bit time-consuming (it takes a while to grab them and seat them), so there's a lot of pile-ups Had this come out before Christmas, it may have made more sense, but timing plus the terrible music still make this a 'pass'.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it, but... the music is ghastly! Fortunately, it can be turned off. The game itself is a little late considering it's about a girl who saves Christmas. The graphics are just okay, but the gameplay is fun and kept my attention. It's challenging without being impossible. All in all, it's a good buy if you have a coupon. I wouldn't spend money on it.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too difficult to pass levels This game just annoyed me, I play lots of time management games and I like them to be quite challenging but this game is just very frustrating. The levels are too difficult to pass at even the middle levels, you can't earn the morning you need by feeding the elves because you can't make the toys, deliver them and feed the elves.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from aweful I have been waiting for a TM game and i played 10 minutes of this one, and I just could no play anymore. the music was annoying, the storyline was blah and no challenge whatsoever.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wow... I couldnt even make it through the full free hour This game is boring the graphics are poor and the game play is not very good.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Toy Factory - Plodding Game Play I don't think I've ever been anxious for a trial hour to be over with except one other time. This one wins. The gameplay is PAINFULLY slow. The movements are annoying. The music is annoying - so much so that I turned off my speakers. Waiting for the pigs to get off the bikes is an unnecessary annoyance - it adds nothing to the game. Not being able to carry and deliver 2 toys at a time is very annoying. Overall - the concept of the game is okay. The structure of the game is not. Would not recommend. (And THAT is rare).
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice idea, but poorly implemented I loved the idea of the game - this is exactly the type of time management game I like - classic customer service (with a twist - at the same time, you have to serve the customers food and bring toys to their motorcycles). However, the playing mechanisms were horrible. It was hard, if not impossible, to distinguish between different guests, so if you queue up several actions, you could accidentally try to serve food to guests whose toy orders you'd already completed (which means they left), so you'd be left with food in your hand. Since the character could only carry two food items or one toy in her hand at the same time, that meant the rest of the queue went wrong (you couldn't pick up the next item, etc). This made it extremely difficult to plan. Also, even though I have a laptop with quite a big screen, I found the details on the screen very small and hard to see. I guess the level of challenge (I played with casual (the medium level), since I wanted to get the hang of the game before switching to expert) was ok, since despite the abovementioned things I managed to get 3 stars on every level I got through (sometimes on 2nd try), but it was incredibly frustrating. For this reason, I only finished the 1-hour trial and didn't spend my monthly credit on this game, even though I usually buy all time management games of this type. I hope the next one will be better!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor sound quality First, I believe that music is important from movies to games. It can make or break a game. But the music was not only annoying but gave me a headache. Yes, I can turn it off (in which I did) but it's not the same with music. It's a very challenging game for that I have to agree but to me, I would rather spend my money on something that first gives me pleasure and second give me good quality game. There's a lot of challenging games with good visual/sound quality. If the music does not annoy you then try it out and get it. As for me, I would rather save my money on something better.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t think the developers could decide on a theme Really steroid looking reindeers in suits with cells phones? The machines are slow and each group, too many times, order things that can only come from one machine and you are just WAITING. I like background music when I play but this ‘music’ was horrific. While desperate for more TM games I think I will take a pass on this one.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Trying to do too much Didn't like this game as you had to get presents and serve drinks and the machines are just silly to operate. I really like TM games but this was really hard to get anything done the machines mainly only make one toy at a time and very slowly. When you have 3 things to get from that one machine it is just makes it boring. Played the Demo until time limit was reached but definitely wouldn't be getting it
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ever annoying music loop; multiple clicks to do the same function; can only carry one toy at a time;
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WAY TO SLOW! This game is WAY TO SLOW! I guess it is for 2nd graders or something. The music is AWFUL but you can turn it off. I didn't even finish the trial.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sounds make this game unplayable! This game reminds me of something a developer must have dreamed up while deeply feverish and on the verge of hallucinating. It's really odd. I won't even go into the simplistic and childish gameplay aspects themselves here because they were hard to focus on with the 1980s tinny music (complete with barely audible vocals in the background that remind me of subliminal messaging laced in music. lol ) Shut off the music and every action you do results in a tinny sheep "baaah!" noise and the occasional "moo!" This isn't a farming game! Where did they get the idea these sounds were great for a christmas TMG? Why would reindeer drive motorcycles and dress like members of a bike gang? The elves have no point to them other than to get sloshed with drinks. Like I said - feverish dreams, no doubt. Playing the game completely silent is an option - but no fun either. This was a no go game for me.
Date published: 2015-01-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_22388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Toy Factory

Become the head of the biggest toy factory in the world as you race to save Christmas!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.