ReignMaker

ReignMaker

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(226.56 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

ReignMaker is a city building political strategy game with match-3 tower defense combat. Your strategy, tower defense and match-3 skills will determine the fate of the world.

Your political decisions will affect the story and the culture of your kingdom. As the capital city improves, you will have access to more powerful spells, mightier elite troops and better battlefield gear. Complete quests, earn achievements and fill your Bestiary with enemies.

Lead your Kingdom against the invading Void Army that threatens all life. Save the world one tower at a time!

  • Unlock powerful spells and battle gear!
  • Political based strategy game
  • Match 3 tower defense

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 3072 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 671 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

ReignMaker

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(226.56 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
ReignMaker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great game! The weather outside is frightful. But Reignmaker is so delightful, I have enjoyed being inside and playing the game. It's from the same folks that created Tower of Elements, and it's even more fun. I highly recommend giving it a try.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! A truly great game by an outstanding company with a long and rich history of delivering quality titles. ReignMaker doesn't disappoint and will keep you hooked for hours, much like the numerous other games that Frogdice have released over the years. I've come to rely on the fact that Frogdice will put out quality content year after year, and ReignMaker is a credit to the already impressive catalog.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game at a great value! I was one of the first groups of people to be able to play this game. Even from the initial launch it was a great game that kept me engaged from the very start. Since launch the game has been constantly updated, enhanced, and is a lot of fun. If you are looking for a great game at a great value this is it.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, Enriching Game! I have no words for this game! I absolutely loved the customization and creativity options added in here, such as the ability to change your city's policies (which actually alters the gameplay) and the other different aspects of city-building. The option to change the different sound levels was also a nice touch! The actual gameplay was a bit hard for me to understand at first. It was almost a time management, match 3 blend, with a tower defense aspect, also. However, once you got the hang of all the different mechanics going on and all the different levels of the game, it was brilliant. Overall I would definitely recommend this game!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Quote the Game: Awesome! I always love an original concept when it comes to gaming. This combo of Match-3 and Tower Defense requires you to shoot oncoming enemies by making matches in order to shoot them; you have to keep an eye on where they are and match at the same level. There are power-ups - I'm all about the power-ups - as well as a city you build along the way. The game is simple, once you get the hang of it, and there's the genius of it: the ability to shoot enemies with matches is addictive. If you're either a TD or M-3 fan, you can't do better than this game. It was an instant buy for me - maybe it will be for you, too!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is my all time favourite way to play Match 3. If you like Match 3 and kind of like to have a bit of a battle as well, then this is for you. You build and upgrade your buildings to provide you with spells, archers and druids etc. to help with your battles and you can keep playing any completed battle scene to boost necessary requirements to upgrade. The enemy attacks your fort and wherever you make your match on the board is where the missiles exit the wall. A match of 4 going down will wipe out more enemies as it covers 4 parts of the wall. A match of 4 going across will send out a stronger missile but will only affect the enemy attacking at that one part of the wall. The match 3 board gives out power ups which can either be resources or wall repair. As this is my particular favourite way to play match 3 I can't 'sell' this game enough, but it won't suit everyone. You do need to take notice at the very start of the notices that appear and the policies you make at the end of each battle can affect the game play as well
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ReignMaker Another great matching game to play and one tough nut to crack
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I kinda liked it Ok, this is a different match 3. You make matches to destroy the baddies attacking your town. Plus you have to build your town and make it stronger. The graphics are good and the action is fun to watch. You have to make sure you find all the matches though. I know this is probably just me but I was concentrating on the matches closest to the wall and forgetting those in the back. Makes a big difference. Game went along smoothly and effortlessly with no glitches. Took a few minutes to figure everything out but once you do you're on your way. For match 3 lovers I highly recommend this one just be patient and carefully read and follow directions. I don't think this is a buy for me just because I'm not a match 3 lover but will definitely finish demo.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Complicated For Me I got lost in this game and wasn't sure what to do next. I think more experienced players would love it.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe it is a decent game... Downloaded the trial, junked it, then tried again to give it the benefit of the doubt. I could not get into the game, literally, all I managed to do was go around in circles with way too much information thrown right from the start to try and figure out what was going on. Sound and graphics were excellent. Apparently this one is not for me, couldn't even find my way in to actually play the game. Way too complicated, probably kids could figure this out no problem. I am recommending this game as apparently others played it and loved it, so it's probably me.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont play this worst game ever ..there must be better match 3 than this
Date published: 2015-01-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_22369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

ReignMaker

Lead your Kingdom against the invading Void Army that threatens all life. Your strategy and match-3 skills will determine the fate of the world!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.