Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen
Exclusive

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(355.22 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

After several centuries of peace, a terrible new evil threatens the Lost Lands! Rumors are spreading of four mysterious horsemen cutting a path of terror throughout the land. They burn villages, freeze the water, and bring darkness wherever they go. The horsemen are after a key that will allow them to control parallel worlds, and they'll stop at nothing to get it. As the champion of the Lost Lands, you're the only one brave enough to face them... but can you track them down and stop them in time? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

"This game is going to set the standard for all future games. I cannot believe the quality of the work that went into making it!" - Lynn, Beta Tester

"Totally loved it, and since I now know that it is a sequel I will be ordering the original! The graphics, the audio, everything was very enjoyable!" –Edith, Beta Tester

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 796 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(355.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game!! I don't often review, though I play ALOT of games...This game made me want to come tell everyone about it!! This one is, by far, the best HOAG out there. The story is engaging and complete - beginning, middle, and believable ending. The characters are great. There is SO MUCH TO DO in this game!! (Thank you developers for such a fabulous interactive map.) It will keep you satisfied, challenged, and happy for a long time. The folks who made this game were all functioning at their BEST during the making of this gem. GREAT GAME!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Games So Far! If you like Lord of the Rings, then you'll enjoy playing The Four Horsemen as the story line and characters somewhat resemble those in the movie. I was totally enthralled with the excellence in all aspects of gameplay and refrain from repeating what has already been written by other excellent reviewers. Ability to go through portals and lots of moving around, the interactive map was a most needed tool. Enjoyed hidden objects and puzzles. Lengthy gameplay took me several nights after work to finish plus bonus content. Certainly recommend the Collector's Edition. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can You Save the World .................. from the 4 Horsemen??? WOW! WOW! WOW! Whoa! and another ...... WOW! Based on both the CE and SE demos. I remember playing the beta of this game and it is even better now! Your character is walking to her car in the garage talking on her cell to her son .............. when a thick black fog overtook her and the last we see/hear is her .................. scream!!!!! OH NO!!! The graphics were AMAZING!!! At one point, I had to check and make sure an unwanted ad hadn't popped into my game. It is THAT realistic!!!! The music was perfectly suspenseful and often had me biting my nails - lol. Sound fx ... couldn't be better. There are 3 difficulties: Easy, Normal and Hard ... all of which have options you can check/uncheck. You are armed with a diary/journal that contains your notes and the Manuscript of Forest Legend. You also get a map that shows where you are, where you have open tasks (I like that it shows more than 1 open task area). The map also shows the 5 areas you will explore: Plains, Wastelands, Frozen Mountains, Swamps and Darkwoods. HOGs (hidden object games) were VERY interactive silhouettes. There is no alternate game such as marble popper, etc. Mini Games - OMGosh!!! LOVE, LOVE and more WHOA and LOVE! I really enjoyed the mini games. Can you tell? lol Truly. The mini games were either completely new and innovative or same old with a twist. Not a single one was boring. A few required patience (of which I have none) ...... a LOT of patience. haha. IMHumbleO, there are more mini games than HOGs. Both SE and CE games have the following collectibles: * 8 Monk figurines * 4 other figurines * 20 manuscript pages I almost popped out of the demo after about 15 minutes to purchase the CE .... but I didn't. Boy, was THAT ever hard to do - lol. This game is HIGHLY entertaining. There is a lot to do, a lot to find, but all without taking away from the storyline. Everything relates to the story in some way. That's actually not an easy thing to do in game development. This is a great game for all levels of expertise. I believe it is a standalone game and you do not have to play the previous Lost Lands game. Regarding CE vs SE? The Devs gave us so much to do in the SE that, IMO, it's down to a matter of personal choice ..... and therein lies my dilemma. I should have bought the game when instinct told me. lol Are you brave enough to take on the 4 Horsemen???? You know these aren't just ANY horsemen ....... the 4 Horseman of the Apocalypse! ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ASTONISHING ...that I found a game that I'm actually rating 4-5 stars. This game gives so much bang for the buck that it's not even funny. WARNING: If you're into old-timey list-style HO scenes, this isn't the game for you. They are all highly interactive, to the point where they're almost more like mini-games (my terminology for what most folks refer to as "puzzles"). I liked this game so much that I played it straight through, & then turned right around & played it straight through again...it's just that good. 'Nuff said.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best A very consistent story, fluid, no lull, level of challenge never boring, beautiful scenery, realistic characters movements or gesture ; I enjoyed it from the beginning to the end, and I bought the collector edition for the additionnal challenges.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Game I have Played out there The storyline and the picture is amazing, great quality and so very easy going, Got stuck once so I had to read the walkthru , but amazing navigation, the map is absolutely helpful. This game will set all the future ways of building games. Even though it is considered hidden object is great adventure game and the puzzels are absolutely interesting and thrilling.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game-Worth my first review I usually just play the games and let it go. This game, however, was terrific. It was not linear. You had to do several things to complete puzzles. It was very challenging. You picked up things along the way and didn't use them for several scenes. and there are a multitude of "lands" you had to go through. Well done.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game This is a game that's worth the money. Has all the good qualities, and takes some time to finish. I enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Love it! Fabulous game, I enjoy my ipad BigFish games, but nothing beats the full screen of the andventure and scenery of this game. Its is like getting to interact with one of my books I have been reading....
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Miss Out to get Lost in these Lands Wow the game has many portals to get lost in. Thank goodness for me there is a nice jump map. I like the HO's where shadow items have to be filled and used to find next item on shadow list. Characters were wonderful. Beautiful artwork and tons to do. Even notice a bug here and there crawling around during game play. Part of what I consider critter action. Long 90 game play for trial and I stopped early to write my two bites. Must buy and yes a contender for game of the year. The game did have too many shape things but it was so well done it did not really matter with me as some may not like that.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! What a pleasent journey. Charming adventure!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Best game I've played so far. Incredible graphics, sound and story. I'd like to find another game made by the same people.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have any complaints. I love this game. It's up there on top of my top ten best liked games. It is beautiful, fun to play and kept my interest from start to end. Just a great game.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game $ well spent The main game is a good length, I estimate six to seven hours, and the story keeps it's interest until the end without being too complex. The different characters that you'll meet and interact with along the way also help to hold your interest.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game Has It All! Finally, a game I can give 5 stars to! Just a fantastic game that goes on and on. (And I'm not even finished yet!) I bought the SE and can't imagine how good the CE must be, because I'm getting way more than my money's worth out of this one. The graphics are superb, the voiceovers some of the best, music that fits the story, puzzles that entertain, challenges in trying to figure out what to do next, and I could go on. Definitely gets my vote for game of the year! It'll be almost impossible to top this one!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, WOW, WOW As you can guess from my title I loved this game! I have just completed it on the middle ("Normal") setting and it was of my favourite games this year if not my favourite game. The graphics are top notch as is the audio, the storyline is captivating, there is a wonderful mix of adventure and unusual hog scenes. The map is perfect, the hint button works great, the puzzles are not too hard but are fun and make sense, the inventory locks, the ending is good, so as you can see in my opinion this is a top notch game very well deserving of 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth buying The scenery and enchanted forests are worth the price alone. It's an incredibly beautiful game. The gameplay never drags, nor is it frustrating. You will use the map a lot. I absolutely loved the look of this game, and the story line is uplifting.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS is the way to do it Excellent told story, fun stuff to do, and it's awful when the game is finished. I want more games like this!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great enjoyment This game kept me thinking and coming back to play more of it. What an imagine this game has. Loved the graphics and color. Would buy it again. I know I will play it over and over. There were really good puzzles also. It was a challenge to defeat the horsemen, but you have help along the way. I really like the location travel. Reminded me of Star Trek!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAVO! BRAVO!! Haven't liked a game this much in a long time. It plays for quite a while. I played for two days. As you get into the game, you will need your map. Other developers should take notice and create what the people want. This is a good example of that!! 2015
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Wow! Excellent game all around! Graphics are amazing! Bonus game just as good!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant absolutely brilliant game were do I begin, one of the best games ive played for ages, well done big fish
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lengthy game! Very long game! Worth buying! Good storyline and not too easy!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game I really liked the details. the complexity of some of the tasks. And I enjoyed the hidden object games where you had to find one item to be able to find another and then another and then another... It has been one of the most entertaining games I have played in Big Fish.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG! You will get hours of play for your money. Fun mini games, beautiful graphics ... intriguing storyline. Lots of area to cover, so you will use your map! But don't worry, the map is delightfully easy to use. The hidden object scenes were fun, clockwork type...where you have to find one item to open another area -- in which you find the next item. I love these type of hidden object scenes, and my only wish was that the game would have had more of them. The play was long; so long, in fact, that I forgot this wasn't the collector's edition. I recommend you try this game.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game This is the first hidden object game in a long time that I thoroughly enjoyed playing from beginning to the end. It was a very well laid out story with easy to understand mystical events that you felt actually happened. It wasn't the "sharp, loud, yelling, overdone" games that are out there. One of the best for me. We need more of this kind. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of The Best I've been playing these games for years. Not much on leaving reviews, but this is one of the best I've played in a good while. Very different. A very nice change from the norm. Quite stunning!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you enjoy HO games... this is a MUST! This was one of my favorites and I've played MANY!! I most enjoyed that the use of inventory items was very random with the vast number of scenes. What I mean by this is, that when you run across an "action" scene you may not actually conduct the action for quite some time... keeping one always thinking. BRAVO!! Loved loved this game!! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcome surprise I have a Mac, which means a lot of the more complex games don't get to my platform. We mainly get hidden object/puzzle type games. So, when one comes along that steps up, it's a good thing. I liked that this one wasn't endless hidden objects. Lots of puzzles (not hard) and lots of quests. The HO scenes are interactive - you need one to get to the next, and so on. The audio tracks were great, and the graphics were sound. I will be interested to see what else this developer comes up with.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventure Game I love this game. I am more into the adventure in a game than hog scene after scene and this game was just what I love. The few hog scenes are where you find an item and use it to uncover another item. Great job! Keep the Lost Lands coming!
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_22522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen

The Lost Lands are in danger again... There's only one brave soul who can face the four evil horsemen to save it – you!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.