Queen's Garden 2

Queen's Garden 2

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(63.19 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The princess has become a Queen! Help her loyal assistant Jack rebuild the garden from scratch in this unique Match-3 game! Play over 130 levels, collect coins and special jewels, purchase plants and decorations to design the greatest garden the kingdom have ever seen! Join Jack and the Queen in the adventure and smell the scent of the roses!

  • 130+ challenging Match-3 levels
  • Play relaxed, timed and move-restricted mode
  • Individual garden cells for full customization
  • Play Queen's Garden

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 260 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Garden 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(63.19 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Queen's Garden 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Developers have been busy since Queen's Garden 1! QG1 has been a favourite of mine since it came out. Wasn't sure I liked the new version at first, as it is certainly more difficult. Got completely stuck on level 30 until I realised the way to do it is to create a horizontal arrow, lower it to the gem level using hummingbirds ,and trigger it with a hummingbird. Good variety of boards and goals, nice variation of tiles - love the canaries, altogether a game which grows on you! Something you may like to try for fun - I accidentally placed a pond in a pathway, one visitor walked straight through it, but the next one froze after walking through it, except that his feet seem to shiver from time to time. All other visitors then avoided the area until I reinstated the path.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best match-3 games out there Earlier reviewers have described the mechanics of the game well, so I will not do that. I have played (I believe) the entire game, and still love it. There appear to be about 130 new levels, at which time there are no new plants or decorations to buy, and the levels start to repeat. You can choose to keep playing, but I decided to start again, and this time build a better garden knowing what plants were ultimately available. One non-spoiler hint: The garden is huge, so unless you want to play forever in one game, don't fill the first part too full, or the game will get boring. Better to fill in borders and corners all over first, leaving open lawn in between. You can always come back to fill in more. This is a "classic" match-3 in that you cannot buy lots of power-ups. Only a few power-ups can be earned through large matches. By paying attention to exactly how those few power-ups work, you can master the advanced levels, some of which are quite difficult. Still, all levels are fair, although if you play with "growing" weeds, you can get into situations where only a replay will help. One nice thing is that you can change the level of difficulty at any point in the game. I let the weeds grow until a fairly high level, but then decided to switch to keep them immobile #you still get weeds, but they don't expand#. I strongly recommend this game for aficionados of classic match-3 games. Thinking and good strategy will work fine, and you can adjust the game to your own frustration tolerance.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad I ignored the bad reviews This game is an absolute gem. I'll be replaying it a couple of times a month. Finally a match 3 game that doesn't blow the whole board up and I;m wondering what I did to win the board. Sure there are powereup that you make but you use them when they are most useful. The boards are difficult enough to make them fun, but not frustrating. I never did find any fluttering butterflies. Mine just turned slowly. Besides I was more interested in dropping them off the board than watching them. You'll never win a game in timed mode when you look for stupid things to complain about. Played the whole game in timed mode, planted a beautiful garden and I'm so glad I ignored the negative reviews. Maybe the people that didn't like it just didn't get it. sometimes it pays to read the instructions when they pop up. Could be they really just don't like M3s. Anyhow please try it out. I think you will be pleasantly surprised
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Good This is a nice match-three game, and you build a pretty garden as you go along. This game is a step up in graphics from the first Quen's Garden game. It takes a little while to catch on to how to place items in the shop, but it is nice, and I like it. It could do with a little more tutoria, but all in all, it is a good game. :)
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qeuun's Garden 2 Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Built A Pretty Sweet Garden For whatever reason, I had a blast building my garden, which made me want to play the Match 3 game so that I could earn more money to buy more flowers! The Match 3 game is a decent Match 3 game with colorful garden related tiles, available in a Timed Mode, Untimed, and a super relaxing mode that has no weed growth. You can earn money playing the Match 3 as well as gems, which allows you to purchase plants and decorations, which in turn allows you to level up with experience and unlock more selections in the shop. You can build paths at no cost, in any configuration you choose, and you can drag the garden to open up more space. You can remove items or move them any time you choose, which is helpful when you want to expand. The Match 3 game has different goals on each level, such as making matches on all golden cells, or releasing all butterflies by making matches under them until they fall off the board. Matches of 4 tiles gives you directional arrows, either horizontal or vertical, and will destroy tiles in that direction when matched with the matching tiles. Five or more tiles will give you a bomb to detonate, and the best feature in my opinion, is when you make a match of tiles vertically and horizontally in a single move, you receive a Hummingbird that when matched, calls in all the other hummingbirds to remove all tiles of whichever tile you made the match with. Some tiles have wood, or chains, double chains, stones which require 3 matches, and even earth to break through. There is a lot going on at times, and with all of the directional arrows blinking arrows, bombs, chains, dirt and other blockages, it can get confusing, but I thought it was an entertaining Match 3 game, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Game I am glad I purchased it before I read some of the reviews. I may not have gotten it then. It is a cute game. Took me a minute to figure out how to put the walkway down where I wanted it to go, but once I did, no problem, Just because its cutsie and has flowers it can still be difficult. I see many hours of play.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Game In this sequel the princess has become a queen and with the help of Jack you will help her build her gardens. I was thrilled to see this relaxing M3. One of my favorites is when a match of 6 is made you get hummingbirds who fly and carry off random tiles. Backgrounds are pleasant and gameplay is easy to understand. There are 3 play modes so its good for all levels of players. Only one sound was kind of annoying but you can turn the sound down if you want. Building the gardens is nice too.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing game A cute match 3. A little juvenile, but that's part of what makes it so relaxing. My overall impression is that there is a lot going on and I'm not quite feeling this one. My plants aren't unlocking, but maybe that's just in timed mode.But if you want pretty visuals and the building of paths and gardens, this game will do nicely.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another game with no end in sight ! I am enjoying this game but like some other games there is no end insight and it's getting boring. I like to be able to finish a game but I don't think that's going to happen with this 1. 2 ways of looking at it I suppose, it's good value for money as it never ends but frustrating if you like to finish a game
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Garden I played the relaxed mode so that weeds would not grow. I particularly liked the humming birds helping to eliminate one type of icon. The game is very colorful, but for me it seemed to take too long to go from one level to the next unless you continue to buy flowers, pathways, ponds, etc. If you play in the timed mode there appears to be movement limits. The object of each level is given: move the butterflies from the board, or knock the jewels from the rocks, etc. Some of the levels are very challenging even in the relaxed mode.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from where are the colors? Overall I like this game. But the fun factor for me is to create different gardens using a lot of different flowers/colors. I find that you are very limited in this game. There are no reds, for example. Most are purples and blues. I would also have liked trees. And more man-made items.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall a fun game! I like this game, the colors are quite positive, music is good and effects are pleasant. Really manly guy here (cough cough) :) but i enjoyed filling my garden with all that pretty flowers :) I'll add this game into my really casual casual games category.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice calm game This is much better then the first one. More to do. Here you are building a garden and you get to pick where you put your flowers. As you build your garden you will get more points that put you on a new level that will open new flowers or man made things. You can play with time or without, this is a must for me. I really dont like timers. Over all give it a try. Dont listen to all the negative things. Just try
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice little game It appears, from reading the early reviews, that this M3 strikes people in different ways. Some hate the game and some think it is great; polar opposite opinions. While each M3 plays a bit differently, I have enjoyed the first 40 levels tonight. Some levels were difficult as I tried to create the situation I needed to complete the level and some were absolutely done before I knew it. I miss the explosions of bombs because this is a kinder, gentler game, but it has still been fun to play. If I had my druthers, I’d have opted for more explosions and different pictures to match because the lavender wellies just don’t impress me. I have yet to do much with the ‘garden’, but I may do that later when the M3 game is over. This seems to be a game which you need to play for an hour to figure out whether you like or hate it.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There's NOTHING for the Queen's Garden! I LOVE Match 3 games, especially if there is a storyline or a purpose, such as building a city or updating a home, etc. This game has such potential but there were just too many "hmmm" moments. The music was nice. In fact, I was surprised when I turned it down that I actually missed it! The sound effects weren't annoying either. So, it all balanced out fairly well. There are no voice overs, you have to read everything, which can be "taxing" on old eyes - lol. There is nothing to break up the monotony of playing this match 3 game such is hidden object, solitaire, anything! The gist of the game is very much like Queen's Garden, the original, except for all the "hmmm" moments. The goal is to earn coins by making matches. Ok. You get bonuses for making matches of 3 or more .... such as bombs, etc. Ok. But, IMO, the obstacles came out much too soon, making each level not only super difficult to pass ..... but super boring as well because of the time it took. I played approximately 20 levels during the demo hour. According to the game, quite a few flowers, bushes, trees, etc. SHOULD have been available to me for purchase (as objects become available as levels increase, or open) but nothing more opened than what I began with - 2 bushes. I was high in "level", has a ton of coins and collected gems as well ..... so, why weren't the levels making things available to me? This Garden was much worse in game play than the original Queen's Garden and for all the reasons stated above and more and would NEVER recommend this game to anyone. I don't know if these are glitches/bugs that need fixing or what but I was glad the demo was over and would NEVER play this game, even for free. For those who like this type of game, try the original Queen's Garden ..... I think you'll find building it much more appreciated by THAT Queen.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stripped down version of Fishdom In terms of match 3 challenges, this game is pretty much Fishdom with somewhat less responsive interaction, and graphics that are less dynamic both in movement and in colour palette. Loved the little hummingbird power up, though--very cute. As in the Fishdom series, you earn money to buy plants and decorations. In this case you're decorating a formal garden. As far as I could tell, you only ever get the one garden to decorate. There are far fewer plants and decorations to choose from, and you have to play for a long time to earn enough money to level up and get access to a new item. Regarding leveling up--the game is a little confusing as it tells you you've advanced to a new level as you clear match 3 boards, but the levels they refer to in the shop are levels you progress through by purchasing items. It says there are 130 levels. I'm on level a thousand and something in Fishdom, but I'm not sure how many there were before the layouts started to repeat. They may have a comparable number of unique match 3 boards. I'd have been fine with it if A Garden for the Queen 2 had just copycatted the Fishdom series with smooth game play and lots of gardens and things to buy to decorate them. As it is, though, it just doesn't feel to me like it's worth buying.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much "junk" in the playing I like match 3 games; I have about a dozen that I play because they are relaxing and don't require much thinking. This will not be added to my collection. Way too much "loading" time. I'm a grown-up. I don't need a pop-screen after each round of match 3 to tell me my score and how well I did. If this is intentionally geared toward kids, I wish BF would make that known on the page so I don't waste my time. Too much jabbering of characters. Too much time to pick new plants to put in the garden. Even the match 3 action is slow. I like the garden. I like relaxed mode. I like the hummingbirds in the match 3. But there is a lot of "junk" that contributes nothing to game play, and that slows it down to boring level.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Low quality features I tried this game after playing the beautiful Queen's Garden Sakura Season. This game was a big disappointment in comparison. The music is childish and annoying. The plants and man-made items with which you can build the garden are limited, and many of them are the same as in the Queen's Garden Halloween game. Game play is standard match-3, with the only interesting feature being the hummingbirds, which correspond to the wasps in Sakura Season in their use of removing all tiles of the same type. Queen's Garden 2 might be fun for children, but I'm not buying it.
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_22768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Garden 2

The princess has become a Queen! Help her loyal assistant Jack rebuild the garden from scratch in this unique Match-3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.