The Far Kingdoms: Age of Solitaire

The Far Kingdoms: Age of Solitaire

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(133.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Even before Morgana gained her strength the dark wizard weaved his evil magic in the distant lands. It took him many years to prepare a powerful spell and destroy the kingdom of men in one powerful stroke! Only a few people managed to escape! And Arianna was one of them. Use the power of the magic cards to help Arianna rebuild her kingdom!

  • Rebuild your kingdom!
  • Collect the missing relics
  • Defend the kingdom from hordes of monsters!
  • Stunning graphics
  • Play The Far Kingdoms: Elements

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 150 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Far Kingdoms: Age of Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(133.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Far Kingdoms: Age of Solitaire is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Short Enjoyed game but it is so short. Finished in l-12 hours.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game This is a pleasant game to pass the time when you're tired of more complicated games. Have just gotten into solitaire and have found this very easy as compared to others. Nice setup, music is pleasant and not intrusive, and graphics were pretty. Recommend this for those who just want a relaxing game. If you want a challenging solitaire game might want to give it a miss.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improves on First one Great music, runs itself, ideal for listening to news or YouTube, TedTalk,
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Good and the Bad I like the solitaire games where you get to build things, this one does that, you are rebuilding a kingdom that has been destroyed by enemies by playing solitaire to earn gold coins. The graphics are very nice, colorful, and clear. Cards are nice and big, you can choose from 4 card faces. Sound effects are good, and the music is soft classical, very nice. You earn several power ups to use, but you can only use them once while playing each screen, starting the game with a combo score of 1.2, adding an extra undo button, seeing the next top of the deck card, reshuffle the deck (I don't know why), and my favorite, eliminating a card that is showing. In some levels you must find parts of a relic that are hidden in the cards, then when you have enough gold you buy a building. You can skip building the next building for a better one, but I highly recommend not doing that cause it messes up the game. I did it and the game made me keep playing the same level over and over, even though I had already found all the relic parts. I quit playing after playing the same level 6 times. The scenery is quite lovely in each level, and you may set them as desktops. I think the game is o.k., but it can become tiring cause there really isn't much to do, no in between puzzles or h.o. scenes, strictly solitaire. If you like that then you should like this game. Fine for all ages. I recommend this game only if you are a solitaire only person, if you like a mixture of solitaire with puzzles and/or h.o. scenes, then I do not recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but very easy and short. This game has a good story line and beautiful graphics. Plays really smooth. It also has a new feature not seen it this type of game before. It has a locked card that has to be unlocked by getting a string of 5 or more cards. That was fun and different. Now for the reason for 3 stars. I bought the game this morning and literally finished it in 3 hours. I played each of the hands till I got a perfect score on each one of them so it's not like I just ran through it to see how fast I could finish it. It seemed way to easy to get those perfect scores. The story was also very short which allowed the quick finish. I expect a sol game to be longer than 3 hours. In short, I recommend it for the graphics and ease of play but if you are looking for a challenge, you won't find it here.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite a nice simple solitaire Not as good as the first Far Kingdoms Solitaire, rather crude artwork and altogether a bit too basic. Just didn't grab my interest
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A poor game, but suitable for children but too short a game for adults I bought this with a free credit, I usually like these one up one down card games, however the challenges were really bad, it was on the whole very easy to remove all the cards from the tableau. I hoped when I finished building the last part of the village and built a bridge a whole new area would open up. The good thing about this game was the backgrounds, usually pictures of the village, and the music was pleasant. Occasionally the odd monster had to be fought off with an amulet which was powered by rubies found under the cards. Also Gold to build the various structures and wild cards were under the cards as well. There were helpful powerups, I did like the sword especially when I could cut away two cards very useful to use at the end of a round also seeing what the next card was going to be. So my fellow fishies, try as usual before you buy, and I think if you have children it is a good enough game for them, as you complete the whole thing in a few days.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short, not interesting The graphics and music were pleasant, but the storyline is silly and unchallenging--no strategy needed--and the game is very short. There are other, more interesting solitaire games on Big Fish.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked good at first...don't be fooled. I like solitaire games, especially if there are challenges at each level. When I tried the trial game this seemed to be the right kind. Unfortunately , after I paid for it I discovered that there was no way to use strategy as you played each level. What happened in one level was unrelated to the next levels, such as no power-ups or wild cards to be collected and saved for future levels. The game became very boring. I never finished it. Instead I bought Regency Solitaire the next day and was very happy with that game.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very challenging Cute story. Not very challenging. Aids are always there; don't need to be recharged or re-earned.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_22823, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Far Kingdoms: Age of Solitaire

Use the power of the magic cards to help Arianna rebuild her kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.