Heart's Medicine: Season One

Heart's Medicine: Season One

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The creators of Delicious bring you a new and captivating time management experience!

Allison is a resident at the Little Creek clinic, where she learns about medicine and the ups and downs of life. Get involved in the lives of other doctors and patients. Can you help them get better physically, as well as emotionally? Treat patients and improve the facilities. Follow individual cases to unlock special achievements.

Join Allison in an inspiring story full of drama, comedy and romance!

  • Fun skill-based mini games
  • Improve the clinic’s facilities
  • Earn special achievements!
  • Find hidden “Easter eggs”

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heart's Medicine: Season One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Heart's Medicine: Season One is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game but too short Fun time management, that follows the same gameplay as Delicious. I especially love all the special items ingame that references Delicious or the devs other games. Only complaint as many have stated, way too short w/ so few levels. Because of that, it's hard for me to recommend at full price, but definitely pick it up as a deal!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wat a great game i love it, my only question is when is season two coming. I played this game out in one day, i just couldend stop playing.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the storyline! Great for all ages! As a health studies student, this game really reeled me in with its medical storyline. The interactive minigame was also very interesting as it relates to what I am learning in school. Couldn't not buy the game! You'll have to try it for yourself to know what I mean :)
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You'll Laugh, You'll Cry, You'll Jump Up & Down This game is the best!! I had no idea what I was in for when I installed the demo, but buy about the 15th minute I knew this was a "buy". There will be other people who can describe the mechanics of gameplay better than I could, but I just want to urge anyone who likes TM games & who enjoys a (very) well-developed, written & thought out game to give this a shot. I just discovered its made by the same people who make the Delicious games, which has been my utter obsession the past 4-5 months. At least now I don't have to feel bad about liking a game even more than I like 1 or 2 in the Delicous/Emily series!! Very, very highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun I loved this game but need to make the second season soon, and maybe a little longer. Please make the to be continue soon, thanks for great games
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game! I can see why some might have found the challenge lacking on this game as it is actually a couple of years old. Keeping that in mind the first time I played this game I absolutely LOVED it!! I actually have played it multiple times while waiting for an episode two that has unfortunately never arrived :(
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Awesome Game! This game is so challenging at times but that's why it's so fun to play. I'm such a fan of the Delicious series and had to buy this one as well. It has a wonderful storyline that it's just like watching it on television. Like the other reviews that I have read before I played it, it was very short. I hope Season 2 comes quick!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Medical Drama in a game -- Awesome! This particular game is recommended for fans of medical dramas (like Grey's Anatomy), fans of the Delicious series featuring Emily, and fans of time management games in general. Yes, the game may be short for some (there's only 25 levels), but it is a great introduction to the series, which will hopefully be continued. Although this is Season One, the developer does have a sequel called "Time to Heal" which you can get either on their website, or as a mobile game. The second game is longer and follows the more familiar pattern of the current Emily games. But back to this first game. First of all, I love how the game starts. You jump right into the game where you play Allison Heart. As she's driving on the freeway, she comes across the scene of an accident and helps the doctor with the patient. After her help, the doctor suggests she go into medical school, which she does, and she ends up interning at his hospital. As an intern, you will work with 5 different doctors in 5 different locations including pediatrics, a medical lab, and a maternity ward. Each department has a few minigames that you will play, such as resetting broken bones, finding a fetal heartbeat (which isn't easy sometimes), and bandaging up a child's cut. You even get to teach expectant mothers yoga moves. And, just as Emily had her mouse, you have to chase a runaway guinea pig. And yes, he runs. He doesn't just pop up. You will receive achievements that will decorate Allison's office. Now, as I mentioned before, this game is also recommended for fans of medical dramas. And that's exactly how this game is played out. You have Allison involved in a love triangle, and you also have a crusty old doctor who is bent on NOT retiring. One word of advice, though. When you first start the game, do not play it in one sitting. I say that because after you quit the game and then go back into it, you are treated with an opening credits scene that introduces all of the characters just like a television show. I loved it. You can bypass it later after the game finishes loading, though. But I found it adorable and amusing. Also, I loved how the game starts in an active waiting room, and when you press play, all of the doctors line up so that you can choose which room to play. This game also features little Easter eggs to find in some of the rooms that represent past Emily games. All-in-all, this game was a fun and challenging game. For me, the sound wasn't annoying, and the graphics were pretty good. They're not as crisp as what you see today, but considering the game itself is 6 years old, the graphics are pretty decent. Again, I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing If you enjoy the Delicious line featuring Emily, then you are going to love this game too
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game Liked the game a lot. Waiting for BK to get season 2. It is like the first but better I think. Hope they get it soon it has been out for a while. .
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant game i love this just as much as the delicious series & play them all over & over again without getting bored. but would like to know when theres going to be a second season of this game ? i keep looking & hoping for one lol
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart's Medicine This game is just as good as the Emily games whish there were more
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for Season 2 :) loved this game the story was awesome. the graphics were great to. Now I am just waiting for season 2 to come out..
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I loved it! It was great fun ^-^
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Mnagement Good game, waiting for the next one!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but short! I liked this game quite a lot. The puzzles were sometimes challenging (although I wish they were a little more so) and varied which I really liked. I would have liked it to be longer and to have a few more of the side goals in the daily levels. I see a second one came out in April or May and I really hope Big FIsh will offer it too!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fun, but ... This game was really great - I absolutely love everything about it as far as game design and story goes. My issues are that the game is not as long as other bigfishgames. Also, it was quite buggy! The checkout queue is supposed to be four people long, but often it randomly decides that it won't allow more than three or two people .... Another issue was sometimes I would click the things I have to for quests, but the game ignored me, so I had to restart the level and hope that the bug didn't repeat itself.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish It Was Longer I tried the trial version of this game and fell in love with it so much I went and bought it. I had SO much fun!! It was entertaining, the graphics were some of the best I've seen however, it was a pretty short game. That was the ONLY downside.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun, but short. I really enjoyed this game. I liked how each ward had different mini games and trophies to win, and the storyline is so cute! I just wish it was a little longer, I finished in under 4 hours and wasn't rushing at all, but I understand sometimes the better the development the shorter the game. If you're a fan of replay, there are a lot of trophies to win. I'm sure the developers are holding out for the next release as well, can't wait!
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun TM Game but too short I beat this whole game in about 2 1/2 hours, at highest level accomplishing everything you could. Way, way too short. Fun game though, really enjoyed it. If it had closer to the average levels as other games I would have gave it a 5 rating.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great TM game! If you love the Delicious series, you will love this game. It has the same great graphics and character development and the story lines were awesome!! Really developed like a little mini soap. I've never watched any medical dramas but I think this is based around a pretty popular one. The game play to me is more like the Sally's salon games than a regular TM; lots of mini games to complete your actions. I found the games kinda challenging which surprised me and made the game even more fun. There's also some fun quizzes which I loved. Cant wait for the sequel (or the next Delicious game either)!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it but too short! Very enjoyable game! Kind of like playing a Grey's Anatomy or House show. Just wish the game had been longer. I beat it in like 2 days of casual play.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent game! Great game. Addictive! I do agree, however, that it does end too soon. I hope there's a second season.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good I really liked this game. The only thing that I thought was bad, was that it was a little bit to short. I know that this is season based, but I wish I could play it more.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE this game! I'm wondering just how long until Season 2 will be out? I will definitely buy it. Though I feel like this game was a bit too short, I also understand that it's Season 1. I really enjoyed this game.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but too short... It´s like someone else said: if you love Emily, you´ll love Allison too. I was a little disappointed because I found the game too short - but that´s probably just because the developers are planning a sequel anyway. Nevertheless I would recommend the game.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fantastic new Big Fish edition Finally Big Fish has been able to come up with something half decent that doesn't involve witches, curses, decapitation or horrific murder. FINALLY! I normally come here to download Playfirst, Miss Management or the Emily's series games but it looks like I'll be adding another to my list. Heart's Medicine was involving, not overly cheesy and Time Management challenging! I just wish it was a little longer. For coming to a website that mostly involves clicking as fast as I can to get what I'm looking for to skip the next werewolf or graphic murder advertisement, this has got me looking forward to when I come back for the next installment. Well done!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Sloppy.. I have ALL the Emily games, I love them, been playing them for years. This game is made by the same people. It has an interesting story and gameplay, but it was just TOO SHORT! They could have thrown in more levels in between without story advancement or simply slowed down the story and increased the game levels. It also had at least two major grammatical errors in it. I HATE that. :( I hope the next one is an improvement. I'll definitely try before buying.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good If you expect a clone of the Emily's delicious series, don't bother. The graphics are very different, the story line not so sugar-sweet and the game build is different. That being said, there are also similarities, but personally I think they remind more of Sally's salon type of games. The minigames are well made, tho not too challenging. My favorite part is that there are some stories troughout the game. There are one for each doctor, so ..5 in total I think. The stories are both sweeet and sad. The least favorite thing about game is how short it is!!! Compared to the Delicious series it's really really short. In total of 25 levels or so.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good TM game but too short Brought this at half price and pleased I did as i finished it in about 3 hours. Good game, nice storyline and very playable but way too short, wouldn't have been impressed if I'd paid full price for it.
Date published: 2015-06-25
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_22890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heart's Medicine: Season One

The creators of the Delicious hit series bring you a new and captivating experience!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.