Smoothie Standoff: Callie's Creations

Smoothie Standoff: Callie's Creations

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(156.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Callie is a travelling smoothie stand owner and her intent is to spread her brand across the globe! Impress your clients by serving them delicious smoothie combinations and appetizers. Travel the globe to develop a blooming business in 10 exciting worlds. Can you win over the approval of food critics, the press and celebrities?

  • 100 levels!
  • Travel the globe and explore 10 worlds
  • Earn 35+ trophies!
  • 40 unique characters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 3072 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 175 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Smoothie Standoff: Callie's Creations

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(156.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Smoothie Standoff: Callie's Creations is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from simplistic smoothies This was a very simple game. Click two fruits, wait, serve and repeat. No variation. I only played the free hour but in that time nothing changed. No bonus's to increase speed or increase number of fruits in a drink or anything of interest really. periodically got x2, x3, x4, sometimes "streak" and even got a "super streak" but no idea why, couldn't find a pattern to it.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More like waste your time management game I would love to be able to say that this is a new, exciting TM game, but nah, that would be a lie!! Poor graphics, bad music, and really no point to the game at all. Now this is based off of the one hour demo, which I did complete, just out of curiousity to see if it was going to get any better. It did not!! I really wish BF would bring some new versions of the great TM games back like Go-Go-Gourmet or Cooking Academy or Tasty/Tasty Too or Gourmania 1,2,3. Now those were fun games!!! BF is really falling behind in the TM area and I think it's time for them to look for something great for their customers who have been with them from the beginning!!! On a positive note, however, BF is good about giving freebies when you aren't happy with a game, and they have excellent, prompt customer service. I'm just sick of the HOG games and want more witty, fun, exciting TMs!! is that too much to ask???
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If I could, I'd give this 0 stars The entire game, what I played of it anyway, was a mess. This has a feel of a game from 10 years ago. Everything about it was poor... the tutorial, the graphics, the music, the gameplay, the mechanics of the game. Took 5 minutes for the game to adjust to widescreen. Blehhh, I don't recommend this mess at all. BFG should be embarrassed to even offer this game.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 5 Pages of Poor Reviews Says It All I gave it one star instead of 0 because of the nostalgia factor and, well, because 0 stars is not an option. Through Smoothie Standoff, I was able to reminisce about the computer games of the late 80s and their complete lack of ...no, wait. Games back then, while lacking in technical precision, had to rely on their creativity & fun and this game has neither. I just played 20 some minutes of the demo of this & I have to say that disappointment would be a step up from what I am feeling. I'm not happy that a game of such poor caliber was given the chance to make it this far in the retail world while there are independent game developers who pour their lives into making quality games that don't seem to get this chance. This is a 0 out of 5.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skip this one I was excited to see a time management game, which is what I enjoy the most but don't see them that often. This game has potential, but the host does nothing but stand there, the smoothie making is just pushing buttons, no way to speed up the game, there is no challenge here. I think this one got rushed for sale, there are many things that could of been done to make this game great. The concept is cute, the game just awful.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly created game I didn't enjoy this game. It was too difficult to play. They don't give you enough time to do anything. The graphics were very primitive. And the worst thing about it is that when you click on a customer to serve him, sometimes it doesn't work. He doesn't get the item, so you lose. It is impossible to play this game.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugh! Game play is so slow with no way to upgrade for faster workers. You lose happiness points even after you've served the customers. There are "bonuses" that pop up throughout levels that you need to click on to get them. There is no challenge because after one customer orders, another shows up so you always have time to get orders submitted without any urgency. Maybe it gets harder as you progress through the levels but by level 9, I was so bored that I didn't care to see if it gets any better or not. One of the worst "time management" games I've ever played.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of ten minutes This game is awful - bad graphics, lame story line, not challenging at all. I couldn't make it past 10 minutes.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the six bucks I was so excited to see a time management game that wasn't some kind of "build it" game. I bought it right away and was I disappointed. Poor quality graphics, difficult to grasp items to give to customers, just hard to understand period. There are these fruit wheels you have to click through to find the smoothie ingredients. Then there are some extras to go with the order, but they are hard to pick up. After a couple of customers it's nearly impossible to keep up. So annoyed.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad bad bad Bad grafik and booring, and that's only after playing for 1 minute. Wish BF could offer moore TM games. It's the only onces i play.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Waste Your Time I can't believe that BFG would even bother with this one...the main character doesn't even look like "Cassie" and unless you're an expert at Wheel of Fortune you can't make the smoothies fast enough. Another disappointing TM game from BFG.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHY?????? The game its self ( up against ANY OTHER game ) is not fun at all. The graphics are bad the game is boring and very low standards for BFG.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull Dull Dull Sorry but this one is a real bummer. I love TM games and they are few and far between here on BFG so when I saw this one I jumped on it. What a mistake. It was awkward, slow and bring. Come on Big Fish! Bring us some good TM games please!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I played only about 5 minutes of the demo, as this game was too boring to play any longer. The graphics were horrible very old looking, it seemed to me the game was created years ago and just released now. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring!!! I only played 12 minutes, and couldn't stand any more!! Very slow and would only recommend for beginners.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible!!!!! I should have checked the reviews first. I love time management games and am always eager to play a new one so I bought it quickly. BIG MISTAKE. The graphics and game play are so old and basic. I am taking it off my PC after one round. I cannot even explain how bad of a game it is!!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the free trial. The levels are identical with little to no special features. The upgrades do not seem to affect the results. The customers on each level lose stars no matter what you do. I would not recommend this game to anyone.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate It I love TM games, matter of fact, it's about all I play. This game is horrible. Don't waste your time!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoothie Standoff I love Time Management games, but this is probably one of the worst ones that I have tried in quite a while. First of all, there are not any clear pathways between the different functions (main menu, options, etc.). The music was hideous and it was really difficult for me to get to the options page initially to turn it off . . . could hardly focus during the supposed instruction portion of the game. I say 'supposed' because very little is left out in terms of tutorial. Having played a lot of time management games, I just sort of knew to get the little $ bubbles and the winged spheres flying about. I did not know that if you didn't grab all your fruits for your smoothie right away, that the first fruit would disappear and you would have to start over. I felt that the graphics were not attractive or fun in any way. I also felt there were some glitches. At one point the game turned itself off and I assumed my time might have been up - had not been paying attention. I was surprised that I had played that long 'cause I really was not enjoying myself . . . at some point it became some sort of challenge to try and figure out the goal of the game without any instructions from the game creators! I had already decided in the first five minutes of the game that I would never even consider buying it. Anyway, at that point #when the game turned off# I went to my Big Fish Games icon on my computer desktop and was prepared to 'trash can' the game. Instead I noticed that it kept saying 55 minutes left. I decided to explore the game a little longer to see if I had missed something. But, even though it kept saying I had more time - the game would not come back on and I also was not getting any other messages explaining what was going on. I decided to let it go and come back to it - at that point my computer in general was not working well and I felt it had to do with the game. It got to the point that I had to force a restart of my computer. When I got it booted back up, I immediately 'trash canned' the game . . . probably what I should have done in the first five minutes. Not enjoyable, please bring more high quality time management games to Big Fish Games. Hint: the 'Diner Dash' series is very enjoyable. I'm glad that Big Fish has brought on the 'Delicious' series . . . another very enjoyable one.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really time management While many others have said the same, part of the problem is that this really isn't a time management game as much as it is a point and click screenplay. For real fans of time management who are used to earning money in order to purchase upgrades and improve their environment, this falls short on both. There are only two upgrades you can buy for each level, both of which are entertainers. There's no preparation of products. You click two fruits on a wheel and wait for them to be prepared. No cool kitchen gadgets. No improvements to kitchen staff or more comfy tables. It's just boring to do nothing but click, and there are no new products or features as you progress to keep your interest. Each level is the same thing as the last, just in a new place, which only keeps your attention for about the first two levels, and then you're bored. I didn't even play the entire demo, and I definitely wouldn't spend my money on it.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I did not like anything about this game. I also had problems getting the game to accept my selections. I would not buy this game.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring step back in time This game has a very old feel to it like the ones that came out a long time ago. No challenge, no sophisticated designs. You get to serve customers and serve them smoothies and then some side orders. Chasing stars as they go by for extra points. Simple and boring.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ughhh I am a big fan of TM games and this one was horrible, BF bring us some fun TM games, the site is saturated with Hidden Object
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I didn't want to believe the other reviews. I was looking forward to playing a TM game, I love them, but this one was absolutely horrible. I could only play for 5 minutes or so before I turned it off. Not fun, graphic and game play are very old, music is annoying. Totally skip this, or if you are like me and can't believe a TM game can be that bad, give it a try, you will see for yourself. So disappointing.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Poor game. I am really waiting for BF to offer some quality time management games....tired of the HO games every day!!!! This game is sad.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst TM game ever! Boring, repetitive, no real challenge. I always look forward to new TM games, so this was a real disappointment. Come on BGF, you can do much better than this!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great TM game I'm a huge TM fan but this was one of the worst I've played in a long time. No " fun Factor " I was annoyed with the level of " help " when trying to figure out what to do. I got thru 15 min of the free play and then quit.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old old game in disguise as a new offering I wouldn't even waste a free token for this game. The graphics are old, not intended to look old, just old. There is no timer to let you know when the day is almost over, and no explanations other than how to serve a customer. One boring click fest. They ask in the beginning if you are playing with a mouse or touchpad,,,,,I am surprised they didn't also ask if you were playing via a dial up connection.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from outdated n confusing I couldnt even play the first level as it was soooo confusing and I play management type games all the time It is my favorite genre This is a terrible game
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring The worst time management game that I have played so far - couldn't even finish the trial period as it was so boring.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_23233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Smoothie Standoff: Callie's Creations

Serve delicious smoothie combinations, prepare appetizers and spread your brand across the globe!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.