Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(503.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home and help the O'Malleys fix up their dream house! After a warm welcome, some neighbors reveal a different nature. A turbulent time follows in which Emily and Patrick must go above and beyond to stop their house being condemned. A house is but a house, but can you help them make it home?

  • Help your favorite family repair their dream house
  • Prepare customizable menus and enjoy daily challenges
  • Catch up with all your favorite characters

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 535 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(503.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another wonderful Emily game! The newest installment if the series is so much fun. In my opinion the games get better and better. It provides just enough challenge and balances it well with relaxing music and graphics. However, it is the story that always makes Emily one of my favorite TM series.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Time Management Game-Best of her series I personally have all of the Delicious Emily games and love every one of them, but I believe this one to be the best of them all. The storyline is awesome, and found my self smiling and laughing at the interactions of the characters, along with wanting to see what would happen next. Not only do you have the chance to get the full three stars for completing each level, you also are trying to win a "diamond" for a "specific" goal within each level. The Diamonds are how you "fix up" Emily's new house; and of course you also need to collect the mouse on each level. In between regular levels there are bonus levels, again with a specific goal to get an extra diamond. Emily's menu can also be changed as you open new foods, each food helping in some way *more tip, speed of preparing, etc.* New characters, a room to decorate based on achievements. I really enjoyed every minute. Hope they continue with Delicious series, really fun and entertaining to play!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition I own and have played all of the delicious Emily's games. This one is definitely the best.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I own all the Delicious games offered here on Bigfish, I love all five that are offered and would love to see the others added into the fold just to have the complete set. Highly recommend all of the Delicious games, they are addictive and well done.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's sooo Delicious! They are all sooo good. But this Delicious was awesome. You definitely have more play time. It was challenging to get all the stars and get all the furniture and meet all the goals. The story line as always is sweet.These games you can play over and over and never get bored. Great game and I wish other game makers would try to make more Time Management games.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Emily games Loved all the trials, but I could not keep up even on the Beginner level. My hands are slowing down on me. Could their be a relaxed mode made in these games, if their was I would really consider buying all of these games. Thank you to the Developers for thinking of doing this it would make a big difference.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but not worth the extra money I have loved all of the Delicious Emily games. However, I waited on this one because it costs twice as much as the other Emily games. It long antipated how great this game would be based on others reviews but it was disappointing. 60 levels played during random free times through the day went rather quickly. The "decorating" of the house was boring. It would have been cooler if you actually got to choose between say three different types of the items like which couch you want. But it only gives you one option and either you buy it or don't and if you don't then you won't have 100% completion of the house. There are a few glitches. The overall story was good and even shocking at times. This game was the most challenging of the Emily games. It's a must if you want all of the Emily games, but it's really not worth the extra money if you aren't set on completing the collection.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emily's home sweet home All the effects were great as the whole game felt really hands on as in helping to repair a home it actually felt you were really helping to bring it to a dream home and being apart of every stage
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really fun, but some drawbacks This is my first time playing a game in this series. Overall, it was fun and challenging. I would consider another of these. However: Even if you get a diamond for every level and challenge, you don't seem to have enough to complete the house. There are also no instructions on how to unlock the pink items in the house. In addition, some of the challenges are impossible to complete. For example, you have to make a certain number of something, but not enough customers order them. Even with the "restockable" items, there is a limit to how many the game will let you make.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait for a Bug Fix I'm a huge fan of the Delicious games with Emily and her life story. I have purchased ALL of them over many years. I really love this last one, with the extra challenges it made it much more fun for me. However, this is the only Delicious game that I have experienced MAJOR bugs in. I have seen at least three major bugs, one where there were items you can't click on suddenly and I had to restart the level, one where people couldn't line up properly and were glitching and the last one where I cannot unlock the final two trophies in Paige's room even though I have unlocked all the food items in the game. I surely hope that theylearned their lesson and will beta test more carefully next time because if I experience bugs like this one more time I won't purchase another Delicious game again. Overall, I recommend it, but wait until they release a patch to fix the bugs.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of Gold Completed Game Challenge on this game is just right Didnt care for the story very much What lowers my rating on this game is MICE!! I do Not like the bonus levels of collecting 33 or 40 mice Loathe It Second thing that lowers the rating To reach all the goals and get gold you sometimes have to play twice trying to reach one goal will make meeting the other goal near impossible I play this game from time to time but its not in my rotations for these reasons I recommend only for those who demo first and like it
Date published: 2021-06-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

In Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home, you need to help the O'Malleys repair their dream house. Can you make it a real home? Hurry up, or it might be condemned!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.