Atlantis Quest

Atlantis Quest

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(10.97 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

This updated version of the classic matching game lures you on a journey to search for the legendary lost city of Atlantis! Travel the ancient lands of Greece, Babylon, Carthage, Egypt, and Rome to find artifacts that will help you locate the mysterious sunken kingdom. Exciting gameplay, extra features, and riveting storyline all blend together to keep you entranced through all 76 levels of this perfect puzzler.

  • Dazzling new take on the classic matching game.
  • Riveting storyline across ancient lands
  • 76 mind-blowing levels.
  • Exciting power-ups.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 34 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Atlantis Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(10.97 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Atlantis Quest is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match 3 Challenging...interesting...very good game.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy This game starts out fairly easy but the further you go the harder it gets. I have been on one stage it seems like forever but I will eventually get it. But until that happens, this game drives me CRAZY, CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome Back! I couldn't beleive it when I saw Atlantis Quest today! I played this games years ago, and got totally hooked - but I couldn't get the game for Mac so I had to play the limited version online. THANKS Big Fish for bringing this wonderful game back to us! It seems easy at first - but just you wait .........
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging match 3 game I enjoyed the variety in each level, as well as the increase in difficulty. It kept me going back to replay and challenge myself! The only thing I don't like is the music. It becomes irritating after about 5 minutes.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging match game This game is good...not great. I recommend saving any and all powerups unless you really need to use them. I am on Level 3 and have not used one yet..been tempted. Keep an eye out on the time bar. That is a crucial factor. I also have 7 lives at this time and do not intend to lose them if I can help it. The storyline is lame...graphics could be better...but I do enjoy the challenge of this game. There is always room for improvement.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Match 3! This game is very similar to one of the Jewel Quest games - same storyline, objective, collecting of pieces and power ups, with wonderfully similar eclectic music. If you HAVE played the Jewel Quest version, this presents an equal challenge and is just as much fun. The timer is generous but be certain to collect all of your available power ups BEFORE you drop your last piece off the board! You’re going to need them in the higher levels. Yes, the challenge does increase in the upper levels, but why else do we play these!!!!! Have fun and enjoy!
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not nearly as interesting as it could be. I was really disappointed in the story line. Perhaps the writer/s thought that simply presenting fact sheets between levels was good enough? Between that and a questionable difficulty, this is not a game I would buy.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better, but it's a challenge You basically have to travel through ancient lands to put together artifacts to restore Atlantis and defeat Seth. You get pieces of the artifact by matching items under it so it drops out the bottom (look out for blocks). good game, but it offers no untimed play, and you have precious few bonus items to use. You can easily go through all of your lives in the later stages. Because it offers no untimed option, I am not recommending this game.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mac Attack This game locked up my Mac twice,so a big NO for me. : ) Had played this game years ago on a PC without any problems. I like the game but not the lock. LOL
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Level of challenge too good! Love this game but can't get past level 6! I actually did move on to level 7 once, but after losing the first challenge in that level I was booted back to level 6! When you run out of tools and lives you may as well start the game all over from level 1 which I have done dozens of times. So wish level 6 wasn't so difficult! Loosing my eye sight on this game!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time Limits --Frustrating This game starts out okay, but by the 6 level up it is extremely frustrating -- so unless you like a very hard challenge and have a lot of time it isn't much fun. I would not recommend it unless you are an expert.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting game...liked it It was interesting...i liked it, not very much but it was ok. ;)
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not relaxing at all. I played the free hour and thought all was well. As soon as I began to play further along in the game the time factor became an issue. I do not enjoy racing against a clock. It is not good for my blood pressure. I am going to dump the game from my Game Manager and chalk it up as a bad choice.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Challenging I bought this game years ago and have played it several times. I have only made it all the way through one time. The best way to get through it , is to save as many power ups you can until the last level - good luck with that. Even with many collected lives and power ups , it's very , very difficult. The history was fair , the music was repetitive but relaxing , graphics are mediocre. If you're looking for a nice relaxing game - this isn't for you.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit boring. I found this game to be slow and tedious. When you make a match, you can't make another move until all the unintended matches finish happening and that can take a long time. The graphics were poor and uninteresting. I also wasn't interested in the historical aspects of the game. As far as match 3 games go, my favorites are Cradle of Persia and the Jewel Quest series, so take that into consideration when reading this review.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Atlantis Quest I hate playing games with timers and in this round I have improved since I last played it because I kept losing lives last time
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Atlantis Quest Not enough time to solve puzzle ugh!!!!
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRRRIBLE game Can't get through the 4th level-- played this level 15 times. There is not enough time given to get all the puzzle pieces. The set up of this game makes it impossible to get through each level--there should be more time and more lifes.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from extremely irritating Sorry, bad graphics, boring music and not continuous playing. Not worth it.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from average game played the trial version for a while but it kept freezing when using the shovel tool, meaning you would lose a life because you had to restart. The game had a fairly average storyline and actually was rather boring after a few minutes. There is not enough variety in the game play to keep me interested and when a simple game develops problems then it is time to give it rest. Sorry this one is not for me.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Atlantis Quest is very slow I have Jewel Quest which is very good. Atlantis Quest must have been made prior to Jewel Quest and it is very slow. It is clunky on the board, it is slow, and it is boring. Jewel Quest is much better made. They may have different developers. I quit because I became impatient for pieces to move and it was just way too slow. If you like these kinds of games, I recommend Jewel Quest.
Date published: 2019-10-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantis Quest

Travel ancient lands to find artifacts that will help you locate the mysterious sunken kingdom.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.