Undiscovered
Exclusive

Undiscovered

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(118.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the crew of a shipwrecked transatlantic ocean liner. They're lost on a mysterious island chain, and only you can find their way home in this hidden-object, adventure, building, and matching game. Build your camp, explore the islands, collect resources, meet natives, and contend with local wildlife. Explore an active volcano, and use science, and island magic to find a way home. Solve puzzles to discover the meaning of ancient artifacts.

  • Relaxing Match 3 along sandy beaches
  • Build a village for the shipwrecked passengers
  • Forage the islands to survive
  • Unlock the power of the elements!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Undiscovered

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(118.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Undiscovered is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Fun Match3 Game Fun Hidden Object Game Fun Match3 Game
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Match 3 Adventure This game was fun for a while but there was nothing to hold my attention. There is an adventure mode, zen and challenge modes. The zen and challenge modes are locked until you finish the chapter or game in adventure mode. The challenge mode has two settings casual and expert with expert mode you must complete the level before the timer runs out with casual you can continue playing and earning points. The music has a nice Caribbean theme and the tiles have beach themes which is nice. You have goals to meet that are kept in your journal, and you use your resources to build huts, clinics and labs for example. I had fun, it is a nice game, but nothing new and nothing to keep me interested enough to continue playing.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Fun I love Match 3 games but there are very few that aren't just the same old same old. This one, however has a little something else that gives it more of an appeal. It is not only a Match 3, it is a HO, time management, adventure and puzzle game. Building huts, clinic and lab along with updates and discoveries around the Island makes for a lot of fun. There is a good story behind it with lots of level achievements to make. Graphics are good, although I noticed some blurriness with some of the HOS. Music had a nice Caribbean flavor and did not interfere with the game play. There is so much more here than your usual Match 3 that it leaves you after the trial wanting more. I say give it a try, it will be a buy for me!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RELAXING GAME It's an easy going match 3 game. Nice colors and screens. A good choice for a new player to match 3. I wish the tiles were larger, but the game runs fine. The mini games are ady as well.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filled my match 3 craving Cute story, and fun game play. It definitely gets harder with bugs and vines and other things that get in your way but I like a little challenge.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I enjoyed it so much I purchased it!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old School Game, Relaxing and fun Graphics are very old school - cut outs and choppy - but that adds to the charm of this easy-going game. Pros: Nice backgrounds, fun character changes and challenges, Bonus's are generous and have differing abilities. Cons: Not much new after the middle of the game. Just a steady relaxing set of screens. Ending is cute but abrupt. Overall - if you're looking for a game to play while you watch TV and relax, this is a winner. If you want challenge or up-to-date graphics look elsewhere.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd 3-Match This game is a combination of 3-match which I thought was very easy, hidden objects and several mini-games. The puzzle was hard to put together but you could skip it. There were bugs and vines to get through early and then the play was pretty smooth. You get powerups and can earn more in the levels. Not my favorite but a beginner might enjoy it so I will still recommend the game.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really cute...but The story and graphics of this M3 game are both adorable. I love the black and white 'old film' cartoon preamble and I thought this was going to be an enjoyable and fun game, but in chapter 2 darn big bugs come into play....NOT fun. I hate anything where something undoes your progress and this is no exception. The bugs rest on tiles you have broken, and reverse their status. The pace of the bug's arrivals increase, of course, as you go along. Until then, I was really enjoying the untimed play and the building aspect...nice and relaxing, with little twists in between tile screens...but as soon as the bugs got out of control, I deleted the whole thing...darn it! I, too, will stick with Imperial Island!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from flashing lights!!! This had potential for something different which I was looking forward to, not one of your normal match 3. Unfortunately had to play in windowed mode due to continual flashing of picture. Good job I'm not an epileptic!! Should it have a health warning? Again was enjoying it until those dreaded beetles came along they where really annoying. Could have done with some insecticide Can't comment on rest as only played demo
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somewhat disappointed Match 3s are my favorite so when a new one comes out, I can hardly wait to play it. Like others, I played the trial of this game and thought, wow, pretty good Match 3 game. So I bought it. Bad move. The bugs and vines are horrible! Especially the vines. It's nearly impossible to clear them. About the time you think you've got them whipped, you have to pause for a couple of seconds to find a match and boom! The vines eat up a bunch of the squares you've just cleared. I'll keep plugging along, but I'll probably only play for short bursts in hopes of getting past those nasty vines. Hopefully, they will eventually be replaced with another (less frustrating) obstacle. Not recommended unless you REALLY like a challenge.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very good I tried the hour first, and am glad I did. The graphics were awful, the music completely boring, and although I am a fan of Match 3, building, and HO, games, this one left me flat. You're really only match 3, the puzzles are few, and easy, the building all you do is click a button, and the ho scenes were way too easy. after playing for 35 minutes, I was ready to fall asleep. Don't waste your money!!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok, but didn't end up what I wanted The game is ok for match 3, until you get past the one hour/demo stage. For me, the bug and then the vines that regrow are NOT relaxing. Yes, you can play past the timer which is why I bought the game. But I can't relax when I'm waiting for that stuff to refill the board. I'm sorry I bought it. I won't play the rest.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undiscovered -better left that way There were only a few reviews when i downloaded, and they all raved about how great the game was. I gotta say..I haven't been this disappointed in a Bigfish game in a very long time. If you just love match-3, you might like it, but don't go thinking it has much else to offer. I was very bored by the end of the first chapter, but continued hoping it would pick up in the 2nd. It did not, although the challenge did. They added first bugs, which you can swat away rather easily, then regrowing vines..perhaps too much challenge with the vines. I play to relax and have fun, the vines were anything but relaxing. Give this one a good long look before you waste a credit on it.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A typical Match 3 game This game was cute. Story line... you are stranded on a desert island and have to build huts, clinics, etc. There were some HOG thrown in which were easy and kind of broke up the M3 a bit. The graphics were good, but for me, they were too busy. Too many different shapes, etc on a smaller board. I didn't care for it. I think it's a good game, just not my cup of tea :)
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adequate match 3 game with extras Not the best, but far from the worst. The challenge is there if you play in timed mode, which is not all that generous. There are mini games in other genres (e.g., HOs) that might be fun for some; I prefer straight match 3 so this was a minus for me. The graphics can be strange, especially the disembodied playing piece that marks your progress.I didn't play long enough to get a handle on the story, but it seem to be conventional. I will probably buy this eventually, but it's not on my "must have now" list.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pass the time away I like almost all match 3 games, this one included.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good game, BUT Thought the screens were fairly juvenile but it was tough at times to complete a level in timed mode so it was challenging - I reverted to casual mode in demo to get as far as I could within the hour. I also dislike having bugs coming across the screen that I have to get rid of. However, the big factor for me is the inability to use the touch screen which surprised me because even older games work. Other than that I would probably recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rediculous Way too hard, once the vines come. Luckily, i got thru enough levels to play four vine levels during the free trial. I would be upset if I bought it!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Watch out for the vines I just got this game. I'm stuck on the level with the vines. The vines grow faster than you are able to get rid of them. This just takes all the fun out of it. I have plenty of coins to finish the level. But, I can't out race those awful vines. I should have paid more attention to other reviews here before I bought the game. Unfortunately you can probably get through the hour free play before you get anywhere near the 25th level, where you'll have to be smarter than I am or you'll be stuck there for the rest of your life. Note to game designer: Next time make the vines permanently disappear when you've eliminated them 3 times. That way someone has at least a chance of getting through this level. Up till then it was a pretty fun game. Disappointed.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sooo disappointing :( I was really enjoying this game. The usual collecting resources and building 3 match game, relaxing, mini games, all the stuff you expect but then the vines came and it got . . . not fun. I enjoy challenge as much as the next person but when the vines showed up and keep growing, it made levels almost impossible to pass even on untimed mode. I tried clearing blue blocks near the vines before vines covered them but couldn't. They can't be totally stopped at the source so it was like a never ending battle that I didn't have the patience for. Really, truly, enjoyed the game until this. Glad I used a free game code on this.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problems Problems Problems I thought this game was great and was just really getting into it when the graphics went all over the place. After stopping and starting it a few times I finally gave up on it.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I want my money back I play games to relax. This game is not relaxing. The first hour of playing (free) was promising. The second hour was annoying. At Level 25 I gave up on Storybook mode because it was too frustrating (vines and beetles). I was just about to delete the game from my computer when I found Zen mode was unlocked. Why couldn't this have been available from the start? The game's still annoying.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very fun I spent more time trying to fight off the vines than anything. Got boring after awhile. Gave up part way through the game.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Killer Vines I bought this game because the demo was great. You get to build a little but very slowly. The first two chapters were good, pretty basic M3 and a little HOG. The bugs in the second chapter were a nuisance but you could get rid of them. Then I got to chapter 3 with the vines. And it goes on interminably. It took me almost an hour to finish just one level because the vines grew back as quickly as you could get rid of them and if there were no matches, you end up back at the top of the board making useless matches only to find you can't past the vines again. I bought the game because the first reviews were really good. Glad it didn't cost very much because I doubt very much I'll ever finish playing this. Waste of money.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I played this game for the full trial and really enjoyed it so used a credit to get it. Then after I did that all of a sudden there are all these obstacles you have to overcome to advance. It makes the story mode too difficult for me to play. I can't think or move fast enough. I buy games for relaxation , not to become frazzled. Thankfully there is a zen mode that is just simple match 3 so i can at least play that and the game not be a total waste. If I had known what I was going to end up with, I'd have saved my credit for something else.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should remain undiscovered This game sounded great--a triple threat of match three, hidden object and building. The reality is not great at all. It's not even fair. I tried to be amused by the heads bouncing on sticks, but I've been spoiled by the high quality of the majority of Big Fish games. This game should remain undiscovered.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just didn't do it for me I tried to like this game but it just didn't do it for me. I found it boring. It lacked variety. The building consisted of hitting a build button. I like having choices and options. This game just didn't give me that. The matching part was the same with only a small change in the each board. I quit after only 15 minutes so if you're willing to play on maybe it gets better but it just wasn't worth my while.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should stay undiscovered Deleted the game after a few rounds of play. Perhaps I'm being too harsh but after playing Imperial Island Birth of an Empire for a while now other Match 3's pale in comparison to the quality of that game.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from zzzzzzzzz............. Boring. Childish graphics, simple game play. Music is hit and miss. Looks more like a game for children.It has many things combined but that does not make it more interesting in my opinion. Pass.
Date published: 2014-01-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_20461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Undiscovered

A hidden-object, adventure, building and matching game set on a mysterious Island chain!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.