Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(338.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Brought to you by Elephant Games, the creators of the Christmas Stories series and Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival.

Now you see us… now you don’t. It should have been a lighthearted human interest story, but what Emilie White reported on in this abandoned town scared her witless – and now she’s vanished. Nobody can say what happened to her, and only a few like you know the stories of invisible people living there are true... Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Discover the Secret Room
  • Earn Achievements
  • Collect Mr. Toad figurines throughout the game
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 938 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(338.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have not enjoyed a game so much since. . . well, the last Mystery Trackers. This one was perfect.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I was totally immersed in this game from the start...simply superb. Bonus chapter rounded everything off nicely but wasn't simply an add on to the main game. HIghly Recommend!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally back Elephant games finally went back to what made M T's games good.Fantastic game .The first 3 games were great.After that not so good.Welcome back Elephant games. Elf love that little dog.glad you added him to games.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Elephant Games! Have been playing Elephant games since I joined Big Fish, and Mystery Trackers have been about my favorites! This game is no exception! Wonderful game play, keeps you on your toes but in a good way. Play them all!!
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Game.. This game runs with the Big Fish has to offer. It's a little short on the time it takes to finish the game but the graphix and solid game play make up for any short comings that the game might have.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! Love it! Can´t wait for the next to arrive! Elephant best as always.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make me feel like a Detective! High 5 for Mystery Trackers!!!!! I Love everything about It!!!!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A last !!!! My favorite games of all time. I must say other games same in style. I see that other games different name but same developer. Now I play all of them. I especially don't like silhouettes of hidden objects. Only if they have the known hidden objects along with those.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I haven,t excepting this game will be best of 2014, I will buy it straight away and active my membership well done bigfish
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Dark and Eerie Mystery Tracker Adventure This is a first class whodunit. Reporter Emilie White disappears while trying to interview the citizens of Raincliff. There are spooky appearances and disappearances of townspeople with ethereal music playing in the background while the snow falls. This game is unbelievably good. The hidden object scenes are junkpile style with written lists, beautifully drawn and beautifully done. The game is filled with mini puzzles, some simple, some very challenging, all of them fun and entertaining. You have Mr. Toad collectibles, lots of achievements, a map to assist you, and best of all your trusty little canine sidekick, Elf, who can get into places that you can't. To raise the temperature, because you are outside in freezing temperatures, you can find and collect morphing objects. There is something to keep you busy every minute in this game.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mystery trackers has done it again!!! kinda sort of picked up where raincliff leaves of this is the bomb in a goood way.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GAME This is one of the most enjoyable games from Big Fish. Excellent in every category. I wish all the games were as good as this one. I hardly ever buy a Collector's Edition, but in this case I just had to have it now. Great game!!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Mystery Tracker Hit ! Wow, I didn't think we'd get another mystery tracker game so soon after Silent Hollow. This is a brilliant game, but a word of warning, don't start playing if you have plans for later in the day.....you won't want to stop!!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object game Very nice game. The music is great.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Raincliff was the first game that really hooked me on BF. I had been disappointed in the mcf games (I must be the only one) and then Raincliff got me excited about adventure games again. This sequel is outstanding imo. I own hundreds of games and only a few hold my interest right from the beginning. The Mystery Trackers games never disappoint me.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy To Be Back At Raincliff I gotta say that in terms of the Mystery Trackers series, some of them I absolutely love while others of them I absolutely hate. The original Raincliff is my favorite one and it was a nice surprise to return to it. The original one is better, longer and kept my attention better but this chapter was not without its merits. I would recommend the standard edition only because the bonus wasn't necessary and added a few parts that made me scratch my head at the story although I did complete it all and I usually never finish bonus chapters. The collectibles are morphing frogs and I somehow missed ONE. Ugh how it irks me lol There are the usual fare of achievements. But the main story ends satisfactorily without the bonus chapter. Elephant's games are always so beautiful. The scenery, the music, the overall game experience. They seem to be the only games I ever finish all the way through and this one was no exception. The voiceovers were well done. The hidden object scenes were interactive but not overly done like some other developers do. I was able to do every single puzzle in the whole game without skipping. I love puzzles. In the MCF series, they implemented pictures that you receive and then you put over the same exact spot as the picture and it opens up things. Well you do this in this game but only 1 picture at a time instead of 5. They open up secret places to advance the game. I liked the way it flowed. There is a feature in this game that is new at least to me. Since its freezing in Raincliff and you are in the snow, you have a thermometer that shows you how hot or how cold you are. If the thermometer falls below a certain temperature, it alerts you that you need to find something to warm you up before you can keep going. These things are usually in the scene you are in or nearby. Once you find this item, you can continue on with your game. However if this bugs you, you can turn off this option. I played with it on because I liked having something different. You also have Elf. I know most people love him but he bugs me and Im a dog lover lol You only use him a handful of times and he didn't seem to whimper like in other games so it was a more pleasant experience than others in this series. I enjoyed playing this game as I do most Elephant Games. I like when Elephant sticks to their own series instead of doing other developers old ones. Thats when Elephant really shines. Kudos!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Game, But Not Worth The CE I completed the main game, but only played about 30 minutes of the bonus game because it was failing to grab my attention. I really enjoyed the graphics and found many of the scenes visually appealing. The storyline was fresh and intriguing! I was genuinely interested to learn more about the Invisibles, how they came to the town and why they were so caustic. The HOS were well done. I used the hint button A LOT more than I normally do; many, many times I was left standing there, thinking "What on earth am I supposed to do next?" The primary antagonist's demise was rather anti-climactic, and I was a bit disappointed that we didn't find out what happened to him. The bonus objects were little frogs hidden throughout the game and I had a heck of a time trying to locate them, only finding about half by the end. At random points in the game, you're prevented from advancing the storyline until you find something to warm you up (as the environment is very cold). You have to locate changing objects - but not necessarily in your current location, so toward the end you're wandering through 12-15 active locations trying to find it. Also, the objects themselves are bizarrely random. They don't have anything to do with being warm. I would understand if you were finding gloves or a scarf or something, but it was just... stuff. Overall, I enjoyed the game but probably won't play it again.
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms CE ~ Wished I Would Have Bought the SE Based on completed game. I hardly ever buy Collector's Editions. And I wished I had stuck to my norm and bought the SE. Not worth the extra money. The bonus game had very little new scenes, only a few puzzles and was short. And I just wasn't interested in finding the collectibles. I didn't use the strategy guide. Now, I don't know how the SE ends, the CE ended okay. This is just my opinion. I hope the other CE's I bought are well worth the money. I do recommend this game for people who like to buy CE's. It just wasn't for me.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Sequel to Raincliff I was quite disappointed with Silent Hollow, on many levels, so when I learned Elephant Games was making a sequel to Raincliff as their sixth installment to the series, I was a bit worried they make take it along a similar path. Sequels generally are not better than the original. This installment isn't better necessarily, but it stands very much alongside Raincliff as one of the best of the series to date. The visuals are stunning. The city very much comes alive, even in it's desolation, with crisp, clear scenes and good sound quality. This is a huge improvement over Silent Hollow. One of the things I enjoyed about Raincliff was the, at times, visually violent interaction scenes with the Invisibles, and there are similar scenes here in Phantoms. As well, the HOS scenes are beautifully crafted and well put together. Music is again sparse, a theme I think with Elephant Games in general. Although, in Phantoms, it seems to work with the icy desolateness. You can hear the cold wind blowing surrounded by the sound of silence, and it's in that absence of ambient music that sets Phantoms in that wonderful atmosphere. It was nice to hear familiar tracks from Raincliff, but at the same time also a bit of a disappointment not to hear any new ones. The opening scene (from when the reporter starts speaking) I felt was quite weak: the voice acting, the visuals, the story, all seemed quite poor. I'm glad I didn't base the rest of the game on this scene. The storyline as a whole is OK. Without giving details away, the "good" character's storyline seemed out of place somehow. I was expecting (and wanting) to see more of the original characters. On a side note, I am very thankful that Elephant Games decided to ax (at least for now, but I hope forever) the supernatural powers that were bestowed upon the Mystery Trackers order in Silent Hollow. Technically, the game is not very challenging, which may prove to be a frustration to some. Both the HOS and puzzles are quite easy to solve and, in fact, I was able to solve most puzzles in less than 10 to 15 seconds and most HOS took less than one minute. However, I enjoyed this, as it moved the story along faster, and I was eager to find out more. I found the use of the videotapes a faux-pas, as that technology is outdated; however, I overlooked it because of the incorporation of the Mystery Case Files: Shadow Lake-like detail of matching a photo to reveal a hidden area. Loved that touch. Also loved the use of Elf to navigate through a maze. Cute. I found the translation was excellent, apart from multiple (I counted five to six) times that Raincliff was misspelled as "Rainfall" in the dialogue bar. Autocorrect? Not sure! Nit picky details are, again, the use of handwritten notes to talk to oneself (e.g. the note the reporter leaves to herself at the beginning of the game reminding herself why she wants to resign). Awful. Only one of the handwritten notes that was written was believable (i.e. that it could have been written on a notepad). Please, please, please, Elephant Games: incorporate more modern technology in your games. THE BOTTOM LINE: Excellent sequel to Raincliff, on par with that game, and exceeds it in terms of visuals, sound quality; however, not in storyline (although the storyline is OK). Easy challenge with quite easy HOS and puzzles to solve which move the storyline along faster, which is good because you'll love it. Technically, there are minor flaws which are easily overlooked with the overall quality of the game. If you loved Raincliff, you will want to play this sequel. Well done, Elephant Games!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done but... Another good production from Elephant Games. Graphics excellent, story line okay. However, IMO, it was too short and too easy (completed game, including bonus, in less than 4 hours, which is fast for me). Granted, that was played in casual mode but I play most games that way because I'm not the sharpest knife in the drawer, and find that's usually enough of a challenge. There were a couple of very minor issues - can't even call them glitches (a little slow to respond in bonus game, a couple of points of game play that were counterintuitive) but otherwise very smooth play. The last point is minor but I found the voice of Simona's character very annoying. Overall, solid but not the best of the Mystery Trackers series.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Raincliff's Phantoms This is a fun game with good hidden objects, mini-puzzles and a mystery to solve.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, but.... While I was playing this game, I was thinking it was a 5-star for sure. Then, I came to the ending of the main game and the bonus chapter. The game came to a sudden end that was so fast and illogical that I wasn't sure it was the end until the credits started rolling. Bad! The bonus chapter was a complete waste, really dumb. Production: As with all games from this developer, the production is super. They still haven't figured out how to make lips move to the words, though. Story: Interesting concept but not all that well told. There isn't a journal. Who is that prince and where is his supposed kingdom? Why did the town get ravaged and where did the bad guys come from? Why and who for lots of things in this game. Game play: Well done. The HOS are clear and include some IA. Puzzles are the usual. The HINT button lets you jump to the right location, and the map is informative and allows jumps. Very well done. I am tired of cute, little helpers, but I have to admit that I like the little dog. This is a good game, but is surely not worth the CE price. I recommend that you wait for the SE.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mystery Trackers Pros: - The art is great, alot of attention to detail - Good voice acting - Liked the achievements and hidden gems here and there. Cons: - Puzzles were decent but not that challenging - Story could have been stronger Summary: A good solid adventure game, with a good balance of hidden object and puzzles. Although the story was so-so, the visuals and cutscenes more than make up for it.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from at last another good mystery trackers! loved the story and the animation! interesting approach to collectibles and morphing objects! it was nice that i could switch the difficulty level throughout the game. had trouble with the extra game, but skipping the dialogues finally did the job. i recommend it!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked this Game!!!! ...but a tad short Graphics, Graphics, Graphics! Hey did I tell you about the graphics, they were great! Clean with textures, depth, crisp, lovely light and shadows and very detailed. I have missed these kinds of graphics, most new games now days are flat and overly glossy .Voice overs are pro and the music works perfectly with the game, it's not distracting or annoying. The game itself is not very difficult -I played on hard mode - but it is very engaging and keeps moving. You have morphing objects to find with a purpose this time ( to keep you warm ). You also have to locate frog cards.Yes, I did say frog cards. My only problem with this game is it is Very short even after you add the bonus level. I do wish the game had been a bit more complex, but I don't want to sound too negative as I really enjoyed it. I played this on my PC and the game ran fine with no problems.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another good game This game had all of the great elements of most Elephant games. Beautiful graphics, great sound effects and very detailed. Very easy HO scenes, some great mini games and lots of achievements. Had 20 collectible frogs and morphing objects that only began to morph once the temperature dropped below a certain degree. Little details like a cat that returned to stare at a bird every time you left the scene gave this one some charm. The main game was a tad short but the extra chapter carried on what could have easily been the main game. I liked this one, the return to Raincliff and all but for me this easily could have and maybe should have been an epilogue to the first game rather than one that would stand alone. There wasn't a lot different than the first and while I enjoyed it, it did not have the same kind of excitement that the first one did. Don't get me wrong I really did enjoy this. It was fun and well done. 4 outa 5 from me.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from INTERESTING, FUN AND EASY BASED ON ***COMPLETED GAME*** AND BONUS CHAPTER IF YOU'RE A BEGINNER: I think you will find this game very interesting, easy to accomplish (except for a very few of the achievements,) with the bonus chapter completing the adventure. I would recommend that you use the map to follow where you have actions available to accomplish because there is quite a lot of running back and forth. You will enjoy collecting the frogs and keeping your strength up with the morphing objects. You will also enjoy having to use your imagination to come up with some uses for your little dog Elf. If you haven't played too many hidden object games, this story will draw you in and take you on an exciting journey. The puzzles are all doable, but one or two may give you a little challenge. FOR INTERMEDIATE PLAYERS: No doubt you will find the concept of an invisible village of people intriguing, that's kind of a new idea. The story will seem rather the same old "let's defeat evil" concept, but that's what these games are about. I think you will find the helper dog cute if you like those things, but not particularly useful. The mini games will all be doable for you with some of them being a little different. I don't think any of them will stump you. You will like having the map to avoid a lot of running around and the hint system is adequate if you get stuck. You'll enjoy the gorgeous graphics and doable achievements. You will also like how the bonus game ADDS a lot to the ending of the main game. Nothing in the game will be too difficult for you and I believe you will enjoy it from beginning to end. FOR EXPERT PLAYERS: In spite of the "invisibles" story line, I think this game will feel tired and same ole, but it's not bad. The games will be too easy for you. None of the games took me longer than a minute or two to finish. I think Elf the helper dog will just slow you down and maybe irritate you if you're not into those things. I also think having to keep your character alive by collecting morphing objects will disrupt the flow of your gameplay and become irritating. The achievements are simple and easily attained. Basically, this game will be fun for you, but you won't feel like you've accomplished anything at the end. It's just not challenging at all. The bonus chapter is worth having because it adds to the ending of the original story, but it's also easy. If you're main goal is to enjoy a game, this one will do just fine. If you're looking for a challenge, this one will disappoint you. Hope this helps everybody :) Have fun!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4½ stars...Elephant delivers an intriguing, enjoyable continuation of the Mystery Trackers series Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Developed by Elephant Games Collector's Edition Review based on demo IN THE BEGINNING... The storyline unfolds mysteriously in bits of tempting information here and there. Naturally, you're the brilliant and unstoppable Mystery Trackers detective, and you've been dispatched back to Raincliff to investigate the disappearance of Emilie White, a reporter trying to get her career-making story. Ms. White thinks she's been sent off to cover another fluffy, human interest story. What she finds in Raincliff—and what is revealed to you through her notes and videos—is an enigma. And a frightening one at that. How do you fight an enemy you can't see? PLAY THE GAME... At least in the demo, there was a distinct lack of "find the weirdly shaped item to open the lock" that has been characteristic of Elephant's games of late. Many items required interaction in the inventory before they could be used, a feature I enjoyed. Adventure mode was unusually complex in that there were many different things to accomplish and nooks and crannies to remember. The HO scenes were all of the list type with a few items being interactive. I do wish they had been more complex. I found the puzzles in the demo fairly easy, but visually stunning. SIGHTSEEING… As you would expect from Elephant, graphics were lushly colored, dimensional, and beautiful. Outside, blues and purples dominated the icy landscape. Thankfully, the rooms indoors were warm and welcoming in contrast. Close-up animation was stunning, as were the cinematics and cutscenes. SOUND WAVES… Although I had the music volume maximized, it remained unobtrusive. Environmental sounds dominated and, in the wintry atmosphere of Raincliff, added to immersion immensely. Voiceovers were professional, as is usual for Elephant. Game sounds varied, which I found refreshing. It does get annoying listening to the same chiming sound with every item you find or unsuccessful action! TOOLBOX… You have an interactive map which indicates where actions are available and transports. In lieu of a written journal, there's a video camera which unfolds Emilie's experiences in Raincliff. Inventory is lockable. And you have your stalwart canine companion, Elf, to help you reach things in tight places. EXTRA, EXTRA… Collect Mr. Toad figurines that are cleverly and "punderfully" named. The touch of humor is welcome, as this is a quite suspenseful game. The morphing objects are actually relevant to the game, as they are items that keep you warm in "frost mode," which you can choose to deactivate. Watch the thermometer to the left. When it drops, look for a morphing object that'll warm you up. A nice touch. Naturally, there's a bonus adventure, the SG, performance-based achievements, and the usual developer's portfolio of sights and sounds. There's also a secret room. THE LAST WORD… Adventure mode stands out in this game, with the HO scenes and the puzzles being fairly standard and predictable (at least in the demo). Required actions are intuitive, but not obvious. This is clearly a story-driven game. The storyline is intriguing precisely because of the way in which it is presented. You are not led by the hand in solving this mystery; it's more like such a mystery would present in real life, with seemingly unrelated snippets of information that require intelligence, intuition, and resourcefulness to resolve into a coherent picture. And I, for one, became curiouser and curiouser as I delved deeper and was taken by surprise when the demo ended. Now, if you'll excuse me, I have a mystery to solve.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I see footprints Back in the day I demo'd a few Mystery Trackers games and did not care for them at all. I felt they were very HOS heavy with lots of trekking around for no apparent reason, collecting nonsensical things (as in the 4 Aces). So, when I saw this game, I figured, well ok. I'm here in the middle of a real blizzard, may as well try it. I D/L the original Raincliff first and did not find it too bad. My only complaint was lack of a map. Finished that demo and D/L this one. I actually liked it. It has a great map. I did not see a journal, but you do view the reporter's videos. I did like the frost mode although while demo'ing the game I shut it off. The dog helper could stay or go IMHO. Im not a big fan of them. I believe the snowy setting and the mysteriousness of the game is what appealed to me. The gameplay itself was very easy. The HOS and puzzles were simple. There should also be an option for a match 3 or mahjong instead of playing the HOS. Another thing, albeit minor, was the gong noise when you used the wrong tool on an item. Was annoying. I love all games creepy and other-worldy, so this game agreed with me nicely. I loved the graphics and background windy noises. Very nicely done. Since I do not plan on buying any of the other games offered in the bundle sale, I will wait a CE sale as I definitely loved, loved the toads. I had to LOL at some of them. All in all a great game. I'm very glad I tried it. I'd give it 4.5 stars. Not quite 5 stars for lack of difficulty.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phantom Difficulty The Mystery Trackers series is one of the best, with each game being a very strong entry. I own five other MT games, with two as CE's. In this episode, you return to the town of Raincliff to investigate the disappearance of TV reporter Emilie White. Ms. White disappeared while investigating the presence of invisible people in the town, hence the "Phantom's" title. The drawing and design are top notch, the swirling snow very realistic (I can attest to that by looking out my window). Voice overs are also very believable, and cut scenes (and they pop up frequently) are well done. Music is very subtle. Playing off the snowy landscape is a unique (as far as I know) wrinkle. On the left of the screen there is a thermometer. When the temperature get cold you have to find an object to warm you. However, the objects are just standard items, not necessarily associated with warmth. There is an option to disable this feature. Another wrinkle is VHS tapes (yes, still using them, my theory on this I'll put in the forum). Each time you find and view a tape you receive a photo (a polaroid type of course). You have to match the photo to its location in the game to find a secret hiding place and objects. This game is clearly well thought out and well executed. My only ding would be that the hidden object scenes and even the puzzles are just so easy. You really won't have any trouble finding anything and the puzzles, while cleverly designed, have really simple solutions. Perhaps this changes as you play further but I'll take of 1/2 a star for now. This CE has collectible "creatures", achievements, a strategy guide, and a bonus chapter as well as the usual pseudo-extras. There are four levels of difficulty. Four 1/2 stars
Date published: 2014-02-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_20519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Raincliff's Phantoms Collector's Edition

Return to Raincliff, where what you see isn’t always what you get!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.