Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(385.32 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ll never forget the day the monstrous mist rose up and snatched away your little brother – while you watched helplessly from the bridge. But now, after twenty years, the mist has returned – and so has your determination to free him. But first you must confront the evil Countess, who keeps him painting creatures she has learned to burn into reality! Can you face your fears and help your brother finally escape the mysterious island where his dreams come to life - or will the whole world enter the mist? Enter a world where art and reality join hands, in this heart-stopping, hidden-object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Gripping bonus gameplay
  • Exciting new quests
  • Unlockable collectibles and achievements
  • Stunning wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated strategy guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 937 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(385.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful and fun to play I didn't have my hopes up with this game after reading some of the reviews, so was pleasantly surprised. Gorgeous graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. Puzzles and hidden object games weren't particularly challenging, but the adventure side was slightly more so. Puzzles had a few more than the standard variety. Storyline flowed well, and whilst not very captivating, still had some interest. Bonus chapter flowed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. Felt the bonus story to be slightly weak and uninteresting. The game was a passable length, and i would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting, fun and challenging! This is one of those games that just really captivate you. The game has 4 (!!) modes and the 4th mode is a 'custom' mode that you can adjust to cater to your wants. You can adjust how long it takes for the hint to recharge or the skip to be active. This is a really handy tool the devs are including in many of the games! The game starts almost like any other game. After the cut scene (that sets you up for the story) it 'fast forwards' 20 years later. Before the game actually "begins" you have to complete a few tasks- which i admit I had to use the hint button quite a few times because it didn't really make sense on what needs to be done to get where. You then start the game: The story isn't extremely original (save your brother or mother, sister, father, aunt, dog, whoever/whatever) but this story is actually pretty interesting. I won't tell you anything about it because it would ruin it for you! I did enjoy it though and if you're into fantasy type stuff you will too (I have a huge fairy tattoo so of course I am going to love the 'meat' of the story)! There is A LOT of back and forth and when I say A LOT i mean A LOT! What is really nice is the map! You can skip around instead of trekking back and forth and to and fro. The map does come in handy and will be your friend with this game! It also lets you know if there is active areas (stuff that needs to be done in that location- WHICH you can turn off in the options! how neat!). There are so many different varieties of mini games and two different types of HOSs. It really kept me busy and captured my attention! Some HOSs are the normal 'look for this or look for that' and others are silhouette of the items you need to find then use that item on another item to ultimately get the item you need. Moving between HOSs and other locations was a bit slow for me and I don't know why. I've never had that problem before. Hopefully its just this game. All in all I really recommend this game! The graphics are crisp and well done, the HOSs are also very well done; nothing is too tiny to find. I hope you enjoy this game as much as I did!!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome game I wish there were more games like this one!!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY GREAT GAME Hi gamers. I loved this game. I never get into the story line because, well for me, it should be played and learned over the course of the game. With that in mind, there have been a couple of games with the same theme but all in all this really is a great game. Graphics are beautiful, mini games are fun, voice overs and music very good as well. There is a, umm, character that is fuzzy and the graphics nailed it so well I wanted to pet it. Happy Gaming!!
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game Beautiful game.Thank you Big Fish:-)
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this when i did the beta test I have been waiting for this game. didn't even do the trial just bought it as soon as it came out... I have only played a few hours but not a disappointment at all. some hog but not so many that its all you do. lots of things to discover on your own and fun puzzles very fun game.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridge to Another World Burnt Dreams Loved this game and sad to say I spent a day playing it and finished the Bonus Chapter this morning. Great scenes and lots to keep one's interest through-out the game.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The magical 'another world' - enter Just started. Wow, what can I say? 1] The graphics are excellent 2] The voiceovers as well 3] HOS interesting. But there is more [I sound like a Dentel man]: the story is very imaginative, it grasps you and you just have to go further and further into the mist. the paintings play important part in your journey and once you found your fairy and dragon - you are on your way to magic. Lovely game.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy and dragon and snake, oh my! This is a game that seems simple on the surface, but actually gets more complex and clever the longer you play. Twenty years ago, you watched your artist brother show you how his painting came to life in the mist. And you also watched him being swallowed up by the mist. Now the mist has returned, and you team up with Dr. Victor Haig to get through the mist and rescue your brother. Which might be a bit hard, because brother Dorian has been "adopted" by the evil Countess who seems to have lost her own son as well! First you must rescue a fairy, get her the mist she needs to survive, and she becomes your hint button. Then, you fix the collar of a small dragon who becomes your "burn buddy," providing the flames you need to bring paintings to life as well as melt things. Part of the game is to collect pieces of paintings, play a puzzle to sort them out, and then get the dragon to burn it to bring it to life to help you conquer some obstacle - like a snake! The teleporting map, while simple, is sufficient to guide you along, and is separated into parts of the countryside you travel. There are 21 creatures to collect -- I think I found two in the demo. The HOS are lists, or interactive silhouettes -- I had to use the hint button for help with the silhouettes. The mini-games are interesting -- some as simple as assembling a crossbow, and others a bit harder such as building a butterfly pyramid with matching triangle sides. The music and voiceovers and graphics are very good. The game has four modes, including custom. The CE bling includes wallpaper, screensavers, music, HOS, puzzles, movies, a strategy guide, and a bonus game. Try it for yourself -- it is a nice change from the death and destruction of many of the current games!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beware the Mist! In Bridge to Another World Burnt Dreams we play the game as a man whose brother, Dorian, disappeared into a strange mist twenty years ago, and now our main purpose in life is to investigate strange phenomena in hopes of one day finding out what happened and hopefully to reunite with our brother. The graphics are terrific and I think very crisp, although sometimes they do appear less than sharp but that may have been intentional for some scenes. It has been a long time since I have heard such wonderful voice overs in a game. Not only are the voice overs excellent but they are lip-synced as well, which is something that all the top developers are now including in their games. The soundtrack is very good and creates just the right atmosphere for the game. There is a diary that contains objectives as well as notes that will help us as we travel through this mystical and entertaining adventure to find our missing brother. We also have an interactive transporter map that indicates where we tasks to accomplish. I love my dragon that I found shortly into the game and even though some hate their animal helpers, I think that little Drako is extremely cute and useful. As is the case with the more recent games, we have a variety of HOPs with some being the standard interactive list as well as the silhouette type. I am sure that as I get further into the game there will be other types of HOPs. One thing that is missing though is the option to switch to an alternate to locating the objects in the HOPs. I know that in more recent games we do have match 3 or other types of mini games included in the HOPs if we don't want to find objects. The puzzles are scattered throughout the game and seem to be what we would expect. After all, how many different types of puzzles can game developers think up to keep us entertained. I know there will be moans and groans from those who think games are always the same old, same old but my response to them is that they don’t have to play a game if they don’t like it! I happen to love the HOPA genre and always find something to entertain me even if it is the same old thing - lol. For the extras (or at least I think they are only in the CE version) we have achievements to earn and collectibles to find. There are 21 collectible creatures that are very difficult to find since they are not obvious. My only suggestion is to click on everything in a scene to see if you can locate a collectible item. The other extras are what we find in all CE games and although I don’t normally use the wallpapers, I might for this game. I also appreciate the ability to be able to replay the puzzles at the end of the game. Sometimes if I am looking for something to pass the time I will go back to my CE collection and replay the puzzles. Needless to say, I find Bridge to Another World a beautiful and entertaining game. I anticipate that I will have several hours ahead of me where I can be totally immersed in this visual feast. I am so enjoying the creativity of 4 Friends and commend them on their efforts. As always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH and UNIQUE STORY: Fresh and unique story. 20 years ago, a mist captured your brother. Any pictures he draws are burned and become reality. Now you must try to retrieve him. GAMEPLAY: Somewhat linear, although there is some leeway. Mostly adventure. Many more puzzles and mini-games than HOS. The puzzles are unique and fun to play; many take trial and error. The HOS are quite crowded and interactive. Some may be list-based; others are silhouettes. The silhouettes may need you to gather clues within the scene to solve some of the inherent puzzles to gather all items. There is some back and forth as you need to gather components to solve puzzles in another location. OTHER STUFF: Graphics are a little on the hazy side, but the color palettes are very good indeed. Map shows where there are pending activities. Music is nothing to write home about. The CE has a lot to offer; morphing objects, lots of achievements, all the usual accoutrements. Very good production values.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost in the Mist love these types of games and this is no exception. The story is a familiar one but the hidden object games vary from outline objects to the usual list but with interactions added in. So in all, there is something for everyone in this game. From what I could play in the demo game, it's a game worth buying. Just hope it's a long one.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Troubled Waters Little brother's imagination was incredible, he wanted to show his big brother what would happen when he threw one of his drawings into the strange mist that was hovering over the bridge. Sure enough, his imaginative picture came to life in the mist, but grabbed little brother as well! You have dedicated your life to finding your brother and now's your chance as you cross over the bridge, into the mist....Admittedly the graphics aren't the best on this game, and it is a super easy game to play, but I actually enjoyed it! There are 21 creatures to find in the misty world and achievements to earn which are pretty generic stating only that you have earned an achievement. You capture one of the fairies that your brother created, and then learn that she needs the mist to survive. You grab a jar and fill it with some mist and the fairy is now your hint icon as she sits comfortably in a hot tub full of mist. The hidden object scenes are a mixture of interactive list finds as well as progressive interactive silhouetted shapes. You find the first item, use that item on the scene in order to find the next object and so forth. Some of the tasks required no effort at all, you had to put a crossbow together once you had all the parts and you just click on the parts and they assemble themselves. I enjoyed most of the mini games, my favorite ones were guiding the firefly to every flower, landing on the blue flower last. I also liked the butterfly pyramid where you had to place triangular shaped tiles with pictures of butterflies on the edges that had to match with other tiles and the border. If you want to play a game that is easy and relaxing with a fantasy based theme then I think you'll love this game, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic hidden object game great story and puzzles are fantastic
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Great mix of puzzles, hidden object scenes and adventure. I was very sorry when demo ended.I will definitely be getting this game.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intriguing and original Based on the demo, casual mode. What a great new take on the old "my brother has been kidnapped by a dark mist" story. I was drawn in from the very beginning and, although playing on casual, there was no hand holding and the sparkles were unobtrusive so plenty of challenge even at this level. Briefly (cos I hate it when reviews tell you the story) your brother has been drawn across the bridge by a strange mist and now, 20 years later, the mist has returned enabling you to follow and rescue him. Things I love: * graphics and music are excellent * voices etc are appropriate and no grown ups putting on children's voices * a helpful dragon * morphing mythical creatures to spot * challenging HOSs which really made me think * puzzles are doable but, again, require some thought/logic to solve * map to help with navigation Things I don't like: * just really our hero's voice which is a bit like the voice over for a film trailer This is a definite buy for me as I love this type of game. Don't be put off by the fairies, it is not a 'fluffy' game at all. Can't wait to get it and find out how the story develops. I have the feeling this will be a long game for me so long as I don't resort to the hint button and make myself work things out!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved the Story, I Love This Game How refreshing that we start off a game from a man’s point of view whose little brother was snatched away by a magical mist some twenty years ago. Now the mist has returned and with the help of Dr. Haig, we set off on a quest to find Dorian who is held hostage by an evil Countess on a mysterious island where his dreams come to life. Art and reality merge as you soon discover on the Island, Dorian’s creations come to life, and some are not the sweet little fairy that he once drew as a child. A beautifully drawn fairy tale with graphics that could have been a bit more sharper but nevertheless, voice-overs and the haunting music in the back-ground create a setting for an enchanting HOPA game that is age appropriate for the entire family. I loved the story and to my great surprise, enjoyed the game immensely during the demo trial. You have three modes of difficulty to choose from as well as customized settings. Your tools of the trade include a journal that will also give you objectives and a map that if desired, will indicate areas of action and allow you to travel from one scene to the next. There is an adorable road companion named Draco, a baby fire breathing dragon that will be useful with some of your tasks. Hidden object scenes are well designed and come are varied in style throughout the game. I especially enjoyed the mini-games, very well executed and some were challenging enough to make the game even more interesting. You have inventory items to pick, pieces of paintings to collect that when combines, are required to fight the forces that hinder your movements and a collection of morphing creatures to detect throughout the game. There is enough challenge to please hard core player with some of the puzzles, a lot of back-tracking to do but the map is of great use and at times, you require a good memory so I recommend you keep a pen and paper by your side. Although the game is a bit dark and hazy at times, I loved it; I loved the story as well as the game play. I look forward to venturing deeper into the land and saving my brother from the evil clutches of the Countess and I think that many who enjoy fantasy and fairy tale will do so as well.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one awesome game! The VO's are amazing. I don't know who does the main character, but talk about serious meltdown on that VO. Kinda like when the girls swooned to wasn't it Frank Sinatra? He has one of the best VO's I've heard. And such a great sense of humor. And that little fairy is awesome. She will be very helpful. And that Dr. H would be the type women would fake illnesses just to go see. :D Anyhoo this I can tell is going to be one awesome game! Story: You and your little brother (who was totally adorable) is kidnapped by this evil mist and you have your mind set on saving him. Now it's twenty years later and the mist returned and you have to save your little brother from the countess who keeps him locked up on this island making him paint for her satisfaction. Will he recognize his brother after so long? Graphics: Truly awesome. So crisp and clear. Kudos to the art team. Mini Games: Not too hard or easy. Just right for me, (so far :D ) H0GS: The only one I have played so far was the one in the boat by the bridge and the purple words u have to do a couple extra steps to complete. Objects are very easy to see. Music: Perfect for this game. Kudos to the music team. Very pleasant to listen to. Map: It show yellow pawns as indications where to go to do things, and yes it's a jump map. All in all 4 Friends Games did a superior job with this game. Kudos to the whole team!
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game This is a really good game. Nice visual effects and sounds. Storyline could be a little better for me because the idea was excellent but something was missing in this game. The biggest plus of this game is the cutest baby dragon I have ever seen.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... A Great Game, But Sadly I Found The Flow Of Things A Bit Too Linear ... I Often Found I Could Go No Further Unless I Returned Somewhere Else To Finish Other Puzzles To Reveal HOGS, So A Lot Of Back And Forth In This Game ... The Extra Game Was A Nice Finish To The Game, But To Be Honest Doesn't Merit A CE Price ...
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am intrigued to continue playing based on demo. I enjoyed the demo. I like the design and feel of the graphics. The VOs aren't too annoying. Music isn't grating on the nerves, sets the mood well enough. The puzzles and HOs are a decent difficulty level. The sparkles aren't over-bearing. You can set it to your difficulty level or customize it a bit. The story-line is okay... the standard your loved one (a brother in this instance) is snatched when you are a kid, now a grown-up still trying to find them and save them. Since I have only played the demo, I can't really say whether this is worth getting as a CE, I will most likely wait till it is a SE then see which way I lean at that time. But I recommend giving the demo a try. This is a definite may buy it for me.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful fairy tale! Liked it a lot! I've just finished playing the main game, I played about 4.5 hours and had a lot of fun with it. Bonus I don't know yet, but according to the SG is seems kind of long. Yes, it's a fairytale, again. But kudos to the dev's, who invented a beautiful enchanting story! The story is told in a good way and stays clear to follow all the way through, never gets confusing.The game has a bit of a dreamy atmosphere, obviously enhanced by the beautiful music. It's what a fairytaile has to be, enchanting, mesmerizing, lovely. You feel a bit enchanted yourself while playing this game. It has a certain quality not all fairytale-games have, it feels as if you are part of this special world. And that, I think, is the greatest aspect of this game. These dev's already proved they can me a good fairytale, they are the same dev's that made living legends - frozen beauty, a gem of a game! I have to say, although I'm not the greatest fan of fuzzy creatures, this little 'drako' dragon is super-cute! I especially loved the little sounds he made! You don't have to feed or dress him and he is very helpful at times! No looking for matches or lighters in this game! lol. The graphics are beautiful, music very good #although recycled from an older game#, voiceovers fantastic! They really make the game come to life. The HOS #list + silhouettes# can be quite challenging, but are very nicely done. Loads of mini-games and puzzles, all done in a very pleasant way with good explanation how to play them. There are morphing collectables, 21 of them and loads of achievements, presented in a good and attractive way. There are some very beautiful wallpapers, I guess I will put one on my desktop. You can play the movies again, which normally I don't need, but this time it was very practical, as the sound got lost during the grand finale! It was nice to be able to play that again, but no so nice to have a glitch like that in the finale!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Game • REVIEW BASED UPON COMPLETION OF GAME AND BONUS • This game is like a few others coming out right now, in that it is trying hard to give the gamer more, and I appreciate that effort. I enjoyed the mini-games. It's tough for an expert player to find mini-games to challenge him or her, but this game offered a few that took a bit to figure out. Well done, developer. The graphics looked wonderful, of course. The games that don't have excellent graphics are becoming few and far between these days. I'm not a big storyline enthusiast. I just want to play mini-games, so just write whatever it takes to get me to the next mini-game! Just kidding, of course. Seriously, I enjoyed this storyline even though, as I said, I'm not really into the stories. This one kept my interest, so once again, well done, developer. I usually mute the music the second my game starts. This music was nice and melodious, so I didn't mute it, but kept it turned down low, which provided nice background music as I moved through the game. Basically, the simplest way to put my feelings about this game is that it was a lot of fun. And, "a lot of fun" is really the most we can ask of developers, don't you think! Oh, one last thing. These reviews are so helpful, so it behooves us to take care and be responsible when reviewing the games. For example, there is no way we can possibly offer nine or 10 paragraphs of complaints after only completing the demo version of any game. Just wanted to leave that little note with you.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even Burnt Dreams Can Come True I rarely comment on the developer, but this one seems new. Their style resembles that of another dev, but this is nevertheless a good effort. For a change, you play a male character. Twenty years ago, your younger brother (est. 5 years old) was snatched from a bridge before your eyes by a strange mist. Somehow this is related to the drawings your brother was making, as creatures from them to life when in contact with the mist. You have been searching for your brother ever since, and finally you have the means, with the help of a strange Dr., to enter the mist and hopefully rescue him. As stated earlier, the stylE is familiaR to thoSe of a three-letter developer. It is high quality, if not the highest. There is a lot of detail however, and the fairy tale style draws one into this strange world inside of the mist (the "Another World"). The voices are well done and well acted, although the Dr.'s voice sounded considerably younger than the look of the character. Game play is a good mix of hidden objects and puzzles, and the amount of difficulty is about right. There is a little purple dragon helper who can start fires as well as get into small places. There are four difficulty levels, including one marked as Custom. This CE version has many "pseudo-extras," as well as a small number of collectible creatures, extra game play and strategy guide. Not to be "mist?" Not quite. But worth crossing the bridge to burn some time.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burnt Dreams were never so Good This is a wonderful game. beautiful graphics, nicely played out, and the cutest baby dragon I ever had. This game has some critter action, Shadow HO,s and HO,s with task. All nicely done. Story was great and time flew by I was having fun. It has some morphing objects or at least a critter that comes across in other forms and reveals itself when you find the like item and click on it. Either way it was a added bonus. Yet another one to go on the must buy list.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't go in the Mist!!!!! I love to see games by new developers. The 4 Friends team did a fine job on this game. Very talented artists there. This plays like more of an adventure lite (very lite) game than a HOPA. I only ran across a few HOS and they were varied and clear. No junk piles. The puzzles, for me, were challenging and unique. I do like the idea of the mist and finding your brother. What it comes down to is this: besides for the game related achievements and the morphing objects, I don't feel this is worthy of a CE. I can take or leave morphing objects, and never use the wallpaper, etc. I will retry this as an SE. I think it was a good game. Not great, not poor. Just good. A solid 3.5 stars in my book. Enjoy :)
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from would you wait that long to find your sibling based on demo. I played the whole demo. will wait for the se game. Tinkerbelle from h I see. fairies should be cutesy no provocative. and this ones telepathic unless these old eyes couldn't see. lol. I didn't say oh wow got to get this one, interesting enough but will wait for se and probably not top ten I will buy from my list. also want to know where's elephant games..Easter break? enjoy as I know I eventually will.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice game! Well, I don't recognize the dev, but I don't pay much attention to that detail anyway. We have a little different story line today. None of the sister, Mother, wife, girlfriend, looking for their lost or missing brother, son, husband or boyfriend. Today, we have a brother looking for a brother...nice change. The graphics are very nice, clean, clear colors. Game play was very good, no problems at all. Music was soothing and I usually don't listen to it. Jump map is useful, but I didn't find myself using it that much. I didn't care for the set up. Colors are too muted and washed out and very uninteresting. Plus, you have too many areas that are open for "things to do here," at the same time. Voice overs are very well done and seem to be age and character appropriate...loved "big brother's" voice. SG is the usual set up, with clear instructions and clear pictures when blown up. I didn't use the SG much either, since the hint system was very helpful and saved me the extra steps of opening the guide and such. Hint seemed to fill a bit slower than we have been use to lately. HOGs are the usual combination of standard and interactive HOG and silhouettes. Items are clear and not hard to find. A few are bit of a junk pile, but mostly very clean. Puzzles are not difficult, but a couple took me a minute to figure out. There are the usual achievements and some collectibles. I liked the need to find pieces of art to put together to solve another puzzle. That was very different and fun. The other collectibles are morphing object/animals. You need to really look for these, as they are not as easy to spot as you may think. I seem to have a problem remembering to look. I got too wrapped up in the game play. The intro was very well done and sort of drew me in right away. This game is not particularly challenging, but there is something about it that I really liked. Maybe it was the little dragon #I love dragons#, or the fairies, or just because it was a very nice game. I think this one will appeal to all levels of players and is a definite buy for me. I just wish the CE extras just had a very nice and interesting bonus level and not all the other stuff...I don't much like paying for stuff I don't ever use. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad!!! Give these developers a break. I don't think most of us can do what they do. They are constantly working on games to please us. What they do is amazing. This game might not have all the others have it's worth a try.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Enjoyable Game I played the one hour demo and found the game very pleasing to my surprise. Others have pointed out the good qualities of the game so there is nothing else I can add, except; I really enjoyed the game. Loved those voice overs, the fairies and other animals. It is part fantasy and part adventure/drama. The CE is a buy for me, I am glad there is a special price running today.
Date published: 2014-03-29
  • y_2018, m_9, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_20754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bridge to Another World: Burnt Dreams Collector's Edition

Can you defeat the mist and find your lost brother?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.