Off the Record: The Italian Affair Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Off the Record: The Italian Affair Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(480.80 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy a new episode in the Off the Record series! Are you willing to ditch your vacation plans to track down the most famous thief in Venice? He’s a slippery suspect who has outwitted the best police minds in Italy. You’ll soon discover that he won’t be easy to find even with your crack detective skills – because they don’t call him ‘The Fox’ for nothing…

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Watch the behind the scenes video
  • Collect morphing animals and letters throughout the game
  • Earn special Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1376 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Off the Record: The Italian Affair Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(480.80 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Off the Record: The Italian Affair Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the extras! This game was so much better than it initially sounded. Lovely graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. The game was perhaps a little too easy - not really any challenge to it at all. What i liked best was all the extras. Three different sets of bonus items to find as well as morphing items. Even after the game you still had bonus souvenirs to collect, and a short puzzle to complete if you wanted to look at extras such as music etc. Storyline flowed well and made sense, but was totally predictable. Bonus game wasn't essential to the story, and was more of the same. Length of game was passable. Definitely recommend the CE for all the extra things to find.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Influenced O one thing I want to say at the outset...if you push the ? to learn how to play a puzzle while the inventory is up also, you can not read the instructions as the two overlap. It took me a couple of tries to find that when the inventory is not up, one can open the instructions alone and read them. I have to admit that reading the reviews influenced me greatly in this purchase. However, that said, I have played the demo with my partner as we are wont to do...we both liked it, felt that it was straight forward, liked the variation on the H obj game part to be refreshing, are eager to do those puzzles we skipped for dealing with the time limit, and really felt comfortable and interested simultaneously with the game. With the weekend sale, it was a no brainer for purchasing it. Now if I can just get off the kick of doing the jigsaw puzzles and spend more time on doing all those hidden obj games I have in the "Q" to do...I might just get to do this one that I am really excited to get to LOL...
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah, Mystery - A Great Follow Up to the First Off the Record Off the Record the Italian Affair is another outstanding game by one of my favorite game developers. It seems like it wasn’t too long ago that EIPIX became a familiar name in the casual game industry and during that time they have, IMHO, presented some excellent games. Although “The Italian Affair” starts in a similar manner to final cut, another game by this developer, who can blame them from stealing one of their own ideas – lol. Once again we are an investigative reporter after a hot story – this time the target is La Volpe a renowned thief who has stolen a valued treasure. With a mysterious woman popping up now and again this proves to be an interesting adventure. I always love the exceptional graphics in an EIPIX game and coupled with all the bells and whistles of The Italian Affair, I am not disappointed. Not only are the graphics clear, they are beautiful and coupled with the voice overs and soundtrack we are in for a treat. Another thing I appreciate is that we have a custom mode available for gameplay and it is one that offers a variety of options. The gameplay tools are those that we normally find in HOPA games but not all of them are readily available. I was very surprised when I was chewing up demo time with the first HOP because I couldn't find something and when I attempted to use the hint button, I was told that it wasn’t yet available. I’ve never seen that before so I had to muddle my way through to find an item that was quite well hidden. Of course we have the HOPs that this developer normally includes in its games but as I mentioned above some of the items are challenging but the scenes themselves are terrific and have enough variety that they are not boring. I enjoy the incorporation of the progressive silhouette type scenes and those that also include mini-puzzles. We also have puzzles outside of the HOPs that we encounter during the gameplay and I always enjoy these. This developer often includes fairly easy puzzles that do become more challenging as we move forward with the adventure. The CE content for The Italian Affair is well worth the additional price for the game. We have several areas that are only available after the bonus game is completed – one being the Fox’s Den. There are tons of collectibles to find and many achievements to be earned. Throw in the pictures that we can paint after completing the bonus game and I believe we will find a lot to recommend purchase of the CE. I think that those who only purchase the SE will be missing a lot of what makes this game special. As much as I enjoyed the first Off the Record game, I believe that this game will be even better. The game has an excellent story and an air of mystery. Where Linden Shades was rustic, The Italian Affair is far more sophisticated. This game is a visual feast and I am sure that I will have several hours absorbed in the atmosphere of Italy as I make my way through the adventure. Although this game is an instant purchase for me, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Molto Bene!!! As investigative reporter, your vacation is abruptly cut short with a phone call beckoning you to Venice where the infamous thief La Volpe (The Fox) has struck again. A relic has been stolen from the Museum and you find yourself following clues that lead you to right to The Fox. According to his story, he has been in retirement for five years and is being framed by an ex partner, Gabriella. He has laid out clues that you need to follow in order to trap the real culprit and once again make headlines. Once again these developers do not disappoint with their stunning graphics, beautiful artwork, well acted voice-overs and special affects. When I see a game begin with a message to turn up the volume, I know that I need to done the earphones and prepare myself for a real treat. Although I do have to mention that the beginning of the game is intensely familiar; being a journalist and meeting a stranger at a café, opening a box with a message in it. Did we not just do that recently in Final Cut? I am sure some will complain that we are seeing a pattern here with storylines and game mechanics, which seems to be apparent with many game developers. However, I find that I enjoy these types of HOPA games and have yet to become bored of them so I continue to add them to my collection. I suppose one day I will tire of them and look towards something new. We begin with three modes of difficulty with customized settings added on. Game tools include a journal, jump map and a special camera to use on certain scenes (which we have also seen). There are a variety of Hidden Object Scenes to play, some with silhouettes and actions that need to be taken, some with mini games involved and some with standard list of items to locate; all easy to solve but entertaining non the less. Puzzles are plenty and there is a lot of backtracking to do but the map will help out with that. Mini-games are interesting but not very challenging which is something I wish developers would consider in the future. Extras are plenty to boot and for those who enjoy them, you won’t be disappointed. There is a list of collectables that includes travel guide papers, photos, fox figurines and letters that make out a word in the main menu. There are achievements to earn as well as a souvenir room which will probably require you visiting scenes to find an object at the end of the game. There are also extra puzzles and HO scenes to play along with the bonus game. Yes, I realize we have seen all this before and I anticipate we will be seeing more of these games; that is unless developers come up with something completely different. Still I liked the story and the scenery as well as the game play. Although I do wish they had made The Fox look a bit more interesting as he looks like a regular Joe. An Italian affair has adventure, intrigue and some interesting puzzles and I will be buying it once I come across a sale on Ces. Have a great week-end everyone.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Game really enjoying it I love murder mysteries , ghostly games, fantasy games, so I almost passed this game up thinking it would just be catching a thief. I found this Game to have everything I need in a game to keep it interesting, graphics, voices, animation, storyline. I love not going from one hidden object to another screen that breaks up the storyline for me. I enjoy everything about this game. I love Adventure, interactive hidden objects, hate random items on list especially non interactive. This game is NOT boring who do you believe between boyfriend/girlfriend in finding truth behind robbery.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Who's the Baddy?" La Volpe is back from retirement it appears and you are sent to Venice to track him down. But all is not what it seems: * a mysterious employer * a strange woman questioning who you should trust Who will you believe in your quest to uncover the truth and get your 'scoop'? A full on CE with so much to seek and collect that doubtless some will be put off. Not me though, I love having to take the time to find things and, in the main, they are not impossibly hidden. It slows down the gameplay, yes, but it also stretches it out and stops me from barrelling through in my haste to uncover the story. Four choices of challenge - Casual/Expert/Insane/Custom. I always play trials on Casual but will step up when I play again. As said above, this game is dripping with CE bling: * Travel Guide pages * Fox figurines * Letters * Morphing objects * Achievements to earn, although I wish there wasn't one for playing the tutorial. Anyone but an absolute beginner cannot therefore win the 'earn all' achievement :-(( From the demo, it seems that HOSs outweigh puzzles and, again, this will disappoint many players. HOSs are various so far: * All silhouettes so far but... * Find -> use -> find ->use * Find 4 then 'transport' to further HOSs to find more * Mini HOSs and puzzles within objects Puzzles are a good range with some requiring a lot of thought/logic to succeed. Tools to help: * A jump map which, in casual, shows active areas * A camera with filters to collect and use as the situation requires. I always get a frisson of excitement when I hear this developer's intro music. They have never yet disappointed me. All in all, this is right up my street and, fingers crossed for a weekend sale, will be joining my collection. If not, still reckon it's worth the money though. Try it and I hope you love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR THE COLLECTOR SUMMARY: A fun game with lovely scenery, wonderful sounds, silhouette HOS, puzzles and mini-games of varying degrees of difficulty, and a LOT of collectibles in the CE. STORY: LaVolpe (the "fox") is a modern-day Robin Hood, reported to have stolen the Marco Polo relic from the Venice Museum. You play as a journalist who goes to Venice to uncover the true story. PLAY DEVELOPMENT: As you begin to explore Venice for evidence of the Fox, you encounter LaVolpe. He tells you he retired 5 years ago, but he still gives as much as he can to the unfortunates. However, his ex-partner (beautiful Gabrielle) is framing him for the theft. He needs you to help clear his game, but instead of being straightforward, he will only give you clues to find her. So lucky-you takes off for Venice. You encounter a HOS (silhouettes and interactive) and puzzles / mini-games (of varying degrees of difficulty) along the way. The ratio is largely in favor of the puzzles and mini-games. HOS are clearly defined and not very crowded. Puzzles are interesting and require the use of items you will find in the mini-games, HOS and lying around. ARTISTRY AND SOUNDS: Graphics are beautiful but occasionally could be more detailed. They reflect the beauty of Venice. Sounds are awesome - hear the water trickling, bells tinkling, et al. Very real sounding. Voice overs are pretty good (if you're looking lip syncs, don't unless you happen to speak the right language - the developers wouldn't change the lip movements just because they release in various languages). OTHER STUFF: There are 4 modes of difficulty, including one which you can customize. Dialogue is spoken and written. You also take pictures after you focus your camera. CE EXTRAS FOR THE COLLECTOR: There are a lot of collectibles: 36 souvenirs, 52 fox figurines, 16 letters, 8 audio tapes, 22 pictures and 10 travel guide pages. There are also achievements and morphing objects. So if you are a collector, this can be heaven!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable mystery Great graphics and minigames. Storyline was believable, twists and turns not overdone. I like the customizable hint, skip, and difficulty options. Great job by Eipix.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game I usually do not write reviews unless I really like a game. I loved this game. I actually played this game 3 times. I love the collectibles, morphing items and achievements.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dance !!!!! That is my feelings. Another fantastic game. I love the discounts. Sometimes a little expensive for me. I also hate to wait five days for games like this. Please give us more.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Affair Just finished this one!! The whole series as well as other games by these people are just great. The credits are a blast to read. Wonderful imagination these people have. The game is Very engrossing. Keeps you on the hunt. Give it a try and be sure to read the credits. A whole other story there.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job!!! I really like this game, I like the features: the tape recorder, the camera (especially the camera)....There are a lots of achievements. They are really making an effort in this game. I like the credits a lot, the music is some fine rock'n roll :-) , great idea for the achievement in credits, with timeline pictures, I didn't see that in other games that I have played. Eipix is really doing a nice job, just continue like this :)
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great game, fun story, I have feeling that I was in Italy :) Must play.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hidden Object Game I would like to give Eipix a 5 star rating on this one. They just keep getting better all the time. Great replay value. Diabolical with their clues! HOS that have large objects so you can actually see items, wonderful, no squinting! Beautiful graphics and music.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ciao Bella! Another creative Eipix game comes to life with the sites and scenes of Venice, Italy. I enjoyed the beta of this game and it is even better now. You are a reporter chasing La Volpe - The Fox - a thief whom you meet at the Bell Tower to find he is being framed by his ex-partner Gabrielle, who is still in the theft business. You are supposed to clear his name, by following clues that really give you a flavor of Italy, from a trip via gondola to a motorcycle ride through the city. You are helped by a fox head hint button, an interactive map with activities marked, and a unique camera that requires different filters for different photographs. Your photo then becomes a clue to use to open a briefcase or whatever. The HOS are so much fun -- not too hard. Each one is unique, from multi-scene silhouettes, to pictures on paper that open up mini-HOS within the scene as well. The mini-games are pretty easy so far - have not had to skip yet! There is so much to do! You have 52 fox figurines - one in each scene, I think - with an icon on the screen to let you know if you've found the one in that scene. Also, there are 16 morphing letters, 10 travel guide pages, and 17 other morphing items as well. Your achievements are counted on screen also, so you can visit and see them. There is the regular CE bling of soundtracks, wallpaper, screensavers, art, puzzles, HOPs, strategy guide and bonus chapter. Plus - one of my favorites - a behind the scenes video and a souvenir room you cannot see until you finish the bonus game. Hope you will also enjoy it. Off to purchase!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go "OFF-THE-RECORD" games... now the Italian Affair! Love this game... have played 3 times so far and on my 4th time!!!... lots to watch for and collect, which I like. Thank you so much... I agree with all the other 5 star votes!!!
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll go on the record: I liked this game I just finished the collector's version, and I must say that I enjoyed it. I do have a number of games from this developer, and they always seem to deliver a good product. I never play in the most difficult mode, so I can't say anything about that. The music was okay (I don't notice it). The scenes in this game are all bright and colorful, which I appreciate, because I was able to clearly see even the small items. No gross stuff in this game. When finished with the bonus game, I was able to go back and pick up the collectibles which I missed on the first round, and also all the souvenirs. There are morphing objects, but I forgot to watch for most of them, so I'll have to play again! I recommend this game; try it and see for yourself.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A phenomenal adventure and virtual tour of Venice! A very delightful experience! I have had the tour of my life! I actually felt like I was riding in the Gondola! My review is based on the completed CE version. This game is virtually beautiful in every way. Great storyline, magnificent graphics, a variety of HOGs, VOS awesome, game flow is excellent! Great cutscenes! What can I tell you! I respect and understand the reviewers who weren't too pleased with this game, but for me, it rocks! Load and loads of tasks to complete. An ingenious game that kept me engrossed the whole time. I didn't get bored once. That's saying something! The music, though repetitious, was lovely. After you complete the game, check out the extras and you will be able to download any of the music segments with titles. I particularly liked the one entitled, Discovery, which had somewhat of a brief Bond flavor. I also encourage you to read the credits after you complete the entire game. The EIPIX developers really outdid themselves on this one. It seems to me they really enjoy what they do. Very talented bunch! I found 41 of the 52 foxes, and most of the souvenirs and the letters, but in the extras you can finish what you missed. I played this in expert mode and did skip a few puzzles but you must be patient with some of them. Some tasks were easy and some were challenging. Great map, hint button and strategy guide if you needed it. I had a mop in my inventory for a while and thought, I'll probably be using it for some kind of spill. Nope! Butter knife was not for buttering your toast either. That may seem elementary but it was fun nevertheless. Bravo to the developers. This Italian-American thoroughly enjoyed the game and highly recommends the CE version to all.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! And the EXTRA'S are AMAZING Loved the game. Really loved it. But the best was the extra's. The behind the scenes and the photos. A glimps of the people who make the games we love and how they do it. I highly recommend this CE!!!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definit purchase! This one is really good! Movie style and real personnages!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a different adventure hidden object game with a twist which I enjoyed. You have to play it! An Excellent hidden object game
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved it! This game is Amazing! You get to jet set around Italy, talk with many characters, puzzles are nice & easy to the storyline progresses nicely.. and the story is excellent. Not your typical fairytale, it actually makes sense. It's a pretty good length too and I never wanted to stop playing because I couldn't wait to see what was going to happen next. The audio and visual devices are a super cool addition to the game play, as is the cozy little "cards" pocket in which to use various cards that you obtain during the game. Wish there were a couple of more assemble and/or paint the pictures and maybe if you could actually "DO" something more with the photos you collect, but that's just me. Excellent job Eipix. Good quality graphics and decent voice acting too. Loved it! Can't wait for more!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Artistry I am always amazed and enthralled with the beautiful scenes in these type of games. This game was just gorgeous. Youll deff feel as though you have taken a trip to Italy, for sure! I loved the CE and felt it was deff worth it. I loved collecting the morphs, the foxes, the letters and the scroll/papers. Also this game is loaded with a room you can try for a bunch of achievements. This game is loaded with everything I look for in a HOG. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS! Off The Record: The Italian Affair CE is a definite hit. It isn't often I'm able to find a game that isn't a large file format that I enjoy as much. This charming game has it all: adventure, romance, art theft, danger and intrigue. The locations in Venice are real and they are portrayed beautifully here. I was especially impressed and delighted by the fact that there were learning tidbits throughout the game that were fun and fascinating without having to slog through pages and pages of heavy historical data. I loved the overall look of the game as it was sunny and bright the entire time, not a raindrop or a bolt of lightning to be found. It was so refreshing to deal with real people in believable circumstances doing logical things as opposed to monsters, demons, witches, elves, fairies....well, you get the idea. I'd love to see more games in this vein. There are numerous HOS which I normally loathe, but these were different; bright, easy on my old eyes and entertaining. There are lots of puzzles and though some are old familiars, many are new and different, but mostly easy. I'm a hard core puzzle fan, liking my puzzles in the "tear your hair out" vein, so it's easy to see that the game captivated me regardless. There are lots of "collectibles" for those of you who like that, also morphing objects, an interactive, transporting map and a diary. Go for it, you'll love it!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price Once I completed the game, I played all the extras which I usually pass on. This game was full of extras that made the actual game that much more enjoyable. If this is what I've been missing, I have years worth of games to go back through. This was a thoroughly enjoyable game. The puzzles were challenging enough that I didn't get frustrated.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfetto! Bellissimo gioco! Perfect, beautiful game. I purchased this last night 2/9/2016 and finished it today! It's the first game in a very long time that I didn't want to stop playing. I loved the scenery, the music, the fun games, the multi step hidden object scenes, having characters to interact with throughout the game. Everything about it was just perfect to me!! The cherry on top of the cake was being in Italy for a few hours. The only negative I would say was that the bonus game felt a little short. You do get to replay game, Hidden object scenes and you can go back and find anything you missed so your trophy room will be full! Bravo Eipix on a most entertaining game!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of "THE BEST" Games I have Ever Played This game is so well made and entertaining beyond words. Eipix is one of my favorite game studios. The art work, the music, videos and the extras they include with the CE additions of their games is magnificent. I am drawn into all their games the instant they start. I love the fact that in this game they let you see behind the scenes of the people in the studio that made this wonderful game possible. I will tell you that the games they create are logical and believable and the characters are fully developed. The mystery behind the story lines keep you guessing right to the end. The achievements are great fun with morphing objects, hidden foxes, tapes to find and collect, and more. At the end of the game if you have not found everything this game allows you to go back to the trophy room and click on what you are missing and takes you to the scenes you missed and allows you to find them. I don't usually listen to the sound tracks of most games because they are so repetitive they become annoying. The sounds and music in this game are varied and enhance the gaming experience. I would listen to the music and at times found it to be hypnotic. The HOPS were interactive and different, the games were not only fun but challenging and yet very doable. Sometimes when you play games they go on and on and when this game came to a close I was sad to see the end because I had so much fun. Please try this game I am sure you will love it. I have been a Big Fish member for years and own lots of their games and this one is one of great entertainment and beauty. This game is a MASTERPIECE.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who is the real thief? You're on vacation in Italy when your editor tells you to go to Venice to cover the theft of an artifact from a museum by "La Volpe," an infamous thief. When you get there, he comes to you and claims his innocence. Your notoriety from Linden Shades has caught his attention and he looks to you to find out who is stealing under his name. Is he being framed, or is it part of a plan to help him get away with it? Now you must travel across Venice uncovering secret clues he has left you and work with a detective to try to find the truth behind the theft. But who can you trust? Could someone who is helping you be the real thief or are they wanting to help clear La Volpe's name? Love the graphics and how they use real people in their cutscenes. Voice overs are excellent and it's great having the dialogue on the bottom of the screen so you can just read and move on without hearing the whole conversation, but when voice overs are done as well as they have been here, why would you want to skip them. HO scenes were traditional with some of them changing locations as you complete them, preventing you from being able to easily random click and complete them. Love the CE achievements you could get, with the hidden letters, foxes, tourist pages and morphing objects in each location. Definitely was a great added challenge and the different achievements you could get motivated you to complete HO scenes and mini games quickly and efficiently. The bonus chapter at the end didn't add much to the story but it was interesting that there was more going on than what had been thought. Fun game, the added bonuses are worth getting the CE.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Detective Adventure I've enjoyed solving all tasks and problems as a detective. It was very exciting to collect hidden objects on every scene and many of them were very well hidden. Game play was more than fun. All scenes look so great, beautiful and colourful, it felt like I was really in Italy. All except a truck in the middle of Venice, that kind of killed the immersion for a second.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but story plot predictable This was a fun HOG. Lots of hidden objects and not so much puzzles which I prefer. However, the puzzles were easy. The plot however, was very predictable, but this was still a good game to play.
Date published: 2014-07-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_20863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Off the Record: The Italian Affair Collector's Edition

Track down the wily Fox’ before he slips away into the beauty of Venice!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.