Agency 33
Exclusive

Agency 33

PC

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

You're a new recruit for a secret organization known only as Agency 33. The clock is ticking – is there time to save the world?

Explore the mystery for:


  • NEW! TOOLS FOR STATUES
  • DAILY QUEST FEATURES
  • HELP THE AGENCY!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1728 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Agency 33

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Agency 33 is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best game of its kind! I myself certainly do not play, but my children love the game, they asked me to leave the nicest review, the game is great! With love from Serbia
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love this game, it's my go to game when I want to kill some time.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best game ever I just want to keep playing this game,its so much fun.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Just love the game. Play every day.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stick with it... Definitely a grower It starts of slow, and doesn't seem to make sense at first. I was going to delete it but don't have the money to buy a game so continued and I'm really glad I did. Others have described the storyline so I won't repeat it, but I encourage you to stick at it until at least level 10. Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Stategy Game It is a awesome game I like it
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you hang in at the beginning you will like this This is a confusing game at first and requires you to explore and read to find out how things work. It is challenging. I like the HOP's. They change at times and I find that fun and makes you stay on your toes. I play several FTP games and I know how frustrating they can be. I know others have complained about the short play time at the beginning but as with most of these types of games the more you play the more time you earn. Once I figured out how to find and use the tools you receive for playing HOP's you will level up fairly fast. Yes creating some items takes time. If you find where the time increments you can cut down that time considerably. If I know I'm going to have to wait awhile I either play before bed or switch games. Since I'm trying to spend less money for these type of games I have figured out how to earn diamonds and cash fairly well. I know we are in an instant, I want it now kind of world now but learning patience can save you money.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AGENCY 33 Great game! Challenging and fun. Everything works no crashes, etc. Keep games like this coming!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agency 33 is a great game.... This is one of the best F2P (free to play) games I have played in a while, there are a ton of things to do and it doesn't seem to get boring if you manage the time well, enjoy
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play The Role Of An Agent With Amnesia! You are an agent working for Agency 33 driving along on the freeway when the Curator of the agency, Iris calls you, "get off the freeway and return to the agency, NOW, you're not safe"! Too late, whomever was after you runs you off the freeway and into the river, you're trapped and about to drown! Luckily you have a hammer in the glovebox and you're able to break the windshield and swim safely back to shore, Iris is helping you out but who's Iris? Even worse, who are you? Iris explains that you have been working for Agency 33 for over a year, the bad news is that you have amnesia, the good news, everyone thinks you are dead so the agency burned your file. You no longer exist, but you're school loans are wiped out. (I thought that part was hilarious) You are given the Orpheus Cube, which allows you to instantly travel to any of the safehouses. The safehouses are actually Hidden Object Scenes. You have learned that before the accident you were on route to see the Keeper whose mission is to "keep" very important secrets. Every Keeper must sacrifice himself, he must enter Hades in a ritual which happens every 33 years and sometimes they try to escape, which is exactly what this Keeper was trying to do. This is your mission, to find the Keeper and find out what secrets he posses. If the Keeper doesn't fulfil the ritual, Titan and other creatures will enter our world and destroy everything. There is a character board in the main office (Agency 33) and this is helpful because it shows a picture of every character you come across in the game, with a brief description of that person. There is also a room there where you will "learn" to create objects from the Inventor, that you will need to progress. Every creation needs instructions first and then the materials or elements, which you will find along the road to the safehouses, in order to create that item such as a fleur-de-lis. First you click on the Formula tab and choose which item you want to create. After you find all the elements shown by visiting different HOS, you click on create item, if you still need an element then you choose which hidden object scene to visit and then return to the Inventor room. There will be an option to Boost the amount of time it takes to create this item as shown on the timer, at first it's a free boost and eventually it will cost you gems, energy or coins. You start out as a Recruit on level one, and as you progress levels, you will eventually increase your ranks, at the present time there are 150 levels. There are achievements to earn as well. Some items you need to create are locked and only available on higher levels so some items may take a while to achieve a mission. A mission is given in the form of an icon with the picture of the person requesting your service, you click on the mission icon and the mission tab shows you what the mission is about, the requirements needed and the amount and types of rewards that you will receive, click accept. You then click on the Orpheus Cube (which is a map) and decide which available locations to travel to in order to complete the mission. This scene is a HOS with 6 items to locate, you will earn more points for finding items back to back before the green meter bar drains. There is an available magnifying glass but I didn't find any of the items too small to identify. You may need to buy an item from the shop to give you energy such as coffee, cake or fruit but most of the time your energy is refilled each time you level up. There are bonus items to buy at the shop as well. The mission icons will show you if the mission is still in progress and if the mission has been fulfilled then you click on the reward button to get rewarded for your services with gems, energy and tokens. This is one of the best F2P (free to play) games I have played in a while, there are a ton of things to do and it doesn't seem to get boring if you manage the time well, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agency 33 Program doesn't load up even after playing a lot (Level 38). Frustrated. Reloading to make it work but shouldn't have to!!!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a chance! At first it can seem a little tedious but if you give it a chance so you can figure out all the different parts it becomes very addicting. I would recommend giving this game a try.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun game with hidden objects Great play plenty of challenges and hidden objects
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This game isn't for everyone, but, if you like to gamble... I think that the reason why people don't like this game is because they don't want to pay for anything in the game. I can understand that, but, if you are really patient you can play the game without buying anything it just takes forever. I think this game feels like gambling a lot to me because it has a lot of chance in it and there is even a roulette wheel. This is by far the best "free to play" game I have played so far and I can't wait for the next update!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Hidden Object Game I like the hidden object scenes and the tasks, but it takes way to long to create items and finish the items. I get frustrated when I have an open objective, but can't complete it until several other things are done first, and many of them require very long creation times, or searching for things that take many, many searches before you get the items you need. Because of the long wait to achieve objectives and multiple searches to get the items you need, I rated it just ok.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More than just Hidden Object Game. I really do enjoy this game and even though Hidden Object games are not my favorite, it does throw in some other things along the way to make it a bit more interesting. Graphics are good and the game plays very smoothly. The bad part about the game is that there are several times as you progress through the game that you can get absolutely NOWHERE forever. It takes so long to build up points so you can search an area and at times it seems as if you have to search the same area so many times to make any progress in the overall game. I know these games are designed to last a while to provide a longer gaming experience....but this is really a drag on enjoying the game and almost reason enough to quit playing it. When it becomes so tedious to make any progress it ceases to hold my interest and that is when I am ready to bag it. Still playing it...but not sure for how much longer.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but Frustrating I have mixed feelings about this game. I enjoy the story and the actual gameplay isn't bad once you get past the confusion in the beginning. The frustrating part is I get quests from the agents to give them items that I've earned using my (very small) amount of energy. Then I find out I have to earn the items all over again just to continue the story. Why am I having to get these things twice!? I want to keep playing but having to double up on hard to get items is driving me crazy.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustratingly slow game This game takes up real time, in causing the player to make a myriad of objects that may or may not help to solve puzzles to move to other levels. Very time consuming and the story is not very good either, although the graphics are okay.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from you ruined a perfectly good game! Since this latest update, I have all but lost interest in one of my favorite games. with this update you have limited the amount of time one can play this game and make progress, you have taken away any characters in the game to interact with and the game is not challenging at all. Unless it goes back to the way it was I am done playing this game.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good.......if you have an endless supply of gems! OK, so i am getting a bit fed up with these free to play games. If you can't beat them, join them.....so thought i would give it a go!! Big mistake!!! This game is at least is frustrating, if you do not have an endless supply of gems, at most the story-line has some backbone. What really has irritated me about this game is you are given tasks to complete, which take an age to complete. It wouldn't be so bad if when you do the hidden objects you get the items you require but no.....it does some roulette type thing where you only get the item you need by chance!!! I have had to delete the game due to the level of frustration it gives. It would perhaps soften the blow if perhaps when you buy gems BFG gave you a punch towards your monthly punchcard!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Name of the Game Should Be "Frustration" The formulas that you have to buy were the worst; they're expensive. You pretty much have to buy gems so that you can afford multiple "boosts" that allow you to cut minutes or even hours off of the time it takes to forge a formula. You can't go anywhere else while the formula is being created, either. You just have to sit there and do nothing. Boring and frustrating. Also, the game doesn't like it when you try to go around the blocks it sets up. Instead of letting you accumulate gold, gems or items, it starts pointing arrows at you and dropping hints mid-mission that you absolutely have to go to Place X or Locale Y. This can be absolutely maddening if you're trying to gather enough money to purchase a formula. Don't waste your time with this. The premise isn't bad, but the execution needs a lot more work.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from like a soap opera This game is just like a soap opera on TV it just goes on and on never ends after awhile you get bore same thing over and over. Just like when you lose something around the house and have to search for it. If you like those kind of games then go for it The good thing about it that it's free
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Agency 33? Not a good game at all. I didn't enjoy any part of playing. Rewards.....what? Way to slow.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Played 10 Minutes I'm sure this may be a great game for some people but I do not like it. There are so many arrows pointing you to the next thing to do, it seems childish. Perhaps I missed the choice of challenge levels. Just not for me.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me tottally confused thought I would give this game a try to be different. I am an adventure, large file and hidden object person but this was just confusing. played the demo for a bit but got stuck when I needed to buy money? not sure why or what the purpose was or how to do it. the hint kept taking me to the same place over and over. I guess we can't all like all games and this one is just not my style.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's an Okay Game with No Ending Not sure how anyone could give this FB style game 5 stars. Nor why they would waste so much time writing such a long-winded review. The game is average at best and gameplay is endless, like Zombie Island on FB. Playing mindlessly with no goal or end in sight is not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time Technically I would give this game (minus)-200 Stars for it's repetitious loops back to the same places, it's like the devs just did a few areas and gave up. Then they decided to stretch it out by making you chase your tail. It's headed to the byte/bit bin....
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend The game started out great, then it got confusing. The free games are usually bad, that is why they are free.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a game I would ever buy or pay for HORRIBLE so uneventful and not fun to play... it is always like this with this game title I am deleting and hope I never waste my time again trying this game or title again EVER!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not like it Played it with a friend and we both decided not to play any free2play hidden objekt games ever again.
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_20919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency 33

Are you game to unravel the mystery behind Agency 33?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.