Agency 33
Exclusive

Agency 33

PC

Hidden Object

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

You're a new recruit for a secret organization known only as Agency 33. The clock is ticking – is there time to save the world?

Explore the mystery for:


  • NEW! TOOLS FOR STATUES
  • DAILY QUEST FEATURES
  • HELP THE AGENCY!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1728 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Agency 33

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Agency 33 is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Just love the game. Play every day.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Game Once you get the hang of the various challenges, this game sucks you in and makes you hop on a few times a day. It is great up to the higher levels where all of a sudden...it needs an update to give you more challenges and there doesn't seem to be one to get. Shame because it kept me entertained each day for months.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love this game, it's my go to game when I want to kill some time.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agency 33 is a great game.... This is one of the best F2P (free to play) games I have played in a while, there are a ton of things to do and it doesn't seem to get boring if you manage the time well, enjoy
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AGENCY 33 Great game! Challenging and fun. Everything works no crashes, etc. Keep games like this coming!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Stategy Game It is a awesome game I like it
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence! I love this game! I'm addicted!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best game ever I just want to keep playing this game,its so much fun.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I will play this game over and over again, but alas I had to so many times download this game due to failure at some point of level. Then I have to uninstall and download again. The last is now when I open my game it tells me my profile is corrupt, I have create a new one and then it hangs in the air.... How do I create another profile if it doesn't allow me to do so?
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from agency 33 hi well I love this game but can anyone help as I am stuck on the bit were its saying about the apoplipse and the titans lol
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agency 33 Program doesn't load up even after playing a lot (Level 38). Frustrated. Reloading to make it work but shouldn't have to!!!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This game isn't for everyone, but, if you like to gamble... I think that the reason why people don't like this game is because they don't want to pay for anything in the game. I can understand that, but, if you are really patient you can play the game without buying anything it just takes forever. I think this game feels like gambling a lot to me because it has a lot of chance in it and there is even a roulette wheel. This is by far the best "free to play" game I have played so far and I can't wait for the next update!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a chance! At first it can seem a little tedious but if you give it a chance so you can figure out all the different parts it becomes very addicting. I would recommend giving this game a try.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun game with hidden objects Great play plenty of challenges and hidden objects
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More than just Hidden Object Game. I really do enjoy this game and even though Hidden Object games are not my favorite, it does throw in some other things along the way to make it a bit more interesting. Graphics are good and the game plays very smoothly. The bad part about the game is that there are several times as you progress through the game that you can get absolutely NOWHERE forever. It takes so long to build up points so you can search an area and at times it seems as if you have to search the same area so many times to make any progress in the overall game. I know these games are designed to last a while to provide a longer gaming experience....but this is really a drag on enjoying the game and almost reason enough to quit playing it. When it becomes so tedious to make any progress it ceases to hold my interest and that is when I am ready to bag it. Still playing it...but not sure for how much longer.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but Frustrating I have mixed feelings about this game. I enjoy the story and the actual gameplay isn't bad once you get past the confusion in the beginning. The frustrating part is I get quests from the agents to give them items that I've earned using my (very small) amount of energy. Then I find out I have to earn the items all over again just to continue the story. Why am I having to get these things twice!? I want to keep playing but having to double up on hard to get items is driving me crazy.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Hidden Object Game I like the hidden object scenes and the tasks, but it takes way to long to create items and finish the items. I get frustrated when I have an open objective, but can't complete it until several other things are done first, and many of them require very long creation times, or searching for things that take many, many searches before you get the items you need. Because of the long wait to achieve objectives and multiple searches to get the items you need, I rated it just ok.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Name of the Game Should Be "Frustration" The formulas that you have to buy were the worst; they're expensive. You pretty much have to buy gems so that you can afford multiple "boosts" that allow you to cut minutes or even hours off of the time it takes to forge a formula. You can't go anywhere else while the formula is being created, either. You just have to sit there and do nothing. Boring and frustrating. Also, the game doesn't like it when you try to go around the blocks it sets up. Instead of letting you accumulate gold, gems or items, it starts pointing arrows at you and dropping hints mid-mission that you absolutely have to go to Place X or Locale Y. This can be absolutely maddening if you're trying to gather enough money to purchase a formula. Don't waste your time with this. The premise isn't bad, but the execution needs a lot more work.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from you ruined a perfectly good game! Since this latest update, I have all but lost interest in one of my favorite games. with this update you have limited the amount of time one can play this game and make progress, you have taken away any characters in the game to interact with and the game is not challenging at all. Unless it goes back to the way it was I am done playing this game.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good.......if you have an endless supply of gems! OK, so i am getting a bit fed up with these free to play games. If you can't beat them, join them.....so thought i would give it a go!! Big mistake!!! This game is at least is frustrating, if you do not have an endless supply of gems, at most the story-line has some backbone. What really has irritated me about this game is you are given tasks to complete, which take an age to complete. It wouldn't be so bad if when you do the hidden objects you get the items you require but no.....it does some roulette type thing where you only get the item you need by chance!!! I have had to delete the game due to the level of frustration it gives. It would perhaps soften the blow if perhaps when you buy gems BFG gave you a punch towards your monthly punchcard!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustratingly slow game This game takes up real time, in causing the player to make a myriad of objects that may or may not help to solve puzzles to move to other levels. Very time consuming and the story is not very good either, although the graphics are okay.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Played 10 Minutes I'm sure this may be a great game for some people but I do not like it. There are so many arrows pointing you to the next thing to do, it seems childish. Perhaps I missed the choice of challenge levels. Just not for me.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me tottally confused thought I would give this game a try to be different. I am an adventure, large file and hidden object person but this was just confusing. played the demo for a bit but got stuck when I needed to buy money? not sure why or what the purpose was or how to do it. the hint kept taking me to the same place over and over. I guess we can't all like all games and this one is just not my style.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's an Okay Game with No Ending Not sure how anyone could give this FB style game 5 stars. Nor why they would waste so much time writing such a long-winded review. The game is average at best and gameplay is endless, like Zombie Island on FB. Playing mindlessly with no goal or end in sight is not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from like a soap opera This game is just like a soap opera on TV it just goes on and on never ends after awhile you get bore same thing over and over. Just like when you lose something around the house and have to search for it. If you like those kind of games then go for it The good thing about it that it's free
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Agency 33? Not a good game at all. I didn't enjoy any part of playing. Rewards.....what? Way to slow.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No fun. Uninstalling Apparently the point of the game is to get people to make IAP. You can get the same stuff, but you have to wait hours to recharge or "create". If I have to walk away from a game in order for it to allow me to play later, I have no incentive to come back to it. It's no longer fun at that point.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from repeat repetition over and over boring over and over do the same stuff where eventually you have to buy something or can not go on this formula is dumb and deadening Sorry no like at all
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a game I would ever buy or pay for HORRIBLE so uneventful and not fun to play... it is always like this with this game title I am deleting and hope I never waste my time again trying this game or title again EVER!
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not like it Played it with a friend and we both decided not to play any free2play hidden objekt games ever again.
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_20919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Agency 33

Are you game to unravel the mystery behind Agency 33?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.